Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

kr 1 849,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 198,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 849,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 849,00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 4879 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good purchase These straighteners were a good gift i got for christmas i would definitely recommened buying them however with thick hair it does take quite a while to straighten, but overall these straightners are very good! January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN LOVE! I love my new GHD! I could notice an instant difference between my old and new GHD! So happy! January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best I've had Every hair straightener I've had has not straightened my hair like the GHD. My hair actually stays straight the whole day! January 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my old ghds I was really excited to finally replace my old ghd`s which I`'ve had for about 7 years . I found my new ghd`s looked fantastic but I was quite disappointed when I used them . They do the job but take a lot longer than my old ones ,and do not leave my hair as straight . January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Sooo much better than my old random brand straighteners, heats up super fast and take 1/2 the time to get ready. January 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product could be improved by having temperature control. I personally prefer a slightly higher temperature, but do understand this is bad for my hair!! January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best straighteners I've purchased. Love this straightener! Probably the best. Heats up super fast and the plates glide smoothly over my thick hair and does not pull it all. January 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I wasn't blown away Good quality product, performance not as good as I expected, takes some practice to get used to the small plates. Grip is not the best, need to squeeze the plates tightly to achieve steady grip for curling However I am impressed with quality and feel of the straighteners and hair definitely feels in better condition after using them. January 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ghd Still the best in my opinion . Cord can get very twisted January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glides This straightener helps tame my hair, it's a bit wild on times. However when curling , the curls don't hold for long. The straightener is very easy to use and just glides through my hair minimising breakage. I will be sticking to ghd January 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Makes hair styling very simple. Quick and easy to use. Very impressed. I have battled with curly and frizzy hair. I find it so easy to style my hair now that I have a ghd. It is quick and easy to use. I am very impressed with the product and wish I had bought one years ago! January 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor performance Recieved these as a gift and they have a very poor performance not heating up to the standard I expected or previously remembered with this kind of product January 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by its ok The straighteners don't straighten my hair as good as my other cheaper branded ones. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the look I truly enjoy using this product. Love that it heats up very quickly. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! My ghd was a Christmas gift from my gorgeous son[17 years old] and daughter[19 years old]. They kept telling me I didn't know what I was missing since I had my 'Muster' from the 80s! They were so correct!...Bliss!..is what I feel now!!!...Easy to operate and my application is almost as great as a visit to my haidresser's! Thanks again Kindest regards Adriana January 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks attractive Previous owner of MKIV GHDs. Love the look of these MKV ones, however would prefer them to be heavier and they seem to drag on my hair a bit in places, but that could be my hair, not the straightener's but I didn't seem to have this problem with the older version. They are going to take some getting used too, like any new product but I'm going to persevere with them & hopefully love them as much as my old ones! January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD The only criticism I have of this product is the on/off switch, which I sometimes press while using the straightner. January 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alright Not as good as previous GHD stylers, still straightens my hair; eventually January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome straighteners These were a replacement for my previous ghds which have lasted me 8 yrs and still going strong.They have now been passed to my daughter.I love everything about them.And the safety feature that they turn themselves off is an added bonus January 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I find the older models of ghds straighten the hair better. I have bought 4 pairs of ghds. These pair definately do not straighten my hair as well as my other ghds. January 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but not as good as the origional I brought these to replace my old ghds that broke a week before Christmas. My old ones were approx 8years old. I prefer the feel of the old ones. My new ones seem to pull at my hair in places and I find I have to go over the same piece of hair a few times. The one bonus with the new pair is that they leave my hair looking really shiny and healthy. Unfortunately I don't feel these live up to my old pair January 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great straightener. I love the gold accents. Only problem is that there is no options for the heat setting. Gets the job done though and makes my hair shine. January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product heats up extremely quickly Wow, I'm so impressed with the quality of the straightners and the performance. They are fast and efficient, and do they job extremely well! Left my hair feeling smooth and stayed straight for days. January 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only had since Xmas but works well i have had a GHD since they first came on the market well over 10 years ago . . I do find the on off switch a tad awkward on this model especially if you have long finger nails. Otherwise it is great January 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by not as good as old model I have and old GHD which i went back to using. The new GHD is no where as good as the old model. Very disappointed. Dosent straighten my hair as good. January 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by i have always had ghd straightners but this one is a little lacking I found the heat was not as hit as i hoped and that the open/close of tongs is rough..im not sure if i got a dud or not but im not completely happy. January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features My husband bought me & my daughter these for Christmas...... What can say I love them absolutely fabulous straightners January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product but over rated Love my new GHD But my original straightner did just as good a job and was half the price. January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amaaaazing!! These are the best straighteners I have ever owned! They glide through my hair and leave it looking extra shiny! They heat up in seconds and remind you if you leave them on - perfect!! January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAB very good product! Would recommend to everyone! Worth every penny January 15, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T07:11:03.157-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4879, tr_4879
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 89 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.