Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd V Gold Max styler

ghd V Gold Max styler

Perfect for faster styling on thicker hair

kr 1 849,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

The queen of all Classics


Make even easier work of straightening thick or very curly hair with the larger plates on the ghd V gold max styler. With all the heat and styling capabilities of the ghd gold classic styler, this max size makes styling quicker and easier when you’ve an abundance of hair.  Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening longer and thicker hair even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish.

A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Max styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 849,00


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00


    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 198,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 849,00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2639 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect, works like a dream makes straightening hair a lot quicker and helps with the thickness of my hair, also reduces frizz, perfect better then the thinner straightener October 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Effortless Love these they glide through my hair effortlessly. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This item is ideal for thick hair. I am very pleased with my first Ghd straighteners. Heat up in seconds and all it takes is a couple of minutes to straighten my thick hair. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightener ever!! Works fast! Excellent for on the go and in a hurry! Works so fast! Love it!! September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light to handle Really happy with product , no problem and brought due to the name ! Proved it can do the job . September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny I'm completely in love with my first V gold max style ghd. Last year over Christmas I bought a ghd from a website and it turned out to be fake and I lost my money. This time I bought it through the official ghd website, so look out. I have really thick long curly hair and before I didn't dare trying to do my own hair. Now with my ghd I can do my own hair in less than an hour with great results. September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Excellent product, gets the job done quickly, the wide plates are perfect for long curly hair September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! So many reasons to love this product but the best part, kept my hair straight all day! September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by first ghd I have had and now realised what I had been missing I love them. Will never be with out them. They have made doing my hair much easier. September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever styler I have thick shoulder length hair which used to take. Lot of time and effort to straighten My husband bought me these are all that has changed the wide plates glide through my hair making quick work of the sleek style I want September 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product for thick hair I already have quite straight hair but using these straighteners gives it a glossy finish. September 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Product I'm very happy with my purchase. I've never used a better straighter in all my life. Thank you! September 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product did not help me I purchased the ghd v max to help me straighten my hair quicker and easier than my original ghd. The promise of being able to make easier work for curly or thick hair did not work for me. With the plate being thicker it prevented me from being able to get right to the roots of my hair to straight. My hair is very thick and very curly and after the job I was still left with waves at the top since the plate didn't let me get close enough to my head. It took the same about of time as my original ghd if not longer due to trying to get the waves at the top of my hair out. September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous gift Purchased as a gift for my mum after buying myself a pair only a few weeks prior. She kept pinching them, so gifted her with a set of her own! Always used GHD, best kind we have had to date. September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab I purchased the maxi straighteners to use on my daughters very long thick hair as it took too long when using my gold stylers and they don't disappoint September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says on the tin Love these Ghd's. I've got the wide ones which are perfect for my hair. September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect product My 3rd set of GHD's, can never say anything bad about them. This is my first max styler and I love it, perfect for straitening and curling. September 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with the purchase of ghd V Gold Max I am very happy with the purchase of the ghd V Gold Max, it made straightening my hair a much more easy job to do, it takes me very little time to do it. I would recommend it to every one. September 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product as always Great product though I still think way over priced and why you have put worse plugs on them in an age when most girls have false nails is beyond me, I find it hard to unplug September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Am my wife's favourite person My wife really enjoy this product & gives her hours of joy September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I'd brought them sooner Having very thick hair I finally purchased these and wished I had done it sooner It makes easy work of what was a long and tiresome daily chore. It's halved the time it takes to straighten my hair and although my other ghd's were good these are amazing!! September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Present Bought it as a gift for my daughter, she loves it. September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 EPIC just amazing, perfectly straight hair in just 10 mins, loving it. cant wait for new additions keep up the amazing job guys. September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Brilliant on my hair type upgraded from the normal plates to the wide plates and I'm never going back, they leave my hair smooth and I only have to run them over each section twice at the most, whereas I was having to do it 3/4 times to get it fully straight. September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just fab I replaced my 6 year old ghds with these and am delighted, September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing I have long thick hair and I am amazed at how good my hair looks after using my GHD Wide Straighteners. I am not used to getting compliments on how great my hair looks so this is also great for my self esteem. Would recommend to everyone September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I have 3 different sizes in ghds but these are defentlay the best September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these the same as my old ones! I absolutely love these the same as my old ones. They are such good quality and they even beep when they are ready to use.. My old maxi styler didn't do that! Really recommend these to anyone! September 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hoping these ones last 13 years too ! Great product ; does what it says on the box. My first ghds lasted 13 years; I hope these do too. September 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't work on thick curly hair After reading the reviews and spending a lot of money, I expected a lot from these straighteners. They were recommended for people with naturally thick curly hair. I have been straightening my hair for over 20 years and found these the worst ones I have ever had. They pulled my hair and they did not seem to get hot enough. It would take a long time to get my hair straight and it would be kinky by the afternoon, no matter how small I sectioned it and how much GHD heat spray I applied. Very disappointed, my hairdresser has given me a full refund and I am back using my old wet and dry straightener which cost a fraction of the GHD price. September 10, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T09:25:36.174-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2639, tr_2639
  • loc_en_US, sid_219, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 62 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope you not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.