toggle 0
ghd air®

ghd air®

The hairdryer with a difference

kr 1 349,00 På lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb

Se dette produktet i bruk

The best blow-dry of your life

Description

So what makes the ghd air® different? Well, almost everything. Its 2,100W motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last for longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry. It’s not just hot air, it’s a breath of fresh air.

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air®
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd air®

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1 349,00

    +

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    kr 249,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 1 598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 749,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 749,00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 749,00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1159 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love! Fab hairdryer, doesn't get too hot and takes less time to dry my hair than my previous hairdryer which got so hot that the nozzle fell off and singed my dressing gown! Dread to think what it'd been doing to my hair! With the ghd air my hair feels soft and shiny and hardly needs styling when I've finished! The only downside is that it's rather heavy - not so bad when you're actually drying your hair but if you want to take it anywhere say a weekend away, i'd think twice/buy a bag with wheels!! May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hairdryer is very good, dries my thick hair in half the time any other I owned. This hairdryer is very good, dries my thick hair in half the time any other I owned. the only problem I have is changing the head. I takes enormous effort to take it off. Had to go to hairdresser to ask to show how to change them as we couldnot, were afraid to break. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! I never thought I could get so excited about a hair dryer, but this is really is the best one I have ever used!! Well done GHD. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blast off!! Have another 10 mins snoozing because this bad boy more than halves your hairs drying time! It's amazing and well worth the investment. I have naturally curly hair and it straightened it instantly. I bought the diffuser (which is my only bug bear that it's not included in the price) and my curls look amazingly soft and shiny and dry in no time at all. Can't praise it enough and I'd be a spokes person for it if only it came with a diffuser!! Love it. Buy it. You won't regret it. And think of all the lie ins you can have saving time drying!! April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing product I love this hairdryer. It's fast and has many different settings to use I would definitely recommend to a friend April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product the best hair dryer i ever had, will use other ghd product again soon. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features Overall, I really like this hairdryer. I like the combination of settings, the placement of the buttons and the power. It is more comfortable to hold than my previous two hairdryers. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because to me the true test is the test of time. I haven't had it that long at this point and so I want to see how well and how long it holds up. (My previous hairdryer only lasted 3 years, which to me is far too short.) April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great at drying hair quickly I love this hair dryer - it is a nice weight and has a quality finish... a great tool that is a pleasure to use every day April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hairdryer! This is a great hairdryer. Pulling it out the box I was concerned that it was a but heavy but when I'm using it the weight provides excellent balance in my hand. It is powerful and dries my hair quickly. The highest heat setting is just right; warm without singeing my hair. The buttons are in just the spot; I don't bump them while using it. The cord is nice a long without getting in the way. It looks smart too. I was nervous about spending this much on a hairdryer but I bought my ghd flat iron 6 years ago and it still works like the day I got it. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair dryer. Really suitable for my very thick hair. This replaces a hair dryer that I have had for nearly 30 years. It is fantastic, easy to use and quicker than my old one! GHD quality at its best. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features Great hairdryer love how the nozzle swivels and how it's pretty light weight April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective Very effective in drying hair. Easy to manage. Great time saver. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good power, but does tangle my hair Lovely dryer and power is very good, but does tend to tangle my fine hair more than others overall though I think it's a great product and wouldn't swap it for a different brand. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!! well, I had never used a hair dryer before, so I wasn't sure about my purchase. But I really liked it , it comes with just the right features. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome I love it it is amazing dries my hair really quick April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hairdryer Can't believe how quick it drys my hair. My old dryer used to leave my hair quite puffy but now it's nice and smooth & sits perfect April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer I've ever owned With a matt black finish and beautiful metal etched fan cover, this is a good looking piece of design with a practical long cable. The hairdryer is a comfortable weight, feeling substantial yet manageable. The reviews claim "the best blow dry of your life" and I can concur. I have very basic blow-drying skills, I usually simply blast my thick hair in boredom until dry and ready to ghd straighten. However I now spend around 5-10mins (rather than 10-15) making my hair look healthier, sleeker and less frizzy. I feel my hair isn't subjected to too much heat. The instant high power means I can vary temperature and the interchangeable nozzles direct this power to my hair, helping keep it relatively sleek while drying. Fast, powerful, easy - what more could you want? Hopefully I've now freed up some time to get more creative with my do! ghd you are the dyson of the hairdrying world, keep innovating this sector and keep the quality products coming! April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Purchased as a replacement to another brand and I'm very pleased I did April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by works amazing only at the hottest temperature I love it, my curly hair becomes straight really fast, the only issue I would have, is that I can only achieve this result, at the highest temperature, when I try to dry my hair at a lower temperature, ( so it's not so agressive)it takes me forever and no matter how long I do it, it always feels like some humidity is left there, as well as the frizz. it could also be lighter. but i definitely recommend this product, I would call it, the ferrari of the hairdryers ;) April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product. Well worth the cost The product is great. The long flex is so handy. However it is a little heavy. But well worth the buy. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hair dryer by far, although expensive I was having trouble with my hair, so decided to go for it and buy this hoping that it does what it says on the box!! It really does, I have shine and you actually feel it being kind to your locks. Although it's an expensive product I am hoping that it will last April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Powerful Fantastic hair dryer. Really powerful and good quality. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is extremely efficient for any hair type This product makes my hair so soft and dries quick April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! The hair dryer is so powerful but not damaging to your hair. My hair is very thick and frizzy and it takes half the time to dry with this dryer! April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So strong leaving my hair feel amazing I needed a new hairdryer and decided to try out this one and i dont regret making that choice. Dries my hair fast and has excellent features and I love. I recommend it to anyone who needs a fast, good quality hairdryer. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really smooths hair! The GHD hairdryer really is fantastic. It actually smooths hair & there is not a frizz in sight! The condition of my hair has really improved since using this product & my hairdresser actually commented on this. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic product Makes drying my long thick hair much less of a chorse! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features! Love this tool! It is easy to use and reduces drying time. The hair looks and feel good. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hairdryer is fabulous Now that my daughter and nieces have used it, guess what I'm buying this Christmas. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Air Fantastic product - gentle on the hair and drys in half the time of my last hairdryer which in fact frazzled my hair. April 14, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 35 next>>