toggle 0
ghd V Gold Mini styler

ghd V Gold Mini styler

Perfect for detailed styling and shorter hair

kr 1 849,00 På lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

The queen of all Classics

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design make this ghd V gold mini styler the luxe option for shorter hair. Narrow plates allow for precision styling, such as smoothing out cowlicks, kinks and fringes, and for straightening right from the root. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Mini styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 198,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00
  2. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 849,00
  3. Curl Hold Spray

    Curl

    Curl Hold Spray

    kr 249,00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Got it as a present. This ones are great for my short hair January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent styler Received this styler as a Christmas present and it's really good. The plates are smaller and slimmer than usual which suits my shorter hair. I've not tried curling with them yet but they handle really well so I'm sure it wouldn't be difficult. January 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The product is not very hot Mini styler doesn't get hot enough to really straighten my hair, my last ghd straightners were excellent, the new model is really poor. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does everything it should do Does everything it should do and gets to the correct heat January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous all round styler My son love's these so one happy teenager also he is in is second year at hairdressing / Barbering college so important for him to have the best tools. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product I'd ask for a ghd eclipse styler for Christmas, knowing that it was an expensive and beautiful gift. My mum offered me the mini styler. If at first, being a spoiled brat, I was a little disappointed, I have to say that even the mini styler is a very, very good one. I have thick and curly, colored hair. So far, not only the mini styler was extremely easy to use, it has not damaged my hair whatsoever. I don't know ho the eclipse would have worked on my pretty sensitive hair, but I can assure you that the mini does te job very well. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for mums Small quick and easy to use.great for busy life with 3 kids January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by as always ghd's are excellent Never use any other make of hair straighteners, ghd are the best, once you try you will never go back!!!!! January 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wouldn't bother I brought these in nov 2014 for my moms Christmas present, she opened them and started using this product after Christmas and hadn't even used them a month and they stopped working in 2nd week in January 2015. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the blade holders Had my last GHD for 10yrs !! So thought maybe I would get my Husband to buy me some new ones Lol ...love my mini V gold January 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, great buy Definitely recommend this item. Works perfectly, great shipment package. Great service. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best present ever Love these styles, I was using slightly larger ones, they were also great but I have short fine hair and the mini ones are even better. Thanks ghd! January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great little addition These are the first stylers I have ever bought. having tried to use the larger ones and failed miserably, these smaller stylers are much better. Medium length hair that is very straight and flyaway I now have nice sleek hair with minimum effort. However for a change I can use the stylers for some body and 'curl' Very pleased with this purchase and would recommend them to anyone, especially if you have difficulty manoeuvring the full size stylers. January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Styler I bought this ghd styler to replace one I had previously and I do not regret it one jot. You definitely get what you pay for and I am immensely pleased to have bought this product. Highly recommended. December 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Won't buy ghd again Bought my straighteners about 3 weeks ago online, already not working, won't be buying Ghd again, will return them after Christmas and would like a refund December 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for fringes Great for fine hair and especially g0od for fringes. Very happy with this product. December 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by . Fantastic product, very easy to use,style stays in,and procter is a bonus . December 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Faulty - very disappointing Purchased as replacement for existing GHD's that r 2 yrs old ( mini ghd' never had a problem with them !) do not do wat it says on the box "do not straighten" ! Awaiting outcome of sending product back December 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great straightener, would be better with variable heat Love my GHD, better than old model I had. Would be super impressed if you could vary the heat temperature, mine is a mini, for short hair, and I find the heat a bit of overkill for short hair, otherwise, great quality product. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Instant. Quick. Easy. Quick to heat and use. Small barrell to get tight curls on shirt hair for a lasting style. My clients are impressed. However, i am surprised there was not a small size tester of your heat protector to try out. It would then encourage and convince me to buy your product. Try before you buy. As i did with the mini styler via a collegue. Something to think about ! Regards. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Well worth the investment, great for my short hair I wish I could have given this 10 stars ! November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product for short hair Straighteners ar excellent, i just wish they did a portable straightener which did not need plugging into mains electirc November 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Not so mini Although the plates are much narrower than the normal styler, the length is the same. I bought this for when I'm travelling but I may as well have bought the full size styler November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed Easy to use, quick to hear up. I have short hair and these ghds are perfect for those stubborn kinks and waves November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Can't believe how good they are and I can do my hair in half the time that it used to and they are smooth to used aswell October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For Short Hair and Fringes This is my first GHD purchase. I haven't been disappointed so far. My hairdresser uses one on my hair and the difference it makes in my hair texture is amazing. No other straightener like it. I hope that it lasts me many years! I also really like the heat proof clip that you can put straight on the GHD when you have finished with it. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it, it is my first hair styler and it is fantastic. The girls at work recommended ghd products telling me that they are the best on the market. They also gave me some useful tips. When the product arrived I was very surprised as I had only ordered it a couple of days beforehand. I was impressed from the start. The styler heats up in a flash and is ready to use. It works on really short hair which is a bonus for me. It looks very sleek in black and gold. a big thumbs up. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I was given my ghd for my birthday from my husband. As I have short hair I find the Mini styler so easy to use. I am really thrilled with it and wonder how I ever managed without it. I find the speed with which it heats up is a really great feature. October 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Heating element I have 2 other GHD straighteners - the wide plate and the standard plate. I purchased the mini gold styler to do basically my fringe and the top section of my hair to enable me to get close to my part line. The GHD is no where near as hot as the other two stylers I have. I returned one and received a new one which is exactly the same as the first one. Very disappointed considering the price and the fact I expected the same heat as the other two I own. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Simple to use and has transformed and tamed my unruly hair. Heats up really quickly and is well worth the initial outlay. October 9, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T10:46:04.673-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_218, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.