Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Max styler

ghd V Gold Max styler

Get a free ghd gift set valued at kr. 528,- with this ghd styler.

kr 1 849,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

The queen of all Classics

Description

Make even easier work of straightening thick or very curly hair with the larger plates on the ghd V gold max styler. With all the heat and styling capabilities of the ghd gold classic styler, this max size makes styling quicker and easier when you’ve an abundance of hair.  Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening longer and thicker hair even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish.

A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Max styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 198,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 849,00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2932 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super efficient This thing heats up so fast! I have been very impressed by the design, quality and efficiency of this product. Get it! January 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as I expected Based on previous reviews I thought this product would be absolutely amazing and better than my normal GHD Gold Styler just better as it was a max plate however, i dont feel that the styler gets as hot as my other styler and as a result I feel I go over the same section of hair more which cannot be good for my hair! Other than that I do love the GHD straighteners! January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straightener on the market For supreme heat and lightening fast heating time this is the product to buy. Easy to use and compact, look no further. January 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Performance These straightners are not as effective as my previous standard size pair (which I had for approx 10 years). Not 100% happy for the price. January 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by much prefer the old shape v styler :( The blades dont seem as hot as the old v styler, the shape makes it difficult to style my bob ( im a hairdresser and have been using GHD's since they came on the market). Its not great with afro hair any more, hard to get tention. Sorry i really like the company and still love my other GHD products that i own but im not a fan of the new v styler and would try another brand as im not getting the results that im use to. January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is jus GREAT and slick and light i love my new ghd styler mine old ghd styler was big and clumpy and heavy so ive upgraded my new ghd do evertyhing my old one did but quicker and there lighter and smooth i LOVE THEM and could not live without them nowxx so anyone reading this review and thinking about gettting ghd styler GO FOR ITyou wont regret it....and anyone who uses ghd already UPGRADE i love my ghd xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best gift ever! I bought this as a xmas gift for my bestie. She is over the moon. Best gift ever. Quality product. No more frizzy hair for her. January 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy customer Very good. Very happy with the purchase. Comes with a retaining cap to keep straighteners together when not in use - cap is not the best, but the straighteners exceed expectations. January 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features, but curling was poor The straightening is great, it does not take long time, I love that it's wider! January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are fab!! Tried the thicker plates this time and I'm so glad I did takes less than half the time to straighten my thick, quite curly hair now!! So pleased with these and would highly recommend!!! They last years and well worth the money!!! January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This has got to be the best hair straightener It's gentle on the hair, and gives perfect results every time, a professional product I wouldnt use any other brand January 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bigger one is not for us I would recommend the 1 inch pink orchid ghd straightener instead. I have both and I'm not fond of this one. I'm not sure if it's because it's bigger but my daughters hair gets stuck on the plates and it pulls her hair out. The Ghd pink orchid which was special edition is amazing it's perfect for curling and straightening. The curls straighten after an hour with this one. January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by best straightners i have ever had I got this as a christmas present and i love it. I have naturally afro hair and it makes it so straight and sleek quickly, takes half the time and looks twice as good...my old straightners are now in the bin! December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality Great purchase exactly what I wanted for my daughters very long hair she is very impressed with them and can do her hair very quickly with great results well done ghd excellent quality too December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 best straighteners ever My first pair of GHD and they are amazing they cut the time for straightening down by half as they are so efficient December 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good quality product Happy with product. Helps to control unruly hair. Quick to heat up to the correct temperature December 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product ! Excellent straighteners just what I need for my hair !! December 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners ever! Always been a lover of GHDs and these straighteners did not disappoint. I find that the maxi styler are much quicker to use than the standard width GHDs and give just as smooth a finish. December 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellent Description says for thick hair but I bought it use on my normal hair. You get more hair in therefore I think it's faster to use than a normal size set of plates. December 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Great product, straightens my hair perfectly, better than I could have imagined. My hairdresser uses these straighteners on my hair which prompted me to purchase my own and I am so happy I did! Love them, so quick, easy and lightweight. So in love and happy with them x December 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great upgrade I originally had a thinner plated Ghd and decided to take the plunge and upgrade because I have thicker hair. Best decision I made. If you use it properly (not over sectioning the hair, straighten your hair in even pieces and not in thick clumps) you can get salon results. It's left my hair smoother and straighter for far longer, considering my hair would easily retain back to a slight wave at the least if there was too much humidity in the air. Paired with the smoothing serum my hair feels so smooth and healthy even though it's coloured blonde which runs the risk of it being dry. If you're unsure about purchasing this item: JUST DO IT. December 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super fast heat up I used these today for the second time. Very nice feel, quick heat-up and bleep when ready. Good to know it will shut off automatically after 30 mins. if left on by mistake. However, I am very disappointed in that the box contains no leaflet with styling advice. I have never used before so I am struggling to achieve a good effect. For the price of these, I expected some styling hints and tips. December 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd is excellent Ghd is excellent. I love it. Keep up the good work. December 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what is needed quick My hair is naturally curly and with other straighteners would take a long time to strighten with these they do the job very quick and easy! I wish that I had got them sooner. December 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever I bought this flat iron on cyber monday when it was 25% off and am so glad I did. To my surprise it came in the mail just a couple days later. I have very wavy hair that is coarse and hard to straighten. With a typical flat iron I would have to go over the same piece of hair atleast 4 or 5 times for it to look straight. First off, this flat iron heats up in like 20 seconds, which is awesome for when your always running a little late like me. Second, it doesn't have temperature settings, which I like because I always would crank mine up to 400, the heat is always consistent and is perfect temperature. Third, since my hair is so wavy and ends pretty much where my nipples are, the 2" plates are a lifesaver, and time-saver. Normally it would take me about 30-45 minutes to flat iron my hair having to go over the same pieces of hair again and again. With the ghd flat iron it now takes only 10-20 minutes to get straight hair, I only have to over strands of hair 1 or 2 times now. It also makes my hair super shiny and smooth. It's a little tricky to style my bangs with the 2" plate but so far I love my purchase and am very glad I took a chance and splurged on my first professional flat iron. December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like it bery much I bought it many years ago but looks the old one is better i think the heat is more than the new one December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased hair dryer and styler a month ago and it's like I am visiting my hairdresser. Amazing results on my curly-fizzy hair! Thank you ghd! ❤️ Excellent results on my thick-curly-frizzy hair! Totally recommended! December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use A good quality product that does what it says on the box. Daughter is VERY HAPPY with her Christmas present. Thanks December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for longer course hair Amazing large plates for thicker longer hair, looks healthy and shiny, this is my third Ghd product, nothing else compares. Quick and easy to hest and use. The plug is better as it's smaller design and just for UK. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent product Well worth paying extra for. Outstanding product that can't be compared to high st. Quality. December 20, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:40:23.126-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2932, tr_2932
  • loc_en_US, sid_219, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 68 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.