Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

Get a free ghd gift set valued at kr. 528,- with this ghd styler.

kr 1 649,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 2 998,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3837 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stylers Purchased these as a surprise gift for my Wife. She has been over the moon since receiving them, and has consigned her high street set to the bin. Quick to heat up, and easy to use have been her main comments to pass on here. December 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD I love my GHD! Heats up quickly. Beeps when ready. Straightens perfectly! Would die without it! <3 December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hair Straightener I've Tried I had one of these straighteners and it was accidentally stepped on and it cracked, I bought a few different brands and none worked as well so I finally bought myself a new one and could not be happier. It leaves my hair smooth, shiny, and frizz free! I would recommend this straightener 100% December 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient and effective straighteners Great investment. Straighteners are very efficient and don't need to go over and over straightened hair. Really like the feature which switches off after 30 minutes if left on by mistake, very reassuring. December 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldnt use any other hair straightner. My very first pair of GHD's that were 10+ year old finally broke and were unrepairable. I didnt even question myself as to weather or not get a new pair. My new ones are just as good as the old ones! Perfect. December 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delighted with my new straighteners but wish I'd waited a week for Black Friday! Just as good as my previous pairs of GHDs and are amazing. But wish I had known about black Friday as I got mine the week before! December 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's just ok Ithought it will be much better and is just ok ... December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow very good product definitely be buying from ghd again!! December 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as I'd hoped I have to go over a thin piece of hair about 3 times to straighten it. I'm really disappointed as it was a lot of money for me to pay for something I'd always believed would be amazing. December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what it says on the tin!! Excellent stylers, won't use any others. Versatile - straight or curly hair in an instant!! December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I have really curly hair that in the past was time-consuming and a bit of a chore to straighten. Not with ghds! I don't need to keep going over the same section time and time again to get it straight. It doesn't fry my hair and my locks are left silky and shiny. It also sreimans straight for a good couple of days too. I haven't tried curling or putting wabes in my hair with the styler yet, but this will be my next adventure. December 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed Not only a fantastic product but the service was second to none December 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by my hair is really straight my hair is straighter than ever after purchasing this product. its too early to say whether the product is reliable but seems well made. xxx fringe wizard xx December 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 Disapointed GHD fan My old GHD's died after 10 years of loyal service. After having had the last pair for so long and being really pleased with the results decided GHD's were the only way to go despite being told there were better ones out there. I'm not sure what's changed but they are no where near as good, they leave my hair dull and frizzy and they also snag. Average is being generous when it comes to rating these GHD's. I will have to go back to researching other brands as I don't think I'll be using these as much as I did my old pair. December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent results. I love it! I have tried many other tools of this nature & have never achieved the results I have with my GHD styler. This tool is amazing! Quality manufacture & great features with the exact results I was expecting. Highly recommended! December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a replacement bought for my wife ,but have not had any negative news.Must be good as the last ones December 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miserable without them I had Frizz, curls and bad hair for a few days when my ghd's died after over ten years of use. Thankfully my new pair arrived next day delivery and I have nice hair again. I would hate to not have a pair on my shelf December 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best ever hair straightener Bought these to replace my old ones which where 7 years old. I would only buy ghd as they are by far the best on the market. Excellent product. December 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I've never owned a pair of ghd's before and always wanted a pair. My other half got them for me for my birthday and i love them, my hair used to be unruly and as soon as there were rain clouds my hair would frizz up. Not anymore!!! Definitely recommend!! :) December 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love GHDs!! Always the best product :-) Good look, smooth plates, love it! December 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I have been an owner of ghds for over 10years. Recently my lovely ghds wire became faulty which meant I had to buy a new pair. I looked through all the ghds specifications and thought these were similar to my old trusted ghds. I was very disappointed. My old ghds have a better grip of the hair and straighten it first time round. These ghds glide through hair so quickly it doesn't straighten the hair. I have went from taking 20minutes to taking over an hour to straighten my hair. Which is ridiculous. My hair is thick and wavy, I think these straighteners are probably suited to extremely thin and almost straight hair. I feel I wasted my money this time and ghds have let me down by changing their product. November 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners ever! Bought 2 of these, 1 for my granddaughter and 1 for myself. Very pleased with products! November 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not straightening and leaving hair brittle I've had the old ghd for over 10 years and it was my best friend. I had to replace it as it went faulty. This new one does not straighten my hair as well as the old one & leaves my hair looking frizzy and brittle. So disappointed. November 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product really makes my hair shiny and straight The ghd styler heats up very quickly and does the job well. My hair is very shiny and perfectly straight after I use it. Very good product. November 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surely the only hair straightener? I ordered my ghd's on Tuesday at about 1645hrs. I thought they would turn up in a few days. They were delivered Wednesday at 1015hrs. That really is brilliant. And I will only ever buy ghd hair straighteners. Really, really pleased. November 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb straighteners Have wanted these for ages and they are just in a different league to the ones I have been using. They take no time at all to be ready, take a fraction of the time to straighten the hair and the results are professional and long lasting. I absolutely love them. November 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grest straighteners Love them! So quick to heat up and light weight too. straight hair in barely 2 mins, perfect! November 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my old pair Have had ghds for years and thought I'd upgrade but aren't as impressed with my new ones. It seems to take longer to straighten my hair and I don't get the finish I did when using my old pair November 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Transforms my hair in seconds When my old ghds broke after 5 years and I borrowed some other straighteners I realised immediately how much better ghds are and had to go straight out and get another pair. Just can't be without them November 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service My GHD straighteners were days from being out of warranty when they developed a fault. One of the plates was not heating to temp. From initial contact, GHD were brilliant. They sent me a pre paid postage label to return the product, kept me informed every step of the way and the outcome was that I got a brand new product with 6 additional months warranty. I already think this is an amazing styler (I have naturally very curly hair which I straighten), but now also know that GHD after care is equally amazing. Thank you so much. November 21, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T09:40:56.398-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3837, tr_3837
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 112 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.