Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

Limited time: 20% OFF this ghd hairdryer

kr 1 079,20 kr 1 349,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

The best blow-dry of your life


So what makes the ghd air® different? Well, almost everything. Its 2,100W motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last for longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry. It’s not just hot air, it’s a breath of fresh air.


  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available


  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable


  • 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 079,20

    kr 1 349,00


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® diffuser

    kr 199,20

    kr 249,00


    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 1 278,40

    kr 1 598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00 kr 1 479,20
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 849,00 kr 1 479,20
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 849,00 kr 1 479,20
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1833 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent hairdryer. I love this hairdryer because it dries my hair very quickly, leaves it smooth and straight and my style lasts for much longer. The nozzle is thin and fairly wide so it's easier to focus on each section at a time. I would definitely recommend this, my hairdresser recommended it to me, it's another step closer to getting a salon finished look without going to the hairdressers. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair dryer Best hair dryer I've ever owned and I've had a fair few, reasonable weight good choice of speed and heat settings decent length power cable, can't fault it would definitely recommend January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great results Gives my hair a perfectly straight, no frizz look. Works brilliantly with my ghd hair straightener too! January 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous product, mine just had a tech fault A few days after receiving my air dryer as a Christmas gift, I had to return it as the off switch wasn't working. Which means I had to unplug it at the socket to switch it off. The salon gladly replaced it and now I have great hair every day! Happiness! January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My hair has never felt so thick and luxurious Love the ease of use regarding the on and off switches along with the boost of cold air switch. Light to hold and easy to use. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair dryer ever The GHDAir dryer was bought for me by my son, for my own use. He's a top hair stylist in London where they use them in the salon. I'm an ex hairdresser so have used many professional hair dryers in my time but this is by far the best I have ever used. The dryer is quiet, not too heavy with a choice of speeds and heat settings. My hair is fine and cut into a Bob. I dry my hair the same way every day but since using the GHDAir my hair dries quicker with far more volume and bounce with none of the usual flyaways. The effect lasts all day. I always use premium hair products but I cannot believe the difference this hair dryer has made. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super product I love this dryer. It leaves my hair so soft. I went from using a revlon to this and it's just great. It does say it is a lightweight dryer but I'm not so sure about that. I got used to it but at first I found it heavy - heavier than my old one anyway. Over all great product aside from the weight adjustment at first ! January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvelous Excellent controls, different heat settings to give you the perfect good hair day! January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! The ghd air is amazing! I don't know how I coped before I had this hairdryer. Dries your hair in 1/2 the time feels smoother and requires less straightening. If in doubt buy it!! January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dries hair really quickly, very impressive Dries hair really quickly. Would definitely recommend January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A pro's hairdryer! Very good lightweight dryer-cuts down the time needed to dry hair January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dries long hair in a flash Best hairdryer I've ever had and although it's pricy it's worth spending a little more to get the quality & power. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty hairdryer - a great buy! Was given this hairdryer as a Christmas present, and I loved it from the get go. The packaging is so well put together and stylish; as is the hairdryer! Powerful without being too loud, leaves my hair looking lovely. The only downside is that it is a touch heavy, but you get used to it after a few uses. I thoroughly recommend. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect blow dry!! Amazing hairdryer that I would recommend to anyone. It's quieter than your standard one and creates straight, soft and gorgeous hair! January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair dryer ever purchased When selecting my new hair dryer after reading through all reviews on here I'm glad I made the purchase of my ghd air my hair always feels like it's been done professionally, I also find drying time it's less. The dryer is light and a wonder to use January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by How a hair dryer can change your life Ok not quite change your life but it is amazing. Yes the price is high even with £20.00 off but it is worth it. I have never mastered blowing drying holding a brush and hair dryer all to much effort. Buy this and use this and you save hours off your life spent styling. I have thickish shoulder length hair with a mind of its own. I had my hair dried almost straight and then a quick finish with the G H D straighteners and out the door. So don't worry about the price it is am investment in you January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product great hairdryer. bought as a replacement for my very old hairdryer(not ghd).Not as light as i thought it might be but very powerful and dried my hair in about 10 mins from wet and ive got thick wavy hair.has different speeds and heat settings and stays cool on the outside. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghds products never fail to impress me! Absolutely love the new ghd hairdryer! Some days when i'm in a rush I don't even have to straighten my hair! January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic in all areas I bought this for personal use to replace another ghd blowdryer that was destroyed in baggage claim at an airport. This dyer is very powerful and not too loud. The heat settings are nice and it has great attachments. Highly recommended. You will have this blowdyer for years! January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair dyer My hair is so much smoother using this dryer compared to my old one it's brilliant, just need it in a travel size for holidays. January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The most powerful hairdryer ever Dries hair super fast, I really didn't believe that a hair drier could make so much difference to how my hair looks. Fantastic results. The only reason I've not given it 5stars is that it is rather expensive. Hopefully it will be worth it in the long run. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift Was given as a gift for Christmas am really happy and pleased with performance January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair dryer I've ever owned! Having extremely curly hair naturally I've never been able to dry it using a hair dryer without it exploding into frizz. Using this hair dryer and one of the GHD large round brushes I can now dry my hair so straight and frizz free I don't have to use my straightners after. Definitely worth the money but would be nice if you got a diffuser with it too. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! I've never enjoyed blow drying my hair, until now! I get a "salon" finish everytime. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is so worth it! By far the best hairdryer I've ever owned. Lighter that's most of other hairdryer, it dries your hair without burning it. It has been my star Xmas present! Hair looks like you just went to a salon! .. Can't recommend it enough! January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It. Perfect and quick. 3 speeds - off/normal/fast. 3heats and cool button. I once read people saying its heavy. I'd say it's just a normal size hairdryer. I do hairdressing and blow dry my hair properly using the nozzle and a brush, I've not once thought of it being too heavy or it's aching my arm etc. I have long, thick, wavy hair. Performance is good, it doesn't take me ages to dry my hair now! Recommend. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by long cord, powerful but not noisey, Love my dryer, its powerful, nosel directs heat well, long cord, feels weighty but not heavy and overall good quality. Would recommend to anyone January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and reduces frizz This is a fabulous product. It dries hair very fast and really reduces frizz. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light but powerful Amazing hair dryer, I have thick hair and this dryer is so powerful takes half the time to dry hair now also hair is very straight after drying to less time taken to straighten hair now, hair dryer was this good I bought my mum one and she loves hers too January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair dryer! This is quite simply the best hair dryer I have ever used. I actually get some volume into my fine hair. January 15, 2014
  • 2015-11-24 T10:29:46.405-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-30, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1833, tr_1833
  • loc_en_US, sid_248, prod, sort_default
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 50 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.