Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
Most Wanted
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

kr 1 849,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 198,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 849,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 849,00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00
ghd V Gold Classic styler is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5802.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo prodotto Avendo provato questo prodotto dal mio parrucchiere ho potuto constatare che è davvero ottimo. Ho deciso di comprarlo per avere tutti i giorni capelli perfetti come appena lasciati. Lo consiglio a tutte,sia ricce che non... In una sola passata di piastra i capelli saranno già più lisci, o mossi, dipende dallo stile che si vuole avere quel giorno
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super lækkert og effektivt produkt Det lever fuldt op til de forventninger man har sat... Opnår glat hår på få minutter, og er klar til brug på få sekunder
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overprice for a product that does half a job I use to be a fan or Ghd until my most recent purchase. The bottom half the plate does not grip my hair which means Im going over the area several times using only the tip of the plate. Very frustrating to use!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mantiene quel che promette. Mi chiedo solo perché non l'ho acquistata prima. Ha una marcia in più rispetto a tutte le altre piastre. I capelli sono liscissimi e lucidi e resistono anche all'umidità, cosa che con la mia vecchia piastra professionale non accadeva. Unico neo, ma se proprio ne devo trovare uno... è che bisogna piastrare piccole ciocche. Magari la prossima che prenderò sarà la max.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super util me resulta imorescindible para sentirme perfectamente peinada
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointment When my old styler died on me after years of service, I researched the market thoroughly and everyone seemed to recommend the amazing ghd stylers. So I decided to try this one even though it doesn't go very high in temperature. Everyone said it would work on my thick, frizzy hair anyway. But it doesn't. Even after blowing it out so there are no curls left, I have to go over every tiny section of hair at least three times to make it fairly straight (not sleek, sleek is impossible for me with this styler), which takes forever! And even though I'm using the best salon styling products, my hair doesn't stay straight for more than an hour or so. I am truly disappointed. Ghd gold classic styler might work perfectly for people with less frizz, but it doesn't work for me.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Espectacular Es la mejor plancha de pelo que he tenido con diferencia.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from . Hi bought these new and do not close together properly and You have to really close them but when you do this it really pulls on your hair what can I do Please help I had a pair for ten years and they were great
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Happy With The Product The Styler is good quality and works grate with my hair type. Curling with the straightner is a breeze.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product produces fantastic results The plates used on this straightener are fantastic. Other straighteners are usually quite hot and therefore harsh...but with the ghd, my hair always feels good after i straighten it
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product been changed my last pair of Ghds were great and lasted me around 6 years but this pair I am not impressed with, I straighten my hair and it goes back curly within minutes, it doesn't keep it straight at all.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New gold ghd Bought in addition to my narrow straighteners as growing my hair. Love it
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Der GHD-Styler ist unübertroffen Es gibt keinen besseren Haarstyler als den GHD. Seine Leistungen und Funktionen sind erstklassig.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent produit, lissage impeccable Excellent produit, le lissage est parfait (comparé à d'autres lisseurs), les cheveux sont hyper soyeux et doux, je recommande cet article, je ne pourrais plus m'en passer.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor performance In August I have purchased my first ever ghd (opal) with much excitement. Unfortunately I have been left quite disappointed. Compared to the gold my girlfriends uses and I had borrowed in the passt, the opal does not live to my expectations. The iron plates doe not close (don't meet together) and due my very fine hair, I have to continuously go over the same hair part making the straightening process take longer. The edges of the iron shell also continue to pull out my hair as the edges catch my hair instead of the plates as they are not thick or rounded enough to provide a smooth stroke. It further makes it quite hard to curl as the shell is very slippery.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not as good as the original I purchased this product after my original ghd developed electrical problems after 10 yrs. The new ghd doesnt work as well on many fronts. Not as hot, does not smooth my hair dries it out and takes twice as long to straighten. Feels lighter and cheaper. Totally dissapointed after spending a small fortune on it. Currently saving to purchase a competitors product. I would not buy a ghd again.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars ***** looks great and feels great on my hair. Perfect product for my hair type. It not only straightens my hair but it de frizzes it and maintains it too! Amazing product. Couldn't be happier with my daily results. Looks and feels great! Perfect.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best straightener I have had. After my auntie starightened my hair with her ghd I fell in love. It actually stayed straight not like other straighteners which after a while make my hair go curly again. After that I saved up and bought one for myself and I'm glad I did because it is absolutely amazing.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from like the shut off feature I have never had a flat iron pull my hair as much as this does.. i am not very pleased with it.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bien mais le lissage ne tient pas Points positifs : - Chauffe rapidement et previent quand c'est prêt à être utilisé - Donne les cheveux doux - Lisse bien sur les pointes - Ne laisse pas de traces de fer sur les cheveux contrairement à d'autres lisseurs Points négatifs : - Le lissage ne tient pas obligée de faire des retouches tout les matins
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delusione Sinceramente dopo averne sentito parlare per anni mi aspettavo molto di più , sui miei capelli deve essere passata e ripassata molte volte , non vedo differenza con le altre.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes i am happy with the multiple features of thus particular model of styler The styler is excellent in what it does , especially with regards to the short amount of time it takes to get the job dione. The curling feature is good too,.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from LE PIRE LISSEUR DE TOUTE MA VIE Ayant testé de nombreux lisseurs, je dois dire que celui-là reste le pire. Le lissage, sur mes cheveux normaux à fins (faciles à coiffer) est tout juste correct, mais il abîme les cheveux qui sont secs et rêches malgré un spray de protection, quant aux boucles, elles ne tiennent pas et ne sont pas jolies. Le rapport qualité est abominable, avec un tel prix on s'attendrait à beaucoup mieux. Vraiment à fuir! Je ne le recommanderai pas, il existe d'autres marques (que je ne peux pas citer) beaucoup moins onéreuses et plus efficaces.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bémol Je suis très satisfaite du produit mais déçue que le bouton où il est écrit "ghd " ce soit déjà défait sans aucune raison .
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from El producto es excelente Me encantan las planchas. Alisan el pelo genial y no lo encrespan ni dejan enmarañado el pelo
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très bon produit Je recommande ce lisseur, c'est un coût mais il est vraiment performant !
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tutto perfetto! Consegna velocissima, prodotto ottimo! Il costo è un pó alto ma ne vale la pena...
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Es muy útil para el día a día. Muy fácil de usar. Es muy útil para el día a día. Muy fácil de usar. Se calienta muy rápido. Materiales muy agradables al tacto.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from En conformité avec son temps D une rapidité de chauffe hors compétition, le lisseur ghd est efficace comme aucun autre.Totalement en accord avec la vie active qui laisse peu de temps pour s occuper de soi.Cet appareil fait merveille en quelques minutes.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sehr zufrieden Ein Unterschied wie Tag und Nacht zu meinem letzten Glätteisen. Die Haare glänzen, fühlen sich richtig gut an....die Frisur hält irgendwie länger! Ich bin froh, dass ich auf die Empfehlung meine Enkelin gehört habe! Ich habe immer gedacht, Glätteisen ist Glätteisen. Hier wurde ich eines Besseren belehrt! Es liegt gut in der Hand und heizt sehr schnell auf. Es ist den Preis auf jeden Fall wert und ich bin mit meinen Haaren endlich zufrieden!!!!
Date published: 2015-10-05
  • y_2017, m_2, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_56, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5802
  • loc_en_NO, sid_217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.