toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

kr 1 849,00 På lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 198,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 849,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 849,00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 3642 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is perfect for my hair Ghd is the easiest product on the market to maintain and improve everyone's hair, which improved confidence , thank you ghd January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD- The Best Can't fault them, just replaced my old ones which I've had for ages. The new ones don't seem to get as hot though. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them I love the ghd's, I have pink one's & they look cool. I find it easier to straighten my hair as it feels smoother. It also lasts longer & can sometimes miss a day & still have good hair. I just wish that I could get Ghd products in New Zealand where I live. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by worth every penny I bought these to replace my old ghd's which i've had since 2006 and are still going strong even though they've travelled the world with me and had a tone of people using them. These straightners look great, takes seconds to heat up and glydes through my hair. Usually i would have to straighten my hair everyday but with these I dont need to as my hair looks great the next day. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glides...no sticking! Best hair straighteners I have ever used! No sticking at all - they glide along the hair. I love them! January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair straighten's in no time Best hair straightener i have ever used! Not only is it very soft on the hair and doesn't rip out strands of hair but it also straightens hair in a matter of minutes. I also love how you are able to curl with the GHD and how it heats up basically as soon as you turn it on. Best product i have used for my hair in a while and i would definitely recommend it :) January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st GHD This is the 1st GDH I have owned and was purchased on the recommendation of other people. It was brought as a present, so I didn't personally choose this model. GHD straightens, compared to the ones I have had in the past, are unbelievable. The analogy I used to my husband was "I've been driving an old Fiesta for years and now someone has brought me a Aston Martin!" It makes straightening my usually frizzy/curly hair a pleasure. I now straightened twice a week. It's no longer something I have to wait for a special occasion to do, as with these GHD's it's very quick to do. It almost feels like you are running your fingers through your hair. There is no resistance or pull and the results are amazing, even on me! January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my GHD I´ve enjoyed doing my hair with my new GHD every morning. It´s quick ja I get my curlies right just the way I want. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i I love ghd hair straighner. After I used friend of mine ghd, I wanted to have it myself. My looked amazing..this the only hair straightner that works well for my hair, I tried others product before but few minutes after I finished straighting my hair it always back to how it was before but not until I got ghd! I love it! January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 A1 styler. Brilliant product. Best stylers I've ever owned. Effortless styling given my hair type. January 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by What's happened to Ghd? Got a new pair for Christmas as had old ones for some time and couldn't use them abroad as not dual voltage. Extremely disappointed as they just don't straighten my hair as my old pair did. Having pointed this out to my hairdresser she told me that quite a few of her clients had said the same thing to her. Apparently they are no longer made in Ilkley, West Yorkshire but in India. May have to ask for a refund .... January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic would never use any other product again! Love my GHD's i have always used cheap high street brands and after using this for the first time they all went in the bin! I love it and its so easy to use and give you perfect results every time! January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice slim design Good straightners although they dont seem to get as hot as the original blue ghds. I still have toigo over each section of my hair a good few times before its straight whereas the older ones would literally straighten my hair in 1 stroke !! Slightly disappointed but the overall result is good January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Good Delivery was good , on time , package was wonderful , and they heated up quickly so when I straightened my hair I didn't have to keep going over it again and again to get it straight so that means it takes less time and less damage to my hair January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by And great product This is a great product giving professional results every time January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leaves hair feeling great and soft Left my hair straight all day, however, it would sometimes take a while to straighten my thick hair January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacement I previously had normal GHD's but my daughter has decided to pinch them from me. I did order max style but sent them back, they did not feel right in my hand. My hair is naturally curly and frizzy so these work a treat!!! January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pricey but efficient the product is very expensive but also very efficient. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I was dubious that I would notice the difference from my old straighteners but I couldn't believe how well they worked! January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product, although could be better. I recently was bought these as a replacement for some old GHD's probably the first pink ones that were ever available (yes it was a long time ago, don't judge the pink!# And comparing the two - my previous GHD's curled my hair MUCH better than my new ones. I am not sure if I just haven't totally got to grips with the new ones but I feel like my previous GHD's were better at curling and styling in general, and were hotter? This may sound weird but I do still have my old ones so its not a case of 'rose tinted glasses' I feel like they were genuinely better. The look and the feel of the new GHD's are much better and the features are better #i.e making a noise when its up to the optimum temperature#. All in all a good product, probably the best on the market today! I would recommend as they do what they are supposed to do! January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, heats quickly, glides through your hair for a professional finish Excellent product, heats quickly, glides through your hair for a professional finish January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD's I love my GHD's but it does not matter what I do, the lead mangles. I never misuse my straighteners and always leave my lead hanging straight down from my side unit - like the salons - but the lead still twists and tangles. it is so frustrating January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ghd gold classic I have been very impressed with how lovely and soft my hair feels when using these straightners. It stays straighter for longer and even in the damp does not frizz up. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast & efficient Straighten hair really well & heat up very fast. Love the idea of the heat protect cover for when it's cooling down although mine sometimes pops apart with the pressure of the straighteners trying to open inside it. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy! As a newcomer to GHD products, I have been very happy. Easy to use to make nice curls, on short to mid length hair. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product !! These are truly the best straighteners that money can buy. I replaced my old pair off GHD as they were quite old. My new ones are fantastic they glide through my hair and I just love them. Girls go and buy them now you won't regret it and see how wonderful your hair feels!!! January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would expect more about this product, but it's ok The good thing is that it heats in some seconds (very quick) and it is really very smooth with the hair. I would expect a more robust product, the plates don't match exactly well and spending so much money in "the best stylers in the market" I would expect more. In addition, I would like to have more informations or tips about some hairstyles I could do with the stylers both in the box and in the website. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by definitely has great features thanks ghd why did I not think about it previously January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent piece of equipment I'm very happy with this purchase. It was a friend recommendation, and she was totally right. My hair is always perfect using this tool and without causing any harm. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product The best without a doubt. Don't waste your money on cheap copies. January 20, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T10:04:29.703-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-33, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_3642, tr_3642
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 31 32 33 34 35 ... 73 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.