Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

kr 1 349,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

The best blow-dry of your life


So what makes the ghd air® different? Well, almost everything. Its 2,100W motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last for longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry. It’s not just hot air, it’s a breath of fresh air.


  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available


  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable


  • 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® diffuser

    kr 249,00


    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 1 598,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1 849,00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1 849,00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1805 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hairdryer! This is an amazing hairdryer! It dries your hair so much quicker and smoother! I have thick, curly hair and it is so much more manageable! I would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new hairdryer! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superfast shiny hair Slightly heavier than most other hair dryers but far superior in quality. Hair is soft and shiny after a few short minutes. Well worth the money. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great to use. Air dryer was easy to buy direct from GHD. Having read the reviews I bought this product and am very happy with it. My hair dries quickly, there is a good length of flex, I find it comfortable to hold and contrary to other reviews I do not find it too heavy. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad I bought it! Expensive but worth it. I always thought I was completely rubbish at doing hair, with this I'm suddenly an expert. Very happy. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality Hairdryer I have short, layered, silvery hair which is thick in places with a bit of thinning on top. This hairdryer does a good job on smoothing my hair but also gives volume where required. It takes about the same length of time as my previous hairdryer to dry my hair and is slightly heavier to hold but overall I feel the end result is worth the cost of the GHD dryer. I am pleased I bought this product and so is my daughter who has long straight hair and uses it whenever she visits! March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good product I bought this hairdryer after seeing the reviews and have not been deceived.Its powerful. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! This is the BEST hair dryer I've ever bought!!! I wish ghd would make them in a travel size. I would be 1st in line to buy one. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have very fine and thining hair and providing I don't hold it to close it does a fine job much better than my old one. There is only one thing I can say it is truly a great product. March 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nozzles extremely difficult to take off I have been used to a 2800w hair dryer, therefore I have not experienced any increase in power or time saving when drying my hair. Pro's: My hair feels smoother Cons: The nozzles are extremely difficult to remove and interchange, and my efforts to remove them has caused me pain in my hands. The control buttons are sunken in to the handle making them fiddly to operate. I will persevere with this dryer purely for the smooth hair effect, but would not buy again. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the price. It really does give you that polished salon look. Cuts drying time in half which is brilliant for waist length hair like mine. As usual a 5* product from the people at GHD. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gives a great professional finish. Best hairdryer I've ever used. Really light for its size & makes straightening my hair so much easier & quicker. Love it! March 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Disappointed by the low temperatures. Was really not expecting this. It is good to hold, and feels like quality, but it is nowhere near as hot as any of the other hairdryers I have had in the past. Would be good for using with children or elderly people, as obviously lower temperatures is probably safer, but if you have thick, bushy hair, it's frustrating. March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Arh New Hairdryer! As with all new gadgets it takes a while to get used too, different weight, switch positions etc, but I've now mastered it and am very pleased dries my hair very quickly well worth persevering with. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great Great hairdryer......! Would Deffo recommend to friends and family good value for money March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has excellent features I am very pleased with this product it dries your hair in less time does not blow it all over the place as other haidryers do. It has also has great features with the cool shot facility which helps to hold in your style. It is also very stylish to look at as are all GHD products. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Loved it !! Amazing hair dryer..worth it.. easy use.. Would recommend this product :) March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome hairdryer Great airflow and it takes me half the time to dry my hair March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hairdryer I love my new ghd hairdryer. It seems to lock in the moisture when drying the hair and doesn't leave my hair dry & brittle like my previous dryer. It also is nice and light weight to use . March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hairdryer Excellent service and product it arrived when it said it would March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Got my hair dry quickly. Love the product and wish I had bought one sooner. Light and easy to use. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Buy Great product, light, easy to use. Reduces time and leaves hair glossy March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair Dryer is excellent This blow dryer working excellent on my hair...... March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG GHD! I had no idea how bad my old hair dryer was until I used the GHD Air. So fast, so smooth and no frizz! I couldn't ask for more. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fairly light in weight and dries hair quickly Great hairdryer - light in weight - cuts down my drying time. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best buy ever! The nozzle gets VERY hot, ouch! This is my only hassle. February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cannot remove the nozzle once on. I Love the weight & air flow of the GHD hairdryer but am very disappointed not to be able to remove the nozzle. About 10 people have now tried to remove this but all to no avail. Is there a secret to it?! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I got it for my girlfriend and I got me some brownie points. ...... My hair is Afro and won't be hair for long....... Do you have a machine for that? February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient Dryer, Healthier Hair My ghd blowdryer not only cuts my drying time in half, but it also enables me to create a salon-quality finish at home. My ends look smoother, my hair is less frizzy and I can straighten or curl easily. Love it! The payoff is huge! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hairdryer I decided to splurge on this hairdryer after years of using cheap drugstore ones. It is incredible! It is quieter and dries my hair in less time. My hair feels much softer and looks a lot smoother and shinier. My only little complaint is that it is on the heavy side. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by #HolyGrailHairDryer I purchased this hair dryer approximately 3 months ago during a ghd sale. It was an expensive purchase. However, it has been worth the expense. I am African American with natural hair. This hair dryer along with my ghd detangling comb, ghd paddle brush & ghd oval dressing brush have made my hair care experience EXCEPTIONAL. It's very light weight & my hair does not feel hard after drying. This has been a GREAT styling tool. February 25, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T09:26:50.660-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1805, tr_1805
  • loc_en_US, sid_248, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 49 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope you not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.