Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

Limited time: 20% OFF this ghd hairdryer

kr 1 079,20 kr 1 349,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

The best blow-dry of your life


So what makes the ghd air® different? Well, almost everything. Its 2,100W motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last for longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry. It’s not just hot air, it’s a breath of fresh air.


  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available


  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable


  • 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 079,20

    kr 1 349,00


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® diffuser

    kr 199,20

    kr 249,00


    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 1 278,40

    kr 1 598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00 kr 1 479,20
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 849,00 kr 1 479,20
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 849,00 kr 1 479,20
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1835 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd air Fabulous hair dryer, shortens the length of time it takes to dry my long locks and easier to straighten. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd air hair dryer is top quality It drys my hair I. Super quick time and leaves it smooth and shiny. August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product I love ghd products and wouldn't go pass them am now purchasing for my daughter thank you August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Took me a while to invest but definitely worth it! When friends told me they paid GHD prices, I thought they were crazy but I'm a total convert! Great discovery! August 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast drying time Liked the hairdryer very good features dries your hair in half the time of any other dryer I've used. I have long hair which is fizzy cold air shot tames the frizz. August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by was surprised at how weighty it is. but excellent product Pleased with the product. Hair doesn't tangle as much and seems smoother August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic performance I have Ghd straighteners this is the first hairdryer all I can say should have bought it years ago My hair is much less frizzy and easier to straighten August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch product Hairdryer lovely to handle, it's much quieter than my last hairdryer. I wouldn't say it dries my hair in half the time, but I have very thick hair also I didn't purchase it for that reason. My hair does look smoother than with my old hairdryer. Very pleased August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic best hairdryer Ive had several hairdryers but my hair never looked sleek after drying and took a long time to dry. This brilliant hairdryer is worth the high price I paid! It dries my hair quick, my neck is not burnt as the small ended attachment focuses on the hair so it's not blowing all over the place. And a smooth slick finish. Wish I had bought one year's ago. August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love using my GHD hairdryer Firstly the delivery of my GHD hair dryer was so quick, next day if I remember correctly and very nicely packaged may I add. I've left it a couple of months to review it as I wanted to have some use before commenting. I love the size of it tho I understand if some people might find it a bit weighty but its fine for me. The buttons are well placed so I never find myself accidentally switching it off. It is very sturdy and robust which I love and it dries my hair very nicely considering I have very dry, curly sometimes straw like frizzy hair. I use my straighteners less after using this hair dryer so overall, yes, I love using my GHD hair dryer. ps. I didn't dare taking it on holiday with me as I didn't want to risk getting it damaged or stolen - too precious ;-) August 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Good Hair All The Time Love that this hairdryer has heat settings. However, it never gets so hot that it would burn your hair/scalp. Also, like that it is light. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Really Great Product I have very thick hair an the GHD hairdryer drys it in no time at all! August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Air hair dryer This is an excellent hair dryer I've always bought cheap ones until this one and I can tell the difference. August 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So light & easy to use. So quiet & lightweight compared to my previous hairdryer. Love the Coolshot Button feature. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with this purchase I love the attachments and how quickly this dries my hair. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Well worth the money, dries my mid length hair in no time. Also leaves my hair full of body I also purchased the new platinum straightens they are amazing. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hair dryer Worth every penny! Dried my hair quick and keeps the frizzys down. :) August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy!! I brought this product as I used a friends while on holiday. It is the best hairdryer I've owned. It's powerful so dries my hair really quick and also gives my hair a nice healthy shine. Would recommend this product! August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend Absolutely love this hair dryer and was well worth the investment. It really does dry my long hair in half the time and to a nice smooth finish. After a few weeks of use my hair is getting in really good condition. Highly recommend and wouldn't hesitate to purchase another one next time. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product lived up to expectations This hairdryer was the only drier stolen from my health club! So must be good. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Recommended Purchased this hairdryer as my last one blew up! Have had loads of compliments telling me how shiny my hair is. Super fast at drying too August 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hair dryer but alittle bit heavy Good quality materials and well built. It feels good on my hand, though a bit heavy compared to my old parlux. I like that it is less noisy than my previous hair dryer. Very strong air speed without too much noise. The settings button is good and well placed. Product packaging is exceptional. I guess its one thing that convinced me to choose this one over the new parlux 385 hehe for me packaging is very important in every products image. August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product I really like the quality matt black look of the product and the long cable gives so much flexibility. August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever hair dryer The best hair dryer I have ever used I can now get perfect results in half the time I have recommended it to all my friends August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Bought this item as a present for my fiance and she loves it. Customer service is truly fantastic, I had a slight issue with the courier and raised this with ghd customer service and they responded quickly and thoroughly. Very efficient will definitely buy again at Christmas! August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer you will ever buy Definately GHD is the best - you wont be dissapointed. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing and doesn't make my hair frizzy and dries so much quicker! Amazing product and dries my hair so much quicker and doesn't make it frizzy like other hair dryers! 5 star product! August 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair dryer! I love this hair dryer! The only place for improvement would be making it a bit lighter! August 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair dryer ever bought It dries with a low grumble, no screeching or burning, like the different heat settings & the way it feels in your hand! August 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expensive? Worth every penny!! Simply the best hairdryer I've ever used on my medium length bob. My hair dries in less time and on a lower heat so less chance of damage. Very slightly heavier than my previous dryer but certainly not a problem and I quickly got used to the change. I would definitely recommend this hairdryer to anyone who takes drying and styling their hair seriously, just wish I'd got one years ago!! August 8, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T14:04:42.359-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1835, tr_1835
  • loc_en_US, sid_248, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 50 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.