toggle 0
ghd air®

ghd air®

The hairdryer with a difference

kr 1 349,00 På lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb

Se dette produktet i bruk

The best blow-dry of your life

Description

So what makes the ghd air® different? Well, almost everything. Its 2,100W motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last for longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry. It’s not just hot air, it’s a breath of fresh air.

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air®
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd air®

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1 349,00

    +

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    kr 249,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 1 598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 749,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 749,00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 749,00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1155 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth Worth the cost. This hairdryer was definitely worth cost. It's not loud as other dryers, does not cause my hair frizz and helps dry super quickly. Would definitely recommend this product. It's high quality and a good investment. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect dryer I've been in the hair industry for 23 years. This means a lot of dryer purchases. I bought the GHD dryer recently. I love the sleek, simplistic design. It is lightweight, but is a quiet powerhouse. This dryer is a must-have! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a thing of beauty! Was so excited to receive my new hair dryer a tad heavy In comparison to some salon items but powerful and does the job 100% August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by As expected I bought this to replace an old dryer that broke. I read the reviews and am happy with the product. It dries my hair far quicker than my previous model and isn't too hot. The delivery wasn't great & was twice the expected time. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love this hairdryer would highly recommend to anyone and have done so far to friends July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gererally a great hair dryer I absolutely love my Australian GHD dryer and as I travel to Japan often I wanted one for when I am over there as the power supply in Japan is 110 voltage as it is in the States. I bought this GHD dryer while in the States and used it there. I am disappointed in the drying force by comparison to the one that I have here in AustraliaI and wonder if the 110 voltage has something to do with this by comparison to the 240 voltage here in Australia and makes them less powerful??? July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair dryer Fab hair dryer dries your hair fast. Great for styling hair. Easy to use and handle. Doesn't get hot to touch. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy at the moment, hope it keeps up! :-) I would not hesitate buying from you again and again and again July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by satisfied with the product quite satistisfied with the ghd hair dryer until now. however, its a bit heavy to hold and is inconvenient while doing a brushing for myself July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by leaves the hair so smooth without much effort As a hairstylist I have been looking for a decent hairdryer that will last since coming to canada from the UK!! I love the ghd air!!! Just need to see if it last more than a year as this is my 3rd hairdryer in little over 2 years!!! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant hair dryer I love my new hair dryer. It's a bit more expensive than my usual choice, but well worth the extra money. It makes my hair look really smooth whereas my old hair dryer (which was half the price) made me have frizz. I can even get away without straightening it if I want as the hair dryer is so effective. I've always been an advocate to the straighteners but I'll never stray from the brand for hair dryers in future. Well done ghd. Another great product!! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE this hairdryer! Wish I'd known earlier how much difference having a top notch hairdryer would make to my daily hair care routine. Worth every penny. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love all the features especially the extra long cord. The ghd hair dryer is light and easy to handle. I love the long cord so you can have space to move about a bit...dance if you want! It looks cool too. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Quality Product Only had for a few days, but the hair dryer performs well and is easy to use. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic ..... Invest, it'll make sense! Best hairdryer ever. Leaves the others way behind. Expensive, but, you get what you pay for :) July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Compact Hairdryer The hairdryer is nice and light and drys my hair quickly and smoothly. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once you have tried it you will never use any other Oh my God how quickly it dries my hair, used to take me hours to dry my hair. This air dryer is brilliant and affordable and kind to your hair. And it's lighter than my other dryer. Love it! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab hairdryer - worth every penny! This hairdryer is fab! Well worth the money! My hair feels silly smooth! Goes from poodle to sleek in jig time!! July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 dries fast but doesn't get too hot Love that it dries quickly and doesn't get too hot. My only criticism is I find the switches (on/off & medium/high) in a tricky place and would prefer them on the side or front on the handle where they are easier to access. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD hairdryer Best hair dryer I have ever had. It is on the expensive side but my hair was drying out and I tried my friends GHD so decided to invest. It's so worth the money . My hair is in better condition. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I bought this as my first ghd hair dryer (as my old one gave up on life!) and I'm so glad I made this purchase. Its easy to use, the controls are easy to reach when in use, and its powerful! it takes me half the time to dry my hair and with half the frizz! It also left my hair looking shiny and healthy. I also love the look of the dryer! The only down point I can find is that it sometimes makes my hair knotty if I don't condition before use! Overall a great product, well worth the price tag. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hair Dryer ever For a person with wavy/curly/frizzy hair, the GHD Air is a dream. it takes me 10 minutes max to dry my long curly hair and I dont look like Tina Tura afterwards. My hair is easily styled after with my GHD Eclipse as the hair dyer actually semi straightens my hair just using a comb brush while drying! I am totally in love with it. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent, good quality hairdryer Bought this to replace my previous cheaper hairdryer in the hope that it would shorten my drying time. It is a powerful hair dryer and it definitely dries quickly but it's only reduced my drying time marginally, not quite as drastic as other reviewers but my hair is very thick. The hairdryer is good quality and I would have given it 5 stars but I've deducted a star because even on the lowest heat setting it's extremely hot and sometimes too much to bear. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Excellent hairdryer, hair dried much quicker than previous hairdryer. Highly recommended! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Air is kind to your hair Especially to my hair, which is thick, and very long. Gives your hair volume, while it dry it gently. Strong blow that compensates because the dryer does not blow very hot air. Recommended for people with long hair! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous hair! Beautiful hair dryer well worth the money! Leaves my hair soft smooth and straight! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good investment Visible difference in hairs appearance. Softer, bouncy, more volume, healthier. Thanks GHD! You rock! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hairdryer Very fast and efficient at getting thick curly hair to smooth straight with bounce. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair dryer I've ever had I've had some hair dryers in my life all the best or so I thought! Lucky enough to have been bought this by my husband and I can say this is the best hair dryer I've ever owned, powerful yet gentle, easy to hold, quick and does what it says dries your hair to a professional glossy standard. LOVE IT July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Absolutely fab, dries my hair in no time. It was a bit heavy to start with but soon got used to it. July 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 35 next>>