Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

kr 1 849,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

Our take on the perfect Classic


Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00


    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 198,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 849,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 849,00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 4152 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Having only owned original ghds from when they first were born which I had been using every day until the recent purchase of my new straightners, I love them. Since I have fine hair I was worried having no temp control, the new ghds would be too hot, but no they glide through my hair with ease. Very happy with my new purchase and hope the life span is as long on them as the original. September 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product I would recommend that the cover that goes over the hot plates would clip on some how and not just on losely September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic straightener - the quality you expect from GHD This is simply the best straightener on the market - it does exactly what it is supposed to - the new cap is very useful if you are on the move. Love it and the way it shapes my hair. September 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My hair seems straighter but flatter from the root?? My hair seems flatter from the root however is straighter. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek & efficient love my ghd's. Heat up quickly, easy to use & love safety feature of turning self off if you forget. September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My life has been transformed! I am amazed at the results I am achieving in comparison to my old straighteners, saving me time in the mornings. I would have liked advice on cleaning the product included with it. September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more Bad Hair Days!!! I'm very happy with my ghd Styler. It's sooooo good not to have Bad Hair Days anymore. Getting ready for work in the morning is a breeze and for a night out it saves time! I would recommend this product as far as I go. September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works! I've tried other brand of straigtheners before I purchased a ghd, never again. Will stick to this brand. My hair is frizzy and this is the only styler that can do the job. September 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well Love ghd straighteners however I bought this one after my light pink ghd limited edition broke. I have to say I preferred my old ghd. The gold classic styler seems to make my hair very static and the irons don't match up as well.. it doesn't feel as sturdy as my previous one. In saying that I still love ghd but feel as though I downgraded in buying this styler. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This is my second GHD, received this one as a gift, it works great, it has the perfect temperature so its not too hot, and glides effortlessly over my hair, i have thick, wavy hair and it leaves it smooth and straight without damaging it. August 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected but does the job After reading a lot of reviews about these straighteners I thought they sounded fab. The delivery is very quick, they arrived and I used them, it takes several attempts to straighten parts of your hair (I have very curly/kinky hair) which started to get on my nerves. There's a small gap in the straighteners and according to the customer service team it's so your hair goes through less damage because of the heat. This makes it impossible to straighten your hair, I have to clamp down really hard to make sure it straightens and when you do it does. However, having a joint problem makes the clamping hurt! With regards to curling your hair, these are average, they produce lovely curls but they drop out eventually. Nothing like my old ones but at least these don't make your hair smell. They do keep my hair fairly straight and my hairs soft after using them so there's a positive! Such a shame really but they take time getting used to which you'll find when you buy them. I'd recommend this product for people with thinner and less curly hair! August 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does just what you hope they will do Even in this wet weather my hair isn't as frizzy as usual. And when the weather is dry my hair looks really smooth. So as I can't control the weather I'm pleased I have some control over my frizz. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best that I've had GHD styler is one of the best that i've tried. I've not tried many to be honest but Im pretty sure i'll still to GHD in the future. The make is very high in quality, it doesn't feel flimsy or plastic-ky. The plate heats up in less than 5 secs and ready to use. I'll have to get my hair ready before turning the styler on. with my previous styler, I used to turn it on, put on make up and then do my hair. Ghd is not cheap...However, It's so convenient and easy to use that I've been using it daily since. My lion mane has been tamed :) August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the features a great Delighted with my new ghd hair straightners - really are the best -hadmy old ones for over 16 years and it was only the wire that had gone got that renewed so now have a spare highly recommend well worth the outlay - can do so much with them treat yourself you wont be disappointed. August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very straight hair Great product that gets frizzy, wavy hair really straight, smooth and shiny. August 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good choice. Lightweight & easy to handle. Heats up in seconds. Very happy wth this product. August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! ghd Never fail! They're the best straighteners I've ever owned! I wouldn't change them for any other straightener! They are truly amazing! August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab I had my last pair of GHDs for 9 years and my new pair are even better!! So happy with my purchase. August 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as great as my last ghd I am on my 4th GHD - I love them an have used them since high school. So when my last one wore out I ordered the rose gold edition. I love how it looks but the quality is just not what I have been used to. It doesn't straighten nearly as well as my previous ghd irons and leaves my hair fuzzy. I haven't tried following up with customer service yet, but I may. Hopefully this is just an isolated incident, because I have always been satisfied with my previous purchases. August 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Auto cutoff feature I would prefer the older model. Doesn't straighten my hair as good as the previous version. I get a lot of fly always and my hair is dryer. Iron doesn't get hot enough. August 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product but this is third one While I like this product and useed them for the past 10 years, this is my third one as the first two have broken. The last one got a crack in the plug and didn't work anymore after just two years of ownership, which was disappointing. I love my ghd but I believe the quality and features have no kept up with the market. August 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product has average features This product is quite slow to straighten curly hair. August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sleek This product won't disappoint. It is slender, sleek and super easy to use. Money well spent. August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The gold is WAY better then my old ghd Always leaves my hair shiny and it's really quick to straighten August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic straighteners , glide through your hair. Fantastic product . Brought to re place previous ones Brought to re place old non ghd straighteners , very good product my salon helped with my decision . August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product! The best hair straightener. I was previously using a Cloud 9 hair straightener and within 6 months it stopped working. Technicians wanted a ridiculous amount to repair so decided to buy the GHD and I have no regrets August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick heat My husband bought me my first pair of ghd and I love love them! August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Great Product. Made a huge difference to my hair style and did not do any damage. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a good product , however I wish I had bought the latest version. Good product. , nice to hold and work with . Cord is a good length too. August 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really unhappy Takes forever to straighten hair Doesn't get very hot Pulls at hair Really disappointed as I spent so much money & saved for a very long time to purchase this August 17, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T09:24:26.869-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4152, tr_4152
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 80 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope you not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.