toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

kr 1 749,00 På lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 749,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 098,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 749,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 749,00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2633 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are great! I bought these to replace my old GHDs, which sadly broke after five and a half years of use, and I think I made the right choice. They glide through the hair and straighten perfectly first time, reducing my straightening time drastically - basically, they're fantastic and I would definitely recommend! October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best quality on the market Cannot be beaten for quality and performance. A very good package deal purchasing direct from ghd. I would not use any other make. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant all round Would not buy anythung else but GHD's, they are excellant October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never let's you down Since the age of 14 I have been using ghd (I am now 26) I would never change brand! I love these straighteners, my last model were the original ones so decided to pay the little extra and get these! Highly recommend to anyone who is thinking of buying these! October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST STYLER, great customer service. All Five Stars! I would recommend ghd, no doubt, to everyone that is thinking about buying a styler. After years (10) of trying and buying too many different hair stylers (I own about 6 stylers and 2 sets of heated rollers) and spending too much money and time in hairdressers, without ever getting the results I wanted, I finally bought the Gold V. After trying it for 5 min, there was no doubt it was the best styler I had ever had in my hands, I absolutely fell in love with it! Not just the results, but the design and the feel it has. Now I couldnt live without it! It makes amazing curls that last, and leaves soft waves that remain shiny for days without having to style it over and over. One obviously needs a bit of getting used to styling with the ghd. The temperature is lower than you would expect, in comparison with other stylers, and so you need to glide slower though your hair, specially if you are, like me, used to other stylers that burn your hair if you are not too careful and quick. Once you get the gist of it, its amazingly easy and quick to style your hair. The results are a hundred times better with a slower temperature and glide movement than with any other styler. I wish I had bought it years ago. I wouldnt have wasted so much money and time in other stylers that do not work. Ghd is miles away from any other brand. Honestly, if you are indecisive because of the high price of the ghd, do get one, it will change your life, and in the long run, it will save you lots of time and money ( I wish somebody had said this to me years ago). It is just such an amazing product that I need to share my joy and recommend it to everyone!!!!! October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ghd V Gold Classic Styler The ghd V Gold Classic Styler is truly a dream to use. It glides seamlessly through my hair without ripping any hairs out. When using my old straightener it could take up to 1 hour just to straighten my hair, but with the ghd Gold Classic Styler it just takes 15-20 minutes to completely straighten my very long hair! The attention to detail is phenomenal too! Overall, this is a great product and so far I have been very happy with its function! October 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by still testing product I am not entirley happy with the GHD I have purchased concidering their reputation and cost. My hairdresser uses a GHD on my hair in his salon with amazing results. I do not get anywhere near the same result as he does. I had my daughter who uses a GHD also to use my GHD...she agreed the result is not the same as her own GHD. I have appointment with my hairdresser next week where I will be taking my GHD for him to use on my hair for his opinion as he only uses GHD in his salon. I think this would be an excellent way to test my GHD. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hair Straightener in the world!!! I ordered a GHD for a gift to a friend of mine who lives in the UAE. I was very nervous ordering online because you hear of all these horror stories of orders being lost but your online ordering process was phenomenal!!! Thank you for helping me get this amazing gift to a friend across the world without any hassles and putting the biggest smile on my friends face :-) you guys ROCK October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Great product...speedy delivery too, ordered Friday afternoon, delivered Monday morning...excellent around service... October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A GHD is the way to go I was hesitant in spending money on a hair straightener but I am certainly glad I did because doing my hair now is easy and it looks like it has been professionally done each time ! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!!! My ghd experience has been amazing!! From the amazing fast service by the ghd team - with great communication i might add - to my flawlessly straight, un-frizzy hair! Thank you ghd, i absolutely love it! October 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product is disappointing compared to my previous GHDs This is the third GHD that I have purchased. The two previous GHDs I would rave about and recommended many of my friends to purchase this product. This latest GHD(Gold Classic styler) I have found disappointing. The other GHDs the tongs closed tightly when pulling hair through. This latest GHD the tongs do not seem to close properly and thus there is less control when styling. When holding the other GHD tongs together they close tightly but the new product you still see daylight between the tongs even when held tightly. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous ! So much better than another makes straighteners I was using ... Would really recommend ghd.. Delivery was next day and the performance of the straighteners is superb October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really like it. I like that it weighs so little so it is very easy to use. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I was worried to buy these of line. But they arrived in days, local pick up and I'm so in love with them. They are fab. Would recommend to anybody. Love them, love them, love them x October 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I prefer the original GHD. My orignal GHD was better than the GHD V Gold Classic. I have frizzy curly hair and the Original GHD straightened quicker and sleeker. October 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Plates caught on my hair and did not heat up properly. Poor performance October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd amazing as always I first used ghd's in 2004. I was amazed with what they did for my hair. I have had 5 pairs since then and have not been disappointed! They still produce the same smooth, shiney and gorgeous hair as they always have and no product out there comes close! Ghd is the only product I use (unless I go to the hairdressers) and I don't intend on changing any time soon! The amount of styles that can be produced is amazing and I never tire from seeing what has and can be done! Ghd are an always will be the best! October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top drawer straighteners. Others copy these classic straighteners but there is a reason why they are the most sought-after. Fast heating, smooth plates - straight hair or boho curls - everything you could possibly want. Stylish design. Every hair type is catered for - adds volume, calms frizz, curly as you like or straight as you wish you had been born with. What's not to love? See it, want it, get it, use it, love it - never change again. October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only ok Bought my ghd to replace the pair I had had for 7 years. My previous pair would glide along hair. Sadly this pair glides and 'drags' the hair, so not as good as my previous pair I am afraid. October 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A little disappointed with this product :( I was looking forward to my new GHD's arrival, however when they came (quick delivery :-). Happy with this ) I found the products performance was no where as good as I had hoped. When using this styler it tugs, pulls and catches my hair. Leaving it split or snapped. I expected more from such a recommended brand and now the styler only gets used if I'm desperate. Rather sad to have to say that for the money I wish I had gone somewhere else :-( October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I have wanted a GHD straightener for 10 years, I can't believe I took this long to buy one but it is the smoothest, snag free, fastest straightener on the market - hands down!!! I absolutely love it and don't know how I ever lived without it!!! October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the product because It heats up quickly with a beep when it's ready, the swing cord avoids tangles, glides over my hair I love my new GHD, I've never had one before and what a difference! It heats up quickly with a beep when it's ready, the swing cord avoids tangles, glides over my hair - I love it. I was also so impressed by the ease of purchase online and speed in which it arrived. Definitely will recommend...... October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! My ghd is amazing, it gives me perfect curls, perfect straight locks, or volume if I need it, while keeping my hair looking healthy and vibrant, not dead and flat like other straighteners ive used....I love it! October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product competitive price The product is excellent...competitive price. The delivery time was very fast and hassle free!!! Will definitely buy here again! October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd v gold classic Verses original ghd As always GHD the quality and features on new Gold are excellent. However I have given the performance "good" as I preferred the performance of the original GHD October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality These arrived the next day and did not disappoint. The quality was good, heat up time quick, and to a high temperature. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light & easy to carry with me be it holiday or work As good as I expected & easy to use, my hairdresser always uses them, so I treated my self. October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classic Gold V This is my first GHD product and to be honest the straighteners seem to be ok but I can't say they're much different from my old Phillip ones which were half the price. I've only used these a few time but am sure there's isn't much difference so the price is quite high. Also there wasn't a heat mat or bag with the product so I have had to buy that separate and they aren't cheap. October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooth, sleek finish. Heat temperature not as high as expected. Gives a sleek and smooth finish. Doesn't heat as high as I was expecting. Need to do a few swipes to get the desired effect. My sister's earlier model heats more than mine does. October 1, 2013
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 60 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.