Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Max styler

ghd V Gold Max styler

For a limited time, receive 20% off this ghd styler

kr 1 479,20 kr 1 849,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

The queen of all Classics

Description

Make even easier work of straightening thick or very curly hair with the larger plates on the ghd V gold max styler. With all the heat and styling capabilities of the ghd gold classic styler, this max size makes styling quicker and easier when you’ve an abundance of hair.  Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening longer and thicker hair even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish.

A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Max styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 479,20

    kr 1 849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 079,20

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 2 558,40

    kr 3 198,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00 kr 1 479,20
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 849,00 kr 1 479,20
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3571 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing like always! You can't go wrong with a ghd product! Top quality that I know will last me years to come :) November 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in the Business I have always used ghd's as they are quality products which do exactly as they're meant too!! Great straighteners which give a smooth sleek finish to my mid length thick hair (I bought the wide plate straighteners). November 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacement ghds My ghds broke and I'd lost the box and the hologram label had fell off and I hadn't registered them!! So I really struggled finding info I needed to have them mended and was panicking a bit as only had 3 wks left on warranty so contacted customer service who helped me sort it so I could send them in for repair received a brand new pair less than a week later. The customer service I received was 5 star!!! ⭐️ November 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and easy My first set of wider straighteners much quicker on my thick hair. November 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing This product does not straighten my curly hair. I have old ghd straighteners that do straighten my curly hair, so with regret had to return. November 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ktk Excellent, never straightened it so well. Other products seem to frizz my hair. November 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So quick & easy! I love my GHD's they're so quick & easy to use. I love the new design too. November 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by For thicker hair Hi This is really good for thicker and curly hair. I have the smaller plate ghd but these are way better. Saves a lot of time Highly recommended November 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my ghd I would recommend it to my friends & family. Leaves my hair saloon straight and soft. November 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up very fast I've found this product very good. it took a bit of getting used to as my previous one was thinner plates and a cheapy one so took alot longer. Now my hair is done in half the time and looks much more smoother. Only one thing against it, I'd like if it had 2 different heat settings. .. so i could do my daughters hair which is much finer. But besides that, i love it. November 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. It is a great product, really quick to use on my hair, only take 15 minutes to straighten now. I think the temperature dies a little bit though. November 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straighteners I have thick hair and these wide straighteners make it so easy and quick to do my hair, and leave my hair feeling soft and lovely. November 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Bought as a Birthday present, definitely smiles all round November 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners ever! I have tried several brands of hair straighteners and can honestly say these are the best by far. Perfect for long thick hair. November 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed ! I am very disappointed with my gold max styler....... My old ceramic GHD plates seem to give a far better result at straightening my hair. Have GHD ever produced the max styler with ceramic plates ? November 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice quality and feel These straighteners are brilliant, so smooth and run along the hair very nicely with no snagging, however there is no temperature gage which means that they don't tend to get quite hot enough to straighten my hair as i would like. November 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average Had my old GHDS for 6 years, definitely not as good as old ones November 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Work great on my think curly hair. Definatly recommended November 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed I had a ghd straightener before, it was great. I had this one as a replacement of my old one. It is very bad on my hair as it does not run smoothly as it should do, it snatches my hair leaving it very rough and badly damaged. I am going to contact the customer services and ask for a refund. November 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very stylish This product is fantastic, it's stylish and slick and gives you that hair salon perfection feel and look. My hair is so think, fuzzy and wavy and it sure dose give me the slick look I need October 31, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ghd Sorry but thesr ghd are not very good for my hair i have always bought ghd but these dont seem to do the job wish i stuck to original ones October 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the GHD I am very happy with my GHD purchase. I opted for the wide plates as I have very thick hair. The only thing I did not consider, is that it makes it quite difficult to use on my fringe (it's too bulky), but this is more a lack of planning on my behalf rather than an issue with the styler. Therefore, next time I would opt for regular size just for my fringe. It also doesn't have temperature adjustment, but it straightens well and is a great quality product. I would buy GHD again. October 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall satisfactory product This is my fourth set of GHD straighteners and although I think the product is still one of the best on the market, its quality and sturdiness has definitely deteriorated. October 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My GHD' Still in mourning for my old GHD's which just gave up But gradually Forming a bond with this new set - Which are fab, and even turn themselves Off if I leave them on Love them xxx October 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow!!!! The best gift from my husband!!! I just love my ghd!!! So much faster and better!!!! October 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible product!!! Super fast heating! Super easy straightening! Worth every penny!! I'm so satisfied! I've had my old Ghd for 10 years and believe it or not, it straightens way better than anything else i've used. After some research i thought of upgrading it to the newest version...and guess what...this one works miracles as well..and i'm not even getting payed to post this, i'm just genuinely happy with the brand and the execution of its products, at least with the ones i own which are both Max Stylers! P.S I live abroad and my parcel was delivered safely to my door in just a few days time! Thank you GHD! :) October 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for thick hair After reading a lot of reviews decided on this product . Excellent for medium thick hair . Much quicker than previous straighteners always a bonus as hair takes so long to blow dry beforehand . Amazing value as well after money off and unidays discount . Very pleased with purchase and arrived the next day. October 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by ghd V Gold Max styler Really good straighteners, quick and easy to use with great results! October 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift My daughter was very happy to receive them and reports no problems in using them October 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job quick and well Good quality product, heats up quick and straightens my hair really well, I have very long hair so the wider plate is so much easier. October 28, 2016
  • 2017-01-21 T10:06:06.333-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3571, tr_3571
  • loc_en_US, sid_219, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 80 next>>
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.