toggle 0
ghd aura™ professional hairdryer

ghd aura™ professional hairdryer

Get ready for a styling revolution

kr 1 599,00 På lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

Introducing the new styling hairdryer…

Description

At last you can style while you dry, with the new ghd aura hairdryer for speedy ultimate root-lifting volume & super smooth shine. With two breakthrough innovations in technology, ghd aura offers a truly new drying and styling experience that delivers the ultimate in luxurious volume and a smooth, shiny finish.

Laminair™ technology delivers a 42% more concentrated stream of air than other dryers*, meaning you can work on one section of hair, without disturbing the others, giving you exceptional styling precision and control. What does this mean for your hair? Stunningly smooth and shiny results. While the innovative Cool-Wall™ technology keeps the outer casing and nozzle cool to touch, ensuring you can style much closer to the root for impressive volume.

In addition to this, the new ghd aura is 27% quieter and lighter* for a more comfortable drying and styling experience.

*compared to its predecessor

Price Includes

  • ghd aura™ professional hairdryer
  • Concentrator nozzle with Cool-wall™ technology
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Laminair™ technology delivering a concentrated non-turbulent stream of air, giving you exceptional styling precision and control.
  • Cool-Wall™ technology creates a ring of cool air around the hot air, just like an aura.
  • New generation motor that is smaller, lighter, quieter, long lasting and more energy efficient than traditional professional hairdryers*.
  • Advanced ioniser which removes static electricity from hair, for frizz-free hair with no fly-aways.
  • Cold shot button that locks your style in place in an instant.
  • 4m long cord for greater flexibility while styling.
  • Unique external power supply system reducing the weight of the hairdryer.
  • Removable mesh filter making it easy to clean.
  • Variable power and heat settings to allow better control during styling.

Buy with Confidence

  • 1 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd aura™ professional hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd aura™ professional hairdryer

    kr 1 599,00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 249,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 1 848,00

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love it! Great product. Absolutely love how light the dryer is and how smooth my hair is after use! April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent light strong very hitech good desinged good March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it, love it Most expensive hairdryer I've ever bought, though so worth it! No longer need to use GHDs straighteners after drying. March 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by God aura This is marketed as a new product that is an improvement on previous ones. In fact it is much less powerful than other products and costs more. I returned it and may buy older more powerful hairdrer March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair has never looked so good. Just short while since I got this but it's a fabulous hairdryer. It concentrates on the area you want without blowing everything around it and hair is shinier and richer looking and feels great. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best features I have found in a hairdryer When I first looked at this hairdryer I thought it was a bit expensive, but after buying hair straightners I received A discount voucher to use with any of the ghd hairdryers so decided to go for it, I haven't been disappointed it's the best hairdryer I have ever bought and believe me I have bought many over the years being a hairdresser to trade I liked to buy the latest that was around, when I read some of the reviews a few complained about it being heavy to hold it's not, if you have ever held a professional hairdryer you would realise this dryer is by no means heavy a little bit heavier maybe than your bog standard dryers but nothing to worry about, and as I always say you get what you pay for. I am delighted with it and would not hesitate to buy it again should an occasion arise. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this dryer I love this dryer the only thing i would change is the power box thing on the cord but its great saves my wrists March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent Thid product is excellent. It is very user friendly and has great features. It reduces the time I spent drying my hair. It reduces the frizz in my hair. The product makes a lot less noise and is not as heavy to hold as other brands. Using this product made the dreaded task of drying my frizzy hair an absolute joy! March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product I was using quite an old hairdryer and my friend bought me this one. I feel like I spend way less time drying my hair now which is awesome as I hate spending too much time on my hair as it is (haha). It seems to sit better as well now after I dry it. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Cannot believe the difference this dryer makes. I have not used straighteners since i started using it. I have long, thick highlighted hair and have never been able to blow dry and not use straighteners. I love this s dryer and have recommended it to friends. Amazing. March 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy with product I'm about ready to buy a different hairdryer because of the transformer box thing on the power cord, it is so heavy, clunky and awkward and keeps hitting my basin etc. It also makes the hairdryer very awkward to handle when taking in/out of my draw. Even though the hairdryer works well, the negatives about that transformer thing wipe out the positives about the hairdryer. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent investment This is an excellent hairdryer and I am really pleased with my purchase. I was a little worried about the extra weight of this model, and it is definitely a bit heavier than I'm used to, but since it dries my hair twice as quickly as my previous hairdryer I'm only holding it for half the time! After blow-drying, my frizz-prone hair is a lot smoother than usual and feels softer. Not quite the finish of a session with the GHD straighteners, but more than good enough for every day wear. It only takes a few swipes with the straighteners now to finish it off properly if I wish. It is made really well and I love the fact the nozzle doesn't get hot at all - reassuring with my toddler on the loose... The power cable is quite long, which doesn't particularly bother me but may be useful for some. It only comes with the basic nozzle as standard. Overall I am very happy to have made the investment in this hairdryer - it dries my hair more quickly than other hairdryers and does most of the straightening for me! February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Have to confess I was a little sceptical having read other reviews but I cannot believe how amazing this dryer is. Expensive, but worth every penny. February 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dreadful, overpriced and disappointing product I purchased this hairdryer due to the fantastic reviews I had read, only to discover that the hairdryer was next to useless, and not a patch on my years old £20 hairdryer, which drys my hair in half the time. The GHD hairdryer is not powerful enough by far, so much so that my hair becomes very wavy as the dryer isn't able to cope with its one job, drying hair ... I would like to return for a refund but alas the box was sent out with the recycling..... February 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a lot of power and not that much lighter and although a long cord there is a big plastic box in the middle of the cord that gets in the way. What a waste if money. Would not buy this product or recommend it. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A revelation for people who cannot do their own hair I wish I had had this hairdryer 20 years ago I struggled with blow drying sections at a time and always ended up with frizz I never believe hype about products (older @ wiser now) however given this hairdryer as a Christmas gift Wow for the first time in my life salon results at home It's an investment February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will never go back! This is my first GHD and clearly a lot more expensive than your regular home hairdryers, however, I wish I'd bought it sooner....It dries my hair in a fraction of the time previous hairdryer took (regular department store Remington) and I now have no frizz which I always ended up with in humidity. Actually look forward to using it. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, Smooth No Frizz!! I have found that I can dry my hair much quicker with this hairdryer. My hair is smoother with little or no frizz I very rarely use my straighteners. It's light weight and with the extra long wire you can move around the bedroom. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best blow dryer ever. I have tried the standard blow dryer prior to my husband buying me this one for Christmas and OMG am I glad he went for the aura version. It's even better than I expected and am really happy with it. Worth every penny and the additional features are brilliant. February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product looks good I was a litt disappointed with the blow power as I expected it to be a lot stronger not a 100% happy with this product. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Product Works perfectly and leaves a brilliant shine. Speeds up my morning getting ready for work and is a far better product than any other dryers I have used. Would definitely recommend. February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hair dryer with with great nozzle The only thing I'm not big on is the centre piece on the cord, makes it heavy when travelling and cord a bit too long. February 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very disappointed with this product. Although this dryer has a long cable it has a heavy transformer in the middle making it both heavy and awarkward to store not to mention trying to take it with me while travelling. I do not think either the performance or design lives up to its name as a professional hairdryer. My previous dryer was a professional model and was superior in every way. I am disappointed having spent so much money that I now own a hairdryer that I am totally dissatisfied with. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by lightweight, brilliant and stylish This hairdryer is excellent, the speed and heat settings are brilliant. It is easy to use and very lightweight, long cable reaching any mirror within my room. This hairdryer leaves my hair looking shiny and healthy February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing! Brilliant hairdryer that doesn't burn your head whilst drying your hair. Great choice of heat and speed settings too. Would highly recommend. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hairdryer worth the money Worth every penny does what it says on the box would recommend! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My G H D aura tm hairdryer I think this hairdryer, although slightly heavier than I am used to, dries hair with sympathy, it cares about my hair which is fine and flyaway, with this dryer it tames it and gives volume. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product! Bought this hair drier for my girlfriend, she uses only GHD products like hairbrushes, straightner, hair drier... Everything... But this product really surprised me, it's much more quiet than other models, made from really fine material, nice design and very light compared to other models as she said, she is very happy with it and I'm very happy that it's mich more quiet :D February 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by happy home user - sad traveller ! I am a huge fan of ghd !! My straightener is my life !!! and very seldomly do i find myself dissapointed with your products. As for the new hairdryer i just recently spoilt myself with .... Its great, but i wasnt entirely impressed. It is really bulky !! I do recommend this for any prosfessional salon ! but for home use.. Its not the best ! I dont know how i am going to fit this in my luggage when traveling (which is often). The performance of the product isnt bad! Although i was expecting it to feel a bit more powerful , the fact that it leaves my hair frizz free is amazing ! Guess its time to start saving for a travel hairdyer ! February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well worth the price Super fast hairdryer for my thick and long hair. It is very good quality, silent, well worth the price. The only problem is that it is a bit heavy. February 2, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T09:41:39.453-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_291, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.