Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

kr 1 849,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

Our take on the perfect Classic


Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00


    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 198,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 849,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 849,00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 4148 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it I have been using ghds now for 3 years and would never go back to any other straightener January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed! This styler reaches temperature incredibly quickly (in under ten seconds) and performs very well. I have fairly fine, shoulder-length hair and the product is perfect. January 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It isn't anything special Seems like it takes longer than normal to straighten my hair. And you can't change temperature. January 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really unhappy with product Plates didn't touch properly. Didn't strsighten hair properly. Pulled hair out if my head & left it static. I had to return it. Really unfortunate as i was really looking forward to it as a Xmas gift. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and effective Fast heat up and quick styling. No fuss. Makes hair feel silky. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Best straighteners I've ever had! :) My boyfriend bought me a pair for my Christmas and they are the best I've ever used! So quick and easy to do my hair in the morning now! January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by longevity guaranteed I have owned GHD's for the last 7 years and would never use anything else x January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Heat up super fast, no waiting around. No need to go over the same section more than once. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING These are absolutely amazing! Definitely worth the money and my hair stays straight all day. I would recommend buying the ghd heat protect spray as well though as they get extremely hot. January 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average, just....average To be brutally honest I feel that my gold GHD's have let me down. I had standard/original ghd's beforehand, which were great but they had broken after approximately 3 years of use. The Gold GHD's are very light, and I feel do not give my hair a proper "straight" finish. When I try to curl my hair with them it never seems to stay, or give me a proper curl like my old GHD's. They are definitely not as hot as original GHD's. I would recommend anyone looking for ghd's to go for original. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love love love my new hairstraightener from ghd. I works wonderfully and does miracles for my hair. I can go from curly to straight hair effortless. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use, great results Proven product with a great reputation that does not disappoint. It is easy to use, heats up quickly, and gives great results. I like the long cord provided, and the fact that it is swivel. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy with the product. Very happy with ghd gold straighteners. Wouldn't use any other kind. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 High performance and quality This product is amazing. Instantly changes your hair from fuzzy and thick to straight and thin. Best quality and performance is very high. I recommend this product to anyone with thick, fuzzy, curly, longish hair. Works amazingly, you will be benefitted with straight soft hair in under an hour. Makes your hair much easier to manage and looks so much better, whether it's done in a rush or with time your hair will always look great. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product rocks I have a very very very difficult hair, but the classic styler works excellent. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 This product has changed my hair completely! The GHD styler has changed the way I feel about doing my hair everyday! Because it gives my hair a fine shiny finish and soft feeling. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I got the silver special edition ghd straighteners with heat protective case for my birthday and love them. Would definitely recommend them to anyone. They seem to style my hair just how I want it without any kinks and it looks smooth and sleek and stays in shape all day. I even managed to curl my hair with the straighteners which I've tried to do with previous products but without success but my ghds created some perfect curls, even being straighteners and on my short hair. Excellent product, so pleased to have received it. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Heats up and cools down very quickly. Love the end cover to keep them closed...good feature. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features and so easy to use. This is my first straightener, can't imagine how I managed without one. So easy to use. Even in the damp weather my hair still looks sleek. Great product, would recommend. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product is good and easy to use I have these straighteners with the Purple plates and they are fine! I read reviews about people saying sagged their hair on first few times they were used, however I did not have this problem, I guess that must be down to the condition of your hair. They heat up quickly and I seem to cool down quick when turned off which is always handy for traveling purposes. The cap that comes with them to put over the end of the straighteners is very useful when tidying them away (makes it easier to wrap them into the bag - no need to wrap the wires round as that breaks them) Overall I am satisfied with them, however I do miss the hair clips to use while styling as these don't seem to be part of packages anymore which is slightly disappointing. Would Recommend in general, good for a first styler also. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding product. Wow, outstanding product with great performance. Really satisfied customer! January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as IV Do not like at all. Feel it does not work correctly! This was a replacement after the Eclipse I returned as it ruined my hair. Now use my old IV with much better results. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great reliable product. Excellent product which is very reliable. Great features such as the bleep noise telling you the straighteners have heated up. Heat up quickly and has good safety features too. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product The delivey was great left It till the last minute but it arrived in time for Xmas. It was cheaper to buy here than going to another retailer. They are the best straighteners you can buy without a doubt and work great on curly thick hair but just as well on fine frizzy hair. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They heat up so quickly! So pleased I got these! They heat up before you know it! Also successfully straighten my hair! January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Great product. The new lightweight design is brilliant. And great design too. Would recommend :) January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product I've been a GHD convert for years and I bought the ghd V gold to replace my current pair of straighteners as I had had them for five years. The ghd V gold straighteners are fantastic and better than my old ones which I didn't think was possible! January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up quickly saving me time. I need to be quick with grooming tasks. I usually have a long list for each day. I also need to look professional. The ghd V styler is definitely hot enough to straighten quickly and me get on with my day. January 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't make them like they used to Had the original GHDs before this, have to say the new ones are so flimsy and seem very poor quality compared to the old ones. Not impressed at all January 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great! Love this straightener! My only complaint would be that it does not have temperature control. Would recommend though, my hair looks great when I use it! January 8, 2014
  • 2015-10-07T08:56:24.561-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-42, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4148, tr_4148
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 40 41 42 43 44 ... 80 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope you not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.