Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Get a free ghd gift set valued at kr. 528,- with this ghd styler.

kr 1 849,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 198,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 849,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 849,00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 4618 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First GHD purchase and they are well worth the money! This is the first time I have bought GHD straightner's and I can honestly say they are worth the money. Definitely recommend to anyone!! January 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great to take on travel Quite pleased with this purchase. I shall recommend this to everyone, as I do have pretty long hair , I found the ghd tend to make my hair tangle a bit, but overall I'm pleased with it. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heat pads make hair go through so smoothly Love them there quick to heat. They look great. No heat mat with any Ghd. Can't turn heat up and down. They come in a great box. Love the registration of them. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Very pleased with them love the case they came in and the heat pad January 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Has on off that's it Average Nothing special Disappointed Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx January 31, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was disappointed I am pretty disappointed with my purchase of my Ghd I have wanted one for a few yrs now and finally bought one. I spoke with the salon before buying and the recommended the one I bought. I have fine shoulder length hair and it seem to pinch and break my hair around the edges of the plates. January 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reliable performance. Find the heat plates catch my fine hair and would prefer to have the unit turn its self off. Overall a reliable unit that is quick to reach its heat and easy to handle. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by sleek and straight these are amazing to use and to tame my hair I have curls that are more like frizz I used to have the old style and needed a new pair I was brought these by my husband and I have never looked back! they make my hair so straight and they add a beautiful shine to it, they glide through your hair like you wouldn't believe! amazing ghds and I love the gard you get with it January 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't seem as good as old original pair My last pair of Ghd was gold but years ago my original Ghd seemed a lot better performance wise ! Before the classic gold was introduced January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them I have had 2 pairs of the narrow GHD's but this time thought I would go for the wider ones and they are great, I just love them. Straighten my hair with ease and it last a couple of days. January 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Screw cover broken already I had the straighteners for Christmas and already (January) the push in GHD screw cover on the side has come out. The straighteners are good but the build quality could be better. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by attractive and efficient, a pleasure to own. the best present ever, they have made a brilliant difference to keeping my hairstyle for longer and have decreased the damage that styling can do. I appreciate that they are a little more expensive than some competitors but so worth the extra. January 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks great Loved the look of my new ghds but have found that somehow they keep catching and pulling my hair, my other ones didn't do this and I'm hoping it might improve after I've been using them for a while January 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Flimsy This is my third GHD and I am so disappointed. The product is flimsy almost afraid to use it in case it breaks in my hand. The plastic is very slips no grip on it. The temperature and quality of plates are very poor. For the first time in 11 years using ghd straighteners my hair is dull and frizzy. I am so so disappointed as I always praised ghd recommended them to everyone. I won't again January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straighteners My daughter bought me the new straighteners for Christmas I have had a few pair of GHDs but these ones seem to be lighter to hold and as I suffer from pains I can't always hold heavy dryer / GHDs for long So these are ideal I love them plus they look gorgeous January 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't grip my hair as good as my old ones and snag a little Good, lovely colour, however don't grip my hair as well as my old ones and can snag my hair at times. I'm not sure why different ghd have different grip January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product could have more features I wish this product had an option to turn the tempurature up and down, but i still realy like this product January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is perfect! This product was sent to me because I had a problem with my old styler. It's perfect and works amazingly on my hair!! January 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the same anymore I've had my old GHD's for 8 years, when they finally stopped working and bought these to replace them. Unfortunately, I don't know what it is, but they are not the same anymore. It took ages to straighten my hair and whilst it wouldn't do the job properly (not hot enough?), my hair turned really dry, as I had to go through the strands over and over. In fact I gave up trying to straighten them. When I tried to curl, on another occasion, it would just not "stick". I had to return them unfortunately. Shame, I really loved them in the past. January 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rips my hair I had a ghd that lasted 12 years before I got my new one. I am very disappointed. It rips my hair and isn't as smooth to use. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use Theses straighter a are just fantastic. I have curly hair and my hair goes poker straight.would definitely recommend xx January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it this is the best flat iron ever. It glides down the hair no pulling or burning. Well worth the money. January 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by do find it pulls on my hair sometimes. My first ever pair (classic) have been the best so far. Not as good as the 1st hair straightens I had, sometimes pulls on my hair and when I straightener small section of hair it doesn't seem to clamp on hair as good. Not sure if all the same from this range or just mine. Can't deal with the hassle of returning so will keep them. January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightners I've ever had! I have had many pairs of straightners and I have to say these are definitely the best so far!! January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous product. Best straightener I have used. Made my hair silky and smooth. Would not have believed it could be done. January 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Plates do not touch, let alone clamp. I had an older model for about 4years, and the plate fell out of it when it got knocked in my suitcase while flying. Decided to buy this as a replacement. It was such a waste of money, I use my ghd to wave my hair and to bend my bangs etc, as the plates on the new model don't touch at one end (end closest to the hinge) it means the ghd doesn't straighten evenly and you have to press the blades together manually. This is damaging for the hair...and a clear product fault as other reviewers have outlined. Really really disappointed, I should have got the older model. January 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Replacement styler, different I have always used ghd styler and nothing was up with my old set its just the hubby replaced them for Xmas. Don't get me wrong I love them but the difference between these and my old ones is that the new ones just glide really easy and I feel i have to keep going over my hair to get the smooth look I get from the old stylers...don't get me wrong they are excellent but I prefer my old styler but I've given those to my mum. January 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Great product with it features such as not in use for thirty minutes automatically turns off great safety feature does my hair really good as I have such thick curly hair but wish the ends would straighten better January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is quick and effective for our rushed times Thank You GHD, its my second GHD and both purchases have been worth the price! Keep up the superior product and after sales service! January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by leaves my hair feeling great Absolutely love my ghds. Cannot fault them. Easy to use and straightens my hair quickly. Leaving my hair feeling great. January 23, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T07:03:55.680-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4618, tr_4618
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 86 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.