Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

kr 1 349,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

The best blow-dry of your life

Description

So what makes the ghd air® different? Well, almost everything. Its 2,100W motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last for longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry. It’s not just hot air, it’s a breath of fresh air.

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® diffuser

    kr 249,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 1 598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 849,00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 849,00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2287 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a decent hair dryer Any hair dryer is going to have good and bad things and things that are missing to make it the perfect hair dry. You can't have it all and thats fine. I would recomend this hair dryer, just make sure you know what in for and you won't be disapointed, common sense. Last month I had purches the Ghd hair dryerr. I have thick course curly mixed race hair, that is manageable. To be honest I've never bought a hair dryer that was on the expensive range until I bought this hair dyer. This blow dryer honestly is a decent hair dryer but remember not very one has the same type of hair, so we all get differrent results. Pros: 1) It blows air very strongy and blows it very direct so that drys the hair fast. I think that is what is more focused on this product to mantain the integrity of your hair and not to burn your hair with intence heat. 2) The ion technology built in also really helps to smooth out your hair and gives a silky shine finnish to your hair. 3) it's not as noisy as some dryers are. That shocked me because this dryer blows alot of air, it's powerful then a blow dryer you buy at a drug store. Cons: 1) If you have hair like mine after you've blow dried each section, your going to have to finnish each section with a flat iron if you want it silky stright, because the heat is not as strong as it needs to be for thick curly course hair. But it does help me cut time doing my hair, I get my hair done alot faster using this dryer. 2) you have to hold down on the cool shot button and it tiers your finger down holding it because the spring is strong inside the button. 3) The air vent grill in the back does not open for you to clean it properly. For something you play over or anywhere near a hunderd dollars it should absolutely be able to open the grill where the air gets suck in order to clean any hair that that gets traped in there. Cleaning it with a a soft brisle toothbrush is not enough to do the job right, common sense wise. So in the end it's up to you if you choose to purches this product. I did my research through other reviews and the pros and cons where similar to what I've said when it comes to me hair type and I still chosed this hair dryer and I don't regrert it at all i. It has helped me alot doing my hair. With dedication I get great result as if a came out of a hair salon. I hope my review helps anyone understand what there in for buying product, I think you won't regert it. July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have - Love the GHD products! Best hairdryer I have ever owned, will never go back to other brands. Dries hair fast and smooth. I have super curly hair and I can blow wave it straight using my GHD (without frizz). But also works wonders using the diffuser to tame my curls. July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I have very thick, tight curls on the bottom, wavy frizz on the top. Have never been able to hit dry my hair without straightening or curling it to make it look tidy, obviously damaging my hair in the process. This dryer has completely changed my routine. My hair is sleek and shiny with just a 5 min blow dry with a decent brush. People keep complimenting me and asking if I've been and had a professional blow dry. I'd give more stars if I was able! July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Love it excelent i recoment te product 100% i am happy with the recomendation when i went to by the blower July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works like a dream This hairdryer is very user friendly. The hot is pretty hot and the blow drying strength on high is very good. The lower settings also work very well. It is not too heavy which works well for me. The length of the cord is generous. July 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too heavy It has good direction with the two nozzles that come with it but my god it's heavy ! Arms were killing me after having blown my long hair. Have gone back to using my old unbranded dryer. Extremely overpriced July 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality ! This hairdryer is a bit on the expensive side, but its worth the investment on the long run. I never had a professional hairdryer all I had was those all in one generic ones. It took a bit of time to get used to because its a teeny bit heavier. One day I used my generic one and this is when I FELT THE DIFFERENCE ! The ghd drys up my hair way quicker with a really natural and clean finish without the aid of a straighner or a brush! Love it love it love it ! July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Salon drying Dries hair like you have been to a salon with great texture and no frizzyness. July 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by not great i find the hottest setting too hot and it left my hair looking frazzled so using the next setting down but hair still ends up frizzy July 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and hot hairdryer My best friend in the UK let me borrow her hairdryer on a recent trip, and when I got home I realized my hair dryer wasn't even heating up even close to her gdh hair dryer. I immeadiately went online and purchased my own. I am extremely happy with the heat output and the efficiency at which it dries my hair. I went from 20 minutes to completely dry my hair to only 10. I'd 100% recommend, it is worth the sticker price. July 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Review summary of the ghd air Hairdryer! I am very pleased with my new ghd air hairdryer! It has great features, its stylish and light to hold. I would definitely recommend this dryer to friends and family! July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says on the tin The blurb on this dryer said "dries your hair in half the time" yeh right I thought, but it is true! My arms dont ache half as much with this dryer and altho the control buttons are placed in different place to my previous dryer, it doesnt take long to get used to the change. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features This product is brilliant and I cannot fault anything on it July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product! What an amazing product! My hair is so thick and takes forever to dry...but not any more! The ghd hairdryer is so powerful, it dries my hair in minutes! Would definitely recommend. July 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife is very happy I bought this hairdryer for my wife as a birthday gift. She's very happy and loves it. Best hairdryer from GHD July 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features. Many Settings This is a reliably good hair dryer. It gets the job done, but is not extraordinary as some made out in review. July 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic Stealthy Hairdryer Its oh so Quiet! What a joy! very lightweight and fantastic controls July 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Money well spent! I've been using cheap hair dryers in the past and thought it was time to spend a little more on a good quality hair dryer & since day 1 of my switch I do not regret my decision. It now takes me no longer than 5 - 10 minutes to dry my hair and my hair looks shiny, soft & full of volume! Absolutely love how light it is too - makes it easy to handle. July 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Fantastic hairdryer, dries my hair really quickly! Would definitely recommend. July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Powerful hairdryer gets my hair dry super-fast. Looks and feels great, powerful, well-priced, love it. July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So very pleased! The dryer was even better than I recalled from 10 years previous. The lightweight and perfect balance made my work easier. My clients also noticed their finishing time to be completed sooner. I highly recommend this product for the serious professional. July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair dryer Again another splurge that ended up being worth it. It dries my hair so quickly. It's a little heavy, but I think of it as a work out. If my hair looks great in the end, then I know it was totally worth it. July 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beauty and balance my air elite is constructed with the same durable, high quality feel as my ghd flat iron. A truly beautiful machine crafted to to be perfectly balanced in feel. Almost seeming both lightweight and heavy duty at the same time. The air elite's performance is undeniable and is simply a pleasure to use. June 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent in all ways Brilliant hair dryer long lead quiet powerful motor would recommend June 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hairdryer ever! Let it not be said that a hairdryer is a hairdryer is a hairdryer. I can feel the difference in my hair since I started using my GHD dryer. It's amazing, I'm in love with my GHD's , both of them. June 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hair dryer I've every used My husband give me this dryer for mother day, when I used it I was amazed of how powerful it was,it dry my hair very fast. June 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hairdryer! The GHD air hairdryer dries your hair in half the time and yes it does dry it smooth and with no frizz. I highly recommend this hairdryer. June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant hair dryer I have had quite a few hair dryers but this is the best I have ever had , some comments were it is heavy but I don't think it is my last dryer was much heavier & it really does get hair dried much quicker, brilliant quality from Ghd as per usual June 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing dryer that dries super quick I have always wanted a ghd product and my old dryer had "died" so I decided to spend the money on this AMAZING dryer June 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality product. Dries hair quickly and leaves hair feeling healthy without fizziness:-) June 14, 2016
  • 2016-12-06 T06:48:48.178-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2287, tr_2287
  • loc_en_US, sid_248, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 60 next>>
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.