toggle 0
ghd air® hair drying kit

ghd air® hair drying kit

Everything you need for the ultimate blow-dry

kr 1 449,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Styles faster. Lasts longer.

Description

Say goodbye to flat and frizzy hair with our all new ghd air® hair drying kit. Containing; the award winning ghd air® professional hairdryer with a salon strength motor for super-fast drying and ionic technology, giving you a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*; a ghd air® diffuser worth kr. 249,- to encourage natural wave and volume; a narrow nozzle for precision styling; two sectioning clips for easier styling; a size 3 ghd vented radial brush worth kr. 219,- to create lift and body to your blow-dry AND a ghd air® soft protection cover worth kr. 59,- for better storage bag to keep it all safe. It's everything you need for the ultimate blow-dry.

*Compared to regular consumers hairdryers

Price Includes

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • Narrow nozzle
  • 2 x sectioning clips
  • ghd air® diffuser
  • ghd vented radial brush size 3
  • ghd air® soft protection cover
  • Free delivery

Product Features

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power & temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right & left handed users
  • 3m power cable

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd air® hair drying kit

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® hair drying kit

    kr 1 449,00

    +

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 2 099,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 548,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00
  2. ghd air® diffuser

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    kr 249,00
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellenr performance - small hick up with add ons This product makes my life blow-drying my curly hair straight so much easier. Excellent performance. The attachment to the front does not work quite as well as I would have hoped. Simply because once they get hot from the dryer's air, they swivel around making it hard to direct the air. Other than that - great product November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really like this product The hairdryer is excellent, the only criticism I have is the switch. I find it very awkward and feel it would be better placed under the handle of the dryer. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST HAIRDRYER After my hairdryer blew up, my friend recommended me GHD hairdryer... I own gold straighners which are amazing.. I purchased the hairdryer and it's the BEST thing I brought, it's soooo quick to dry the kids hair and mine isn't frizzy once I used it. It makes your hair look so shiny. It's a bit heavy but you get use to it. It's abit pricey but it worth it. I was in two minds of getting the kit which is only £15 more than the hairdryer on its own. Definitely worth every penny. Hope it last as long as my old hairdryer. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality This is a Christmas present for my daughter hope she likes it November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's amazing Really happy with this hairdryer , it's fantastic thanks October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best ever! Can't believe the difference this hairdryer makes. I have grey hair and it makes it feel and look so much smoother than it used to do. Couldn't be more happy with it and would recommend it to anyone. October 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality product A pricey hairdryer but you get what you pay for! Great performer. Excellent customer service when I asked for a wider nozzle. Sent me two free of charge without any quibble. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it ! Professional hair drier - halves the drying time , clips , diffuser , brush all come in useful to . This set is well worth the money - I would thoroughly recommend it ! October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I got the ghd air set as a present. I have thick straight hair and it leaves my hair very straight and smooth. I was a bit disappointed that I did not get the second nozzle with the set but I emailed customer care who were excellent and they sent it out to me. My old hair dryer was ore powerful but seemed to just blow my hair around without drying it while the ghd air is More concentrated. My only criticism is that it is a bit heavy. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hairdryer This is a great hair dryer, it's cut drying time in half and now there's no need to use my straightners, I ise this hair dryer on a daily basis and have recommended it to my friends as well as my hairdresser October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast and reliable Great for a blow dry salon results won't Be disappointed defo recommend October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I can honestly say this product does everything it says it will. I have curly normal/fine hair and it dries my hair in half the time my VS hair-dryer used to. I find that I only need to dry my hair, then sleep on it and I have beautiful waves in the morning. So quick and just lovely to use. Love it! September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing I have never had a hair dryer as good as this one. It is quick to dry and the diffuser does not frizz up my hair as much as other hair dryers, September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good The silver plate at the back of the hairdryer fell off that's all I'm saying apart from that very good hairdryer September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One classy hair dryer I have been wanting one of these ghd hair dryers for a long time. I decided to treat myself. It is a nice quality, easy to use, and drys hair quickly. A nice feature is the long length of the cable. I also like that it leaves my hair shiny and soft, I have long brunette hair and it has certainly helped keep it in better condition. This is a good quality item and I am pleased I decided to buy it. It has been a treat! Thanks ghd! September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ❤️ My GHD air best hair dryer ever Love my GHD air and hair straightener can't live with out them. They make my hair look amazing. I would recommend all the products as they feel and look amazing in the hair. Always feel good and amazing with my hair when i go out. If your hair not done right you don't feel amazing with your outfit September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant The best by far hair dryer I have ever owned...my hubby bought it for me as a gift (he knew I would never pay so much for a hair dryer) and boy am I glad he got it for me...he got me the GHD Air Dryer...money well invested...leaves hair relatively tangle-free and best of all my hair shines when I have used it...something that is hard to achieve with thick, coarse, extremely curly hair! September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by bought as a gift for my sister and she loves it my sister uses it every day and is in love with it September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has everything a wife would want Purchased this as a birthday present for my wife, she is absolutely delighted with it. Wish I had bought it sooner. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Love everything about this hairdryer, from the packaging to the qualify. Perfect as a gift or not and works out well for the price. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5* Best hair dryer and diffuser I've ever used and I've used a lot on my natural curls Great product September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the long chord. Bag provided a little small. I would have liked a larger bag. I like to keep all the pieces together. Eg brushes, volume controller etc. Is there an option to buy a larger bag? I love the chord length. Would be extremely good if it was a little lighter in weight. Do I get a response for my feed back on reference to my questions. I was happy to register this product on line and found it easy to do so. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by gives great results in a shorter drying time The slim nozzle helps to concentrate the air flow cutting drying times, smoothing the hair as it dries. Great, strong clips and a brilliant bristle brush. Handy storage bag for easy tidy away. Would definitely recommend the kit. I have quite curly hair and now have a drying kit that allows me to go straight or curly with ease. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hairdryer This hairdryer works wonders on my hair. It leaves my hair feeling so soft and silky. I always use the cold air button once i dry my hair, which makes my hair so straight. The whole hair drying kit is superb. It comes with a professional round brush which helps me give body to my hair. I would definitely recommend it to all my friends. Its a must have product. August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality hairdryer As an avid GHD straightener fan, I had high hopes for the hairdryer. In summary its good quality and dries my hair well, hence the four stars, but being honest I'm not sure it justifies the extra price when compared to a good quality alternative brand. It is a little heavier than other brands, although its more compact and I haven't found it too heavy to handle. At first I was a bit worried, because the medium heat wasn't very hot, although on trying it out, it still dried my hair well and much quicker than normal - probably a good thing that its not being cooked! My only slight disappointment is that the diffuser doesn't have soft fingers which would have been given the features five stars. The bag is a nice added extra, and the included brush and hair clips are of an excellent quality (much better than the usual 'freebies' included with other brands). So much so, I'm going to be ordering a different brush and clips with my discount email I received after purchase. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heavy to hold!!! As i got the ghd straightners last year for birthday which i love hubby got me this dryer set when i first used it i wondered what all the fuss was about for the price of it i thought it was heavy to hold after my old revlon hairdryer, but now regular use of it this little beauty has grown on me, i have noticed a difference in my blonde straight hair which is naturual curly, it looks lush and i have had compliments, so that will do for me.xx August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hairdryer This hairdryer is great, it leaves my hair feeling soft and silky.. instead of frizzy... it also lessens the need to use hair straighteners.. my hair is fine so using hair straighteners makes it look even thinner... so for me this is great as using the hairdryer alone leaves the fullness in my hair without it being a curly frizzy mess! Obviously it doesn't fully straighten but its enough for me day to day! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd air I am really pleased with my ghd air dryer, I find the hair smoother and dries at a quicker rate than a normal salon dryer . August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product The Wife loves this kit, just what she wanted for Birthday, and loving it. Says its much better than her old setup. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Brilliant, the package contains so much! The brush is great also! Very pleased! August 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this holiday season, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this holiday season. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling