toggle 0
ghd air®

ghd air®

The hairdryer with a difference

kr 1 349,00 På lager

Se dette produktet i bruk

The best blow-dry of your life

Description

So what makes the ghd air® different? Well, almost everything. Its 2,100W motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last for longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry. It’s not just hot air, it’s a breath of fresh air.

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air®
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd air®

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1 349,00

    +

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    kr 249,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 1 598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 749,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 749,00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 749,00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1084 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!! So your thinking its 'just' a hairdryer. They all do same job, blow hot air and make your hair dry right? WRONG this product was bought for me as a gift and it has changed my hair completly. My hairdresser even commented on how soft my hair was! I have natural bushy hair that usually needs sectioning into LOTS of sections to straighten. After drying my hair using the 3 heat settings on this hairdryer I only need to sections into 4 to run my GHD straighteners through it! BuyitbuyitbuyitbuyitbuyitbuyitBUYIT March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my first ever ghd hair dryer and I am really pleased with it! I would highly recommend it. I really love this hair dryer . It is a little heavier than my previous one but that's not a problem. It's also very quiet and even my children have taken to drying their own hair! A very happy customer! March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality Great quality product! Great features and really does dry your twice as fast. Highly recommended :) March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hairdryer ............ ever! So easy to use, light and powerfull yet gentle on hair. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good buy if a bit pricey for a hairdryer! Bought one for my teenage daughter for Christmas gift, tried hers, liked it so I got one for my birthday. Makes a great job of blow drying my fine but curly hair that can be frizzy. Nice long cable. Lots of power. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer ever! I bought this out of curiosity as I wondered what would be so great about a GHD hairdryer? It dries my hair so quickly and gives salon style results. Even my husband noticed a difference. It is heavy but as the time is so short it does not become uncomfortable. Very impressed with this hairdryer and I have bought many over the last 40 years! Thank you - would definitely recommend this product. March 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is not harsh on once hair, it is good for anybodies hair. I usually love ghd product that is why I bought this hair dryer, but I was disappointed with it. No doubt this product is good but my problem is with handle and where the on,off switches are. One can't use it and same time use the switches too. And also handle is too sleek. I think main issue I have it is switches should be in the front where one can use it easily rather then having them at the back. Apart from that I have no issues with it . March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a must Makes your hair shiny, smooth and feeling amazing. Great to hold and isn't to heavy to grip for a while. The cable is very long and flexible. Takes no time to dry your hair and was the best gift. A must buy March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features I don't normally write reviews but this hair dryer is the best I've ever owned. It is very easy to hold and access different settings when blow drying hair. It gives hair great volume and dries very quickly. After owning this hairdryer I will never go back to using any other hairdryer. It may be expensive but well worth the price. I would highly recommend. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dries my hair in speed time and hair feels shiny and sleek afterwards . Must have along with the straighteners love it ! Dries my hair in speed time and hair feels shiny and sleek afterwards . Must have along with the straighteners love it ! March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I received this as a present from my boyfriend at Christmas and could not me happier. As a student hairdresser I'm well aware of the difference agood hairdryer makes and I wouldn't have chosen a better one myself. It's very powerful and easy to use when also using a brush on my own hair, also leaves the hair very smooth and sleek in no time. Wouldn't think twice about purchasing a couple of ghd brushes to go along with it. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome After having a Salon named hair dryer for over 10 years I felt that I deserved a little luxury so bought myself the GHD Hair dryer. Oh wow! This hair dryer is brilliant. I have thick wavy hair and it used to take ages to dry & I would end up with arm ache, with the GHD it takes half the time & I have sleek non static hair. It's a must have. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hairdryer I've ever owned The best hairdryer I've ever owned. Excellent! I used to have to blowdry my hair on a daily basis, now I only do so every third day. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dryer Really does stop my hair going frizzy - very impressed February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hair dryer very pleased with it Very pleased with my purchase, would defiantly recommend this product to others. Great buy. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great This product is excellent, dries my hair in half the time of my previous hairdryer - it's super powerful. It has plenty of heat settings and a cool function to allow you to style hair however you want and always leaves my hair is really great condition!! February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fast quiet hairdryer. I am generally pleased with the quality and performance of my new Ghd Air dryer, but have had to get used to the swithches being in a different place to my old one and have accidently altered the settings while holding the dryer. I noticed at my last salon visit that their hair dryers had the swithches on the inside of the handle, perhaps for this reason? February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just fabulous I love my new GHD hair drying system. It gives me heat where and when I need it and I can use the cold system to blast my scalp if I feel over heated too. Just fab February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny Got GHD straighteners for Christmas so when my old hairdryer gave up on me recently I looked at this hairdryer to compliment my Christmas present.... Well happy with my purchase, fab product and worth every penny even though I have to share it with my 12 year old daughter!! February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant Best hairdryer ever, would not use another one now February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super efficient hair dryer Super sleek look and really cuts down on drying time. However, highest heat is a bit too hot and next lower setting is not quite hot enough! Beautiful hair dryer and super efficient with all the features you would expect for the very high price to pay and I have to say, rather heavy to hold February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend this product Excellent product does exactly as described, wish I had purchased one sooner. Have recommended it to my friends. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lot less frizz! I bought this dryer having read the reviews boasting about it. My hair is big and wild (curly/frizzy) and I have always struggled to style it. I used to wash and tie my hair up as drying it would take forever and I'd still have to straighten it after. This dryer has halved the drying time and I now only have to run the straighteners over it quickly - it dries my hair smoother, with a lot less frizz. I highly recommend this dryer for people with crazy hair that you'd like help taming! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hairdryer The best hairdryer I have every owned, don't feel as thought I spend as much time drying my hair. Great having 3 temperature settings. Not heavy as some have mentioned, in fact smaller than I was expecting. Just great. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great finish The product is amazing, it makes my hair shine and it feels so soft after. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great blowdryer I'm very happy with the product. Fast and feels expensive February 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product was not good for my hair. I did not like this hair dryer as I have curly/ wavy hair and found it made my hair very frizzy and flyaway. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product! I have never believed that a hair dryer can make such a big difference to your hair until I bought the GHD Air. I have thick and frizzy hair and no amount of blow drying with the best brushes could reduce the frizz. I was amazed to see that after drying my hair with GHD Air (no brushes, only fingertips) my hair was soft, smooth, silky and with minimal frizz. And the amount required to dry my hair was literally half the time than what I was used to. Amazing product that I will recommend to all my friends! February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by buy one! My hair is very hard to tame and I am shocked at how sleek my hair feels after using this ghd hairdryer alongside a very quick straighten with my ghd straighteners February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for harder to manage hair As someone who has the hairdresser quaking at the thought of drying my hair, I purchased this after having it recommended by a friend to make life a little easier, and boy it did just that, with the two attachment's to give more precise drying, my hair dries in slightly less time, but definately a lot softer and smoother so considerably less GHD straightening required. So would thoroughly recommend this product to make the all round hair care experience better. February 23, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 33 next>>