Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
Paddle Brush

Paddle Brush

Spend over £30 ghd hair products & brushes, and receive a free ghd copper luxe bag.

£20.00 Out of stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

The must-have do-everything brush

Description

Best for... Fast and effective styling on mid to long hair. Use the paddle brush to detangle longer lengths without generating static; create straight-and sleek blow-dries; smooth hair into ponytails and updos. To use... For a quick and sleek blow-dry, blast dry hair until 80% dry. Brush hair from root to tip using swift strokes while following the direction of your brush with your hairdryer. Ensure your dryer’s nozzle is on to concentrate the air flow. Style tip... For a straight fringe that sits perfectly, alternate between brushing to the left and right with the paddle brush, while blasting with your dryer on a low heat and medium speed setting.

Price Includes

  • Paddle Brush
  • Free UK Delivery on All Orders

Product Features

  • Broad flat base ideal for styling large sections of hair
  • Soft touch, non slip finish handle
  • Professional design & hand finished

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)

    Natural Bristle Brushes

    Natural Bristle Radial Brush Size 3 (44mm barrel)

    £20.00
  2. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    £12.95
  3. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £129.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it xx Love it. Very smooth. Great for people who are 'head sore' as so gentle xx 12 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made a great present As a married man who constantly hears about the difficulties of hair brushing from his wife this was "the only good present" she got from me this Christmas! 06 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paddle Brush Bought for my daughter for Christmas. She is very pleased with it 06 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good quality, would recommend Bought this as a present and they are delighted with it. They would recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing. 09 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great brush, i am using this brush for my daughter's hair everyday and she doesn't complaint, my wife also love's the brush. After using this brush looks like they been to the hair dresser everyday. their hair looks amazing so i really recommend this product to all ages ... 07 November 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great brush but quality isn't so good! Purchased the paddle brush mid October and it is now November 7th, while the product works brilliantly on my hair, I have just noticed a bristle off the brush has already come off! Not great in quality especially considering the price you pay! not even been a month! 07 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairbrush ever It glides through my long hair really well, had to buy another one as my son uses it too. Great hair brush the best I have ever used. 23 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Fabulous brush, no pulling, really good quality, got it as a free gift so win win all round. 19 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Brush Love this paddle brush. Was devastated when my last one was stolen while travelling. Just had to replace it as nothing comes close. 18 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the ghd brushes are one the best Ive been using ghd brushes for around 12months the radal brushes are fab fab fab and the paddle bryshes are just as great im not a ghd strighter fan at all but i would highly recommend the brushes . 14 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thankyou! What I was looking for! Great great brush for my wavy long hair. Very sturdy and I love the case it arrives in, I will keep mine handy so I can pop it back in when I need to take my brush anywhere! :) 11 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product has great features I love the paddle brush, it is smooth on my mid length hair. Easy to hold and not heavy. 11 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this brush Great brush. Easy to hold and a very nice grip. Not to hard not to soft. Smooths hair out aswell 03 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great for short or long hair I eventually purchased this product after trying before Christmas but had sold out. it was recommended to me buy someone who already has one 19 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent brush! Very satisfied with this product. Would definitely recommend buying it! 19 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD paddle brush excellent buy. I have recently purchased a paddle brush for my wife after already purchasing the GHD "air" set for her as a Christmas present. She is extrmely happy with this brush and has had no complaints about it. As I say "Happy Wife happy life".... buy GHD.! 04 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brushes Very good product and excellent service. Recommend buying 30 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Brought this brush for my granddaughter she is over the moon with it 30 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This brush is amazing. This paddle brush has a lovely quality. It makes my hair shine. When i blow dry with it i get nice body in my hair. I have just bought one for my neice as well as i love this brush. Worth spending the money on. 23 December 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by well presented product Good service quick delivery, very helpful team, good brushes 23 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow What a fantastic brush easily glides through my long hair with ease. Couldn't ask for a better brush, I have told all my friends to get one! 21 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best brush this brush is very good quality best money I have spent love love love it. Would definitely recommend it . 19 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I bought this for my sister as she had used mine and was so impressed I had to get her one love it 16 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I love this brush...maybe a bit expensive but definitely worth the money! 16 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks very stylish Bought this for my daughter as a stocking filler for Christmas.It looks good quality and im sure she will love it . 15 December 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD Paddle brush Is a nice brush, more than I would normally spend on a brush but good quality and does the job. 29 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Poor I purchased this brush as I heard so many great reviews. I personally was disappointed with the results it didn't work for me. The brush keeps slipping out my hands when I'm brushing wet hair. Also it doesn't de-tangle my very long hair. Overall the brush looks very slick but it didn't work on my hair 01 November 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Painful brush This hairbrush looks amazing, it feels amazing, but when brushing your hair it pulls it out rather than separating the knots. Fairly disappointed, as one would assume GHD brushes would be exactly what you need. 24 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best brush i've ever bought! I bought this after buying myself some fab new GHD straighteners. First time i'd spent this much on a brush but I'm so pleased I did. Excellent results on my very long frizzy wavy hair. I highly recommend this for tangles & for blow drying, especially long thick hair like mine. 08 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant, well made brush I bought this paddle brush for my Daughter's birthday and she absoultely loves it. She has shoulder length hair and it helps to keep her hair very sleek and smooth. It also helps to keep her tangles at bay. She also loves the shiny tip of the handle which has GHD on it, a good design feature. I would recommend this brush, with no problem. 29 August 2014
  • 2016-12-04 T06:14:44.476-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_228, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
(2 Questions : 2 Answers)

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Back
 
 
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Londonderry U.K.
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
Hair length: Mid-Length
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Suziec60 is loaded.
Additional information about Suziec60 could not be loaded.
Other brushes have melted or warped with the heat of my hairdryer. I have very thick curly hair so I need to place the nozzle very close to the bristles.
Hair type:Coloured, Curly, Thick
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

2 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about VICKYM is loaded.
Additional information about VICKYM could not be loaded.
Answer: 
The ghd Paddle Brush can be used with a hairdryer, while blasting with your dryer on a low heat and medium speed setting at an angle.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Belfast
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
Hair length: Long
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rhi1 is loaded.
Additional information about Rhi1 could not be loaded.
Hair type:Thick, Oily
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answers

1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MATTH is loaded.
Additional information about MATTH could not be loaded.
Answer: 
The ghd Paddle brush is a standard hairbrush and is not electrical.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
  • 2016-12-04 T06:14:24.325-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_228, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-12-04 T06:14:24.327-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_228, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
#MOSTWANTED
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY

We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.

THANKS, {0} BE SCANDALOUS AND SHARE

Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.