toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

kr 1 749,00 På lager

Se dette produktet i bruk

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 749,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 098,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 749,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 749,00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2208 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is worth the money I have extremely thick hair and my ghd is the only straightener I've had that actually works to get that professional straight finish June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing ever invented for us women GHD are the best thing ever invented women are lost without them.Love them June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It' a good product 4 stars for features because it doesn't have temperature control. June 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 i am very disappointed with this purchase I expected the GHD to give me sleek and smoothe but it gives me rough dry hair style. Does not warm up enough or somethg is not right with it. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So easy to use Ghd v styler is great for straight and curls would recommend June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Would'nt use anything else absolutely the best . Rough dry hair then transform into straight hair with the straighteners . Worth the Money June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by better for straightener Better to straight normal hair. The temperatur is quite good. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and service These guys are true professionals. I ordered online before 17.00 PM and the product arrived in London at 10 in the morning the following day. The product is very good, though I must say the following day it doesn't really last, and the hair gets quite greasy soon enough. But the same day effect is great! June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, great product! This is a great product. The classic GHD straighteners always prove to be the best. It curls and straightens my hair easily, and I wouldn't do without it. Thanks GHD! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features Lovely results from these straighteners have used various other makes as I have thick hair these are the only one that do the job quick and easily . I only ever use ghd . June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new GHD's I've always loved my GHD's, but having had my old pair for years I did wonder if my new pair would be just as good... They most certainly are!! GHD's have always been & continue to be, the best straighteners you're able to buy!! Love them, couldn't live without them! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product heats up in seconds! I'm incredibly impressed with this product, hands down above the rest in hair straighteners. Am amazed how sleek it does my hair, better than any other brand Ive ever tried. Was so worth the money. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It warms up very quickly - ready for use in less than 20 seconds. Do not think that the styler is just for women! How to make fine hair stay up and hold for days? Here is the solution. The styler will make your day guys! June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONE PASS Very easy and good to the hair.my husband got it for me and I really like it and hope it lasts for years to come. This was a gift I needed and really like. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The cover is great, smooth on the hair Great product not as good as the model before this one. But still does a great job June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PRODUCT! REALLY SMART LOOKING, EXTREMELY FAST AT HEATING UP, EASY TO USE EVEN FOR ME! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I've had a few straighteners over the years and this is far by the best one I've owned. It heats up in 30 seconds and stays hot the entire time you are using it. I have long, thick, curly hair and it only takes about 10 minutes for me to completely straighten my hair. I can also sleep on it and it will still be straight in the morning, whereas with my previous straightener I would have to re-curl it every morning. This is definitely worth every penny and is hands down the best straightener I have used. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use This product is worth it's weight in gold! I've had other hair straighteners before but I've always rated GHD's. I have very fine hair which always got caught between the plates of previous models and it seemed to take forever to heat up and straighten. I had to adjust the temperature because I always knocked it in use. With my GHD's my hair styling is much easier. No tangles and very quick to straighten, simply switch them on and they are ready to use in around 1 minute. No temperature to adjust! They are also very well made and I know they will last a lot longer than my previous hair straighteners, so they are worth it! June 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor performance I would not recommend these straighteners, they are light and feel cheaply manufactured and of poor quality. The hot plates do not close completely together resulting in poor performance. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD GOLD This is by far the best tool ever.The only thing that could be improved is by supplying a heat mat to rest it on. I honestly thought it would come with the styler (for the cost of the item) I have bought cheaper brands and they all have one.Luckily I kept my previous one.Overall though no comparison to others. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd V Gold Classic Styler the gold classic styler the best ones I have ever had, they are easy to use and comfortable to hold but best of all my hair stays where its put and stays there all day/ night, and my granddaughter is well impressed with them too. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it I used to use another brand, however my friends recommend me the ghd brand and I am so happy about the results obtained. My hair looks shine and healthy after using my gold classic ghd , I am really happy!!!!!! May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best ghd's The original ghd's perform much better than these, don't straighten as well, bit disappointed for the price. The style is nice though. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Replacement straighteners as mine were unable to be fixed. Great loyalty package offered. Very pleased with product and the extras! May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD STraightner Review Had tried many straighteners before but none of as good a quality and performance as my GHD. Can't imagine using any other now. It is a little more expensive then some but you do get what you pay for. Recommended!!! May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good straighteners Good experience with ghd and quick feedback given on queries May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best of all the straighteners I've tried. This is my first ghd straightener, and I LOVE IT. Nothing gives the results of the GHD classics. I just hope it lasts me a long time and doesn't burn out quickly. Its super quick and my hair has never been straighter (or curlier depending on how I want to style it!) LOVE LOVE LOVE. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect styler Excellent product as you would expect with GHD. Really pleased with the price too. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Fantastic straighteners. Heat up really quickly! I use mine to curl my hair and give it a bit more life!! May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so glad to be back to normal!!!! Thank you so much for replacing my gods which had genuinely stopped working!!! I am stunned to be the recipient of such honest customer service as I was miserable without them .I tried my other straighteners but they don't compare and they are not cheap !!!!! May 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 55 next>>