toggle 0
Paddle Brush

Paddle Brush

For detangling, smoothing, taming and blow-drying

£20.00 In stock
free delivery

See this product in action

The must-have do-everything brush

Description

Best for... Fast and effective styling on mid to long hair. Use the paddle brush to detangle longer lengths without generating static; create straight-and sleek blow-dries; smooth hair into ponytails and updos. To use... For a quick and sleek blow-dry, blast dry hair until 80% dry. Brush hair from root to tip using swift strokes while following the direction of your brush with your hairdryer. Ensure your dryer’s nozzle is on to concentrate the air flow. Style tip... For a straight fringe that sits perfectly, alternate between brushing to the left and right with the paddle brush, while blasting with your dryer on a low heat and medium speed setting.

Price Includes

  • Paddle Brush
  • Free UK Delivery on All Orders

Product Features

  • Broad flat base ideal for styling large sections of hair
  • Soft touch, non slip finish handle
  • Professional design & hand finished

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    £20.00

    +
    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £37.50

You may also like ...

  1. Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)

    Natural Bristle Brushes

    Natural Bristle Radial Brush Size 3 (44mm barrel)

    £20.00
  2. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    £9.95
  3. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing My boyfriend bought this because I'm always moaning about my hair this brush has finally shut me up :-) 02 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SMOOTH I only noticed the difference when you can compare it to a normal brush or comb. This is so smooth in your hair.....it's great for detangling! It's gives you a smooth finish when blow drying your hair straight. Excellent product! 26 February 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good brush, bad texture The brush is great but the black polish texture is awful to touch 19 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant bought as a present. . she loves it. feels sturdy and a good balance when you hold it 30 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every girl should own one Delivered the very next day. This paddle brush glides through my long hair, I should have bought one years ago.Would definitely recommend. 24 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple and wonderfully effective... Great for detangling and blow-drying without causing static. The large panel meals that more hair is covered which cuts the time it takes to tame my wild hair from minutes to seconds. Yes a little pricy for a brush but GHD products are generally well made and last so no doubt it will earn its keep. 14 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paddle Brush Got a paddle brush with my new straighteners, so decided to buy this paddle brush for my daughter, both of us love them, I would recommend it to everyone, great for use with blow drying & is worth every penny 11 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product abit too big This product is abit too big for fine hair. I have shoulder length hair and felt this brush to be slightly heavy & big to use. But overall it us a good quality product 09 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really good product I'm useing this paddle brush when I'm drying my hair and it's really good if you want to have smooth straight hair. It's a little bit heavier than I though it will be but still great product. Money well spend. 23 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kind to long hair Robust brush that is great for long, thick hair. Detangles without snagging or pulling and glides through hair like a mermaid through water. A real treat. 22 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth straight hair in a flash with this brush - makes my blow drying misery easy! Amazing brush. I've struggled with blow drying my wavy hair for yours. This makes blow drying my hair straight and smooth a doodle! It is quite a heavy brush but couldn't really fault it. 22 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Brush Have been thinking of buying this item for sometime now. Read all reviews and decided to order one. Well wish I had ordered this sometime ago as it cuts down on the time to dry and style my hair. Love it, well done GHD :-) 14 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife has never had this before. I thought I would get it as my wife has such a lot of hair!! She loves the brush and uses it every day. 31 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product Would highly recommend this product. The style of the brush is excellent and isn't too rough on my hair as I have fine, thin hair which is hard to keep in good condition. 24 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well with dryer works well with the hairdryer, adds volume to hair 23 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This brush is great . Love it . What can i say , love this brush ! Just glides through my hair . 21 May 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Looks good but to heavy, clumpy & difficult to use.I have thick curly long hair so chose this brush, however I couldn't get on with it so after a week have stashed it away in my bottom drawer. 20 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by large brush it is a good brush but for my apinion it is too big 11 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Best brush ever ghd products r worth there weight in gold 02 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab brush This brush is amazing, my hair is very thick, long and coarse and brushes with ease and gets rid of all knots without hurting....definite thumbs up!! 02 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good brush Great brush for long hair and for using when hair wet 02 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great brush I love this brush, it gets right down to the roots. Even my 8 year old daughter who has hair down to her waist lets me use it on her (with no moaning) it just glides through the hair. 02 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice brush I almost returned it because it looked like a basic brush .But then I tried it and really liked it! So I kept it 04 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality and styles beautifully This is a wonderful brush. I had a much smaller paddle brush which did not straighten my hair when I styled it. This one works beautifully due to its size and quality of workmanship. It's easy to handle, too. 12 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Brush I was skeptical about spending so much money on a brush, but I am so glad I did. This brush is amazing! I now have two of their brushes, and they both are amazing, and I will never use another "drugstore" brush again. This brush pulls through my hair and detangles with ease, no tearing, and no damaging my hair, leaving it silky and shiny. My hair, normally frizzy and poofy after brushing, is now silk, shiny and beautiful, straight with no poofiness! This is a miracle brush! 19 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would only replace it for another. GHD you have me for life. The paddle brush is brilliant, it's so precise, easy to grip/hold and it doesn't rip your hair out like other brands can. 10 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No frizziness Great product I recommend this to all my clients no frizziness at all 18 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection in a paddle brush! This by far is the best brush I have ever used and it is worth every penny! The structure and durability is amazing. My hair has a natural beachy wave and semi thick , and color treated and this brush gets my hair straight in no time and with no frizz. I would HIGHLY recommend this brush if anyone is looking for a #1 paddle brush because this is it!! BRAVO GHD BRAVO!!! 12 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great Quick postage and great service, the brush sit so well in your hand 05 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Allows for an Efficient Blow Wave Helps to dry my hair quickly meaning blow waving my hair is now much quicker. 10 December 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>