Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd aura™ professional hairdryer

ghd aura™ professional hairdryer

Get a free ghd gift set valued at kr. 528,- with this ghd hairdryer.

kr 1 599,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

Introducing the new styling hairdryer…

Description

At last you can style while you dry, with the new ghd aura hairdryer for speedy ultimate root-lifting volume & super smooth shine. With two breakthrough innovations in technology, ghd aura offers a truly new drying and styling experience that delivers the ultimate in luxurious volume and a smooth, shiny finish.

Laminair™ technology delivers a 42% more concentrated stream of air than other dryers*, meaning you can work on one section of hair, without disturbing the others, giving you exceptional styling precision and control. What does this mean for your hair? Stunningly smooth and shiny results. While the innovative Cool-Wall™ technology keeps the outer casing and nozzle cool to touch, ensuring you can style much closer to the root for impressive volume.

In addition to this, the new ghd aura is 27% quieter and lighter* for a more comfortable drying and styling experience.

*compared to its predecessor

Price Includes

  • ghd aura™ professional hairdryer
  • Concentrator nozzle with Cool-wall™ technology
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Laminair™ technology delivering a concentrated non-turbulent stream of air, giving you exceptional styling precision and control.
  • Cool-Wall™ technology creates a ring of cool air around the hot air, just like an aura.
  • New generation motor that is smaller, lighter, quieter, long lasting and more energy efficient than traditional professional hairdryers*.
  • Advanced ioniser which removes static electricity from hair, for frizz-free hair with no fly-aways.
  • Cold shot button that locks your style in place in an instant.
  • 4m long cord for greater flexibility while styling.
  • Unique external power supply system reducing the weight of the hairdryer.
  • Removable mesh filter making it easy to clean.
  • Variable power and heat settings to allow better control during styling.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd aura™ professional hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd aura™ professional hairdryer

    kr 1 599,00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 249,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 1 848,00

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hair day every day Very pleased with my new Air Dryer the only negatives I feel are a little heavy and also the cable is too long for me January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 This product has all features that I need and used Delivered in time and very happy with the goods I have used the product and it's exactly what I needed. January 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, less frizz The hair dryer is good, and does a better job in terms of making my hair less frizzy when I use a round brush and blow dry it straight. However, I've not noticed a difference in my drying time or the noise levels of the hair dryer. I was expecting this to be a 'wow' game-changer product, and although I do like it I'm not sure it's quite worth the price tag. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hairdryer I have the hairdryer for a week and love it! Love how it doesn't get hot and also love that it isn't heavy. Seems to dry evenly too. Even though it was a little on the expensive side, I believe in quality - and of course you pay for what you get! January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Does a great job with my dry and frizzy hair It gives me a perfect blowdried hair and my hair is pretty difficult to make it look beautiful by just drying it December 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Like any other hair dryer, just extremely expensive Too many promises. The hair dryer is just like any other hairdryer, except for the extremely high price. Not worth it! December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shamazing product Excellent dryer turned my hair from a wire ball of fluff to a shine sleek smooth head of hair cannot believe how good this hair dryer is I barely need the straighteners now December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought as Xmas present Can't really give this product a true review as it has been Bought as Xmas present so not used as yet. However I have the ghd air and that is a fab dryer too so I am expecting this to be the same, if not even better :-) December 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product just needs a bit more power My hair is very soft and shiny after using this hairdryer but I just wish they'd made it a bit more powerful. Otherwise excellent. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very quiet This product overall is very good and well worth getting. I was truly amazed how quiet the hair dryer actually is December 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Probably only worth the money if you are a professional hairdresser So wanted to love this, but reality is that it hasn't made my hair any better. I can't get to grips with it at all. Am using two dryers at the moment. One to get some life into my hair and the ghd to smooth and tame. Maybe it's me and the way I'm using it. Maybe it's better on thick hair. It's very sturdy so if you were a hairdresser and using it multiple times a day it would be worth it. For home use, I wish I had bought the other model. December 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hair Dryer ! I recently bought a GHD Aura for my girlfriend, she has been over happy with the product as the product has already given her hair so much more Volume and is also now shiny, she does not even have to use the hair dryer on full speed, and her hair is now so much healthier. November 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hairdryer, everything you'd expect from a GHD product! I received this hairdryer as a gift as I'd mentioned a few times I wanted one. As expected it's a great product that works well and I can tell the difference in quality between this and my cheap predecessor. I wish the cord wasn't as long but this isn't a negative as it is the hairdryer for professionals. November 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair dyer on the market Bought a new hairdryer from GHD and was expecting it to be good but not this good. I've had countless hair dryers and none compare to this,although a little expensive you get what you pay for.the best hairdryer by a country mile. November 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence at my fingertips There is nothing that I don't like about my hairdryer, lightweight, quiet, easy to hold, all the switches are easy to reach without having to stop what you are doing and I have cut my drying time by at least 10 minutes as I have very long hair. I love the end result which proves the point of getting the right tools for the job. Thank you ghd November 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too heavy The hairdryer is great and dries my hair really well but it is very heavy! I play tennis so have good arm strength but have to keep putting it down - it was bought for me as a present. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Worth every penny and so easy to do my hair now... October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd Aura Review Excellent product will definitely recommend buying this hairdryer it is well worth it. The dryer leaves your hair silky and smooth with a beautiful shine. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hair dryer This is my first professional hair dryer which my hairdresser recommended. it's absolutely brilliant and ticks all the boxes. The motor is quiet and there is plenty of cable. Gives a great finish. I love it, I will never go back to a non professional product now. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Gift My wife absolutely loves this hairdryer, although she did say that she needs a good round brush to go with it, if I knew this before hand I would have included the GHD brush too, maybe make that a requirement if you purchase one as a gift. October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product The best hairdryer ever. Hair is so silky and smooth after use. October 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by very disappointed with this product.. I have fine hair, and find that no matter how i try i cannotget any volume or body in my hair. Not very powerful Very disappointed with this product, not powerful enough.cant get any body and volume in my hair. makes hair shiny but flat....... October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great hairdryer, I like how the cold feature is actually very cold (aren't like other hairdryers). I also like the quality of the hairdryer, although it is a little bit heavy, overall is an excellent hairdryer! September 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Salon hair! Very pleased with results but not sure if some of it is down to the fantastic GHD ceramic brush. Closest I've got to a salon blow dry. I've always used professional hairdryers so this was a gamble that seems to have paid off. September 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fab Great hair dyer I have thick hair and it now drys in half the time . September 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Danielle The hair dryer is good, but it's not worth the cost ! September 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Grossly overpriced Grossly hyped and overpriced for what it is. Should have bought an actual professional hairdressers brand for a fraction of the price. Glad this was only meant to be a spare hairdryer for me. September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Easy to use keeps hair really smooth, works really quickly so takes less time to dry hair September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I have been waiting to buy new hair dryer, as I have never brought one, (using my parents hair dryer since 20 years). I absolutely love the hair dryer, my hairs really thick and it takes 45 minutes to dry my hair with the old one, this one only takes 15 minutes!!! Amazing! I also brought the air bag to keep the hair dryer and it's kept it in good shape. My husband also uses this hair dryer to style is hair. It was well worth the money. September 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by On the fence I am completely sat on the fence with this one!!! Meaning there are some good and bad points ....firstly I love the nozzle, it is designed to concentrate air flow and this is exactly what it does, also it is very light so easy to dry hair, it is also very fast I can blast dry my very long hair in around 4 mins! The negative for me which is really irritating me that much I have started using my old hair dryer again, is the fact it has a power pack on the lead, so when doing my hair this bangs against my wardrobe, irritating me. Secondly when using cool shot it takes such a long time to cool down my finger is aching . So although it is not bad, I am not sure if I would spend this amount of money on it again. August 28, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T07:04:28.760-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_291, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.