toggle 0
ghd air®

ghd air®

The hairdryer with a difference

kr 1 349,00 På lager

Se dette produktet i bruk

The best blow-dry of your life

Description

So what makes the ghd air® different? Well, almost everything. Its 2,100W motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last for longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry. It’s not just hot air, it’s a breath of fresh air.

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air®
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd air®

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1 349,00

    +

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    kr 249,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 1 598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 749,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 749,00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 749,00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1107 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have buy for great hair days every day The best hairdryer I have ever used. I recommend that you use the ghd styling products so that you have salon finished hair every day! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product My hair is easier to dry and is much sleeker and smoother - I LOVE IT! Also I don't have to use my straighteners so much. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Love it! Quickly dries my hair and leaves it feeling healthy with shine. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE my ghd Im glad I decided to buy it, i looked around and it was hard to resist the ghd. Im glad to be a proud Ghd owner, its not that heavy as many people say and once youve used it you cant settle for less because you immediatly feel the power difference in a std dryer baught at a local store. Once u go ghd u dont go back. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny Never spent this much on a hair dryer, but so glad I did, I can easily recreate the finish I'd get from my salon. In short, an amazing product. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good quality product This is a great hairdryer even dries hair quicker and better than previously owned one! June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super fast So fast I am writing this review with the spare time I have in the morning! It is a tad weighty but that's what I like. I use it with a ghd brush and I don't have to look at my straighteners until the next day. My hair is very curly and hard to straighten but this seems to have solved my frizz problems June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all round!!! Could never use another hair dryer after having used this one!! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!!!!!!!!! Why didn't I buy one of these years ago?!! I noticed the difference when my hairdresser started using this dryer a few years ago and I couldn't wait to try it for myself. My hair is smoother, looks in better condition, I have thick hair and the drying time for me has reduced by at least 40% which is fantastic. I look like I've had a professional blow dry when I've done it myself. I can't recommend this product enough, I know it's a little pricey but it really is worth every single penny, my hairdresser is still using hers so I know mine will last for years, not like other hairdryers on the market. I promise you will not regret purchasing it. It's another fantastic product in the GHD range! June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good dryer Without doubt a very good, substantial hairdryer. It is vety powerful however and if I were to make any improvement it would be to have a slower setting. The coolshot and cool setting are both invaluable and what's more, they actually work whereas most coolshot buttons are a waste of time. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! This product is a tad heavy, but it is amazing. Would definitely recommend it! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick drying and great features Drys hair in super quick time, I find I don't need to use directional nozzle as drys hair perfectly without it. Not too heavy and feels comfortable to use, switches are easy to use and being a left hander they don't get in the way of my grip. The only criticism I would have is that the lead twists and curls all the time, so I have to constantly unplug it to straighten it out. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase I have ever made No questions asked....this is the best hair dryer ever made. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I love everything about this product! Worth the money! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!!! Amazing power and outstanding quality, definitely worth the price tag. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, professional, Love it!!! Great professional dryer that allows quick , full bodied or smooth blow drying in half the time. Love the longer cord, you don't get caught up in, power control buttons are easy to use while drying. Makes work easier. June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by In general a very good product In general a very good product but considering the price it would have been useful to receive some guidelines om how to use it to get some ideas as to how to get more use from it. I use the product on my own hair and most of the tips in hair magazine seem to be achievable only if some else is using the dryer. My hair is relatively short and using the dryer myself it is light enough for me to spent enough time doing my hair without feeling as though my arms are getting worn out. As my hair is short I like to get curls or waves effect. The attachement used to restrict the distribution of hot air allows me to select the one that helps to get the effect I want (i.e., the smaller one). I feel that I could get more out of the dryer with some guidelines helping me. After all, I am not a trained hairdresser. June 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as you expect from ghd I bought the ghd air because of its name and the reviews. But i'm very disappointed: Very noisy Doesnt dry as fast as the reviews says. Comparing to average brands its nothing special. Too heavy Expensive for what it is June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab present Bought as a present of my husband, it is great and does not make my hair frizz . June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hair dryer! The best hair dryer I have used! It dried my hair in half the the time and left it very smooth and there were no frizz June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good I would give this dryer a review of good. Or 4 of 5 stars overall June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd hairdryer is fab oh how i wish i'd ordered this years ago. it dries your hair soooo quickly..... and without the frizz that ive had when previously "blast drying". the previous reviews are correct regarding the weight of the product (feels quite heavy in comparison to other dryers) however I had read some reviews and so was expecting this and I feel it makes it feel sturdy . June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS Was skeptical initially, hence why it took me so long to purchase one. However on a hen weekend i used my friends and WOW. What used to take me approx 45 mins in total, 25 mins drying and 20 mins straightening, now takes about 20 mins in total. Not sure how it works, but it certainly does on my frizzy hair. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality Product Like all new hairdryers it takes about a week to get use to using it but well worth the effort. A very well balance dryer that produces excellent results really fast. I only have 10 minutes in the morning to dry my hair and this dryer produces brilliant results, and yes your hair will shine more and look in great condition. Can highly recommend it and as with all GHD products, in the long run fantastic value for money June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! The GHD Air is such a brilliant hair dryer. Hair feels great when dry and has a lovely shine. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Reasonable weight, I brought diffuser as well which is great. Love the cool air blast June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hair dryer This is the best hair dryer I have ever had. Its brilliant for my long curly hair, it drys quickly and leaves hair with volume and shine. Fantastic! June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my GHD hair dryer The GHD hair dryer has reduced the need to use a hair straightener, is more efficient at drying and not super heavy. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Love this hairdryer has tamed my wavy hair. Used in conjunction with GHD straighteners I have salon style everyday. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hairdryer This product is all I expected and is a pleasure to use. The only niggle I have with the hairdryer is that the controls are a little too far apart and not easily changed while in use. May 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 34 next>>