toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

kr 1 849,00 På lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 198,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 849,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 849,00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 3715 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product but very light I'm a big fan of the GHD hair straighteners and had my last pair for about 6 years before they needed replacing. Although i like this pair they are very light compared to the old ones and take more effort to hold tight. I find that sometimes i'm ripping my hair out because they don't hold together as tight. The heavyweight feel was one of the reasons they were better then other brands. The shape does make them good for curling as well as straigtening which is always a plus. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes , I recommend this product!! Excellent quality!!Easy to use. Love my GHD!! Perfect gift. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product creates straight silky hair that lasts. I am happy with this product and does the job well. The only thing is the electrical flex seems thinner than my old straighteners which were a different make and could this easily break, time will tell. January 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed by the power of the new styler I've used GHD products for many years and have been disappointed by the strength/ power of the new GHD styler. It just doesn't get the smooth, kink-free style that the older styler achieved. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it I advice everyone to get ghd hair straightner cause its easer quicker and the results are awesome ! January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by All round great product After using my old ghds for years, I decided it was time for an upgrade, and I was not disappointed! Heats up very quickly and the gold plates make hair feel shiny and sleek, would definitely recommend! Great value for money too, as you won't need to replace them for a good ten years! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So great! I am used to cheap straighteners that fried my hair...this is so completely opposite and I love it! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightner i have ever used This straigther is fabulous, heats up quickly and works effectively and it doesn't take ages to get a smooth finished look and feel. January 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I've been a fan of ghd's for over ten years but I am less than pleased with my latest purchase. I've had many pairs of ghd straighteners and usually love them however I'm very disappointed that they pull the hair and do not run smoothly along the hair. I have to run them over the hair repeatedly in order to achieve the straight hair I'm used to. Very disappointed for the cost and quality. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I think the straighteners are amazing. The only bad thing I would say is that you no longer get a heatproof mat/bag and epically for me I travel around a lot. But other than that I love ghds and I wouldn't have anything else January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great great product, easy quick to use, these are my second purchase. would by again January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant They are great on all hair types long and short hair brilliant January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It looks stylish This product is simple to use but would like the heat cap protector to perhaps screw onto the casing as it is annoying as it falls off too easily. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this!! 100% happy with my purchase!! It's everything I need in a straightener! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i ave always had ghds This is my second pair i ave bought wouldn't buy any others January 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I was disappointed with this straightener, it doesn't seem hot enough, as I can't seem to get the result I want when trying to flick my hair under, curl it etc. also the 'arms' are wobbly, not sturdy. I'm not sure if they're meant to be like this?! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my GHD Styler ❤️❤️❤️ My new styler is absolutely brilliant thankyou very much January 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doesn't like heat seatings I just purchased this flat iron. Not sure that I like the temperature setting that it can't be turned up. I don't feel like it gets hot enough for all types of hair. I feel it starts to cool down to fast I like the way it goes into sleep mode but It starts cooling down. Don't think I would buy another for the price just glad it was on sale. Bad enough I paid a lot. I'm a Licensed Hair stylist and if I had to buy another I would buy what I had before. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product - fast delivery My last ghd's lasted me 6 years so I was sad when they broke however my new ones arrived within a couple of days and are fantastic. Super quality! Superb straighteners. Thank you GHD team January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! This is my second purchase of straighteners and they are way better than what I had before... They heat up quickly, my hair is instantly silky and stays that way until I wash it again! very impressed... January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by slim and compact After many years using other makes and always hearing that ghd are the best are for some ghds for christmas overall i am not that convinced they are the best for the amount of money that you charge for them. I only have bob lenght hair but would like my style to stay in. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd as amazing features love my ght the best thing I ever had bought for me January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great performaces Usable in 3 seconds after switching on. Perfect results and longlasting. I would strongly recommend it January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Love this ghd straight hair first time you use this January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product I was using a non GHD brand hairstraightener for 5 months and the damage done was horrible. I used to cringe every time I had to run it through my hair! Now using a GHD again I can feel the amazing difference January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They're the best straighteners on the market Excellent quality and are simple the best straighteners out there. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall excellent A great product, heats up very quickly with an audible alarm letting you know they are ready. Would definitely recommend January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my GHD I find the GHD so much better than any other hair straighteners January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic, I love them! Easy to style, leave a sleek finish! Glide through hair easily. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD=BHD (Best Hair Device) I love this iron. I got it for Christmas to replace my 3 year old GHD. No complaints just great hair days. January 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T10:25:59.967-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3715, tr_3715
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 74 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.