Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

For a limited time: receive 20% off this ghd styler

kr 1 479,20 kr 1 849,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 479,20

    kr 1 849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 079,20

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 2 558,40

    kr 3 198,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 849,00 kr 1 479,20
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 849,00 kr 1 479,20
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00 kr 1 319,20
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5078 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I purchased a new pair of GHD's as my previous pair (which were 7 years old!) broke. My old GHD's had been great but I guess if you use an electrical product everyday, at some point they will break :-) So I wanted to replace them like for like and went for these, however I really don't think these new ones are as good, they don't seem to get as hot, nor do they seem to style my hair as well as the old ones did. They also don't seem to be able to grip on to the hair as well. I used to be able to straighten and curl my hair with the old pair, however these new ones don't seem to do either particularly well, I'm pretty disappointed with them unfortunately. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by straightners I love these I wouldnt choose any others I buy them every time and for my two daughters January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product definitely recommend This product is light, heats up very quick, easy to use does not catch hair, glides threw the hair smooth. I've had many ghd s and they have been the best by far. January 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by No where near as good as original models. I find GHD Straightners now no where near as hot temperature and the therefore I wouldn't recommend this product. January 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke after a year and a half :( I have Asian hair so straightening it isn't necessary. I probably used it no more than 2-3 times a week. After a year and a half, it wouldn't turn on (never dropped it or anything). Not sure why it stopped working but it wasn't worth the money I paid for. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best XMAS present Amazing product, I'm honestly shocked about the quality.! Highly recommend.! December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them I do my hair within minits. Stays glossy and straight all day and strightness lasts till my next hair wash. Stylish too id 1 million percent recommend these. December 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brilliant Straightners 1st GHD's......completely different to my old pair....very good December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is good i like this product at the moment hope I still like in time as I have had a really bad time with Ghd in the past hope this one will not go the same way December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good once it gets going I replaced my 2008 GHD with the Pink Gold styler. At first I found it much too cool compared to my old machine, but I have either gotten used to it or the machine takes a week or two to get going, because I am now really happy with it. December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Arrived next day with free delivery, well packaged.. I'm yet to get used to them as I had my old ghds for over 7 years.. Not sure the extra £25 was worth it really for the gold version but overall do the job required! December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product I received the Gold Classic styler as a Christmas gift from my daughter. Not having used one before, I was somewhat nervous about my ability to use it. NO PROBLEM- works great and definitely improved my hair style, silky smooth hair without frizz. Love the Styler and the Look (of course, also my daughter). December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gives fantastic shine to my hair! Thanks ghd, makes it so easy! Time saved in the morning is a bonus! December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. I am very happy with this product comparing it with a different product I had before. Great performance, it looks great, it straighten my hair much better as the hair straightener I had before, easy to use. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great & has great features The rounded barrels are great for doing waves. The set is beautiful & love the Rose gold & the case & inclusions. December 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I feel underwhelmed The straightener's end grabs my hair and pulls it out. December 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product has some good features but..... Was really excited about my new straighteners s, but was left disappointed, they are easy to handle, run smoothly through the hair, they heat up very quickly which is a bonus, but you need to to go over the same part of the hair several times to get a straighter finish, hence leaving the hair slightly brittle. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best pair of hair straighteners I've ever had I have thick hair and this product is the best for my hair. It takes no time at all to get my hair looking straight and sleek. December 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Look great but not hot enough These ghd"s look great (rose gold) but disappointed as they don't seem to get as hot as my previous ghd"s. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase Arrived very quickly, wasn't too sure which pair would suit me best but chose these after much deliberation and they are great. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Straightener Ever I love this appliance. It works great. My hair looks natural and feels soft. I'd highly recommend it and plan to purchase more ghd hair appliances. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product does what it claims to do Very happy grand-daughter who got these for her birthday - she is over the moon! December 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not really a fan of this flat iron I don't think this flat iron gets hot enough. I don't like the beeping when the iron shuts off. December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT PRODUCT Really pleased with this product my hair has never been so straight i am really delighted with them very highly recommended best ive ever had :). December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job! Really happy with them. They do the job and smoothly glide through youre hair! I would recommend them. December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality GHD are rather persistent with me wanting to write a review as this is the second one I am doing. Quality of the item is excellent and by buying direct from GHD you are assured it is not a fake (many reviews on Amazon and e-bay do question the authenticity of the item) Price was as good as any I'd seen, so I could not be more pleased. It's going to be a nice Christmas surprise for my daughter on Christmas Day. December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A straightener that actually works I've tried multiple different straighteners and i've found that all of them suffer from heat loss when applying them to your hair whereas the ghd maintains its temperature throughtout the straightening process. With the other straighteners you tend to turn the temperature up to compensate which i've found to burn and damage my hair. Because the ghd maintains it's temperature you can effectively straighten your hair at the optimum temperature which results less damage and fantastic results. December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so perfect They heat up super fast to a decent temperature which means I can now get ready and have my hair perfect within less than half an hour. This has prevented much huffing, puffing, moaning and eye rolling from my other half (and is probably why he bought me them) Delivery was fast and secure, ghds are by far the best straighteners ever ever and if you are reading this you really need to get some, like right now. Theyl save you time, your hair will be more beautiful than ever before and if you have a partner that complains you take forever to do your hair these will shut them right up. I timed it this morning and from switching them on to having all of my (fairly long) hair poker straight took me just under 6 mins. Would have been less but I decided to put a few little waves in the ends after id straightened it all. O yeh, you can curl your hair with these too. Highly recommended. December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic product iv bought these for my daughter in law for xmas I already own ghd im sure she will be over the moon best product ever December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my GHD This is a wonderful product ever girl should have a GHD! December 18, 2014
  • 2016-07-27 T07:34:11.330-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-31, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5078, tr_5078
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 92 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.