Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

kr 1 349,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

The best blow-dry of your life

Description

So what makes the ghd air® different? Well, almost everything. Its 2,100W motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last for longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry. It’s not just hot air, it’s a breath of fresh air.

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

Se dette produktet i bruk

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 849,00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 849,00
ghd air® Hairdryer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2475.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from procucto sensacional Es espectacular como en pocos minutos tienes un pelo perfecto Este producto cuenta con características excelentes- Las diferentes temperaturas para detectar el tipo de cabello es sensacional
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did I wait? Having been through 3 hairdryers in the last 10 years, I decided to invest in the GHD dryer and I'm completely in love. My hair feels so good after drying, then even better when I use my ghd straighteners too. The hair dryer is fast, quiet (in comparison to others) and the cold button, actually works. I don't need to use my hair straighteners as much as I used to as the dryer does most the work. If I could go back in time and buy this years ago, I'd have had much more good hair days. Thanks GHD!
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salon Finish. I have long curley hair, I find if I use a brush & dry it straight, it doesn't get curley or frizzy at all & you do get a salon finish at home, it is excellent.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. Easy to use and drys hair fast and leaves it feeling silky and shiny. This product is so easy to use. If I have one negative comment it is the situation of the buttons, I accidently switch between temps as they are on the handle. However now I'm aware of the problem I tend not to do this so often. My hair drying time is reduced and my hair is left feeling silky and shiny - no dry fuzzy ends. I love this hair dryer, and I have been through many before this one. It is light, and super effective. The length of the electric cord is perfect and easily manouvered. The nozzels are wonderful, focusing on drying sections of hair without blowing off course causing frizziness.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ich bin sehr zufrieden Hab lange gezögert, der Preis ist ja nicht grade niedrig, aber es ist ein Riesenunterschied zu anderen Haartrocknern! ich wollte es auch nicht glauben, aber die Haare glänzen, fühlen sich toll an und ich bilde mir ein, dass die Frisur insgesamt länger hält!!! Mein einziger Kritikpunkt : der Föhn ist doch etwas schwer.....aber daran hab ich mich gewöhnt! Jetzt muss die Zukunft zeigen, was das Material taugt.......Stand jetzt würde ich mir den Föhn immer wieder kaufen!
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent C'est un pur bonheur de faire un brushing avec ce sèche cheveux, de l'air juste ce qu'il faut, de la chaleur..magnifique
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dieses Produkt ist sehr gut Der Fön ist wirklich sehr teuer aber auch sehr gut. Mit einigen Tipps von Friseur und dem neuen Fön sieht meine Frisur jetzt immer perfekt aus. Und das in wesentlicher weniger Zeit.
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where has this been all my life?! With the GHD Air a fair amount more expensive than a standard hairdryer, I was a bit apprehensive at first. My hairdresser managed to talk me around and I'm so glad she did! It's a little heavier than expected but I definitely don't feel it with it's ergonomic design. I have ridiculously thick hair that really loves to hang onto water which makes drying a bit of a task but the air cuts the drying time in half, literally. It used to take half hour, now it's 15 minutes max. No need to section, this thing just blasts on through. My favourite part - if I don't want to straighten after, I don't have to. My hair is smooth and relaxed straight after blow drying. Absolutely worth every penny I paid for this and would recommend anyone with thick unruly hair to purchase!
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo prodotto È la mia prima esperenza con un polrodotto ghd e mi trovo benissimo
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relatively less noisy and well though out ergonomics Only negative is the weight but, I can live with that. Everything else even the rubber anti-slip pad is well thought out.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Très bien dans l'ensemble J'aime bien ce séchoir, mais je regrette que les boutons de fonctions soient situés à l'arrière de la poignée. C'est beaucoup plus pratique lorsqu'ils sont situés à l'avant de celle-ci. Pour moi, le fil est un peu trop long.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lo que esperaba Me encanta este secador! Me deja el pelo brilloso.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not wonderful This hairdryer is very hot and dries very quickly. The results are good but I find it very heavy to use. I bought it along with the V gold styler which is briliant. However I'm not sure this is worth the very hefty price tag.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from To heavy and cable get tangled always It's heavy and still I need longer time to get my hair dry.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy! Don't be fooled by other brands that are GHD Air wannabe's! This is the real deal and well worth spending a bit more to buy. It's a powerful hairdryer that manages to dry my thick hair in super quick time and leaves it shiny and smooth. It's Excellent!
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo articolo Asciuga capelli valido. Mi trovo molto bene. È perfetto!!! Lo consiglio
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product will not frazzle your hair! After my old hairdryer broke, I always promised myself that I would buy a Ghd hairdryer. This is the best hairdryer I have ever had. Leaves my hair soft and I have no flyaway hair. My hair is past my shoulders and it takes no time to dry at all. I can blow dry it easier and I do not have to straighten my hair everyday anymore. It's fantastic and well worth the investment.
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad performance I bought this expensive hairdryer based on the description of features. Having used it for almost a month I can say it does not what is written in the tin. I find it difficult to get a good styling. Tbh, cheaper brands like babyliss have superior performance.
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did I wait so long?!...... I have intended to buy this for months and months after my sister-in-law purchased one and raved about it, However, I resisted as I thought it quite expensive. My hair usually takes a very long time to dry with my usual hairdryer. My hairdresser uses a ghd dryer and gets great results even before using the straighteners and I wanted to achieve the same finish at home. It straightens my wavy hair as I dry. This is a really great hairdryer, powerful but quiet and enables you to achieve a salon finish. I would highly recommend this dryer! I love it!
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful & direct heat This is the best hairdryer I've owned. Two nozzels for direct heat. Great for drying sections. Super hot to dry quickly. All in all worth the money.
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Il top per qualsiasi tipo di capelli Sono entusiasta del mio acquisto, ghd air è maneggevole e i capelli risultano morbidissimi e molto lucenti!
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is Great I love this hairdryer, my hair feels so soft and has a brilliant shine to it now! Glad I purchased it :-D
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have thin hair and a lot of it (Thanks God for the second one :) ) Never had better hairdryer! So now I am having a Great Hair Day every day. Thanks GHD! PS. Read negative reviews that the buttons are sunk - brilliant idea as no way to push them by mistake
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worth a. Try Having read many excellent reviews I thought I would treat myself. Unfortunately I don't feel the performance is a great deal better than my previous much cheaper model. It looks good and is beautifull packaged.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Girlfriend loves it!!!Very good product, definetly recommended
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair dryer I've ever brought. Love the long cable and how it dries my hair, great value for money, the best hair dryer I've ever bought.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dryer This is an excellent hair dryer that was recommended by my hair salon owner.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ce produit est juste trop top ! Il rend les cheveux hyper doux et ne les abime pas du tout ! J'adore vraiment ! Et je recommande !
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le top des tops ! J ai un lisseure de puis quelques années maintenant c'est que du bonheur !et j ai ressèment acheter mon sèche cheveux ghd haire qu'il était sur ma wishlist depuis un moment,c deux produits des bijoux,un vrai coup de coeur j adore... Et j ai pas fini il me faut les brosse ... Et oui!!
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent product Decent but not for the price. The best part of this blower is that it's quiet.
Date published: 2015-09-19
  • y_2017, m_2, d_26, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2475
  • loc_en_NO, sid_248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.