Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

kr 1 849,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 198,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 849,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 849,00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 4884 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the product it works awsome for me Realy enjoying my new hair device my hair is quik and easy to style and gives me exellent results. Think this was my best gift ever I would recommend it to everyone. December 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the hype I have wanted a pair of GHD's for years and have bought other brands of straighteners instead, but wondered if i should have held out for GHD's. I have heard they straighten hair like a hot knife through butter, but that isn't the case with the pair i have. My GHD's have been no better than cheaper brands i have had over the years. Really not worth the wait or the hype in my opinion. December 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features & great value. Bought as a gift for my wife & she loves it & would recommend December 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair straighteners I'm really pleased with my new GHD'S in the past I've used other straighteners but none that was as good as these. I'm finding that my hair is in a lot better condition since using them. At the moment I'm just straightening my hair but will try and use them to put some curl in my hair. It would be nice if I could have had a bit of tuition on using them but overall I'm very pleased and would recommend to others. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product glides through my hair leaving it soft and silky smooth Love my ghds they are the best ones so far they glide through my hair with no snapping my hair it breaking is my just leaving it soft and silky smooth and my hair stay straight and bouncy on my layers for longer December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Product seems to be working well and effectively. Heat mat is handy. December 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by paying for the name. Spent a lot of money on this product at my hairdressers advice and also after hearing everybody talking about them.Dissapointed to be honest.Not sure what i expected but feel i could have got just as good a product at half the price.Paying mostly for the name. December 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my eclipse Purchased as I had to return my eclipse straightener. This product doesn't straighten my hair as well and doesn't give same results. December 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product Amazing straighteners,would highly recommend ,my hair is really thick and these glide through it like butter December 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Straightner Overall good straightener. My hair looks and feels shiny and healthy. I gave 4 stars because my hair sometimes gets caught in the straightner while doing the back of my hair but other than that, no issues. December 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the money Been wanting ghds for ages & my husband said I could have them as an early Xmas pressie. Not as good as I thought :( will be returning and choosing different ones!! December 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by GHD I bought a ghd in 2006 and has lasted me up until now (2015) where I've just started to notice it dying slowly. Recently bought the ghd V Gold Classic, and I feel it is pretty average. I don't feel the same quality and performance as my old one had. Overall, it does the job, and I wouldn't choose anything other than a ghd. December 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They're a great product overall I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. They heat up really quickly and your hair stays straight all day! December 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Best purchase ever. Happy to hand down the old one. So exited every morning to use it. December 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent item Excellent hair straightening product. Very easily glides over the hair smoothly and quickly calming it down. Also great for quick wavy loose curls December 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as original ghd These straighteners do not heat the same as any previous pair I have owned. December 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy very very very very very very very very very happy :) December 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's safe for hair I like the result.hair are shinny and long lasting December 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well made up with it My partner is very happy with the product definitely will shop for som more Fahd products December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Stylish Looking! What a great straightener - it is lightning fast to warm up, I've barely had time to walk out of the bathroom and it's at temperature and it styles my hair perfectly. December 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love it It´s just works. Does what it is supposed to. Nothing more, nothing less. December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by what's not to love about ghd's? Professional performance at a good price. Love them. December 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is user friendly Great product. Best flat iron I've ever used. If used correctly, it makes your hair super smooth and shiny. Would definitely recommend. December 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good straightener. A good straightener that smooths and straightens or curls. I just wished the plates met evenly over the whole face of the plates, as on mine the ends of the plates meet but I have to really apply pressure to get the plates to close on the hair. Unfortunately this means my hair often gets ripped out. Not as 'amazing' as my old classic pair purchased in '05 which blew up after 10 amazing years, but overall, with a bit of elbow grease does the job. December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product I love my ghd styler. It heats up in seconds and the heat proof mat and bag are awesome! I don't have to worry about letting my styler cool down before putting it away. The only complaint I have is it doesn't have a heat setting. But it gets to the perfect temp so it's not a problem December 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a great product Love this product, I can only fault two things. You cant change the temperature and my hair gets caught in the end and jags every now and again December 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wish I'd kept my old ones Finally decided to replace my 9 year old ghds and am so disappointed in the new ones. They are not as hot as my older ones meaning that it takes much longer to style my hair, nor does the style last as long. The saying 'if it's not broke then don't fix it' comes to mknd November 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is a very good product. it was a very good product it does exaclty what i want it the only thing i didnt know is tha temperature is too high for my hair.i wish i could manage the temperature.othewise its very good. November 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy pair of straightners Bought these v gold stylers to replace the older model ghds i had and couldnt be happier,they heat up fast and the slide on/off switch is realy easy to use!! November 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over Priced and Outdated I have been using hair straighteners for about 10 years now but this is the first time I bought an actual GHD. All my previous straighteners had the ability to adjust the temperature and got much hotter than the GHD. Meaning that curls lasted and you didn’t need to go over a section numerous times. Having said that they are also about $70 less than what I paid for the GHD. I completely regret purchasing this product. There are so many better options for the same price or less out in the market especially these days. November 25, 2015
  • 2016-05-04 T06:59:47.393-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4884, tr_4884
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 89 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.