toggle 0
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

kr 1 349,00 På lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

The best blow-dry of your life

Description

So what makes the ghd air® different? Well, almost everything. Its 2,100W motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last for longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry. It’s not just hot air, it’s a breath of fresh air.

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    +

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    kr 249,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 1 598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 849,00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 849,00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1571 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shiny hair The dryer does a really good job and leaves my hair nice and shiny and smooth. For me definitely was worth the cost. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hairdryer I didn't expect to love this hairdryer the way I do. It is amazing! Makes blowdrying a breeze. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous shiny hair I have frizzy hair which I have struggled with for years. I bought this hair dryer hoping to be able to use it with the diffuser for curls. The result was fantastic, then I thought I would try it with the normal nozzle attachment for straight hair. The result was fabulous shiny, silky hair, my husband said it looked as if I'd just come back from the hair dresser, if not better. The quality is excellent, it is really is as good as described and well worth the money. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful blowdries I love this hairdryer and have recommended my clients to buy one. It gives a lovely blowdry and I always trust Ghd. It's also stunning to look at. Top quality April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why did I wait so long to buy one ! Received as a gift. Brand/model used by my hairdressers. I have had the ghd straighteners for years and loved them. It dries my long hair in half the time of my previous dryer, is lightweight and produces a salon look blow dry. I'm convinced the condition of my hair has improved as it somehow always looked a bit frazzled after drying but not with this - sleek & bouncy. Cannot fault it. Great product & well worth the price .( My curly haired daughters hair also dries amazingly well with it) April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! my husband bought me this for my birthday and it got him brownies points galore! Hardly need to use my straighteners when I have finished drying as it leaves my hair so smooth and dries in super quick time. Only negative would be it is quite heavy, but on the plus side this makes it feel good quality compared with other cheaper models. Has a really long cord too which is great. Love it! March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing This blow dryer is a game changer. It feels great in your hand, light wait, surprisingly quiet, and my hair drys faster. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expensive product but worth it & will last for many years Love the speed it can dry hair and lightweight to hold March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product has great features. Love my Hairdryer, will never use a other brand than GHD! March 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good I dont use every day but eveytime i do its alwsome good quality for money i would definarely recomend . March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very light but powerful This is a well designed, stylish and efficient product. Very light to handle and has different heat settings. It will be interesting to see how long it will last for but I think anything so much thought has gone into will have endurance March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I would use this again really nice to work with would reccomend March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hairdryer for thick hair! Really great for my thick hair. Guves lots of movement to my usually 'solid' hair! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it makes my hair feel much healthier! This product makes my hair feel so much healthier than what I was using before. My hair feels so soft and looks amazing and has so much more volume. I will never go back to any other hair dryer! I love this one and I would most definitely recommend it to anyone and everyone! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best hairdryer I have ever had! As pretty capricious and experienced client in respect to hairdryers, I can honestly say that this is the best hairdryer I have ever had. It leaves the hair so soft and alive! March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product feels solid and powerful I love my new hairdryer, i treat it like my best friend! It feels to solid and powerful and is a delight to use. I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Love love it the best hairdryer I have ever used .Controls my fine curly hair and stops it getting frizzy March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not brilliant Sturdy and looks good although results are pretty much the same as my old cheaper hairdryer! March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Price great product nice and quite Great price £20 off Ghd offer Noise level Low power level good March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hairdryer. Functional and speedy Really impressed with this hairdryer. Thought long and hard about spending this amount but so pkeased I did. Good small nozzle (which makes styling straight so much easier). Definitely speeded up my drying time. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd air® Hairdryer I previously thought all hairdryers did the same, but NO. I have always battled with frizzy hair with dried out ends, but since investing in my ghd air® Hairdryer my hair is soft and in great condition. So, I would definitely reccomend this product to any sceptics out there. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing I love this dryer! It dries that hair so fast and I love the power! I really wish it wasn't so heavy. Overall I am super happy with my purchase March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I had to purchase a new hairdryer as my old one wouldn't work any more.After a lot of research i decided to buy a GHD one.It is so light and easy to use.My hair looks lovely and i have received lots of nice compliments! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hairdryer The GHD Hairdryer I purchased delivers on all accounts - easy to use - gentle drying so your hair is easy to style - heat and speed settings are easy to use and aid in drying your hair - its the perfect hairdryer!! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hairdryer! This is an amazing hairdryer! It dries your hair so much quicker and smoother! I have thick, curly hair and it is so much more manageable! I would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new hairdryer! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superfast shiny hair Slightly heavier than most other hair dryers but far superior in quality. Hair is soft and shiny after a few short minutes. Well worth the money. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great to use. Air dryer was easy to buy direct from GHD. Having read the reviews I bought this product and am very happy with it. My hair dries quickly, there is a good length of flex, I find it comfortable to hold and contrary to other reviews I do not find it too heavy. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad I bought it! Expensive but worth it. I always thought I was completely rubbish at doing hair, with this I'm suddenly an expert. Very happy. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality Hairdryer I have short, layered, silvery hair which is thick in places with a bit of thinning on top. This hairdryer does a good job on smoothing my hair but also gives volume where required. It takes about the same length of time as my previous hairdryer to dry my hair and is slightly heavier to hold but overall I feel the end result is worth the cost of the GHD dryer. I am pleased I bought this product and so is my daughter who has long straight hair and uses it whenever she visits! March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good product I bought this hairdryer after seeing the reviews and have not been deceived.Its powerful. March 14, 2015
  • 2015-04-23T09:33:45.798-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1571, tr_1571
  • loc_en_US, sid_248, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.