Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Max styler

ghd V Gold Max styler

Get a free ghd gift set valued at kr. 528,- with this ghd styler.

kr 1 849,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

The queen of all Classics

Description

Make even easier work of straightening thick or very curly hair with the larger plates on the ghd V gold max styler. With all the heat and styling capabilities of the ghd gold classic styler, this max size makes styling quicker and easier when you’ve an abundance of hair.  Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening longer and thicker hair even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish.

A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Max styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 198,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 849,00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2932 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them!! Love these:.. Straightens my hair so much faster than the starters ones!!! Makes getting ready so much quicker!!! So pleased with them ❤️ August 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I bought this to replace my classic ghd I needed a wider model due to my thick wavy hair. I was disappointed that it didn't come with a case . August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super quick!!! Dearest GHD team I just want to thank you ALL for the stunning product! It has made my life so much easier and my self confidence also got a bit of a boost, as i always feel pretty and excited about life again. What an amazing product! Lots of Love Lizel August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will never go back to my old ones! My first pair of GHDs and I will never look back, they are fabulous. So quick and easy. Totally worth the money August 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love!!! Perfect for my hair Have nothing more to say but perfect! First ever purchase and won't be the last August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! I've used different types of straighteners but with this straightener my hair is shiny and healthy. would recommend. great investment. August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for curly hair! So impressed with these straightners, i have naturally curly hair and occasionally like it straight. Previous straightners have never kept my hair straight for more then an hour or so, these have been great, hair is soft and shiny and stays straight. Im very pleased August 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor product This was my 3rd Ghd straighteners I Was renewing my old product but this doesn't seam to be any where as good. No worldwide plug as advertised and doesn't heat up very well. Doesn't really give my hair te straight look I am after. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features I love my ghd styler, I will never use anything else apart from ghds again!. They make my hair so straight and doesn't make it look greasy after use. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by time saver The straightener works very quick so I do my hair in 8-10 minutes. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightweight and effective Excellent results ! Glides through hair easily giving smooth silky straight hair! August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them My previous straighteners broke and was worried that I wouldnt beable to buy the same ones again but thankfully I could and with £20off offer. Excellent August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for thick hair A grat straightner for thicker hair. I had almost given up on trying to straighten my hair. Now its straighter than ever! August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and a master at styling! This product makes life with 2 daughters so much easier. We all head out to work and school in the morning and honestly our hair now takes 5 mins. After years of styling with cheaper products and having to replace them every 12 months it is a real blessing. The investment is well worth it as it is a simple styler to use, simply turn it on and turn if off, no other considerations to make. Brilliant! August 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not nearly so good Sadly these are not nearly as good as my original ghd's bought in 2006. Only bought as originals broke, gave me electric shock . Disappointed. August 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing! I replaced my old straighteners after they broke initially I didn't want to but they have been amazing. Quick to heat up and the features make it easy to use. They don't even take as long to cool down so the husband doesn't get burnt! August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I am very pleased with the hair straightner the broad stokes give a professional finish, it fulfils the manufacturers statement. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job quickly and easily This is my third GHD and I must say it's the best yet. My other GHD's have had the narrow plates so after getting this one with the thicker plates it's been a big difference on the time it takes to straighten my hair. Love it :) August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality This is a replacement purchase and would not consider using any other. My hair is in great condition and I love these straighteners. The quality is fantastic. August 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I brought new straighteners to replace my broken old GHDs that I'd had at least 10 years. I was expecting the new improved product to be so much better than my old ones but I was really disappointed. They feel so light that I actually questioned if it was a genuine item! They don't straighten my hair as well as the previous ones either. August 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This has been a great buy Really pleased with the product .i have really curly hair and struggle to straighten it but using ghd what a difference August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my hair I've had so many pairs of straighteners over the past few years and none of them even come close to these. They're expensive, but for a reason. They heat up really quickly and straighten my thick, stubborn hair with ease. They were delivered in no time at all. No complaints here. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes straightening hair quick and easy Excellent product, makes straightening hair quick and easy August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Multifunction Tool I'm 30 years old and this is my first hair straightener. The extra wide heating element works great on my super, thick long hair.I can now straighten my hair and make it curly or wavy! I love it! August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive features After growing my hair to shoulder length I decided to upgrade my existing GHD to a wider plate model-I haven't been disappointed-my current GHD is approximately 8years + and I'm very impressed with my new product particularly the sleep mode as I have a habit of forgetting to switch off and the "Protective Plate Guard" both of which give me peace of mind-so overall good value for money and excellent results every time. I would certainly recommend this product. August 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not what i'd expected from ghd Bought this to replace my old ghd's as they seemed to be getting a bit tired. After using these straighteners a few times, i have put them back in their box and am using my old ghd's. The max straigbteners don't seem to get as hot as my old ones and they don't straighten my hair as good - they leave it a bit on the bushy side! I have long thick hair but these straighteners didn't quite do the job of leaving it sleek and smooth. Overall, i'm wishing i hadn't spent so much money to buy them when they're going to be kept in the box - very disappointing! August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product My first GHD and will never be able to be without it From 1:45 hours to 17 min....(including my Brazilian blow wave) August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it does have amazing features I love the cover for it when it's hot and how it beeps when it is ready to be used August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent This is an excellent product, smooths out my thick hair leaving it nice & smooth would definitely recommend to buy it August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is fantastic My daughter LOVES her straightener and her hair looks so much better after using it. August 12, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:14:36.735-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2932, tr_2932
  • loc_en_US, sid_219, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 68 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.