Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

kr 1 649,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 2 998,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4009 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I pnly rate these as gd because my last pr of ghd's lasted 13yrs n i felt they were better quality than ones i've just purchased! Also i had 10% di Also 10% hadnt been applied at checkout. Not as gd as previous ghd straightners January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light, quick and easy to use I love my GHD's! Lightweight, easy to use & heats up quickly, plus it has a pleasant little bleep when they're ready. Lead is of good length and doesn't get in a tangle. Simple and in one stroke my hair is kink free. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing love it Very happy with this product, these straighteners are very easy to use and get hot really fast so you are able to use on the go! Really impressive :) January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use! Great results! A brilliant product. Would thoroughly recommend it. A great Christmas present much appreciated! January 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heats up nice and quick Bought set for daughter and after excellent customer service decided to purchase myself. Love it January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A "must" buy. I have been using mid priced, other branded straightners for years on my wavy/frizzy hair with no real complaints but decided as the price was so good on this website to try GHDs.....Wow...never switching back now!! Although on first impressions they felt a bit "plastic" they have proved to be the best straightners I've ever owned. I was a bit sceptical as they don't reach the high temperature as other's I've used but somehow straighten my unruly hair perfectly in one stroke and the results last all day, I'm so impressed, would highly recommend! January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features I love these straightners there like the 1st ghd that came out January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent product Bought these to replace a previous GHD hair straightener which had served me well for 11 years! These are equally robust and well made and do everything I need, definitely recommend. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good straightner 4 any type of hair. I bought this 1 as i had the big1. I have used many straightners n they dnt last for long. So ghd r the inly straightners that last long. Its suitable for any hair type as all my sisters and friend use mine. Si i gifted my sis the 1 i had n she loves it. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality Fantastic product so quick to reach temperature I should have bought this years ago it's my best friend love it. January 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as expected This is my second pair of GHD's and I'm a little disappointed in their performance. They don't seem to get as hot as my previous ones, that said I have been using a different brand for the last few years - perhaps other brands just got better in comparison! January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Really impressed, heat up very quickly and straightening my hair is effortless. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple straight forward and extremely effective Love this product, have been using it for years and was lost without it when my previous ones were lost ( which I had for approx 8 years with no problems). January 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Christmas present which have stopped working Received these as a Christmas present. Been using them for a less than a month and they stopped working on 15th January. Very disappointed as I have had a pair before that worked for ages. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Spoke at length with my hairdresser in advance of purchase as I had not previously owned any ghd's, this was a huge help. I figured as she was styling my hair with this product and I was happy with the result, that I might as well get this one and not the newer model. For the money, it might have been nice to have some kind of heat resistant mat, but I knew prior to purchase that this wasn't included. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love Its aaahmaazing!! My curly hair is now tamed and doesn't take as long as it normally did. January 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth it! I bought the original GHD straighteners during their sale - so glad I did, they are pricey but they are worth it! January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love In 15yrs this is only my second GHD I have had to purchase. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality ghd Very pleased with this item does what I want basic but good quality, could have done with a safety pad but have used my old one. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brill product always a excellent experience with Ghd''s Excellent would def recommended for long dry frizzy wavy hair January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product I received this product for christmas from my boyfriend - it was a wonderful present. Really sleek stylish design, easy to use and finally giving my hair a smooth shiny appearance. I will never be switching brands now I thankfully own a pair! January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite hair styling product! So reliable! My second Ghd styler, a reliable and fabulous product! Would not choose anything else! January 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by These were a replacement for an identical pair As I said previously these have replaced my identical straighteners, but are different, in as much as that the outside of the body of the straighteners are getting very hot which is a little worrying. January 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brilliant product GHD the best as always. Love the product keeps hair sleek and smooth all day long. Only downside is there is no grip on handles to hold securely when straightening. Love em anyway. January 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is not a one-size-fits-all styler Unable to alter heat settings so it burns my hair. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straighteners I have thin hair with kinks but these straighteners work like magic, they leave it straight all day. January 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by NICE DESIGN HAD THEM BOUGHT FOR CHRISTMAS BUT DONT THINK THEY ARE AS GOOD AS THE OLDER ONES, THEY DONT SEAM TO BE AS HOT AND I HAVE TO HOLD THE ENDS TOGETHER TIGHT FOR IT TO GRAB MY HAIR TO STRAIGHTEN. January 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too hot for my hair! These straighteners need to have a variable temperature setting, they are far too hot for my hair and my ends are now frazzled!. I have reverted back to my old straighteners that have a variable heat setting January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First GHD I was pleased with this straightener the first time I used it. It made my hair super soft and went from curly to straight with ease. It seems to not do as well after many uses but it's still FAR better than other straighteners I have owned. My hair seems to hold the straightness more from this straightener than any other I've used before. I love how quickly it heats up!! I highly recommend this straightener. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing results Now I am using both GHD hairdryer and straighteners, my hair has never looked so good. Thrilled with results:) January 18, 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T07:07:31.639-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4009, tr_4009
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 117 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.