toggle 0
ghd V Gold Max styler

ghd V Gold Max styler

Perfect for faster styling on thicker hair

kr 1 749,00 På lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

The queen of all Classics

Description

Make even easier work of straightening thick or very curly hair with the larger plates on the ghd V gold max styler. With all the heat and styling capabilities of the ghd gold classic styler, this max size makes styling quicker and easier when you’ve an abundance of hair.  Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening longer and thicker hair even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish.

A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Max styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 749,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 098,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 749,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 749,00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1768 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product. works well with my hair. takes about 40 minutes to fix my hair. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 very good This is the best one for me as I have a medium one before and even I did like it this one now is the best September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing for thicker hair I've always used the regular GHDs but went for the wide plates this time and wish I'd done it sooner!! I have thick hair so its straightened in half the time and the results are so much better! Will never go back :) September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Cloud 9 Excellent model of GHDs I made a mistake of buying cloud 9s after 3 different GHDs now I'm back to the pro straightener! September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it :-) Previously had the Classic styler but unfortunately after 4 years they gave up on me and i decided to purchase new ones instead of paying to get the old ones fixed and i am very pleased i did. I chose the large style as i had read reviews that it seemed to straighten quicker especially on thicker hair which mine is and i now find i only have to straighten my hair every couple of days instead of daily which is great. Stays straight for so much longer, definitely a great investment. Love, love, love my new GHDs. September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A beautiful product It might be my hair or technique but I didn't find it easy to get my hair super sleek or glossy September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product protection after care it requires plastic casing to store safely I loved the plastic cover but it should come with full plasti case as i broke two of my ghd straightners at the paddle joint September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely amazing I couldnt be more happy with my recent purchase of GHD V GOLD MAX STYLER. I have very thick wavy hair and its dead straight in no longer then 5 minutes. Absolutely amazing & worth the money. THANK YOU September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic results! Bought for my daughter as this was on her wish list for her 12th birthday. She is extremely pleased with it. We have been using my ghd with narrower plateson her hair until now. Her hair is long, thick and wavy, the results are amazing looks like she's just left the salon! Her hair is done in no time at all. I'm really impressed. Thank you :) September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product Im on my second pair of straightners. Dropped and broke my first pair after having them 8 years and never thought about buying a different brand although iv borrowed some but wasnt impressed with them September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product No more bad hair days, had my last ghd straighteners for over 8 years, really pleased with the new version. Can't live without it! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thick hair friend I've used the narrow GHD for many years to great effect. My daughter, who has long hair let me use her new wider plate GHD, wow. I have mid length, thick hair and was so pleased with the results. I straighten my hair now in half the time. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightener I've come across This hair straightener is amazing! I have quite curly hair and I get the results I want from this styler. Would definitely recommend to everyone. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth paying the extra for GHD This is my second set of GHD straighteners. This set has the great added feature of shut off if you leave them on too long and a case so you can pack them away as soon as you turn them off. Also great when you have small children to avoid any unwanted burns. It doesn't seem to get as hot as my last pair. Maybe that's an added safety feature to reduce hair damage. They still do the job though. I would always recommend GHD. It is definitely worth paying the extra. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!! I love the ghd. It straightens like no other straightener and also adds a shine that any other straightener just cant give. I have had three ghd's now. The only downside is that they break after about a year or two of use! September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money This is a great product and easy to use, only bad point is you cannot adjust the temperature September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 They heat up really fast and they are so quick to use The larger blades on the gold max styler make it really quick to straighten my hair- I'd definitely recommend them for people with thick hair like mine. I've been very impressed with my straighteners! September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Easy & quick (big time saver)to use on long hair. Doesn't snag or tug on hair. Professional results at home. Great product! September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by there great I Have natural curly hair and i love my GHD's, they get my hair really straight. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent. Highly recommend!! I have quite thick hair and can break quite easily while straightening but with these straighteners that doesn't happen, it doesn't rip or pull my hair at all . Also, you an straighten more hair at one time and every strand is straight. It also leaves a nice shine to my hair and my hair stays straighter for long! September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Great product, the only straightners that can sort my thick curly unruly hair! Bought at a good price and delivered quickly. Very happy lady September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is jst the best I enjoy straightening my hair because it done perfectly the first time round n lasts longer n less time.. I never used to straighten my hair as much as I do now. This is a good investment I've made ever.. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! Love the slightly wider plates, ideal for my very thick hair. Very pleased thank you GHD !! September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very easy to use With my kind of hair I doubted that anything but relaxing or brazillian blowouts will do the trick. Boy was I amazed after my first usage of of my newly purchased Ghd. I now have smooth and silky hair without any chemicals. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new GHD gold max Love the larger plates, way faster in the mornings September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not made like they used to! I'd been using the old style ghd's for thick hair from 3 years ago and they were amazing. Unfortunately, they now wont switch on so i decided to order the new model. I was expecting them to be amazing but sadly the new model just doesn't compare - they feel cheap and nasty and I have to go over my hair so many times to get the same result. They are SO bad I'm thinking of sending my old ones away to try and get them fixed! September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Max styler doesnt get very hot I have an older 4 styler which gets hotter than my new max styler. since i have my max styler i haven't used it as it doesn't give the best results. im not happy with the product as i m not using it. it takes longer to iron my hair with my 6 year old 4 styler but it gives better results. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Works like magic & worth every bit the price. Everyday essential ! September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for thick hair The max styler is perfect for thick and long hair as it straightens it with ease September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is excellent for curly hair. I bought this after reading other reviews about how good it was for curly and afro hair types. I can't fault it at all. So nice to finally straighten my natural afro hair without smoke and a burning smell. Highly recommended. September 2, 2013
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 46 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this holiday season, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this holiday season. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling