Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
Most Wanted
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

kr 1 849,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 198,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 849,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 849,00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5402 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks stylish - gives great results in quick time, every time. Love these! ,they're easy to use and take no time at all to heat up. After using them my hair looked great and shiny too. August 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing My hair is usually professionally straightened. Naturally thick, heavy naturally, frizzy and due to the thickness of the waves, and it costs too much each time I wash my hair. The prior straightener could never smooth my hair over and I ended up with split ends or burnt hair, and frizziness. The GHD made my life simple and straght hair similarly simple, to the point my life is full of extra time to spend with my 4 year old son rather than be in the bathroom over 1.5 hours straightening my hair! August 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product straightens my hair great This product is great although when I try to pull the ghd smoothly through my hair, it pulls and catches on my hair. My mum has a ghd also and hers never done this to my hair, but he I purchased does August 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Will continue to use ghd styles as they always give me the result I want. Love this styler August 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. My son is delighted to receive his own straighteners! Love the gizmo that goes on the end for storage, a neat feature. Best straighteners ever, I would never buy a different brand. August 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as previous GHDs I'm really disappointed with this product. I've used GHDs for over 15yrs. This is my 3rd pair. I've always found them high quality & exceptional straighteners. Until now, the design is sleeker more stylish but straightening quality is not a patch on my old pair. I have naturally curly/frizzy hair and the new straighteners take so much more effort than previous ones to create the same effect. And even then to get my hair as straight as before they now take away the body & leave it fly away. I'm so very disappointed. August 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent product. Quality product. Heats up quickly too. August 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product good price Easy to use. Love all the features! Amazing colour August 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wouldn't recommend Very expensive product for the quality of it! It doesn't do as well as my old GHDs And they were 10 years old August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd black v gold straightners Highly effective straightners ease of use and lovely straight hair one of ghd s better straightners would highly recommend August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great. After plodding along with my old straightners I decided to treat myself to ghd and they arecthe best thing ever!! August 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Isn't as good as the old model The gold GHD I have recently purchased takes longer to straighten my hair, doesn't straighten properly, doesn't get as hot as the old model which I absolutely loved. Am very disappointed with my new purchase as it wasn't cheap and I don't get the same results. And unfortunately regret buying the newer model and will not be recommending to my friends. August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It has great features, however when I registered I accidentally selected classic styler ....it should've been max styler the broad one. It's amazing!! I love my max style it's Amazing !!!! Thank U Ghd! August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent I bought the V Gold Classic Styler to replace my ghd that passed away. I had it for around 6 years and it never missed a beat. I used it every day. So it made sense to me to purchase another one, and just like the old one I'm loving it. Of course the new one is a lot more sleeker and smoother to use. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this product to anyone. August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacement Really pleased with these straighteners. They heat up very quickly & I like the on/off switch. August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD Love my GHD Straightner but it needs a volume button so you can put it low, med or high August 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really like these straighteners Feels lovely and smooth on my hair and they are very light August 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by First GHD - not disappointed Very quick delivery and service. Heats up quickly and gives a lovely smooth finish. I have medium length hair and not very thick and was worried it would make hair too flat but not the case. On some reviews it did say plates do not come together and was worried as I don't have thick hair but haven't found this to be a problem works well on my hair. Doesn't come with a pouch which is a shame. August 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I love the product, especially the fact it switches itself off if you forget to do so...which I do! August 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by No other brand will do I had my last pair of ghd's for over 10 years - love my new pair superb customer service & delivery. Fantastic hair straighteners leave my hair so silky salon finish at home with a quick once over while getting two kids ready has got to be a sign of an amazing product! No other brand compares! August 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gold IV Good straighteners although not as good as the platinum I had ... Still very good on my hair August 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Get the previous model This one catches your hair a lot more and has a constant gap towards the handle side of the plates leaving you straightening that area of the hair again. August 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by New set not as good as old set Purchased new ghd's as old ones were about 8 years old. The new ones (gold) didn't work great left hair frizzy and have to go over hair again and again, Returned to ghd and were replaced and a new pair sent (gold) Unfortunately the new pair I was sent were exactly the same so gone back to using my pair that are 8 years old. Old product much better and feel better quality (white). August 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super product Heat up extremely quickly. Easy to use. An all round fantastic product. August 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is easy to use heats up quickly. Great product simple to use heats very well. Has good warranty and after care. Would recomend it to friends. August 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! I love my new straightener from GHD (Arctic gold). It's easy to hold, it straightens hair quickly and it's great that I can put it on the cover (heat proof) to cool down. It all looks beautiful (the case and the straightener). Thanks! August 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisified I have course dried out hair from coloring and flat ironing everyday, my stylist recommended GHD flat iron for a smoother look and this product definitely delivered. Definitely use sone kind of heat protectant spray with this iron August 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Very fast and efficient, heats up quickly, does exactly what you want it to do. Doesn't get stuck or pull the hair, glides smoothly August 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features Wonderful tool!! Best straighteners I have ever owned. Thanks to my hairdresser for recommending them to me. August 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by in my opinion this product had no great features These have been the worst hair straighteners I have ever had, they snagged my hair which has ruined my hair. I have short strands of hair all over my head which stick out. After registering them i phoned up GHD and explained the problem to them and they were of no help and just told me to take back to shop where i bought them from. Foolishly I exchanged them for a more expensive pair putting extra money to them, but still not happy as I feel these platinum straighteners don't get hot enough. These are my first GHD straighteners I have had and have to say my last! In my opinion the GHD straighteners are over priced for the job they do! August 4, 2016
  • 2016-12-01 T06:51:09.090-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5402, tr_5402
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 97 next>>
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.