Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Max styler

ghd V Gold Max styler

Perfect for faster styling on thicker hair

kr 1 849,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

The queen of all Classics

Description

Make even easier work of straightening thick or very curly hair with the larger plates on the ghd V gold max styler. With all the heat and styling capabilities of the ghd gold classic styler, this max size makes styling quicker and easier when you’ve an abundance of hair.  Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening longer and thicker hair even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish.

A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Max styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 198,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 849,00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3444 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not satisfactory Hi GHD, I'm not very much satisfy with the product . This product is not straightening my hair . I'm not satisfy . November 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! This is my 2nd GHD styler, i have the thin plate one as well as the V Gold Max. Both work well and do a great job. Although I'm not sure if it's my hair or the styler but my hair does tend to go a bit static after using the styler. One thing i would say with regards to the design of the product is that the cap that goes over the blades doesn't click on, it just sits on the blades & does have a tendancy to fall off, if it clipped into place then i would have given the features an excellent rating. Overall a great product. November 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I bought these after returning the GHD platinum I had previously bought as they were next to useless on my hair. I would highly recommend the GHD gold max styler. it has halved my straightening time and does a really good job of taming my very thick, curly hair. November 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service from Ghd Not used these straighteners yet as a Christmas present but my experience purchasing them with GHD was excellent I was advised which would be best & the delivery was very quick & very well informed November 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed this time - previous GHD were great - these are not smooth through hair. Disappointed - they are nothing like my last pair of GHDs but supposed to be the same - its harsh on the hair and does not run smoothly through the hair November 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd v gold max styler the best ever I love these ghds they are fantastic I have coloured very very long hair and these are just great, highly recommended does a fantastic job my hair is smooth and shiny love love love them November 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wide plates cut the time I need to style my hair. I have very thick, long hair. Lucky me, but it really doesn't look good in its natural form. I need to straighten it like most people do. I was always fine with the standard ghd straighteners until my hair got much longer, and then I just didn't have the time any more. I have found that with the ghd V Gold Max styler I only need to spend the same amount of time straightening my long hair as I used to take straightening my shorter hair. November 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Straighteners you can buy I've tried GHD and other brands, GHD always come out best for me. I have struggled on for a couple of months with another brand since my GHDs broke but I have caused damage to my hair. Since getting my new GHDs it's getting back into condition. The wide salon styler makes such a difference also. November 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as it was I have had a large pair of GHD straighteners for some time and decided to get a spare pair. However the new set seem cooler, less substantial and don't feel like they snap shut as well as my existing pair. November 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My GHD's My daughter's bought me these GHD straighteners for Mother's Day. They all have their own GHD straighteners which I have borrowed in the past so I know how good they are. I do not use them every day but I do use at weekends. I can only tell you of my experience, they are very easy to use, heat up extremely quickly. I love the fact that there is a beep when they are at the correct temperature. I love the shield that you can put on after use to store them safely, all in all an excellent product that I would recommend to anyone November 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product much easier than the slim ones Great product normally use the slim version, but tried the max and they are much easier and quicker November 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the safety feature that it switches of auto after 1 hour. My first ghd served me nine years. Bought another one and love it. November 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Bought this as a replacement to my existing max styler and it is nowhere near as good as previous models. Finished product leaves hair straight but feels & looks fluffy, not the sleek glossy finish all my previous versions gave. November 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall pleased This was bought as a replacement for my much loved old GHD's i'd had for 10 years and had finally given up. Overall I am happy with the purchase. I like the heat proof top that slides on after use. I cannot give them 5 stars as they just do not seem as powerful as my old ones. My old ones would give me a sleek look. These just dont seem to be as good as my original ones. November 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One word.. amazing! I had some cheap straighteners to 'put me one with' until I was able to buy some ghds. They make my hair feel soft and look shiny and I don't need to over do the amount of times I run them through my hair. November 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by My 2nd pair within 24 months... always break! This is my second pair... the initial pair I didn't register the guarantee so couldn't claim for repair after they broke within a year. My second set now, has broken again within 11 months of using them. With the power slowly regrading over time along, I have completely lost all faith in the GHD brand. The hinge that allows you to clamp plates together also loosens that means you end up breaking hair. Do not buy!!!!! November 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing like always! You can't go wrong with a ghd product! Top quality that I know will last me years to come :) November 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in the Business I have always used ghd's as they are quality products which do exactly as they're meant too!! Great straighteners which give a smooth sleek finish to my mid length thick hair (I bought the wide plate straighteners). November 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacement ghds My ghds broke and I'd lost the box and the hologram label had fell off and I hadn't registered them!! So I really struggled finding info I needed to have them mended and was panicking a bit as only had 3 wks left on warranty so contacted customer service who helped me sort it so I could send them in for repair received a brand new pair less than a week later. The customer service I received was 5 star!!! ⭐️ November 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and easy My first set of wider straighteners much quicker on my thick hair. November 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing This product does not straighten my curly hair. I have old ghd straighteners that do straighten my curly hair, so with regret had to return. November 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ktk Excellent, never straightened it so well. Other products seem to frizz my hair. November 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So quick & easy! I love my GHD's they're so quick & easy to use. I love the new design too. November 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by For thicker hair Hi This is really good for thicker and curly hair. I have the smaller plate ghd but these are way better. Saves a lot of time Highly recommended November 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my ghd I would recommend it to my friends & family. Leaves my hair saloon straight and soft. November 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up very fast I've found this product very good. it took a bit of getting used to as my previous one was thinner plates and a cheapy one so took alot longer. Now my hair is done in half the time and looks much more smoother. Only one thing against it, I'd like if it had 2 different heat settings. .. so i could do my daughters hair which is much finer. But besides that, i love it. November 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. It is a great product, really quick to use on my hair, only take 15 minutes to straighten now. I think the temperature dies a little bit though. November 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straighteners I have thick hair and these wide straighteners make it so easy and quick to do my hair, and leave my hair feeling soft and lovely. November 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Bought as a Birthday present, definitely smiles all round November 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners ever! I have tried several brands of hair straighteners and can honestly say these are the best by far. Perfect for long thick hair. November 4, 2016
  • 2016-12-08 T06:24:13.190-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3444, tr_3444
  • loc_en_US, sid_219, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 78 next>>
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.