Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Max styler

ghd V Gold Max styler

Perfect for faster styling on thicker hair

kr 1 849,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

The queen of all Classics

Description

Make even easier work of straightening thick or very curly hair with the larger plates on the ghd V gold max styler. With all the heat and styling capabilities of the ghd gold classic styler, this max size makes styling quicker and easier when you’ve an abundance of hair.  Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening longer and thicker hair even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish.

A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Max styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 198,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 849,00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3089 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features Definately won the sister of the year for this gift, she loves it to bits as she has wild curly thick hair and finally she can tame it with ease. Thanks ghd for your awesome products, cant get better January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new Ghd V Gold Never going back from Ghd I love how smooth it makes my hair feel. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Does a great job of quickly straightening my long thick hair. I find the wider plates much better and easier than the basic styler. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product This was as a gift for me for when I had long thick hair. Unfortunately got my hair cut to chin length shortly after it was ordered so was a little concerned the wrong GHD product had been purchased. It didn't disappoint and works a treat leaving my hair straight soft and shinny. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! its a great hair straightener for those who have thick hair like me. It makes my hair silky and smooth. I love it. Would recommend it for those who have thick , frizzy or long hair :) January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! EVERYONE MUST BUY TO HAVE LUSCIOUS LOCKS Having had standard size plate GHD's for years I thought I'd try to get long tousled curls now that my hair is long. This product does exactly that. The wide plate is perfect for quickly styling whether it is straight or curly and quickly fights frizz for thick hair! Couldn't recommend this product highly enough. To be very picky, my other GHD's beep when i switched them on whereas these only beep when they're hot so sometimes i'm waiting for them to be hot and then realise that i' ve not switched them on. But that's only very minor. EVERYONE MUST BUY THESE! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent A great product which is just right for my thick frizzy hair January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd I love my ghds its my second pair now and they are great one just a little moan it would be great if when you purchased them you would included the heat mat . January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant 5/5 all round quick delivery and works perfectly no problems January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Gold I love this! My hair is super thick wavy and frizzy this is perfect for straight look January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd Excellent product, excellent service my daughter loves it January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up quickly, light and easy to use Heats up very quickly, straightens unruly hair perfectly and doesn't leave it feeling dry. Very light and easy to handle, excellent product. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Very quick service they were a presant and they love the product January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW- THESE ARE AMAZING! I received these straighteners as a Christmas present and personally, having naturally puffy and kind of frizzy hair, I was delighted. Other products didn't really do the trick plus, my hair is also quite thick so if they did work- it would take hours and be a horrible task that I never wanted to face. Now , however, it is almost effortless! The slightly wider pannels make it so much easier to straighten thicker hair properly and quickly, but they are also perfect for finer hair too! (Plus, they heat up really quickly, alert you when they have done so and are amazing quality!) Overall, I would highly recommend this product as it is simply outstanding at its purpose!! January 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not that great for thick hair It's not that easy to straighten/curl thicker hair with this as expected. Disappointed for the price and expectations January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This hair straightener is great. I've had T3 straighteners and this is far better January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stightners Bought for my daughter at Christmas She say they are quick and easy to use They tame her frizzy hair January 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good styler for super sleek hair I got this as a gift after my old faithful GHD's plate became loose, after 15 years! I really cant complain. So I was super excited to get a brand new pair. True to form, the new pair perform and much better than my older ones (as you would expect after all those years). The wide plates help achieve sleek straight hair in quick time. After reading on-line reviews it seemed people were buying this styler for thick or curly hair, however my hair is long and fine and it works a treat. My only gripe is that i am struggling to curl my hair with the bigger plates, something which i could do easily with my previous styler. So far, so good and I would recommend to my friends. January 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Typical GHD quality A great product especially worth the money as I bought with the £20 off deal. The protector for the head is really useful and the wide plates are great for getting better results. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as always from Ghd! Bought this for waves in my hair rather than straightening and works perfectly! Best of both worlds! Couldn't recommend it enough!! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by - I can't believe I have not had ghd's in my life before now. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't go wrong. Had the original wide plate straightners from 10 odd years ago and though they still work well, can't find them. Anywhere. So, good excuse to treat myself to a new pair and must admit, don't regret it. If and when my old ones turn up I wouldn't chuck them out, but the GHD V really is good, very smooth, quick and easy to straighten my very thick and wavy hair. Also like the wee protector cap. Another quality product from GHD. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Excellent, ghd straightens are definitely the best of the bunch. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD V GOLD This product is fabulous, straightens my hair in minutes, I love these straighteners. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect style every time Having had both the slim and wide plate GHD's, i can never go back tot he slim size after using this one! Cuts down my styling time and having fine long hair, i get a smoother style with the max styler. As always, stylish look and great feature of having the flashing switch until ready to use function. Loving the protective plate guard with this styler too - my previous did not have this. Great for using at the gym before work! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should have brought one years ago! Love, love it. I have really thick long hair which with cheaper straighteners never really worked on. My fab new 40mm ghd glide through my hair in no time and make my hair look great! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought as Christmas gift for my daughter due to her very thick curly hair. This product is great for my daughters hair type they are easier to use and take half the time to straightner her hair as the classic straightners take. As she has very thick curly hair she is delighted with them along with straightening product they are working wonders for her hair. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely in love with it. best hair straightener I've ever owned. Wanted one since I was 12 and finally got one for my 20th birthday. So much easier to straighten my hair and takes less time. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for thick hair Highly recommend for long thick hair. Great product will always use ghd. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love them! I bought these straighteners to try and tackle my thick hair, as my hair would only ever stay straight for an hour or so. However, these straighteners have worked wonders and now my hair is still straight the next morning! They glide through hair effortlessly and make my hair look glossy and sleek. I would recommend this product to anyone with thick hair, as it helps so much better than my previous GHDs, which have smaller plates. Great product and great service. January 21, 2015
  • 2016-05-26 T09:40:37.350-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3089, tr_3089
  • loc_en_US, sid_219, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 70 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.