toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

kr 1 849,00 På lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 198,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 849,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 849,00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 3916 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Straightener Ever! I have extremely thick, wavy/curly hair that is almost impossible to straighten, especially near the roots. Even 5 minutes of humidity tends to make it curl even after straightening with other stylers that I've used. This is the first one that keeps my hair straight until I wash it again! It heats up in mere seconds, it doesn't burn or dry out my hair, and it adds shine which was nice, considering the damage I've done to my hair from various bleach and dye treatments. I absolutely love this! I can make each section straight in just one pass, which cuts down on the time a bit. It still takes me around 40 minutes to straighten (I have extremely long, thick hair) but I'll take it! It always used to take me at least an hour to do it before, and then it would just turn into frizzy waves the minute I stepped outside in the Texas humid, summer air. This thing is seriously awesome! February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd This is the best investment that I invested in. Its features are user friendly . I would recommend any one to invest in a ghd styler , and my hair is looking more healthier and more manageable. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product brilliant Product excellent and makes hair really shiny and smooth February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Easy to use. Heats up fast for immediate use . On/off button a wonderful feature. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Kinda average Maybe my product was just faulty, but really didnt find it to be as awesome as eveyone made out to be. Takes almost a couple hours to cool down February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product This is my first ghd hair straightener. I purchased it on the advice of my daughter & daughter-in-law and I'm very happy with it. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is designed well This product is not as good as the last set, seems to leave my hair very static as the plates are not treated / very shiney. Generally a good job though. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied The best straightener I have ever tried. Quick, professional, user friendly and with a nice design. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic Would highly recommend. They are better than advertised. Brilliant February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by product review Great product, worth every penny! It is fast, effective and really great when you don't have a lot of time in the mornings. Especially if you have curly hair. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very lightweight & glides easily through your hair My last GHDs finally gave up on me after 12 yrs together! But perfect to the end they allowed me to style my hair first!!! So I ordered my new GHDs on Thursday afternoon, and arriving home Friday night they where waiting for me!! Thank you so much, fantastic delivery and product........ Here's to another 12yrs of Happy hair days :() February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old ghd a bit on/off I had to have a reliable ghd so I bought this new one. It works quickly and I do like the heat shield. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Great product great service, quick delivery, would recommend January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works on my thick hair I was hesitant to buy my own ghd, but after using a relative's for a week while visiting their place, I was hooked. The available features are fantastic, but lacks one crucial feature: a heat control setting. If you are to ever curl your hair with this straightener, a lower heat setting would be beneficial so you don't burn your dang hair off setting up the curl. Aside from the high price-tag, this is a must-buy. Works on my super-thick hair and doesn't snag it. Extension cord is long, which is good. Heats up very quickly. Comes with a product registration code. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features Definitely worth buying, worth the money. Highly recommended January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best styler ever! It is ready in seconds and effortlessly leaves your hair shiny and ready to go. Should have bought it years ago. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth hair Love my ghds they are my first pair and they make my hair lovely smooth and straight I've not quite got the hang of curling with them yet but hopefully I will January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heats up quickly, pleasure to use but tongs get too hot. I really like this straightener. It makes a cute little beep when you turn it on and it gets to optimal temperature in no time at all. It works well and the tongs themselves are sprung, so you don't need to press hard to get it to grab your hair. The only downside is that the end or tongs of the straightener get really hot, too hot to touch, which can make it harder to use in a precise way. A problem probably corrected in the newer models. All in all I am very happy with the V Classic Gold. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing wouldnt be with out them have used ghds for years and they are amazing angd cant live with out them and take them very were I go and all my family and friends use them, I also have a second pair incase one breaks to fall back on and I also have the hair dryer, all brilliant. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Love GHD Just love my GHD's - never a day when I do not use them and such a fantastic product January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is just the best Definitely a good investment! My hair never looked to great. January 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great They don't heat up enough. I've bought much cheaper ones that are hotter and work better for my hair. I'm disappointed January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hair never been better since I have had these stylers my hair has been far more manageable. easy to use and my hair keeps its shape better meaning I don't have to use so often. Fluffy untidy ends are a thing of the past. im so glad I got the storage bag too making them easier ti store tidily and will be great for going away. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use and fast results soft smooth glossy hair every time, GHD is perfect. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I am so please with my GHD. I can now straighten my hair so quick and easy and it looks so shinny and healthy wish i had invested in some a lot earlier they are well worth the money January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome product this is the best straightener ... i used my friends and was in love with it and than bought my own ghd have been using it since 3 yrs and my hair is not damaged at all January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is very good these hair straighteners are very good, I had acheaper make and they were just ruining my hair. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm so pleased with my new GHDs I'd had my old GHDs for about eight years before they gave up the ghost. My new ones are superb. They are lighter and a better shape so easier to hold. January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good to have a new replacement! Changed from old one i.e. switch and noise when turning on. hair glides through very easily - initial thoughts too easy without grasping hair to straighten it. But left hair feeling lovely and smooth. Still getting used to it, using my old one at times when need to get hold of hair to shape it. I am sure I will adapt! January 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very happy with product this was a gift given to me for Christmas. first product was faulty and received a new one from the head office. I am not sure I just don't find it effective as the other GHD's my hair still takes longer to straighten January 28, 2014
  • 2015-08-03T10:43:03.080-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-35, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3916, tr_3916
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 33 34 35 36 37 ... 77 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.