toggle 0
ghd V Gold Max styler

ghd V Gold Max styler

Perfect for faster styling on thicker hair

kr 1 749,00 På lager

Se dette produktet i bruk

The queen of all Classics

Description

Make even easier work of straightening thick or very curly hair with the larger plates on the ghd V gold max styler. With all the heat and styling capabilities of the ghd gold classic styler, this max size makes styling quicker and easier when you’ve an abundance of hair.  Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening longer and thicker hair even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish.

A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Max styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 749,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 098,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 749,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 749,00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1478 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straightener, versatile, auto shut off excellent Provides smooth glide on hair. All 3 of my daughters use MY straightener rather than their non GHD product. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality and performance. Excellent quality and performance. This is great for those with thick hair. Styling time is much faster. A heat mat or pouch would have been useful in the pack though. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is is super efficient I am delighted with the speed with which my product heats up . My hair has never looked so good. It's much easier to use than my previous straighteners and gives me confidence in the end result and It doesn't snag my hair . May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick straightening, changed my life! Very good, good buy, reduced styling time significantly May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair straightener I have ever used. The GHD gives me sleek hair that lasts until I wash my hair again. Previous products would only straighten for a day. May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not overly impressed I have been using ghds for over 7 years and have been very happy, only recently replaced my SS2 model with this new ghd gold salon styler. I have been finding that the product quality seems to have diminished overall, it takes much longer to straighten my hair as the plates are smaller and not as effective in terms of heat transfer for some reason, and the barrel seems to twist slightly where it hinges when trying to create waves, so it doesn't feel as if the quality and durability has been maintained. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for long hair I have thick, long hair and wash my hair everyday, after blow drying I always use my ghd's and could not live without them! They glide through my hair with hardly no effort, don't damage my hair or rip through it and my hair looks so sleek and smooth after, excellent! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Decided to upgrade my original GHDs after about 12 years (they still work perfectly) but wished had done so before now as these are brilliant for my thick unruly hair, now get the job done in a third of the time. Definitely the best! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightners ever brought Brilliant straightners,hair stays straight longer, May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would not buy any other straighteners have only bought these for the last 7 years - good value for money Would not buy any other straighteners have only bought these for the last 7 years - good value for money May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I absolutely love this product, its the god of my beauty regime! It's perfect for my long, thick and curly hair. I would recommend this to everyone, absolutely brilliant! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab straighteners as usual Great replacement for GHD's I had for over seven years. Very fast heat up time and the larger plate gets the job done quicker. Excellent! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by its exactly what my daughter wanted I got these for my daughters birthday and she is over the moon with them. She is using them all the time now and has actually thrown her old ones away as she gets a much straighter line with these, May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab ghds Fantastic product upgraded from originals. These are great as I have long thick hair and they straighten in no time at all. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLANT STRAIGHNERS I had the smaller GHD before purchasing these new bigger ones, and the difference is amazing. They cut down my time it takes to straighten my hair, which is excellant when I don't have loads of time on my hands. My 11 year old daughter uses them too and she prefers these to the old ones we had. May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did I expect too much? I have had pair of *other brand* straighteners with wide plates for 3 years and I was super satisfied. When they broke looking for replacement become a nightmare After 4 pairs of hair straighteners in the last year which all did not satisfied my needs I got very nervous and decided to forget about the price and go with what it seemed to me the best hair straighteners on the market according to reviews I've read. Having in mind the price of the GHD Gold Max styler I've expected them to be the best I've ever had, and they disappointed me. They are not the worst but they barely edge over lot of cheaper straighteners I have had tried, and there are lot of better pairs, for a fraction of ghd's price. They do give a nice smooth finish, but despite of the "wide" plates it takes me almost 45 minutes to style my hair and achieve the desired effect. And after that long struggling, then I can say I'm pretty satisfied but that's only 'till the next day when I get up. My hair don't last more than one day, ever. So I have to style it every day, which is exhausting and frustrating. Because I use straighteners almost 10 years, I know what I'm looking in a product, and with this item I certainly didn't get it. I think the problem is in the non adjustable temperature, in my experience my hair needs a temperature over 220' C to be styled fast and smooth. Also it needs bigger plates. If it had that choice and I could adjust the temperature to higher one I think that I would be more than satisfied. Until then I don't believe that I'm gonna pay this high price for GHD pair of straighteners. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall a good straightener I was the owner of an origi.al pair of ghds. The newer versions are good but I still think the originals were the best. The newer ones don't give the sleek effect I was used to. I had my previous pair for 8 years so I would definately recommend them for quality May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! These are the best hair straighteners that I have ever used and purchased. Would reccomend them to anyone, so brilliant! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great for thick hair I have really thick hair, and since purchasing this product it has kept the frizz under control for days. It really does what it says in the description! May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is very good I love this straightner because it does the job quickly and easily. I have long thick hair.. this is perfect! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! The GHD is the only straightener that gets it right every time! I would be lost without it! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality you can be Assured of. I bought the Max for my daughter. She was over the moon when I gave it to her as a present. Immediately the inferior make and model were packed away. I can now get my daughter to clean her room up with the threat of taking the straighteners away if she doesn't. Call me mean but in this day and age with Teens getting lazier by the day I am left with no choice. Review written by her Dad who spoils her. You reap what you sow. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by New product not as good as my old one. I bought a new set of the large straighteners to replace my old ones that my daughter has pinched. Although they have one or two features that my old ones don't have they are not as good. I have thick wavy hair and I can't get my hair as I want it so easily, it takes me much longer to straighten and thin my hair. I was assured when I bought them that they would be beta but although they are good, not as good. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for long hair Good hair straightners, not as good as the previous model. My hair doesn't stay straight for long but I couldn't live without them! May 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Quality I bought these GHD's to replace my old ones which I have had for years however, I was extremely disappointed with the results. These GHD's do not heat up to nearly as hot as my old ones and the results I get from these straighteners just simply isn't good enough. I have found myself still using my old GHD'S! I have always sworn by my GHD's but will think twice about purchasing them again / recommending them after my recent experience. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product good but feel sometimes they don't heat up to full heat May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Straightener ever! Leaves my hair BEAUTIFUL, shiny,manageable, soft and healthy looking! I always get compliments on how beautiful my hair looks. This straightener has cut my straightning time in half when compared to other straighteners! I am sticking to GHD! No going back! TOP QUALITY! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the new style These are great hair straighteners they look really nice and GHD is the only straighteners that actually work on my hair as it is really thick! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why did I wait so long to get one!?! Absolutely amazing. Heats up so fast, foolproof to use, amazing results. I feel like I've joined a secret VIP hair club. Now an utterly indispensable part of my routine. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing I have ever invested in! I have long hair so I need bigger plates. And it just saves so much time in curling. For girls who attends heaps of formal events, this curler and straighter is the way to go! It gives a magical twist and I highly recommend those who wants someone that last really long!;) May 22, 2013
<<prev 34 35 36 37 38 ... 41 next>>