toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

kr 1 849,00 På lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 198,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 849,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 849,00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 3648 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product rocks I have a very very very difficult hair, but the classic styler works excellent. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 This product has changed my hair completely! The GHD styler has changed the way I feel about doing my hair everyday! Because it gives my hair a fine shiny finish and soft feeling. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I got the silver special edition ghd straighteners with heat protective case for my birthday and love them. Would definitely recommend them to anyone. They seem to style my hair just how I want it without any kinks and it looks smooth and sleek and stays in shape all day. I even managed to curl my hair with the straighteners which I've tried to do with previous products but without success but my ghds created some perfect curls, even being straighteners and on my short hair. Excellent product, so pleased to have received it. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Heats up and cools down very quickly. Love the end cover to keep them closed...good feature. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features and so easy to use. This is my first straightener, can't imagine how I managed without one. So easy to use. Even in the damp weather my hair still looks sleek. Great product, would recommend. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product is good and easy to use I have these straighteners with the Purple plates and they are fine! I read reviews about people saying sagged their hair on first few times they were used, however I did not have this problem, I guess that must be down to the condition of your hair. They heat up quickly and I seem to cool down quick when turned off which is always handy for traveling purposes. The cap that comes with them to put over the end of the straighteners is very useful when tidying them away (makes it easier to wrap them into the bag - no need to wrap the wires round as that breaks them) Overall I am satisfied with them, however I do miss the hair clips to use while styling as these don't seem to be part of packages anymore which is slightly disappointing. Would Recommend in general, good for a first styler also. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding product. Wow, outstanding product with great performance. Really satisfied customer! January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as IV Do not like at all. Feel it does not work correctly! This was a replacement after the Eclipse I returned as it ruined my hair. Now use my old IV with much better results. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great reliable product. Excellent product which is very reliable. Great features such as the bleep noise telling you the straighteners have heated up. Heat up quickly and has good safety features too. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product The delivey was great left It till the last minute but it arrived in time for Xmas. It was cheaper to buy here than going to another retailer. They are the best straighteners you can buy without a doubt and work great on curly thick hair but just as well on fine frizzy hair. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They heat up so quickly! So pleased I got these! They heat up before you know it! Also successfully straighten my hair! January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Great product. The new lightweight design is brilliant. And great design too. Would recommend :) January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product I've been a GHD convert for years and I bought the ghd V gold to replace my current pair of straighteners as I had had them for five years. The ghd V gold straighteners are fantastic and better than my old ones which I didn't think was possible! January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up quickly saving me time. I need to be quick with grooming tasks. I usually have a long list for each day. I also need to look professional. The ghd V styler is definitely hot enough to straighten quickly and me get on with my day. January 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't make them like they used to Had the original GHDs before this, have to say the new ones are so flimsy and seem very poor quality compared to the old ones. Not impressed at all January 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great! Love this straightener! My only complaint would be that it does not have temperature control. Would recommend though, my hair looks great when I use it! January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value for money very good product for the price. would make an idea present. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these These were bought as a present on behalf of my boss for his wife!! She had already used a friends set so put them on her Xmas list. I know is is over the moon with them and cannot say enough good things about them - the down side is she has to hide them from her daughter!!! January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Product is great This Pruduct is fantastic i love it that it can straighten my hair so quickly without burning it like other straightners. It recently just stopped working though and im really missing it. Can you tell me where i could get it fixed i live in Young NSW and i haven't had any luck so far with shops. I would be happy to post it if it can be fixed quickly, PLEASE HELP. Thakyou. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product. It has made styling my hair so easy I have very straight hair and decided to have a perm. Disaster. So I bought this fabulous product. I dry, then straighten my hair and it looks fabulous with lots of body that I have never had before. Love it January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightweight and heats up fast I love my GHDs. The straighten my hair with ease, are light and easy to hold. Heat up within seconds and shuts off if not in use for a period of time - great if you forget to turn them off. I will never use any other straighteners again. These are just WOW! January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Absolutley love these Straightners ,So much so im on my 3rd one.From my very first pay packet at 16 when i blew my whole weeks wages on one iv never looked back.These are the best on the market. January 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Straightens great poor mechanics My straightener is not Even a year old and I take very good care of it and it's having trouble I have to turn it on twice before it actually turns on and starts heating up I'm not satisfied even though I usually enjoy GHD's this isn't pleasing me January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful silky smooth hair I have used lot of different brands in the past but nothing leaves my hair as silky smooth as the GHD straightener. I am absolutely thrilled with the results. Its a very good product and I would recommend to anyone and will never use anything other than a GHD! January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best performing flat iron Heats very quickly; smooth on hair; lightweight; easy to use January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product These straighteners were a replacement for a faulty pair I sent back for inspection. I am thrilled with the service I received regarding the faulty straighteners considering I hadn't registered them after purchase. I have heard so many stories of companies trying to get out of replacing a product. This is the 3rd set of straighteners I have had from GHD and have been delighted with all of them. I have told a lot of people about the excellent service I received. Many thanks January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love my GHDs By far the best straighteners I have ever had. My hair feels softer and looks shinier than with any other straightener! I have coarse Afro hair and these straighteners work wonders... January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving my new GHD V gold classic styler My partner gave me a GHD V gold classic styler (at request) for my birthday. I love it. I naturally have very frizzy hair. The styler straightens my hair so it looks silky and soft, and it does seem to damage the hair much less than my previous GHD from about 5 years ago. Highly recommended! January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So sorry, wish I could be more positive My first ghd's lasted me 7 years, being used every day sometimes twice a day, they were fantastic, I recommended them to all my friends and family. Sadly they recently started to breakdown, so for christmas I got some more. I am very disappointed with my new ones they are no way near as good as my last ones. They don't glide down my hair they pull and they don't straighten as perfectly as my previous ones. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smoother Very smooth to use and a nice finish very expensive though January 5, 2014
  • 2015-04-27T09:45:35.573-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-36, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_3648, tr_3648
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 34 35 36 37 38 ... 73 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.