toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

kr 1 849,00 På lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 198,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 849,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 849,00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 3620 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Excellent - don't know how I lived without it. Game changer! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features Arrived very quickly as I had been let down by another supplier. Bought as a present person was absolutely chuffed to bits with it and couldn't be without it. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd hotty Heats up quickly and produces excellent results. Sleek design is easy to handle to March 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not my best buy Very disappointed in the performance of the straighteners. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product Quick heat up, appealing design, great result. This is the second GHD I have owned in 9 years - their products are worth every $ March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant product Love my new ghd V gold Classic, does all I want it to, my hair is long and quite thick, I've tried other stylers and they just don't do the job. I would recommend this product to everyone. March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the wait I bought these as a replacement for my Philips ones which I've had for years and really needed replacing. They are worth the wait I think, takes half as long to straighten my hair now and it feels in better condition when it's done, although I do use the heat protection spray too now. Overall, I like them March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. I always wanted a ghd and I finally got one and I love it. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't replace except with another GHD My first GHD gave up while on holiday. Looked around at a number of hair straighgtners when back home but realised very quickly that to have the best was by replacing my old GHD with another GHD. I have not been disappointed in my choice. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I already had a pair of ghds nd they stopped working. Due to over usage probably, my warranty had ran out and I couldn't live without them so bought a new pair. I use them everyday. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing beats ghd Used many straighteners as I'm a hairdresser ghd never fail with anything they create thumbs up !!:) March 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I have been using GHD hair straighters for many years and have owned at least 5 pairs but I have to say these are the most disappointing ones. I thought they would be the best as they are new but sadly not. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't snag my hair like my old one did & super quick to heat I've actually only used it once as I don't use it every time I wash my hair and only for special occasions so can't give a really accurate review but I'm impressed so far. It didn't snag my hair at all like my previous brand did so I'm already happy. Plus the warm up time is Awesome! So quick :) March 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I never realised how frizzy my hair was until I went though it with my GHD. I have thick, long straight hair and it only takes about 10 minutes to straighten. I am keen to have a go trying to curl it :) March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great flat iron heats up fast, has auto-off feature in case you forget. Does a great job styling my hair. I Love This Flat Iron. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my new straighteners Decided too buy ghd styler as I tried my daughters which were great. Easy to use with fantastic results glad I made the purchase. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality with great features Wish I had bought it years ago - can't believe the difference it makes to my frizzy hair March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Smooth Hair Never had a ghd straightener before! Won't be without them again! I have much smoother hair and all of the colours that I pay so much for show up and shine out. I love my ghd's March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The results looked stunning The styler was a gift for my fiance's daughter and the results it produced was absolutely amazing, well worth the money. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use......Great results Birthday gift for my daughter......She is delighted with this product. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing! Amazing product! Doesn't get extremely hot, but it doesn't have to. I'm incredibly impressed with GHD's technology. March 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as expected compared to other ghd stylers used before this didnt seem to straighten as good and had to go over several times March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very intelligent This product is very good with a very intelligent technology. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product s very easy to use.ghd was this product was recommended to me by my daughter who has used this product for many years. I have been very pleased and very grateful to my husband for a lovely birthday present. Case and heat- mat also excellent. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straightener, does all it says! Great straighteners, does it it says! But have used the ghd eclipse straighteners, and these are the best out off the two. But not knocking these at all, but it will be ghd eclipse all the way from now on. And looking a purchasing some curling tongs from the ghd range to go with the straighteners and hairdryer in the ghd range I already have! March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Far better than my previous product I have used other hair straighteners but having been lent some GHD hair straighteners by my hairdresser and used them whilst on holiday for 3 weeks I had to purchase my own as when these had to go back there was no way my others came upto the standard of GHD. I know they are more expensive but worth every penny. March 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product is so disappointing I purchased the ghd V Gold Classic styler to replace an older ghd styler that had stopped working. Thinking that the new product would be as good or better than my old one I had no hesitation in purchasing another ghd. That was a mistake I should have read some reviews first. It is no where near as good as the old one and I am about to replace it with another brand. It does not do the job and pulls my hair. The styling plates on the new styler are terrible and are nothing like the old one. I have persevered for 4 months with the new one but realise it is a far inferior product. ghd have lost a previously loyal customer. March 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by this product I was excited to get my new g h d and once got home straight up stairs and gave them a go, I was disappointed with them.I sectioned my hair and started to use once heard the beep, sadly my hair didn't loom over smooth at all and started to use my old straighteners. March 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just not as good as my last ghd... I recently bought this one as I had my last ghd for about 5 years and gave it to my sister but I don't find my new one anywhere near as good as my last ghd that I bought. My last one I was able to do a great curl with it through a few different tequniques but this new one just seems to give half the curl that I use to get which is such a shame as I thought it would be just as good or even better with it being a newer model, I really regret giving my old one away now. March 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 This product is very good quality Good heating element, safety features overall a very good product. End result , saloon like finish .. March 5, 2015
  • 2015-04-19T10:34:18.393-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_3620, tr_3620
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 73 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.