Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Limited time: 20% OFF this ghd styler

kr 1 479,20 kr 1 849,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

Our take on the perfect Classic


Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 479,20

    kr 1 849,00


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 079,20

    kr 1 349,00


    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 2 558,40

    kr 3 198,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 849,00 kr 1 479,20
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 849,00 kr 1 479,20
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00 kr 1 319,20
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 4256 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product produces fantastic results The plates used on this straightener are fantastic. Other straighteners are usually quite hot and therefore harsh...but with the ghd, my hair always feels good after i straighten it October 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Product been changed my last pair of Ghds were great and lasted me around 6 years but this pair I am not impressed with, I straighten my hair and it goes back curly within minutes, it doesn't keep it straight at all. October 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by New gold ghd Bought in addition to my narrow straighteners as growing my hair. Love it October 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor performance In August I have purchased my first ever ghd (opal) with much excitement. Unfortunately I have been left quite disappointed. Compared to the gold my girlfriends uses and I had borrowed in the passt, the opal does not live to my expectations. The iron plates doe not close (don't meet together) and due my very fine hair, I have to continuously go over the same hair part making the straightening process take longer. The edges of the iron shell also continue to pull out my hair as the edges catch my hair instead of the plates as they are not thick or rounded enough to provide a smooth stroke. It further makes it quite hard to curl as the shell is very slippery. October 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as good as the original I purchased this product after my original ghd developed electrical problems after 10 yrs. The new ghd doesnt work as well on many fronts. Not as hot, does not smooth my hair dries it out and takes twice as long to straighten. Feels lighter and cheaper. Totally dissapointed after spending a small fortune on it. Currently saving to purchase a competitors product. I would not buy a ghd again. October 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars ***** looks great and feels great on my hair. Perfect product for my hair type. It not only straightens my hair but it de frizzes it and maintains it too! Amazing product. Couldn't be happier with my daily results. Looks and feels great! Perfect. October 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straightener I have had. After my auntie starightened my hair with her ghd I fell in love. It actually stayed straight not like other straighteners which after a while make my hair go curly again. After that I saved up and bought one for myself and I'm glad I did because it is absolutely amazing. October 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by like the shut off feature I have never had a flat iron pull my hair as much as this does.. i am not very pleased with it. October 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by yes i am happy with the multiple features of thus particular model of styler The styler is excellent in what it does , especially with regards to the short amount of time it takes to get the job dione. The curling feature is good too,. October 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not too bad My old Ghd's were about 15 years old and were brilliant, I was guaranteed smooth silky hair every time and it lasted until the next day. My new ones are still good but I don't think they are as good as the original. I have thick long curly hair and by the next morning what was smooth and silky is still straight but thicker again. So the effect doesn't last. October 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the gospel! My old ghd just died after about 5 years. I have replaced it the gold classic - wouldn't purchase any other brand. Love it. October 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok I have tried many straighteners and when I bought this one I thought for sure my hair would stay straight. Well I was wrong. It's okay. Nothing special. If you are looking for something to keep your hair straight I would look for another straightener. October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is excellent i received these ghd clasic styler in a competition from Sallys hair products and i have used them daily in my profession . i would never use other stylers I get perfect straight hair every time would reccomend these. Have not tried the later newer stylers yet but when we get them tin our local salon iam sure these may be better October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best flat iron This by far is the best flat iron I have owned. I think that it is worth spending the extra money on a product that I use daily. My hair is much straighter, smoother and almost silkier. Thanks for making a great product! September 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very quick heating up The actual styler is great and very quick to heat up. The only thing I was disappointed about that there wasn't a heat proof bag included. I had to use an old one from a competitors product. September 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed with my purchase My old GHD performed much better, it glided through my hair in fewer strokes. The unit also gets really really hot even when it hasn't been on for very long. September 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Qulaity Product My favorite part about this product is how quickly it heats up and the fact that it automatically turns off in 30 minutes if I do not use it. I have left my old styler on for several hours at a time because I had forgotten to turn it off so this is definitely a must for me. However, a heat/temperature adjuster would be a great addition to this flat iron because sometimes I just need a quick touch up and I do not need the product to be as hot as it is. September 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was expecting more I bought this to replace my old IV model that gave out after a good number of years usage. Honestly, I wish I'd just bought a straight replacement. The V is fine but it doesn't seem to get the job done like my old model. It feels less sturdy somehow and so I imagine that it won't last as long. All in all, it's ok and I'm sure I'll get used to it, but I was expecting more for the price than a few gold-coloured designs. September 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as good as I expected this straightener doesn't get hot enough. I know that it works on base of thermo regulations but it's not gonna be of much use and different to cheap straighteners, when my hair ends up being frizzy shortly after straightening. It also pulls hair while straightening which is usually seen in cheap hair straighteners. I have used quite a few hair straighteners and I certainly think that these are not worth their money for sure. Won't recommend this. September 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed and not worth the money Actually quite disappointed with my recent purchase, they don't seem to be particularly hot and are therefore lacking in quality. The overall look and feel after doing my hair is disappointing. I also feel like they are damaging my hair quite quickly, as they are catching and causing split ends. Right now I don't feel like they were worth the money and would not really recommend them to others as a first choice of straightener. September 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lost faith I was delighted to receive my GHD straighteners for my birthday,after my previous pair died after 5 years. I am so disappointed: my hair does not straighten or curl as well as before and the very slightest amount of dampness in the air results in kinky,bad looking hair. I do not know what the difference is between the straighteners,but I wish I could resurrect my old ones! September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straighteners My old straighteners died after 10 years of use, although they were taking half an hour to heat up! When they finally gave in, I thought I'd spend a bit more money and go for some GHDs because I'd heard such good things about them. These heat up so quickly, and the feature to let you know when they're on and when they're ready is fab! So far, I'm very pleased I went for them and think they were well worth the money! (I also got a free brush with them because of an offer on at the time, great quality brush too) September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is so light weight I love this product because it's light and leaves a shine to my short hair, it doesn't make a loud sound when switched on . The features are so good especially the cover that comes with it , I don't have to worry about putting the straighteners on the unit whilst hot! Love it !!! September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product great quality and price. Having used other straighteners for many years, the performance and quality of these is far superior. Fast heat up, great straightening and curling would not go back to any other product. Excellent GHD. September 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappoibted I have been a GHD user for over 10 years. My GHD model 3.3 Jemella Limited was starting to show signs of giving up. Not being able to do without, I rushed out and bought another....model 4.2B. Not knowing there is a difference, if there is, it's a GHD? The performance is nowhere near my old one. Takes me double the amount of time and leaves my hair looking fluffy. I am disappointed! September 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but... The product is good but not as good as I remembered my old ones to be when I took them out of the box nearly 10 years ago! They have kind of lost the quality feeling and feel slightly cheaper - I hate to say it! I always swore by my ghds but with my new ones I'm starting to doubt that. Just generally not as good as they used to make them unfortunately. But they still do the job better than most other brands which I have tried. September 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Gold is GOLD! Absolutely love this straightener, doesn't burn my super thick coarse hair and straightens it so well leaving a nice shine. Love GHD products! September 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I love my straightener, easy and quick to use. Would recommend a friend to buy any product. September 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD V Gold Received styler to replace faulty pair. Great styled. Highly recommend. September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD V GOLD CLASSIC I have never had a GHD before, my daughter swears by them, I finally got one and oh Wow brilliant, so easy to use to get the exact results. September 20, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T10:09:16.796-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4256, tr_4256
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 81 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.