Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd air® hair drying kit

ghd air® hair drying kit

Everything you need for the ultimate blow-dry

kr 1 449,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Styles faster. Lasts longer.

Description

Say goodbye to flat and frizzy hair with our all new ghd air® hair drying kit. Containing; the award winning ghd air® professional hairdryer with a salon strength motor for super-fast drying and ionic technology, giving you a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*; a ghd air® diffuser worth kr. 249,- to encourage natural wave and volume; a wide nozzle for precision styling; two sectioning clips for easier styling; a size 3 ghd vented radial brush worth kr. 219,- to create lift and body to your blow-dry AND a ghd air® soft protection cover worth kr. 59,- for better storage bag to keep it all safe. It's everything you need for the ultimate blow-dry.

*Compared to regular consumers hairdryers

Price Includes

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • Wide nozzle
  • 2 x sectioning clips
  • ghd air® diffuser
  • ghd vented radial brush size 3
  • ghd air® soft protection cover
  • Free delivery

Product Features

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power & temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right & left handed users
  • 3m power cable

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

You may also like ...

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00
  2. ghd air® diffuser

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® diffuser

    kr 249,00
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 520 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has great features Easy to use and shipping was very fast. However, it needs instructions on the use of a diffuser. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dryer for salon use Been using this for about 3 weeks in the salon, bought after using another brand for a number of years and was afraid of the change. Shouldn't have worried! Feels premium, blow dries faster than my previous brand and isn't too noisy. So far love it! May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer ever! I have thick curly hair and depend on my hairdryer and diffuser daily, i have been through many dryers as a results of over use, and longer drying time. However the Ghd Air is really quick at drying my hair, therefore i am not getting heat damaged, the dryer it self doesn't over heat or turn off, the first heat setting is enough to dry and style my hair. If I'm not diffusing my hair, the dryer is exceptional at drying my hair quickly and leaving it glossy, not dry or brittle. I can even tie may hair in a bun without having to use product, and it looks as if i have straightened it! i have frizzy hair also so this is a big deal! The diffuser is great also. I have not used any of the other attachments or brush, as i do not straighten my hair. May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super fast with great features Love this hair dryer the cool air boost button gives great volume n added style that holds longer with the defuser my curlyish hair goes super curly n lasts for days. Long flex too which is really helpful. Stylish design n great quality. The only thing to replace it when needed is another Ghd. May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how quiet it is Early days, but thrilled, worth the extra expense. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product I ordered this product expecting the best in performance hairdryer and i'm not dissapointed. It is everything that was promised. Light, efficient, strong, time saving and absolutely beautiful. The best gift a girl can get. It looks professional it feels professional and it does it's job. It's a no brainer April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hair dryer Now I know the difference between a 20 pound hairdryer and this one. You get the saloon experience all over and so quick. Amazing brush it takes me 10 minutes to slyle my hair not 30 minutes like I used to :) April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Excellent blow dryer. It's very heavy that's my only complaint. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by controls frizz Doesn't get too hot but still dries hair really quickly and really does control frizz...best hair dryer I've had!!! April 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Great product dries my hair in such a short time. I have very long, thick curly hair and this is amazing 15mins and my hair is dry doesn't over dry my hair just soft curls great! March 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Very happy with my purchase this has revolutionised my hair drying March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hairdryer I recently bought this hairdryer which i am so pleased with it drys my hair quick and i am able to dry it straight instead of having it wavy. The thin nozzle goes directly to the hair you are drying. I received a free paddle brush and a product spray with mine which was a bonus. Well worth paying for , i would recommend this product. March 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Kit I bought the 'Air Hairdrying Kit' as a present to myself. It is brilliant. I thought all hairdryers were the same but I was wrong. I usually buy professional hairdryers via my daughter who is a hairdresser, but she told me about the GHD haidryers and how they dry the hair so much better. She was so right! My hair feels sleeker and that's saying something as I am the world's worst when it comes to blowdrying hair. There was also the added bonus of a vented brush, diffuser, two clips and a travel bag. Result! I have always used GHD straighteners and I am now a convert to their hairdryers. March 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product but not ideal for fine/low volume hair The hair dryer is great but unfortunately i have fine hair and it seems the ions the dryer pushes out makes my hair greasy which obviously isn't great. On the positive side i use bleach in my hair so after blow drying my hair doesn't feel fried and dry when using this dryer which is great. If I could buy a new one I wouldn't purchase this one again. March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Great sturdy strong quality. The only downside is this site. I bought straightners from here the week before buying the hairdryer set, both were advertised with a free pouch bag, but both arrived without them. February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing Simply amazing. Bought this for my sister and she loves it. It does exactly what it says. I have one myself and highly recommend this. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for curly hair A superb present from hubby. Has a diffuser which is all I need and has cut drying time down by half. Super quality . February 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressive A quality product that the wife loves very much. She says it feels like it doesn't burn her hair but dries it a lot quicker February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says The GHD air hairdryer does what it says. Drying hair very quickly. Leaving it smooth and shiney. I can't believe how good it is. Feels a bit heavy but that's ok. Has a very long cord which is good. it is expensive but worth every cent. This hairdryer actually does what it says. I would highly recommend this hairdryer. February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! Best hairdryer I have ever bought, worth every penny. My thick hair dries in half the time and feels so nice. February 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Salon use I purchase this hairdryer for salon use and it's proving to be a good buy . Light weight ,reasonably quiet and has a long lead .only negativie point is this model came with only one nozzle and I do like to have a spare Otherwise excellent and it will be interesting to see what it's life span is .. February 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product The features on this product are excellent. My wife has had many different hairdryers and she has said this is the best by far in every aspect. Another great purchase February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best hairdryer I have had Excellent product very pleased with my purchase the only con is that the product is a little heavy February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Really good product dries hair really quick.Easy to use light comfortable January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent dryer Excellent dryer, quick quiet and efficient, the best dryer I've used to date. Drys much faster than any previous dryers I've had. Highly recommend. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I should've bought it long ago! My new hair dryer AIR is fantastic, it really is much more silent than my previous one and so efficient! It dries my hair and styles it much quicker than before and leaves my hair shinny and soft. My only regret is not buying it before! I could have saved SO MUCH time! January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Without a shadow of a doubt - worth every penny Needed a new hairdryer and did a wee bit research ... I never thought I could achieve the results other did but I can ... When I use this my hair is soft and smooth .. A few minutes with my platinum GHD and it really is job done ! January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Hair After going through a couple of dryers a year I thought it was time to splash out on a decent dryer in the hope that it would last. My salon always uses GHD dryers so I thought I'd give it a shot. I was not disappointed. It dries my hair in half the time and my hair (which is fine and prone to frizz) is smoother and has more volume than ever. The storage bag is handy and it also comes with sectioning clips, a nozzle attachment, a diffuser and a really good quality blow drying brush. I was a little apprehensive about splashing out so much on a hair dryer but it is really good value for money and I wouldn't be without it now (my hair would never forgive me!) January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Received this for Christmas present I currently have ghd straighteners which I adore and wouldn't live without and the same goes for the hairdryer kit . It dries your hair in quick time less than 5 mins if just drying and in a hurry but also doesn't dry my hair out like other dryers do. A definite must buy very happy thanks xx January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect blow dry before straightening Before I purchased the Ghd hairdryer I had to straighten my hair strand by strand, this hair dryer leaves my thick bleached hair smooth, soft and shiny and I now only have to briefly straighten it to finish up! Wonderful product, I wouldn't be without it now :) January 24, 2016
  • 2016-12-05 T06:23:45.087-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_520, tr_520
  • loc_en_US, sid_286, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.