Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd aura™ professional hairdryer

ghd aura™ professional hairdryer

Get ready for a styling revolution

kr 1 599,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

Introducing the new styling hairdryer…

Description

At last you can style while you dry, with the new ghd aura hairdryer for speedy ultimate root-lifting volume & super smooth shine. With two breakthrough innovations in technology, ghd aura offers a truly new drying and styling experience that delivers the ultimate in luxurious volume and a smooth, shiny finish.

Laminair™ technology delivers a 42% more concentrated stream of air than other dryers*, meaning you can work on one section of hair, without disturbing the others, giving you exceptional styling precision and control. What does this mean for your hair? Stunningly smooth and shiny results. While the innovative Cool-Wall™ technology keeps the outer casing and nozzle cool to touch, ensuring you can style much closer to the root for impressive volume.

In addition to this, the new ghd aura is 27% quieter and lighter* for a more comfortable drying and styling experience.

*compared to its predecessor

Price Includes

  • ghd aura™ professional hairdryer
  • Concentrator nozzle with Cool-wall™ technology
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Laminair™ technology delivering a concentrated non-turbulent stream of air, giving you exceptional styling precision and control.
  • Cool-Wall™ technology creates a ring of cool air around the hot air, just like an aura.
  • New generation motor that is smaller, lighter, quieter, long lasting and more energy efficient than traditional professional hairdryers*.
  • Advanced ioniser which removes static electricity from hair, for frizz-free hair with no fly-aways.
  • Cold shot button that locks your style in place in an instant.
  • 4m long cord for greater flexibility while styling.
  • Unique external power supply system reducing the weight of the hairdryer.
  • Removable mesh filter making it easy to clean.
  • Variable power and heat settings to allow better control during styling.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd aura™ professional hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd aura™ professional hairdryer

    kr 1 599,00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 249,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 1 848,00

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 335 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does what a dryer should do This is heavier than I thought. The thick cable seems to drag the dryer down it feels like it gets pulled down. It does what a dryer suppose to do. I can't say it is better than my previous one. I bought this because I love my Ghd straighteners which is a world apart from another pair I owned. I know it is build very well and looks good but it is far too expensive.. March 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Does all the things it claims to do. The best hairdryer I've ever had, as it's light and so controllable. March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most efficient dryer used To say this is the best dryer I have ever used would be an understatement March 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I am over the moon with my new GHD Aura, it has transformed my hair to the salon look every time I use. March 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing amazing Great quality hairdryer and does dry a little faster than my old one and leaves my hair a little shinier but in my opinion it is nothing outstanding, wouldn't bother spending this much money on a hairdryer again. February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best haie dryer ever!! I really love this product!!! It helps my hair more than any other treatments. Charger is a litter bit big but the dryer itself is just perfect. Expensive but worth this price. I will use this for my lifetime! February 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with my purchase I have very frizzy dry hair. I still need to use lots of product but I think this hair dryer does help. February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hairdryer I have used Perfect hairdryer very quiet and makes your hair feel twice as thick February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The features on this hairdryer are great I have finally got the hairdryer I have been after, the quality and features are great. The GHD Aura makes your hair look shiny and professionally dried. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! I'm pleased to say that I'm very impressed with the aura GHD hairdryer. I honestly didn't think there'd be that big a difference when blow drying my hair but I've noticed it's taking only half the time. My hair is very thick and wavy but it's been a breeze to blow dry straight. Plus, it doesn't feel over-dryed either which I was worried about, even using the hottest setting. So glad I bought it! February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just love everything about my hairdryer I use to have a travel GHD then I bought this aurora. I am so pleased with it. It is obviously heavier than the travel one. I have got use to holding it. It dries my hair quickly and leaves it beautifully. I love the long lead to it as well. It is expensive for an hair dryer but I got mine in the sale. But it is worth every penny for how it dries my hair January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! So glad my husband bought me this for Christmas! Drys my hair quickly and leaves it feeling soft and looking shiny! January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the ghd aura! I love my new hairdryer! Ghd aura is simply perfect! Great handling, so easy to change heat settings, with the extra advantage of the quick cold button, which I use the moment my hair has dried, so that it keeps the style, and does not push out of shape by resting on my shoulders when still warm (as with other hairdryers) Actually, I love all ghd products. They are superb quality reliable products. When my hair looks good, I feel good.So, thank you ghd! January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hair dryer I have owned My previous hairdryer used to leave my hair feeling like straw and left it wispy and frizzy, now I enjoy blow drying my hair it's smooth and shiny, my hair drys quickly and the hair dryer sits nicely in my hand and I can still hold a conversation with someone without them shouting at me to be heard. January 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features and easy to use Light weight stylish dryer with great features and easy to use. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hairdryer Very versatile hairdryer,reasonably quiet yet powerful,the extra long wire is great. January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hair day every day Very pleased with my new Air Dryer the only negatives I feel are a little heavy and also the cable is too long for me January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has all features that I need and used Delivered in time and very happy with the goods I have used the product and it's exactly what I needed. January 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, less frizz The hair dryer is good, and does a better job in terms of making my hair less frizzy when I use a round brush and blow dry it straight. However, I've not noticed a difference in my drying time or the noise levels of the hair dryer. I was expecting this to be a 'wow' game-changer product, and although I do like it I'm not sure it's quite worth the price tag. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hairdryer I have the hairdryer for a week and love it! Love how it doesn't get hot and also love that it isn't heavy. Seems to dry evenly too. Even though it was a little on the expensive side, I believe in quality - and of course you pay for what you get! January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does a great job with my dry and frizzy hair It gives me a perfect blowdried hair and my hair is pretty difficult to make it look beautiful by just drying it December 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Like any other hair dryer, just extremely expensive Too many promises. The hair dryer is just like any other hairdryer, except for the extremely high price. Not worth it! December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shamazing product Excellent dryer turned my hair from a wire ball of fluff to a shine sleek smooth head of hair cannot believe how good this hair dryer is I barely need the straighteners now December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought as Xmas present Can't really give this product a true review as it has been Bought as Xmas present so not used as yet. However I have the ghd air and that is a fab dryer too so I am expecting this to be the same, if not even better :-) December 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product just needs a bit more power My hair is very soft and shiny after using this hairdryer but I just wish they'd made it a bit more powerful. Otherwise excellent. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very quiet This product overall is very good and well worth getting. I was truly amazed how quiet the hair dryer actually is December 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Probably only worth the money if you are a professional hairdresser So wanted to love this, but reality is that it hasn't made my hair any better. I can't get to grips with it at all. Am using two dryers at the moment. One to get some life into my hair and the ghd to smooth and tame. Maybe it's me and the way I'm using it. Maybe it's better on thick hair. It's very sturdy so if you were a hairdresser and using it multiple times a day it would be worth it. For home use, I wish I had bought the other model. December 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hair Dryer ! I recently bought a GHD Aura for my girlfriend, she has been over happy with the product as the product has already given her hair so much more Volume and is also now shiny, she does not even have to use the hair dryer on full speed, and her hair is now so much healthier. November 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hairdryer, everything you'd expect from a GHD product! I received this hairdryer as a gift as I'd mentioned a few times I wanted one. As expected it's a great product that works well and I can tell the difference in quality between this and my cheap predecessor. I wish the cord wasn't as long but this isn't a negative as it is the hairdryer for professionals. November 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair dyer on the market Bought a new hairdryer from GHD and was expecting it to be good but not this good. I've had countless hair dryers and none compare to this,although a little expensive you get what you pay for.the best hairdryer by a country mile. November 20, 2015
  • 2016-05-05 T07:08:37.413-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_335, tr_335
  • loc_en_US, sid_291, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.