Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

Limited time: 20% OFF this ghd hairdryer

kr 1 079,20 kr 1 349,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

The best blow-dry of your life


So what makes the ghd air® different? Well, almost everything. Its 2,100W motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last for longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry. It’s not just hot air, it’s a breath of fresh air.


  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available


  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable


  • 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 079,20

    kr 1 349,00


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® diffuser

    kr 199,20

    kr 249,00


    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 1 278,40

    kr 1 598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00 kr 1 479,20
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 849,00 kr 1 479,20
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 849,00 kr 1 479,20
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1833 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should have bought one years ago! Wonderful! Great for unruly hair But pity it's heavy February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quicker drying time and leaves my hair feeling unbelievabley soft I love this product, please believe all the positive reviews posted about this drys my hair so quickly and leaves it feeling so soft and smooth. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Purchase! I love the fact that I could use a blow drier without using heat! I love that feature of this blow drier! January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's great It's a very good product. It dries quickly and smoothly. January 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by GHD Hairdryer Great product, but still just a hair dryer which dries like my previous one at a third of the price although you can feel the difference in quality it dries just the same January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Amazing finish! Hair feels so soft after blow dry. U fall in love with your hair January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooth Finish I bought a ghd air dryer after reading dozens of positive reviews. I am happy with the product...but. I haven't noticed an improvement in the drying time and if anything I would say the air coming out is too cold. I have it on the hottest setting and on a chilly morning it makes drying my hair a chore rather than a pleasure. That said, I get an excellent finish with barely any frizz. I could (note the word could!) even leave the house without running my ghds through my hair first. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't hesitate If you are reading this review wondering whether you should invest in this hair dryer, then let me assure you that you will not regret it. I have the thickest, coarsest hair and this dryer means that my hair is now dry in half the time and doesn't even need me to put straighteners through it. It might cost more than some others, but your life will be better after you've purchased this hairdryer. Don't think twice. January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleased it is perfect and dries my long brown hair beautifully quick and hardly any frizz The best excellent value for money I don't have to go to the hairdresser so often January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is by far the best. This is the best hairdryer I have ever purchased or used, well worth the expense! January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hair looks so much better This hairdryer gives my hair bounce anf=d it looks so much healthier January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair Wizardry This has changed my life, since using this hairdryer i genuinely have no need to straighten my hair now. Previously my old hair dryer created so much steam and made my hair so hot the volume was uncontrollable and so frizzy and it took a good 40 minutes. With the GHD dryer my hair is smooth, silky and just the perfect volume amount I can't believe i don't need to straighten it! January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by heavy to hold when I came to buy a new hairdryer, I thought I would go for the ghd because I know how good the straighteners are, so I thought the dryer would also be good. it is a fairly good dryer, pretty fast and the temperature controls are good( hairdryers I have used before, never get hot or cold, they only stay warm). the dryer is quite heavy and because my hair is fairly long and thick it take s a while to dry, so my arm and shoulder ache after a while. I don't know if I would recommend this product, because it is fairly expensive for a dryer that is only average. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The features on this product are the best I have used so far. Since I have been using this product I have noticed the change in my hair, I am able to finger dry my hair as well and I can still get the body I want. I love that by switching the temperature controls when needed they are the right temperature straight away. My other hair dryers don't cool down as much as this one so I can set my hair in place after styling. I love that it has the extra long cord as well. My only fault with this dryer is the weight, could be a bit lighter. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does every thing expected. Stylish looking hair dryer. Dries my hair in half the time to a sleek gloss finish January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very professional hairdryer This is the best hairdryer I have ever had, it dries my hair really quickly, it has good temperature control, very fast speeds and is quite light. The cord is a good length too. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab!!! Great hair dryer! Best dryer I have bought a very long time! :) January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another stunning product from GHD....but.... What a wonderful product, it does what it says on the box and more - I barely need to straighten my "Monica meets Barbados" style hair after using the dryer which is fast, slick and easy to use as well as being extremely lightweight. My old anti-ioniser hairdryer didn't come close to this piece of kit. It's so good that I couldn't wait to take it with me to the USA on my business travels.........oh, but doesn't work in the USA - just the same as my original GHD straighteners didn't work there either which meant I had to buy a new set of straighteners once GHD got their act together and produced a dual voltage version. Come on GHD! You learned your lesson last time with the straighteners surely? Make us busy women a product that is totally universal and can be used wherever we may globetrot - other than that gripe, it's sheer perfection! January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing A revelation! This saves time on a morning as it's so quick to dry. It also dries my hair so sleek I spend less time straightening too. My hair looks shiner and is more manageable. I've only had it two weeks and already a friend and family member have bought one after having a go. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW...FAB Fab hairdryer, dries my hair so quickly, and gives it so much body, would highly recommend to anyone thinking of buying one, you won't regret it January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love it! This was given to me as a Christmas gift. It actually is the best hairdryer I have ever owned, and there have a been a few over the years. I would highly recommend it! January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I love my GHD hairdryer it sturdy and has a lovely long cable it is so much quieter than my previous hairdryer, it also leaves my hair smooth and shiny. I would definitely recommend this product. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer ever ! I purchased the ghd hair dryer after my hairdresser used one on my hair in the salon. I absolutely love it ! It dries my hair that well I don't have to use my straighteners. I use it with the ghd hair brushes for a perfect result. It's lightweight and isn't as noisy as my old other brand hair dryer. Perfect for me as I can dry my hair in the evening without disturbing my children :) the cable is also really long and flexible ! Doesn't tangle easy ! Love love love it ! January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product makes my job easier This ghd dryer truly makes blowing out difficulty, strong textured hair so much more enjoyable as a stylist. I definetly will buy ghd products in the future, LOVE it. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does a great job. I have quiet fine hair which doesn't usually hold it's style for very long but since using this hairdryer my hair holds it's style for a few days and feels lovely and bouncy.It drys my hair much faster and is easy to use I also love the storage box. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! easy to use, powerful and settings for different types of hair. I will buy GHD products again January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this product i love my ghd air hair dryer its fantastic dries my hair fast and keeps down the frizz which was important to me. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd air - simply the best! The ghd air professional hairdryer was a gift from my husband for Christmas as I've been nagging to have a ghd hairdryer for ages..... it has reached my expectations and more! Drying time is reduced by around have the time, the dryer is not too heavy to manage whilst drying my hair and the cool shot is an added bonus. This dryer also helps control frizz which is great for everyone. A brilliant choice.... please don't be put off by the higher cost, you will love this product... and you are worth it!!! Wish I had bought the hairdryer ages ago!! I also have ghd straighteners which are also brilliant! I've yet to try other ghd products from the range but I will in time, free samples on purchase within the packaging would be a nice idea from ghd. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Best ever!!! Lightweight, dries fast n reduces the frizz manizz! January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 fab fab fab Essential product for any salon or domestic use. Light weight, low noise, smooth finish. Reasonable priced, easy to clean. Long length cable ergonomical features and the large and small nosils ideal for brush width. Easy to clean fillter attractive design, buttons are very user friendly, heat setting are simple to use. Thank you for this product. January 24, 2014
  • 2015-11-24 T10:29:46.207-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1833, tr_1833
  • loc_en_US, sid_248, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 50 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.