toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

kr 1 749,00 På lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 749,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 098,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 749,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 749,00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2704 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Prefer the first edition. Brought these as my original ghds died on me! Maybe it's just me but the new version doesn't seem as good. My hair doesn't hold it's style all day like it used to and it seems to take longer to straighten than it did before. Most upset as I loved my ghds I can't say the same for these :( October 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by looks goob but doesn't do a good job I have always used GHD's and they have always been the best straightners but I decided to try these ones and I wish I had not chose the gold ones. They do not seem to get as hot and definitely do not straight the hair as well as my old ones. Very disappointed. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product cut off switch is especially handy. No waitng for straighteners to heat up and the cut off switch is very useful. I would recommend this product. October 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as old ghd's These new ghd's are not as good as my old ones, hair is more frizzy even though my hair is quite fine and straight. Doesn't glide through the hair like th old ones !! October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features and excellent design A great product, not as hot as the older style but still effective and smooth glide. Pleased with 24 hour delivery. October 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Going backwards???? I have a set of original GHD's that I have had for 10 years+ unfortunately I dropped them on a tiled bathroom floor recently and so had to replace them. I purchased the GHD V Gold Classic and I am very disappointed. They seem to stick to the hair, don’t straighten as well and they seem to not be as hot so it takes much longer to style hair. I bought these and immediately took them abroad, otherwise I would return them. With all the advances in technology how can you possibly sell a produce that so inferior to a 10 year old product??? Can someone from GHD explain??? I do like the automatic shut off and the plastic casing to put over the end. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic This is by far the best straightener/curler/styler I've ever purchased. Well worth the money!! I love the curls I get :D and very speedy delivery! October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleases with product!!! I'm so please with the product and have recommended to many people already and would continue to do so. My is quite short and fine and with a lot of hair product I see from my hair being pulled these straighteners glide over my hair and create a shiny looking finish. I also use extensions on a regular basis and these really work on my extensions creates a soft and shiny finish too! Would totally recommend!! :D October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is excellent for my typ of hair its a great product for my hair because i have curly hair and this product compared to any other kind of product that i have used has made straightning much easier for me ,, i used to do my hair in one hour now time has cut in half ! October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a patch on my original GHDs These straighteners look gorgeous and came in a beautiful quilted bag but I am slightly disappointed at their performance. My hair looked much better when I used my previous GHDs. I washed, dried and straightened it and it sat perfectly until the next wash. Unfortunately I have to use these new straighteners everyday after washing!! October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good high quality product I was replacing my old GHD straighteners which gave up finally after many years of constant use. The new ones are good but not as hot as the old ones and they don't grip the hair as easily. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gold in a box Fast heat up, easy to use and stylist to look at. What more could I want! Highly recommend. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! A Class professional Straighteners These are an excellent set of straighteners! Highly recommended! Fantastic quality and performance October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic performance Having used other brands of straighteners and my hair curling after a couple of hours my husband bought me the ghd styler. Even after dancing for 2 hours my hair remained the same as when I went out, a first for me! October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good I just came to know this just recently.Bit expensive but worth it.Easy to handle and it is light .I like the packing ..Idea of a cap is brilliant October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very average To be really honest I am still not sure about them and think my old version was much better . I have had the Classic ones before. So I am a bit disappointed . October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good My flat iron is really good!! I don't care for the automatic shut off though, if I'm still using it, it should stay on. Maybe turn off if it isn't being used. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use These latest pair of straighteners are the best so far, these are the third pair I have owned. the ceramic plate seems much smoother and does not catch my hair. The automatic switch-off is such a bonus. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a simple brilliant hair straightener no other straightener for me - this is the best! well done GHD:) October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are great! I bought these to replace my old GHDs, which sadly broke after five and a half years of use, and I think I made the right choice. They glide through the hair and straighten perfectly first time, reducing my straightening time drastically - basically, they're fantastic and I would definitely recommend! October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best quality on the market Cannot be beaten for quality and performance. A very good package deal purchasing direct from ghd. I would not use any other make. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant all round Would not buy anythung else but GHD's, they are excellant October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never let's you down Since the age of 14 I have been using ghd (I am now 26) I would never change brand! I love these straighteners, my last model were the original ones so decided to pay the little extra and get these! Highly recommend to anyone who is thinking of buying these! October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST STYLER, great customer service. All Five Stars! I would recommend ghd, no doubt, to everyone that is thinking about buying a styler. After years (10) of trying and buying too many different hair stylers (I own about 6 stylers and 2 sets of heated rollers) and spending too much money and time in hairdressers, without ever getting the results I wanted, I finally bought the Gold V. After trying it for 5 min, there was no doubt it was the best styler I had ever had in my hands, I absolutely fell in love with it! Not just the results, but the design and the feel it has. Now I couldnt live without it! It makes amazing curls that last, and leaves soft waves that remain shiny for days without having to style it over and over. One obviously needs a bit of getting used to styling with the ghd. The temperature is lower than you would expect, in comparison with other stylers, and so you need to glide slower though your hair, specially if you are, like me, used to other stylers that burn your hair if you are not too careful and quick. Once you get the gist of it, its amazingly easy and quick to style your hair. The results are a hundred times better with a slower temperature and glide movement than with any other styler. I wish I had bought it years ago. I wouldnt have wasted so much money and time in other stylers that do not work. Ghd is miles away from any other brand. Honestly, if you are indecisive because of the high price of the ghd, do get one, it will change your life, and in the long run, it will save you lots of time and money ( I wish somebody had said this to me years ago). It is just such an amazing product that I need to share my joy and recommend it to everyone!!!!! October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ghd V Gold Classic Styler The ghd V Gold Classic Styler is truly a dream to use. It glides seamlessly through my hair without ripping any hairs out. When using my old straightener it could take up to 1 hour just to straighten my hair, but with the ghd Gold Classic Styler it just takes 15-20 minutes to completely straighten my very long hair! The attention to detail is phenomenal too! Overall, this is a great product and so far I have been very happy with its function! October 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by still testing product I am not entirley happy with the GHD I have purchased concidering their reputation and cost. My hairdresser uses a GHD on my hair in his salon with amazing results. I do not get anywhere near the same result as he does. I had my daughter who uses a GHD also to use my GHD...she agreed the result is not the same as her own GHD. I have appointment with my hairdresser next week where I will be taking my GHD for him to use on my hair for his opinion as he only uses GHD in his salon. I think this would be an excellent way to test my GHD. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hair Straightener in the world!!! I ordered a GHD for a gift to a friend of mine who lives in the UAE. I was very nervous ordering online because you hear of all these horror stories of orders being lost but your online ordering process was phenomenal!!! Thank you for helping me get this amazing gift to a friend across the world without any hassles and putting the biggest smile on my friends face :-) you guys ROCK October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Great product...speedy delivery too, ordered Friday afternoon, delivered Monday morning...excellent around service... October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A GHD is the way to go I was hesitant in spending money on a hair straightener but I am certainly glad I did because doing my hair now is easy and it looks like it has been professionally done each time ! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!!! My ghd experience has been amazing!! From the amazing fast service by the ghd team - with great communication i might add - to my flawlessly straight, un-frizzy hair! Thank you ghd, i absolutely love it! October 6, 2013
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 61 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this holiday season, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this holiday season. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling