Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

kr 1 849,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 198,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 849,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 849,00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 4004 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!! I have never been disappointed with my ghd flat irons! I have thick curly hair and in no time I have straight shiny hair. July 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well ...D oes what it is supposed to do. Easy to use, too. Just as my hairdresser ensured. July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Gold Classic straightners Very easy to use heat up and cool down quickly. what more could you want? Very happy with purchase. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works perfectly on my hair This straightener is great because it actually does a perfect job of straightening my long, moderately thick hair, and keeping it straight throughout the entire day. My friends love to use it when they come around too. July 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unsure Not sure yet about this styler feel the tips are meeting before the rest of the plate and drags my hair July 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This product is a styler however it doesn't style hair very well and drops out after an hour or so July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love using my new ghd v gold classic styler. After using a ghd hair dryer I then decided to buy ghd hair straightners. I am really pleased with this product. I have a shoulder bob and the volume and styling is fantastic. Easy to use as they heat quickly with plates covering sections of my hair and straighten to perfection. July 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with my first GHD styler Great purchase! It leaves my hair straight, shinny and smoth! July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Investment I've made this year!!! With thanks to my hairdresser, my ghd is the best item I have purchased this year! It's so quick and efficient and has cut my morning schedule in half. The results are fabulous and last all day It helps to control my daughters frizzy hair which makes life so much easier. Thank you ghd for your wonderful products :-) July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a GOOD hair day!!! Always a GREAT hair day... its the first time since 2004 I need to replace my iron. A great investment. July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my hair type I have medium thickness, long hair and the wide plate on this styler makes straightening my hair very quick and easy. It only takes me 10-15 minutes! It doesn't curl as well as slimmer ones, but that's okay because I intend on buying a curling wand anyway. July 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I was expecting a lot more from this straightener with it being GHD. These new ones are no way near as good as the old GHD's! When I use them to straighten my hair it doesn't stay straight for long and when I use them to curl my hair they drop out straight away. I didn't have this problem with my old GHD's. July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic Love these GHD straighteners , the best I've ever used . July 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love my ghd's GHD''s bought as a birthday present, use them to three times a week, excellent product July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing I am more than pleased with my GHD s. My previous straighteners were from a different brand which is not available anymore so I decided to go with GHD and I'm glad to say they are just as good . I love a happy hair day ! Which you can only achieve with good straighteners . July 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features-but not the best for my thick, curly hair. Overall I love this product. It has great features and designs. However, I have thick, extremely curly hair and usually require a minimum of 190 degrees to properly straighten my hair. Unfortunately, they only heat up to 185 degrees max. I'd still definitely recommend though! July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Different class to other straighteners. Looks like I've been to the salon everyday! July 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as I'd hoped I bought this after talking to many professionals at salons and they all recommended the ghds... It works really well for straightening and heats up in seconds but when I do curls the flat iron doesn't hold my hair well enough to make a good curl with the cord side down. In my opinion they are overpriced. But the straightener does what it says it does. July 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wouldn't say they were amazing I have been using ghd's since they first came out. I feel my pair I purchased are just not hot enough. July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Fantastic product! My hair is very coarse and very curly which makes it hard for me to straighten! But with this product makes it so much easier and not as dry or frizzy like other hair straighteners I have used! July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by life made easy My GHD straighteners have transformed my mornings they are so quick to use on my hair, far better than my old ones so glad I bought them. July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for curling my hair I have used GHD straighteners for years for curling my hair and I have only just purchased a new styler after my old one did RIP (after about 5 years of pretty much everyday use!). This time I upgraded to the V Gold as it has the feature where it still works if the room is below a certain temperature. My old ones didn't have this feature and when the Christchurch winter was particularly cold I would have to wrap the styler in my hands for awhile to warm it up enough to work. No longer have that problem! I have tried the curling styler but it is no quicker to curl my hair with the GHD curl styler than it is with the straighteners so I get more 'bang for my buck' with being able to use the one styler to straighten AND curl. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing This product is unlike any other. My previous straightener would take an hour to fully straighten my hair and who has the time and with this ghd it takes less than 5-10minutes July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This is my 3rd Ghd I've ever owned and I will never ever buy another brand of hair straightener. The quality never changes and is definitely worth the money. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features I am in love with these new ghds they very good for money and I would recommend to everyone xx July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5* 5* excellent product Always use GHD from now on highly recommend July 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by A waste of money. This straightener did not suit my coarse wavy hair. Not happy with it at all. Didn't get the super-sleek & shiny finish. July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I have no idea how I could manage with my GHD. They have never let me down. They take minutes to heat & very easy to use. I have dry hair but they never dry it out any more, just leaves my hair shiny July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product gets the job done quickly and efficiently The straightener heats up super fast which I love when I'm in a hurry!! Works really well at getting the job done efficiently. Gives hair a smooth and lasting texture. I also love to use it after I've curled my hair to lightly smooth out my curls for a more free flowing boho style curl. The only thing that would be nice to add to the features is a temperature control which this iron doesn't have but I am okay with that because I have thick hair. Would be nice to turn down the heat for styling my bangs. This straightener is also amazing because it doesn't break the hair giving it that over straightened split ends look. I would highly recommend this product. It's definitely worth the investment. Has saved me a ton of time getting ready. I am a pleased customer :) July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use Being an older lady these straighteners are so easy to use compared to others i have had,they glide through my hair without ripping my hair out and now takes minutes to do my hair instead of half an hour..... i love them. July 2, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:39:32.209-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4004, tr_4004
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 78 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.