toggle 0
ghd air®

ghd air®

The hairdryer with a difference

kr 1 349,00 På lager

Se dette produktet i bruk

The best blow-dry of your life

Description

So what makes the ghd air® different? Well, almost everything. Its 2,100W motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last for longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry. It’s not just hot air, it’s a breath of fresh air.

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air®
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

Se dette produktet i bruk

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 749,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 749,00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 749,00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 886 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product Yes this hair dryer is expensive, but in my opinion well worth the money. It drys my hair in less than half the time of my old hairdryer and when you have wee ones, time to yourself is scarce! It is slightly heavier than some other dryers but as it is so quick this is hardly noticed. I've never really been attached to an electrical item before, but I love this hair dryer! May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great-but first one broke!! Great product. Love it, use it everyday. Was given this as a Christmas present from my other half, first one broke after 2 months, but was very easy to send back, as I had registered it online. Service was very fast. Would recommend to friends and family - best hair dryer I have had. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Hairdryer This is a very light weight hairdryer and well balanced. If you have a wrist / arm / shoulder problem then this is the dryer for you. Its a good size hairdryer with plenty of different settings May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Product Since getting this dryer, I found it much easier to styling my hair, when I want it straight. The ghd air dries it really quickly and I've noticed I don't have as much trouble with frizz as I used to. It's fairly lightweight and the position of the controls on the handle works well. The only reason I've only given it 4 stars in total is that it doesn't have a diffuser attachment - and my universal diffuser won't fit! I find a diffuser invaluable when drying my hair in a more natural, curly style, so bring out a diffuser attachment ghd! Then I can give you the full five stars for a great product! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love how quickly it dries my hair, it's so sleak I can pack it and take it away with me easily. I have told all my friends about this product. Definitely get what you pay for. It is the perfect a compliment to your favourite GHD styler. Love it!! Wish I'd got one sooner. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is yet again another great product ghd produts are great I have straightners my 3 daughters have straightners and I have hairdryer wouldn't be without it. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer ever!!! I love this hairdryer! It dries your hair much quicker and smoother than any other hairdryer I've used. I couldn't be without it now. Would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone, well worth the price tag as GHD products are the best you can get. The only thing I would have liked for this hairdryer would be a diffuser for my curly hair days, please GHD can we have a diffuser?!!! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slim line and easy to use Recently went back to a fringe and the GHD slimline is great for straightening this. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yhis product is amazing. I am 60 this year and have had wavy/curly/frizzy hair since my teenage years. My hairdresser used this dryer on my hair at the salon and I bought one the next day.My hair is shoulder length and very thick. I wear it up a lot of the time for work but this dryer means I can dry it so quickly and if I wear it loose I can dry it straight,without much effort and often don't need to use my GHD straighteners, it is so quick. Thanks for making such an amazing product. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definately worth investing I bought for use in-salon, and wouldnt look back now! Faster quieter blowdrying (i can hear my clients easier), much smoother/anti static result. The nozzle clicks on but still moves which makes directional blowdrying so much easier....no more nozzles pinging off mid-blowdry! I was dubious at first as to how much difference it could realy make but im a loyal now! Definately worth investing!:) May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic It's the best hair dryer by far would never go back to another one!!!! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I bought this for my sister for her birthday, she absolutely loved it. I borrowed it to see what all the fuss was about, I now own one! Faster drying time and super shine...amazing! Like ghd hair straighteners I thought its a pair of straighteners, is it worth the money? I now can't live without them, same with the hair dryer. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! It's the best hair dryer I've ever tried! It makes my hair smooth and adds volume to it. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth spending that little extra I've had this product several months now and use it most days of the week. When I bought it I wasn't sure if it would be worth spending that extra money but I can now say, yes, it's worth every penny. Just the quality you expect from GHD, excellent. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hair dryer for minimizing frizz Best hair dryer I've used, has cut my drying time by half. Love the different heat settings and slim nozzle. Has definitely improved the finish of my wavy hair! Found it to be a bit heavy to use but have got used to that. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy I had heard how good GHD straighteners were but needed a new hair dryer. I saw that GHD also did hair dryers so bought one. It was worth every penny and I use it every day. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have thick long hair. This hairdrier is so powerful, dries my hair quickly. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my hair dryer I love this hair dryer took me a while to buy it cause of the price but I am so glad I did. It's well worth the money and would def buy another if I needed one. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair dyer Ever This was the best present i have ever got, everytime i use this product everyone asks me did i just get my hair done at the salon, thank god GHD brought this product out :) May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect! I have thick coarse hair which takes ages to dry. This dryer has cut the time in half! Its the best dryer I have used! I have just bought 2 hairbrushes today from ghd so expect my bad hair days will be numbered! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An efficient hairdryer Dries my hair quickly and the nozzle enables me to style it as I want. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a brillant powerful hairdryer I have very thick curly hair so this hairdyer is perfect for drying my hair quickly. It is powerful, light weight and easy to use. 10/10! May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great strength in the blow The hairdryer has a great strength in its blow which is a necessity for my hair to dry without getting too frizzy. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by On the whole a top of the range product Overall a great product but the buttons being on the outside easily turned off by accident and make it difficult to hold the 'cool' button in which is on the inside. Also having long hair it often gets pulled in the back of the hairdryer. The hairdryer still miles better than my old one or any other one I have used. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality This hairdryer is amazing. It dries your hair quickly. Love it. It is expensive so hope it lasts longer than two years. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dryer I read one or two reviews stating the dryer was heavy. I have not found that and it is a great hairdryer. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant hairdryer Excellent product, no need to straighten hair after blow drying anymore May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hairdryer A good hairdryer that gets really hot without the smell of over heating. Although i would say its more of a professionals hairdryer. Still a good hairdryer! :-) May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hair dryer Overall it's an excellent hair dryer !! Recommend to everyone !! Keeps my hair looking soft and shiny and it great condition May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hairdryer as expected This hairdryer is up to date with the latest trends and allows you to create all sorts of styles with ease. It's handy to hold, the features are good, and the overall quality is just what you would expect from GHD. I love this product and it has changed the life of my hair, no other compares and I wouldn't be without it. May 21, 2013
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 29 next>>