toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

kr 1 749,00 På lager

Se dette produktet i bruk

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 749,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 098,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 749,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 749,00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2368 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHDs and I can't imagine life without them! These classic GHDs are superb. They are lightweight, heat quickly and are very efficient. Love them, recommend them and wouldn't be without them! May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Product looks good but does not perform This product looks good but doesn't perform as brilliant as I expected for the price you pay. Overall an average product. It's too expensive and doesn't perform aswell as other lower brand products in the market which are much cheaper. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really fast heat up Heats up super fast and works great with my super thick hair! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, excellent customer service Very happy with my GHD purchase (gift) completely satisfied with the product and with the on going consumer support with after sales advice and follow ups. Does more than it says on the box. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why did I wait so long?! These straighteners are fantastic. I am ashamed to admit that they are my first pair of GHD's but I finally bit the bullet and stumped up the money for a decent pair and I won't be looking back! Pair these with the GHD Air and you're got the dream team! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent The results are very good. My hair is perfect when i use it. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by second time bought This is my second time buying this product and I love it. I have multi racial hair so its curly and long but this styler makes it shiny and straight with body. A lot of people think that is the real texture of my hair after using my styler and after I sweat a little it still keeps up. Love it! May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed I have a GHD salon for 7 years and then it just died one day and I decided to replace it with this one as it is advertised as being easy to use to both curl and straighten: Curling is super difficult and have to go over each strand of hair multiple times before it is as straight as a hairdresser would blow dry my har. I have to add that I have very easy managable hair that is not dead straight but has some kings and smalls waves so not hard to style o a little dissapointed that it takes a few times to work. Once it is striaghtened it does last well even after bed hair. The protector lid does not fit properly and always falls off so is a bit annoying. It does heat up quickly.I had done a lot of research as I am not an impulisve buyer and chose to spend more in hope of receiving more have been dissapointed. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straightener money can buy. The GHD straightener is a versatile hair grooming tool. It straightens hair smoothly and effortlessly but it can also make long, soft curls due to the rounded tongs. I love my GHD and so does my hair. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great for thick hair Great for thick hair, quick and easy ! Straightens my hair in minutes. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fault when turning on has a fault when turning it on it doesn't always work have to move cord around not good for money i paid for it May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product !! I was using the same iron since forever and when it broke i decided to try the GHD and Im super happy with it, i definitly recommend it :) May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use I really like these ghd's, smooths hair nicely, although I do find I have to have thinner layers of hair than I did with my old ghd's to get the same finish. I like the fact they turn off If I do forget to switch them off and the protective plate guard is a fab. I would recommend these, my hair always feels lovely and soft after I have used them. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite happy Good customer service beside high quality products May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straightener The straightener works great. My hair always ends up soft and shiny. It heats up quickly and I love the beep feature to tell me when it's ready / on too long. I have extremely thick hair, so I partition it into 3-4 layers. I can really quickly straighten each layer, so my whole head can get done easily and quickly. I don't find the un-adjustable heat to be an issue for me. The temperature is perfect. I previously had a straightener with a higher heat setting, so I was a little worried about this one, but I don't notice a difference. I spent a lot of time researching different straighteners. They all have minimal differences, but once I got this one, I don't really care about other little things on other straighteners. This one works well and if you're on the fence about this one, I found no real drawbacks and I really do recommend it. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gd product :) This is a great product, but as I have long thick hair I should have bought the wide plated version as this item takes longer and I have to use thin strips, but this was my mistake nothing to do with product. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best flatening iron there is I have a lot of hair with thick hair strands. I need an effective flatening iron that I can use every day without damaging my hair. I have tried many different flatening irons, and ghd is by far the best. My hair becomes smooth and soft and I can form it the way I want - straight or with curls. A bonus is that it has a beautiful design and shuts it self down after a while if you'd forget to turn it off. So you can leave home without worrying that an accident will happen. Love it! May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by like the functions on this product very disappointed with this product. after having my first set for 7 years I find these straightners unable to compete they don't do the job don't get as hot and d dont seem to grip my hair the same May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever! Received this as a gift , didnt think i would find any as good as my usual brand as I've never had ghds before, but, OMG! why did I wait so long!?? They Straighten my hair really well and it stays straight through out the day. They glide through the hair without pulling. Good wire length and the protective plate cover is a great idea. Heats up quickly and comfortable to hold.. Don't know how I've managed without these for as long as i have... I Love them... May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by not a miracle styler but you get what you pay for good value I had heard so much about this product so I had so high expectations. GHD styler did not do any miracle to my frizzy flat hair. But it works better than other hair stylers I have tried. And I still find it hard to style my hair because the technique is hard to learn. I will have to practice more, sometimes I use youtube tutorials but I still do not get it! Frustrating because I want to learn so bad and have nice hair easy. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as IV It's a good pair of irons but in my opinion it is not as good or has as sleek results as the IV irons. A little disappointed but maybe better for my hair as it isn't as hot. May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It sticks, doesn't glide well I love ghd products and am a very loyal customer but I have to be honest and say how disappointed I am this time around as the styler sticks and pulls and often breaks my hair. It doesn't glide smoothly like the original ghd styler but I don't have the heart to return it as it was a gift. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my 2nd GHD styler and I love it! I have tried other less expensive straighteners and have been disappointed with them. The GHD styler creates a silky smooth look every time and is definitely worth the cost. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the BEST straightener!!!! This is an awesome straightener. It heats up and is ready to go in no time. I've gone through a ton of hair straighteners and this is hands down the best one I've had. It leaves my hair silky straight and it slides through my hair so easily. I would recommend this product to anyone May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best money can buy Cannot get no better than these brilliant straighteners will defo reccomend to everybody i know May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ❤❤❤ Love them ❤❤ best straighteners on the market-expensive but sooooo worth it! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC ITEM IT DOES WHAT IT SAYS ON THE BOX!! FANTASTIC TO USE NO EFFORT AND REALLY QUICK TO REACH TEMP! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! It def works well for me since I cut all chemicals out my hair. It makes everything go by so much quicker! May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great flat iron, hate the swivel cord The flat iron works great! My only complaint is that the bottom of the flat iron is rounded and with the swivel cord it doesn't sit flat on the counter without lots of fussing (annoying when you are dealing with a hot object!). May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product This is a great product and I love it! The only thing I find is it doesn't curl hair as well as my old one did! May 22, 2013
<<prev 45 46 47 48 49 ... 57 next>>