toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

kr 1 749,00 På lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 749,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 098,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 749,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 749,00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2606 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love GHD's These are the only straighteners that work on my thick curly hair!! My last pair finally gave in after 8 years, so another set of GHD's was the obvious choice. Easy to use, bleeps let you know when they are ready to use, and a useful clip to hold the blades together for easy packing. Wouldn't be without them!! September 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by After using the GHD for a while it turned off more than once. Not happy with this product because of the above reason. I don't believe I got my money's worth out of it. September 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The old ghd are better Didn't like the new ones not half as good as the old ones September 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good quality as previous GHD Straighteners! Although the performance of the ghd V gold classic styler is good, the quality of the product is not as good as my previous hair straighteners, which were the limited edition purple set. The plates also seem slightly smaller. Flex doesn't move freely either. September 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissapointed I have had GHDs before and loved them, my hair is naturally wavy/curly. My old GHDs used to straighten my hair and make it sleek. These make it static, don't straighten it properly and the moment I am outdoors it flicks out, although my hair does this naturally it was more tame with my old straighteners, so I am disappointed in their performance. They are a nice looking product, and the slide button etc is desirable, but personally I would rather my older slightly cheaper pair (although now broken) that straightened my hair and kept it reasonably straight throughout the day. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fast n easy to use The product is great I love it so quick n easy, only problem is my hair seems to get frizzy n notty fairly quick even using the ghd heat protection September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value this is a great product with all the great features I expected from GHD September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as I expected! Great product. Am delighted to be using a GHD finally. Would definitely recommend these. Heats up so quickly it's brilliant. No hanging around waiting. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still the best available but... I prefer my old GHD that I purchased in 2006. I have straight hair already & use the GHD to style the ends of my hair under. I feel this product doesn't get as hot, it's not as easy to get the result I want, it pulls out my hair more. I want to gift it to my mum who doesn't like to use it as much and try the GHD IV which my hair dresser thinks is better. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My hair retains a sleek look for a few days. The Ghd straighteners heat up very quickly,ensure a instant smooth look to my hair and improve the general overall look of my style. I am very happy that I purchased them and overall I think that they are a fair price. I do however have an issue with them. From time to time they turn themselves off,I think there is a loose wire inside somewhere. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A truly great product. Great product as not only is it a hair straightener but also when you wish to have curly bouncy hair GHD accomplishes this making you feel like a model which in turn makes your feel good and ready to tackle anything throughout the day or night. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, calms my difficult hair easily. Very good product, nice additional heat pad & travel pouch. Replaces a previous pair which were my daughters, took a little getting used to as they feel a little looser than the old ones, so needed to put more hair between the plates, but all in all seems like another brilliant product. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners on the market! As always next day delivery! Fabulous straighteners! Luv luv luv them! I have a hairdressing salon and recommend to everyone that GHD are the best for delivery, after service and the product!! Thank you once again! September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with my purchase! I replaced my old ghd (lasted for 5.5 years) with this model and am very happy with my purchase. It heats up quickly and only takes a few strokes to straighten each piece. In humid weather my hair holds up a bit better than it used to. The plastic model feels a bit cheaper than the old model, but other than that it's better overall. September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Product not as good as my previous styler. Find the straightener does not grip the hair properly & does not style it as well as other ghd stylers that I have used in the past. Find the plates very slidy on the hair & no grip. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab!!! nothing else will do ghd all the way.. dont waste your time with other straighners!! great product. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, top quality as expected. Top quality product, this is my second set of GHDs but the newer version, mark v, and i'm not dissapointed, would recommend this product to all my friends and family. September 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by ** I am very disappointed in the gold styler. It just does not work as well as my last ghd. I am wondering if there is something not right with it as it doesn't straighten my hair as well as my last which I am thinking of reposessing from the person I gave it to.... Very disappointed in this styler. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good straightener but disappointed by snagging As far as straightening goes it works really well and helps to reduce the frizz over the next couple of days. My only criticism is that your hair tends to get caught in the straightener where the iron joins. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST BUY EVER! I received my ghds as a birthday present to replace an old pair which had broken (and, in fact, a replacement pair which also broke). These ghds have made a real difference to the condition of my hair; I straighten every day and I've had compliments about how much healthier my hair looks having switched to ghds... I have to give 5 stars overall because they are brilliant, though I couldn't really give 5 stars for features as there really aren't that many of them (though they're still awesome). They heat up super fast and are really light and easy to use (even my grandma who had never straightened before managed!) Love them!! September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent product. The straighteners work well and heat up very quickly. I like the fact that they are universal and will work when I go skiing in Canada in April. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straigteners are superb. GHD straighteners are great. They heat up quickly, and effortlessly I straighten my hair. Also like the plastic cover that goes over the end of the straighteners when they're not in use. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product I got the Gold V classic recently as my first and only straightener - a GHD, lasted 13 years! This new one doesn't heat up anywhere near the old one and is a bit flimsy and plastic looking. Lucky for me I now have a short hairstyle and I only need to use it to straighten the ends. I hope this one will survive a few years. The only reason I bought a new one was because I dropped and broke the old one, the plate came out! September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works brilliantly. I've had numerous different straighteners in the past but this is far better than all combined. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was disappointed with this product I was a bit disappointed with the product. I was replacing my old GHDs with these and I believe my old GHDs worked a lot better. I have to keep going over the same piece of hair many times to get the same as affect as my old ones. I think there may be a small gap between the irons making them not a flush finish. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, the straighteners perform as they should-they straighten! But I find there is no great improvement on the previous ghd iv. These are my second pair of ghd v straighteners after having returned the first pair 8 months after buying them after they just stopped working! I only use them 2-3 times a week and felt after paying so much money for these, they should have lasted a lot longer. Comparing these to ghd iv straighteners, the v's feel less sturdy and do not seem to grip as well however they still do the job of straightening. September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what you expect from GHD! My daughter's styler was replaced, for the second time, under warranty. She was sent a silver set - gold series. They are absolute rubbish. We both have fine, straight hair and these hardly make any difference. We are both now sharing the original set that I have had for approx. 7 years. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks better than my ghd iv stylers . Modern stylish addition to my dresser. I use them every day and i love the gold trim. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than just a travel straightener I was travelling around Europe and my straightener from home melted on the first day. In a pinch, I bought this at the duty free shop at one the airports and thought at the very least it would just become my travel straightener and when I got home it'd go back into the closet and stay for the next time I travelled. I was so happy with it and then when I read the instructions I was even more excited. The straightener is dual voltage and will work in both North America and Europe. Now I use it all the time at home even though it was just supposed to be my travel one. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best flatiron I've ever used My hair is in between straight and wavy so I use this to straighten out the waves and keep the frizz down. Keeps hair straight, soft, and silky all day--I can't stop touching it! Very happy with this product. September 22, 2013
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 60 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.