Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Max styler

ghd V Gold Max styler

Perfect for faster styling on thicker hair

kr 1 849,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

The queen of all Classics

Description

Make even easier work of straightening thick or very curly hair with the larger plates on the ghd V gold max styler. With all the heat and styling capabilities of the ghd gold classic styler, this max size makes styling quicker and easier when you’ve an abundance of hair.  Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening longer and thicker hair even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish.

A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Max styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 198,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 849,00
ghd V Gold Max styler is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3688.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best If your going to buy a new styler then this is the one for you its brilliant it will straighten your hair in seconds this is by far the best styler I have ever had.Whats great to it heats up in seconds as well.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for my long, thick hair! this product is perfect for my hair type. it reduces the straightening time and makes it so much easier! :)
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wouldnt use any other brand I am a hairdresser and have experimented with several brands of straightener, i cannot fault GHD and definitely get best results. The wide plate is great on my hair which is very thick, curly and frizzy.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mas que satisfecha tenias muchas ganas de ser propietaria de una plancha GHD y a cumplido con creces todo lo bien que me hablaron de ella
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on market I have been straightening my hair for many years and have tried many products since then. I purchased GHD's when they first hit the stores. I can honestly say they are the best yet. I have now bought the wide plates as my hair is long and they make it easier and quicker. I use them with my originals for my fringe and my hair keeps beautiful up to three days
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from El producto es excelente Me encanta lo manejable que es y lo brillante que deja el cabello
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Profotto ottimo !! È un prodotto ottimo,facile da usare e veloce a scaldarsi
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ist gut Hab manchmal das Gefühl es gleitet nicht so sauber durch mein Haar .. Es braucht schon immer ne Weile bis die Haare glatt sind. Es erfüllt aber meine Zwecke und ich bin im großen und ganzen zufrieden damit. Was super ist, dass es mit der Erhitzung zackig geht ... Und das Haar glänzt nach der Glättung auch sehr schön. Die Handhabung ist super und es lassen sich auch wunderbar locken damit drehen.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic finish I have very thick unruly hair that no straightener can tame...or so I thought! My partner bought me ghd max straighteners for my birthday and I am so impressed. They heat up rapid,glide through my hair and leave a beautiful finish. Defo worth the price and I highly recommend max styler if you too have thick long hair
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super produit Garde les cheveux brillants ne les abîment pas. Facile d utilisation. Super produit.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing I bought the god pro gold hair straighteners for my daughter for Christmas as every time we visit the hairdressers that is what they use, so what else were we going to buy! Both my girls have very thick wavy hair and once they have straightened it it looks amazing for a couple of days .
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genialissime Un gain de temps et une efficacité redoutable je ne m'en sépare plus
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best straighteners! Got bought these for Christmas to replace some old ones and I love them! It takes no time at all to straighten my hair and the effects last a very long time. They leave my hair feeling silky and they are a pleasure to use. They come with a cover for the irons which is great for protecting household items from the heat after use, however the only thing I'd change is that they clip on as they can slip off.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Got these as a gift and I am very happy with them. Bit disappointed that they don't come with a heat mat or storage bag like most straighteners but the straighteners themselves are fantastic. Work really quickly on my thick hair. Made my morning routine so much easier.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! My hair is very thick and long and this is the only hair iron which allows my hair to be sleek without having to apply product.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not like they used to be I purchased my first GHD in 2006-2007, there was nothibg wrong with the iron but thought I'd upgrade as mine was starting to get a little tired and I had started having to go over my really wavy parts multiple times to get them straight. I ordered the max this time as I was told it's better for my thick wavy hair. I was hesitant to purchase based on the mixed reviews but decided to buy it and see for myself. The verdict- it's a fair iron but is nothing in comparison to the older models. I found myself using my old one to go over the style I had done and got a better result instantly. My hair was not as shiny and smooth as the finish I get from my almost 10 year old iron. To be fair it does an ok job but not fabulous and nothing like the old models. Heats up quick and has an auto shut off which is great. If you know nothing else you'll probably like it, if you're a GHD veteran like me, you might be disappointed. I've sent mine back for a refund and going to try the platinum to see if it's any better.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not for thick hair Hi, the GHD's are good but these aren't the best for thick long hair. The hot plates are wide but very short so you can only do a small section of your hair at once. Its a shame you only get a UK plug as my old ones had an EU plug which was very handy. The cooling cover is a great idea.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ****amazing**** I have naturally curly hair and it use to take me ages to straighten my hair! these are the best straighteners I have ever used!! and as the plates are bigger it takes less time so if you have thick coarse hair like me I highly recommend these! best Xmas gift ever!!
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J'adore J'attendais ce lisseur depuis des années et franchement pas déçu Je l'adore
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ça simplifie la vie je recommande vivement. Très satisfaite de mon achat. Le fer glisse facilement sur les cheveux
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfetta Io ho i capelli ricci, con ghd la piega è duratura e i capelli sono morbidi e luminosi.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Je recommande! Rien a redire, il est parfait! Si certaines filles hesitent pour son prix, foncez!
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Meilleur lisseur que j'ai pu avoir, chauffe en moins de 45 secondes et fonctionne vraiment très bien! J'adore.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decue J'ai lu de nombreux avis très favorable sur ce lisseur. J'ai donc décidé d'en acheter 1. Quelle déception. J'ai les cheveux très frisé et malgré les produits de préparation (shampooing,soin...) mes cheveux sont sec après le lissage et je dois repasser plusieurs fois sur 1 mèche pour qu'elle soit vraiment lisse. Par contre mon lissage tient plusieurs jours (en repassant un petit coup le matin) et je passe beaucoup moins de temps grâce aux plaques larges.(ps je possède également un lisseur plaque céramique avec lequel j'ai les cheveux doux après lissage)
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great does the job well Keeps hair straightened for long and straightens quickly
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! This is the best styler i've ever had! It gets heated really fast, the hair gets really straight in just one stroke with this and the hair stays straight until you wash your hair again. It's not the best straightner for making curls, but i wasn't expecting it to be really good at curling because of how wide it is. Im really satisfied and I would totally recommend this!
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ce lisseur es le meilleur! Un lisseur parfait qui lisse & chauffe très rapidement surtout pour mes cheveux épais! j'adhère! Très satisfaite!
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my GHD's My first pair of GHD and they are amazing can't believe I haven't invested in GHD's before now. It takes half the time now to straighten my hair with the wider plates and it always feels soft as I use the GHD protector spray too. I am now a GHD convert.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor styling I bought this product specifically for my thick hair but it has poor performance as I need to go over the same section of hair more than 4 time just to get it straight. Not a good product for its price
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent produit Ce fer à lisser est tout simplement excellent facile à manier et laisse les cheveux doux et soyeux !
Date published: 2016-01-13
  • y_2017, m_2, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_30, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3688
  • loc_en_NO, sid_219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.