Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

kr 1 849,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 198,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 849,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 849,00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5158 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy to create different styles. G.H.D.logo on side of straighteners broke off after a few weeks of use, had to return to store for repair. July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The quality of this product is excellent The product is of high quality and exceeds expectations. July 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good overall My hair gets pull on the far end of the straightener which is ashame otherwise its good July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product Best straightener I have ever owned don't know why it took me so long to get one Love it July 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable straighteners Had the original GHD, still working ok. Bought new update Gold, they are much lighter and easier to handle. Easy to use and by far the best straighteners available. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features Very pleased with my new straightener, love the colour and the heat protector bag, they heat up super quick and are easy to use, leaving my hair silky straight. July 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My old ones seemed better I think thiese must be the basic ones. I'm not sure why there are so many different styles of GHD straighteners or how they differ, but I bought them as my old ones are now faulty and I got quite a good deal. The straighteners are ready to use in seconds and can be used to flick or curl the ends too. As I recall my old GHD straighteners straightened the hair sufficiently with one pass, but I found I need to do two to three passes for a reasonable result. All in all, I'm satisfied with the product. July 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My first ghds in which I can now have salon quality hair at all times very impressed July 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I was so excited to try a GHD flat iron. I honestly wish I would have saved the money. It just does not straighten my hair! I have had multiple straighteners in my lifetime that straighten but I thought if I spent the extra money I would get hair that straightens faster and looks sleeker. This is not at all what I got. My hair does not straighten and it takes twice as long to even get it semi straight. I don't even have curly hair, just slightly wavy. So disappointed. July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best iron Inrecommend this product :) two thumbs up. It makes my hair shiny and soft without doing any damage at all. Plus its humid resistant, so for those people who worries that they will have a bad hair day i recommend ghd :) good hair day all day. 5 star :) July 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Girls Essential Equipment This is my second GHD the first one served me well for 10years+ This product is good but i feel that my older ones did a better job. I would still recommend these to any one looking to buy straightners. Pay a bit more and get the best!! July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straighteners This is the first set of ghd's I've purchased & are definitely the best. I have a short pixie style & they give my hair a fabulous shine. They are easy to use & extremely fast to heat up. July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure class Bought these for my wife she was delighted you can't get better excellent. July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old GHD vs New GHD After 8 years of use with my only classic GHD's it was time to finally put them to rest. I've Heard mixed reviews on the new Classic GHD where they don't close properly, diffrent type of coating on plates etc etc... I LOVE the new one, the little beep to tell me when it's ready, does feel diffrent when pulling hair through but the outcome is just as good if not better!! I will never Stop using GHD's - Quality product that lasts years! July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What can I say, just fantastic I used my daughter's one when she was still living with us, but when she moved out to her own place my husband bought me one as he knew I wanted it. Take it with me on holidays. July 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality... Super easy to use.... Super fast heat up Love my Ghd..... Easy to use and comes with a beautiful carry case which doubles as a heat proof mat..... Highly recommended if you want beautiful hair!!!! July 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Very good produckt.very fast delivery.very nice style.not burning hair.perfect!!! June 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Love this product like the switch on off feature as previous did not have this. June 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by a bit of a dissapointment I am now on my 3rd pair of GHD'S. I was so excited to buy a brand new pair but I have found that the styling hold when using the newer model makes my hair kinky even after use. Very dissapointed up to my other pairs! Xx June 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the same! After having my original pair of GHDS for 8 long years, (the last 2 shared with my daughter), no problems perfect hair everytime. I knew they would eventually give up and die but when they did I was gutted. They worked brilliantly to the bitter end, so obviously another pair of GHDs was the only option. I chose like for like. The first noticeable thing was they were much lighter, more plasticy and didn't grip the hair as well, secondly they were now no way as hot as the original ones. Therefore they just caused my hair to frizz rather than straighten, which got worse as soon as i stepped outside. So disappointed, not sure why they changed them, But I think it's time to try a new brand! June 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by It doesn't keep your hair straight! Basically I asked for these straighters as a gift off my Dad, it was actually the gold edition ones I recieved and they don't straighten my hair they curl good but that's all i can do with them! Very dissapointed in this product! June 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sadly not as good as my 14yr old GHD's The only reason I purchased these was because my old faithful GHD's finally burnt out after 14 loyal years. I borrowed a pair of black 'boudoir' GHD's and noticed they were not as hot or effective as my originals, however I thought these classic ones would be OK. I was so wrong... These too are no where near as good as my original ones. The plates do not meet along their length without applying pressure. Unless I do this my hair slides through without straightening. Also the plates slide over each other when you do apply the necessary pressure in order to secure your hair. Wish I'd never bought them. June 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great easy to use straightner The finished result is always lovely smooth conditioned hair after using the Ghd straightner. I would recommend this straightner to all. June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how easy it is to use This is the 1st time I have used GHD I don't know why it took me so long to get some June 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD Straightners are the best Love my GHD's, can't be without them, great service. June 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not Great Have always used ghd's, however if honest a little disappointed with this product. Bought to replace broken pair that served me well. My only grumble would be the product Seems to catch my hair at the ends of the styler,which has never happened before. Great quality, fast heat up time and love the guards for the end. Small minor quibble. June 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Fantastic product as always.Have used ghds for years and wouldn't use anything else. June 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Buy I have wanted one of these for years but the price put me off, I finally bought some and I am so pleased with them. Just wish I had bought some years ago, they are brilliant and far superior to my cheaper ones. June 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Was so excited to buy my second ghd ... Product itself was great.... Box however was damaged and crushed... (Little disappointing when you pay so much money). However I can't complain as product is amazing... June 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new ghd!!!! There is no better product. Easy to use. Looks good and works great. June 14, 2016
  • 2016-08-22 T09:05:01.551-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5158, tr_5158
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 94 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.

TOTAL RAISED SO FAR:
£