Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd aura™ professional hairdryer

ghd aura™ professional hairdryer

A revolution in styling and drying

kr 1 599,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

Professional styling-dryer

Description

At last you can style while you dry, with the new ghd aura hairdryer for speedy ultimate root-lifting volume & super smooth shine. With two breakthrough innovations in technology, ghd aura offers a truly new drying and styling experience that delivers the ultimate in luxurious volume and a smooth, shiny finish.

Laminair™ technology delivers a 42% more concentrated stream of air than other dryers*, meaning you can work on one section of hair, without disturbing the others, giving you exceptional styling precision and control. What does this mean for your hair? Stunningly smooth and shiny results. While the innovative Cool-Wall™ technology keeps the outer casing and nozzle cool to touch, ensuring you can style much closer to the root for impressive volume.

In addition to this, the new ghd aura is 27% quieter and lighter* for a more comfortable drying and styling experience.

*compared to its predecessor

Price Includes

  • ghd aura™ professional hairdryer
  • Concentrator nozzle with Cool-wall™ technology
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Laminair™ technology delivering a concentrated non-turbulent stream of air, giving you exceptional styling precision and control.
  • Cool-Wall™ technology creates a ring of cool air around the hot air, just like an aura.
  • New generation motor that is smaller, lighter, quieter, long lasting and more energy efficient than traditional professional hairdryers*.
  • Advanced ioniser which removes static electricity from hair, for frizz-free hair with no fly-aways.
  • Cold shot button that locks your style in place in an instant.
  • 4m long cord for greater flexibility while styling.
  • Unique external power supply system reducing the weight of the hairdryer.
  • Removable mesh filter making it easy to clean.
  • Variable power and heat settings to allow better control during styling.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd aura™ professional hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd aura™ professional hairdryer

    kr 1 599,00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 249,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 1 848,00

ghd aura™ professional hairdryer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 419.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Transformador a parte Deja el cabello, con brillo y moldeado tal y como lo trabajo con el cepillo. Me ocurre que cuando me seco con el cepillo y acerco la boquilla a las raices me quemo, tengo que bajar a temperatura media siempre, ¿es normal?
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant hairdryer Love this hairdryer. Dries my hair in half the time leaving it soft and shiny. Bit expensive but glad I bought it
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Not much to say only brilliant ,thats it in one word
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No better than GHD AIR as advertised. This dryer boasted speedy drying time, however don't find it as powerful as the air. Save yourself $100 and buy the air which does a better job of blow drying in my opinion.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely worth it - fab finish to hair I have very thick hair which takes ages to dry and have struggled to find a hairdryer that doesn't burn and frizz my hair to death. Usually had to dry and straighten twice before it looked smooth and shiny :( since having this amazing dryer i can dry my hair without it burning my head and get control of it so it gives a good finish - found that my hair only needs a quick straighten after to finish the look - love it.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My hair feels great with this product Overall I'm happy with the product and my hair feels great using it but I think it lacks a little on the speed.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fabulous This is by far the best hairdryer I have ever used. Light weight, super powerful just brilliant.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says Really impressed with this product. Does exactly what it says - smoother and shinier hair. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I bought into the "amazing"specs advertised for this hairdryer. I already have GHD Air that works perfectly fine. I have had this hairdryer for 2 years but could not resist buying this new one. It's GHD, so it can only get better, wright? Wrong! The first shock came when I picked it up and it feels heavier than Air. Then I tried it on on the fist setting (always use this setting on my Air as I have fine hair). It has much less power and the airflow is much colder . So basically, they made the hairdryer colder and less powerful and than advertise it as "quieter" supposedly due to some new amazing technology. Don't buy into that! Then the amazing new nozzle. Yes, it does stay cool. BUT, it is much thicker so actually gives less precision. Anyway, I persevered with is for half of my hair trying to get the point and feel less stupid for spending the money. Then I got fed up and dried the rest of my hair with the old hairdryer, which felt like a relief after suffering with this one. The half i dried with this one was just not smooth or straight like it should be, it looked more like I just dryied it naturally. This is a joke, considering it's advartised as "style as you dry" or something like that. GHD let me return it, but made me pay for the postage as apparently they can't cover the postage fee.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secador profesional El secador es perfecto, pero es cierto que hay que saber lo que se compra, así como el uso que se le dará. NO es un secador para quitarse la humedad del pelo ni tampoco es un secador para reducir el tiempo en el que te peinas. Si lo compras con esta intención, terminarás escribiendo una crítica negativa. Lo recomiendo sólo si sabes hacerte peinados con secador o tienes intención de aprender (mi caso). En el tiempo que lo llevo usando lo que mola del secador es que el pelo mantiene la forma que le has dado por largo tiempo, al menos es lo que me pasa a mí sin ser una peluquera profesional y sin dominar del todo el uso del secador. Mi experiencia previa con mi anterior secador era que secaba el pelo súper rápido, emitía mucho calor y me dejaba el pelo muy liso. Cuando usé por primera vez el Aura pensé que era pesado, que no emitía suficiente calor y que tardaba un poco más en sacarme el pelo. Por ensayo y error he aprendido a usarlo y es ahora cuando le empiezo a coger el gusto, sigue pesando lo mismo, pero el peinado me dura mucho más y creo que el sacador me permite hacerme más cosas que únicamente el pelo liso. Si lo vais a comprar os recomiendo ir a una tienda primero. Que os den el secador que miréis dimensiones y peso. Eso sí, que os saquen el secador entero, incluido el cable (el cable tiene un transformador que tenéis que ver que existe). Además de lo anterior, también es importante que consideréis el uso, si el uso será poco y/o básico, quizá el secador Air será mucho mejor compra. También os debo comentar que alguna dependienta me dijo que había secadores profesionales que hacían lo mismo que el Aura por menor precio. Puede que sea cierto porque el precio es alto, así que si buscáis y comparáis puede que deis con lo mismo a un precio más económico. Sin embargo, a mí pero me ha ido tan bien con la plancha durante tantos años que preferí comprar el secador de la misma marca. ¡Ala! Ahí os dejo el comentario y realmente espero que os sea útil. A GHD comentar que es una pena que no invitéis a demostraciones y eventos porque creo que sería más fácil decidirse testando el producto. Un abrazo!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastico! Lo consiglio a tutti nn t rovina i capelli sembrano rinascere...
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hairdryer This is the best hairdryer I have ever owned or used, I have not even needed to use my straighteners or hot brush, I can actually style with this dryer. This is mainly due to the fact that it does not blast the rest of your hair while you are drying a section. Expensive but worth the money.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hairdryer Took a few weeks to decide whether to spend the money on this hairdryer so glad I did it's light weight and very directional with the heat my only negative is the box on the lead ,it can be annoying because it fall of the side if plugged in and your drying people's hair .
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this hairdryer changes my life! I used to think all hairdryers are the same, I can just buy any hairdryer on sale and would receive the same results, until I met GHD. It is the moment that I realised that hairdryers really do differ! I have typical thick, stiff deep brown Asian hair. Before GHD, as I normally do not brush my hair while blow-drying, blow-drying left me with really frizzy hair. I used to hate washing hair and blow-drying. But since I tried GHD, it actually changed my life! I still do not need to brush my hair while blow-drying, nor I need to blow dry it in any order or sequence. All I need is to blow dry my hair in any way I want. It dries my thick hair very quickly and leaves it with a glossy sleek finish. I feel like I can have salon hair every time without any further effort than a mere blow dry with GHD aura. After every use, my hair is always soft, glossy and sleek, I grow more and more into using GHD aura, and it makes me so happy with my hair every day!
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ottimo prodotto lascia i capelli lucidi,voluminosi,morbidi,toglie il crespo. Sono contenta dell'acquisto
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Aura Hairdryer. As with all GHD products this was a lovely dryer. It had good adjustable heat and looked good/classy. I ordered this one because it was supposedly lighter. Unfortunately that was not the case, I found it far too heavy for me to manipulate so sadly had to return it. The reason I am not recommending this product is purely from a weight point of view. It may well suit some people very well, but very sad to say not me. I am so disappointed to have to return it.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great fearures My thick hair dries much quicker and smoother than my previous hairdryer. It is easy to hold and has a long lead.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Capelli medio lunghi e mossi Molto ma molto delusa...Rispetto al phon Air lo ritengo inferiore, getto d'aria molto debole tanto da non essere sufficiente a dare il getto d'aria che movimenti i capelli a fine piega. Lo sconsiglio e sono pentita di non avere esercitato il diritto di recesso.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ho voluto il massimo ma..... Con il senno di poi avrei fatto meglio ad acquistare un dryer classico. Un po'scomodo da trasportare, resta comunque un ottimo prodotto che potendo sostituirei subito con un dryer classico.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best product I've brought. I brought this in Black Friday and was best I've brought it does my hair wonders quick much quieter and silky smooth finish.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my new hairdryer Brilliant my hair looks in better condition since I started using my new ghd dryer
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ottimo prodotto, peccato però... Un vero peccato che questo prodotto non disponga come accessorio del diffusore (Da acquistare anche separatamente). Non esiste proprio per questo asciugacapelli. I diffusori universali sono incompatibili con questo prodotto, in quanto il bocchettone ha una forma particolare e troppo larga. Un vero peccato perché questo asciugacapelli è davvero ottimo.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Klasse Ein großer unterschied zu den herkömmlichen haarföhnen, die Haare trocknen schnell, der gebläse ist sogar anders, einfach super der Ghd. Fähnchen.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fantastic fantastic After having my hair dried with it in the salon a few times my hubby finally bought me one for my birthday WOWSERS it's awesome !!! It all but straightens my hair which minimises how much I use my straighteners on it gives it great body and I'm getting minimal breakage certainly lighter than my old hairdryer and Defo quieter well worth the money one happy lady
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ghd Aura professional dryer Really love this hairdryer. The only negative comment I can say about it is the speed of the hairdryer isn't as fast as the Ghd air. Still a brilliant hairdryer though. Thankyou
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from nozzle One issue is you cannot remove the nozzle once it is in place.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor Bought this as my Christmas present to myself. Put the nozzle on and could not.get it off. Despite writing and asking how i could remove it and getting no where my niece managed to remove it. So can't use it with the nozzle.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The quality of the product This product is very goo in the sense that it is light weight and very quiet although it doesn't blow air fast enough the transformer is too big and gets in the way and the air is either too hot or too cold
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight dryer with heavy long cord I tossed up between the Air & Aura dryer, however chose the Aura due to the added features. The cool tip is a big advantage over older dryers. The claim that I can dry my hair without blowing the surrounding hair is true. I can dry with out the hair getting fluffy or frizzy. My only complaint would be the long cord. Takes up room in the cupboard and the power pack is heavy. As I have read with other reviews there needs to be a salon cord and a home cord version. You would not be able to travel with this dryer due to the weight and bulk of the cord.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not suitable for home use. Salon? Possibly. The hairdryer has an exceptionally long, thick lead with an in-line transformer which makes it cumbersome and awkward to use. It is also very heavy, despite having the outboard transformer, and because of the length of the lead is difficult to store in a medium-sized drawer. Would have been prepared to pay the price if this had ticked all the boxes, but despite giving a good finish, there were too many disadvantages to warrant the high price. The product has been returned for a refund.
Date published: 2016-10-18
  • y_2017, m_2, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_419
  • loc_en_NO, sid_291, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.