Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

For a limited time: receive 20% off this ghd styler

kr 1 479,20 kr 1 849,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 479,20

    kr 1 849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 079,20

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 2 558,40

    kr 3 198,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 849,00 kr 1 479,20
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 849,00 kr 1 479,20
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00 kr 1 319,20
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5067 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This straightner is the best my little girl has curly hair and in two ticks its straight I love the GHD, this is my replacement GHD as the first one was not even 1year old, the only thing I have a problem with is the fact that the Warranty is not extended with the new one April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I'm really enjoying my new GHD, it starts up really fast compared to my previous GHD. I really like how it makes my hair feel. April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hair straightners The new sleeker design makes the product look more appealing but the quality appears as good as ever. GHDs are in my opinion the best hair straighteners. They work really well on my thick, wavy hair while keeping it in good condition when used with heat protecting products. I would definitely recommend these. April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I bought a GHD for my daughter in South Africa in 2010 - she is still using it. I have now purchased the Gold for my Granddaughters 21st. It is really beautiful and I am sure she will love it April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money I was hesitant to purchase one so expensive (I had always just purchased one from a superstore) and am glad I did. I have very fine, blond hair and seems like it is much easier on my hair. Would recommend and am writing this simply to help others. April 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I was given these as a gift to replace my old ghd straighteners which very sadly died after they lasted about 8 years of Constant use. I'd bought some cheep ones until I could afford to get more ghds. I'm so disappointed. My old ones straightened my very strong, frizzy hair first time. The new ones I have to go over four times to get my hair smooth which is causing so much damage to my hair. The plates only touch completely about one inch at the end & therefore I can't get any tension when straightening my hair. I would have to squeeze them incredibly hard to connect all the way down the length of the plate. My daughters hair is the same & it's not working on hers either. We are using get cheep straighteners instead. April 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent styling features My Arctic Gold V styler gift set is the ultimate best hair straightener & styler I've ever encountered. Heating is virtually instant and it glides and slides over my hair so beautifully and so smoothly, it also can be used to make perfect curls and waves. I highly recommend this product to all. April 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Straightner My old GHD (8+ years) used to pulled my hair as i straightened and sometimes left it feeling very dry. With my new GHD V GOLD I was very surprised with how amazing my hair still feels after using it, no dehydration at all, Love the way it leaves my hair feeling soft and silky, weightless and amazing. thankyou ghd! April 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab product Love the bleep noise it makes to say they are ready to use the quickness of heating up also the fact they turn themselves off. I have always wanted to own my own ghd and I would never go back to any other now. April 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by looks great happy , not unhappy with purchase not happy with ( but definitely enough to return ) the straightener is catching my hair on use .It seems to get stuck on the lip whilst ii am straightening .My last GHD didn't do it . I just have to be very careful. I am still a GHD lover I have the brushes , the hairdryer , styler chips and spray . so it has not put me off April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So light. Compared to my old straightener this one is so light in my hand . Seems to complete the styling of my hair quicker . Very happy with this product . April 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Takes the hassle out of styling I asked for these as a birthday gift as recommended by a friend. It takes me no time at all to straighten my hair and is great for making my hair behave even on damp days - fantastic! April 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by GHD not like it used to be I am not happy with my GHD, I don't believe it works as well as other GHD straighteners I have used in the past. My Mum spent a lot of money on this gift for me and I am really disappointed. It doesn't make my hair smooth and straight the way other GHD's have in the past. It looks like the plates don't go together properly, they are off centre. I am very disappointed. April 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much better than my old straighteners! These straighteners are so easy to use! They are lightweight, heat up really fast & just glide through my hair without snagging. One of the main reasons I selected this product is because of the universal voltage feature, although I have yet to test this out. April 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good flat iron I previously had the Classic and I prefer it to the Professional, but the Professional was on sale so I bought it. The Professional doesn't close as tightly as the Classic did and it doesn't seem to get as hot. Still, it's a good styler that doesn't damage my hair. The new design is nice, and it heats up quickly, but overall, I prefer the Classic. April 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by It does not get as hot as previous stylers I have used, Which makes straightening much more difficult and time consuming. Good that it has a timer. Not hot enough. Previous the bought at the airport ghd blue, however only lasted a couple of years, without excessive use. Extremely disappointed with ghd and will not purchase in the future. March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by pure gold this is my first ghd styler my daughter has had the same ghd styler for 15 years and persuaded me to spend a little more and I am so glad she did.i have very thick curly hair and this styler works brilliantly my hair is so straight and shiny,it doesn't get to hot but just hot enough.i love the bag and heat proof mat that came with it and it is so stylish,love love love it. March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up quickly, love the long cord. Really pleased with the ghd gold straighteners, just can't fault them. March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love it!! I love my ghd iron. It leaves my hair so smooth and silky! It's perfect and I wouldn't buy anything else! March 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not as smoothing as my 0ld GHD straightener for thick hair I have a GHD straightener for thick her that is 10 years old and it is superior in performance on my hair than this new classic styler. This new one does not flow as smoothly down my hair and seems to have a drying effect. Maybe a new styler for thick hair should have been my choice..... March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had GHDs for years. These are great Nothing wrong with my old ones but thought I'd treat myself. Thought these would be hotter but think they are just the same. They are smoother than old ones. March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hot Product! I love my GHD because it's finallygetting rid of my bad hair days! It's a hot product and I could recommend it to literally anyone. I like the sound it makes when I turn it on and when it's ready to use, it heats up super quick so I don't have to wait start looking fabulous. Thanks for a great product, I now travel everywhere with my ghd styler. March 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1" professional gold flat iron Really great product. I would have given 5 stars but it does not have a heat setting...so I still have to use my old cheap flat iron on my bangs so I can adjust the heat. March 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I absolutely love my ghd v gold classic styler I would recommend this product to everyone March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by You wont look back This was given to me as a birthday present. I have never liked straighteners till this one. It is gentle on the hair and you don't have to keep going over and over the same section of hair. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product had good features Easy to use, leaves my hair with a shine. Glad I choose this product. March 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke after a couple of months! Worked perfectly until they just stopped working,only got them at Christmas ☹️ March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by a+++ Since buying my first set of ghds a few years ago, I wouldn't buy anything else March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product Worth the Cost I had other brand of straighteners in the past but they couldn't cope with my very thick curly hair. I discovered ghd 10 years ago and those have recently stopped working. Unfortunately they were too old to repair but I had no hesitation in purchasing a new set and have been delighted with them. Only gripe I have is that the plug is not deep enough to get a good grip to easily remove them from the electric socket. March 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd.......customer service as it should be! Great product - goes without saying! Customer service fantastic, helpful staff, quick response and fast delivery. March 25, 2016
  • 2016-07-22 T09:50:07.636-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5067, tr_5067
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 92 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.