toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

kr 1 749,00 På lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb

Se dette produktet i bruk

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 749,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 098,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 749,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 749,00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2534 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stylish looking product This is a stylish and easy to use product. The end result, my hair, looks good when I use my GHD straighteners. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Haven't had a pair of ghds before, but these are fantastic. Should have brought some before! August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for African American hair I have thick natural hair. For the price I thought I would be able to straighten with a single pass...wrong! It took a few times per piece to make the bottom of my hair not fuzzy. And I hated that they would start to beep and cool down out of no where while I was using them. I also tried the new ghd eclipse...even worse. Those are so thick (unless someone is doing your hair) it's hard to get your roots. And even those wasn't the best. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Previous models superior Being a previous buyer of GHDs hair straighteners I wasn't hesitant about purchasing this current product and brand again when my old GHD died. However I am disappointed in its performance compared to my old straightener. It isnt as effective as previous models and it appears to not be as solid in manufacturing. My hairdressers agrees with my thoughts and has recommended alternatives. Ill stick with it due to the price paid but have started sourcing alternative superior straighteners currently available. I definitely wont be buying or recommending GHDs straighteners again. Shame really as they were a cut above the rest in my eyes. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great straightner They are perfect for my hair. I have really thick frizzy hair and they just glide through it. I'd recommend them August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by GHD V GOLD I had my first GHD styler around 12 years ago, it finally gave up the ghost about 4 weeks ago, it had been magic to use, made my hair lovely and shiny and I LOVED it to bits, it gave me 12 years of excellent service so, when it stopped working I immediately went on line to buy another one, but, maybe it is the one I selected (V GOLD classic) but this one is NOT a patch on my old one, it is loose and sloppy, the two sides dont meet tight enough so hair cannot be held tightly, over all I am disappointed with the use of this model so I cannot recommend this model, but as a company GHD are the best. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very decent product to have I received it as a gift after my old straightener was broken. The packaging is very simple, but pretty and elegant. The cord is long enough for me to reach any outlet near by my dresser, which is very convenient. It's very light weighted, so for long hair like mine it is comfortable to use for a longer period of time. At first I wasn't too sure about the product since it doesn't have a temperature control and I couldn't find anywhere what the maximum temperature would be. After looking it up on the internet I saw it was 185C and my old straightener goes up to 230C. Because the lower temperature my first use wasn't great, since I was used to take a bigger piece of hair at a time. The second time I took smaller pieces of hair and it turned out great. The result is very natural, silky and smooth. I read that 185C should be the optimal temperature. but it took a longer time for me to style my hair. But the quality of my hair stayed the same (with use of heat protectant), so no damage or dryness after use. Personally I have thick, coarse and light curled hair, so I was very pleased with the result. I would say it's worth the money if the product can last for several years with regular use. The only remark I have is that the product doesn't come with a heat resistant pouch like most hairstylers these days. It would make travelling with the GHD much easier and it would be more value for the price. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is everything I thought it would be! I've been wanting a GHD for years and I'm so happy I finally bought one, it's amazing and so worth the money. I'd definitely recommend it over any other product! August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is not as good as the first ones This styler is an excellent product, better than any other Brand. But in my opinion, your products do not have the quality that have the first ones. The first ones you sent were perfect. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product that is easy to use Light, easy to hold so easy to use. It heats up quickly and glides through the hair allowing easy styling August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! The straightener is brilliant. Love it. My hair looks gorgeous now. I am so pleased. Thank you GHD!!! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beeping when ready! This is my first time using ghd straighteners and love how smooth my hair becomes. Heat up within seconds and love the beeping noise to let you know when ready. Lightweight and easy to use. And loving the way how straight hair becomes unlike other named straighteners. Really impressed! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab just what I expect from GHD I replaced my old GHD after it stopped working I love the way my hair is perfect everytime, I wish I had bought the new one that is ionised but did not get offerd this as a replacement July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effortless to use, hair seems even straighter This is my third pair of ghd's which have all been great. However the ghd V Gold Classic Styler does seem to make my hair even straighter and seems effortless to use. I am really pleased with them. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service! A replacement for my broken straighteners. Absolutely fab customer service, and so quick as well. Very pleased x July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighters in world So worth the extra money you pay' there are no other straighters like them ' July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by straightening my hair i am not as impressed with these compared yo the original GHD I feel they dont grip the hair so having togo over a bit more thought they would of been better for the money July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands down, GHD is THEE BEST! As a salon professional for nearly ten years, I like to provide my clients with the best results!- which is why GHD has been a part of my daily smoothing routine and a staple of my salon chair since 2007! Over the years, I've advised several clients to use GHD, as it offers smooth shine better than any other flat iron!- not to mention, the QUALITY of GHD is top-notch. I've seen other stylist use different flat-iron brands, which ultimately break, as they cannot endure the non-stop daily use, nor achieve the AMAZING results, which is found in a GHD flat-iron. THANK YOU GHD!- MY NATURAL CURLY HAIR CONSIDERS YOU A LIFESAVER! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product. Useless operator ! I need lessons in use but it is great to handle. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by brilliant Fantastic straightners can really tell the difference frim my old ones...silky smooth hair..brill July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love my new ghd V gold classic styler Brilliant product that delivers the smoothest and most fantastic results every time. Couldn't be happier.Thanx a sqillion!! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Best Friend Love my gold classics ghd it really does my hair i love that it only takes a short time to do it it also keeps my hair healthy and really shinny it really beats the cheap and nasty hair straightners that are out ghd your my best friend i couldn't live without mine. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good product Very good product, easy to use, they do exactly what you want and expect from GHD July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by frizz free I have un manageable frizzy hair and these make it so I don't have use products everyday. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Fab straightners wouldnt have any others had old type and these much better July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is excellent I am not speak english............................. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good product easy to use I'm really pleased with my new straighteners, there really easy to use and style really well and the heat protectors on the end and bag are are nice to put them in! But I just worry as these are my another replacement that these will stop working soon...I hope they don't and that these ones are better quality but we shall see! Thanks July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not nearly as good as my last very old ghds Got these to replace my old worn out ghds but don't find them to be nearly as good at straightening my hair.... They don't seem as hot. Disappointed as always thought ghds were the top of the market. I do like the cover that they now have to protect the surfaces and the auto cut off! July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just love it I have been using ghd's for at least 10 years & this is only my 3rd set . They do wonders for my hair as it is very dry & no amount of hair to ducts make my hair feel smooth like ghd's do. I live in Canada now & have recommended ghd's to all my friends & they too think it is an amazing product as it is not a popular one here I love ghd & will use them forever Thank you so much July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I think it would be better I've read a lot of reviews for this product and i thought it would be better for this price. Is Ok, but not for this price. July 24, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 59 next>>