toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

2 199,00 kr Finns i lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    2 199,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    3 598,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    219,00 kr
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    299,00 kr
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    2 199,00 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2170 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product!! I am extremely happy because i have very curly hair and it really straightens my hair nicely!! I recommend this product to anyone who struggles with there hair like i do!! Thanks :) August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Best GHD I've ever had. Makes my hair perfectly straight and I love that. Makes me happy :) August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by So disappointed Was happy with Eclipse GHDs at first, until they just stopped working for no reason within 4 months of purchase. Have to send them back, hopefully I'll get new product, but so disappointed. I also have to incur the cost of postage back to the UK August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic The eclipse is super easy & fast to use, making my old ones look like dinosaurs. Wish I'd brought these years ago. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my new straighter Amazing and slick design. I love them. They are amazing on my hair. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't Be Better Bought my GHD Eclipse as an impulse buy when stuck at Manchester Airport due to flight delay but I am so glad I did. Being in my early 60s and having hair that is now going frizzier and drier, in two minutes I have hair that I had 20 years ago. The speed that they heat up, the ease of use and the shine and end result is truely amazing. Both of my daughters have said that they NEED one each - so that is Santa sorted. Don't normally do this kind of thing but the Eclipse is worth every penny. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Creates very smooth hair. Without doubt the best hair straighteners I have ever purchased. I have incredibly thick and unruly hair....well, I did. Now I have my beautiful ghd hair straighteners and gorgeous, silky smooth hair. Wish I had invested in them years ago! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great flat iron I won't say it's a new miracle or that it revolutionizes anything, but it's a really great product that does everything I would hope for the money. I would buy another one for sure. I love the thin cord. It feels much less stiff that a typical flat iron cord. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair straighteners Would be with out them my first pair went wrong and they were replaced within 3 days great prudent great service August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect i'm very impressed with this straightener I finish hairdressing course so i wanted a good one so i take a risk and buy it ,so i'm very happy i did because is value the money you paid for ,is expensive but like i said worth it :) August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good I had the classic type straighteners and I was more than happy with them. I left them on holiday so needed to get some more. I had read about the eclipse and the reviews read well. The hairdressers where I purchased them from were vey helpful and highly recommended them. I have to say I'm not sure if I would have spent the extra £50 upgrading to the eclipse having used both. However I'm very happy with them. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I'm so happy I decided to choose the eclipse. It heats up super quick and it leaves my hair smoother than my older straightener. It's definitely a great investment for your hair. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love that it heats up so quickly! My hair is extremely fine so I still had some few burned ends in some areas. But overall it is wonderful and I did not regret it! August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommended for thick, wavy hair too! I have nightmare thick, wavy and often frizzy hair and was amazed how easily these straighteners worked on my hair - no need to go over the same patch a million times! Heats up instantly and easy to use, whilst the design is pretty sleek and smart looking.The only down side to this product would be the that it requires a stand of some sort to hold it upright when placed down or something to lean against as it fell off my dresser twice within the first ten mins of using it. I now need to lean it against something stone-like to prevent burn, but still highly recommended on efficiency and design. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with the product It's a very good product made with quality , heats up within seconds compared to other straightening brands ..... I would definitely buy again August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is much better than the older GHD's It is an amazing product! Firstly the cord twist 360 degrees and that makes a huge difference, as you don't have to be concerned with the cable. A big plus for the outside part of the GHD not getting hot. It was too hot the older GHD's and hard to use. I love it! I recommend to all my friends and believe that so far the Eclipse is the best. The only thing that disappointed me is that the hair straightener didn't come with a case and that used to be so useful and convenient for taking to travel. White choice wasn't the smart as GHD's are known as black and more deep colours, and in all honesty it looks cheap and similar to any other common straighter but regardless the product made me really happy. The Light once you on it is fantastic and much better than the older ones. I love it! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best GHD so far Performance is excellent, quality could be better and having heat control would make these the best on the market. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So fast to heat up and love the safety switch off feature Bought new Eclise as an upgrade and wow there amazin, worth the investment, and I still av original GHD's as back up August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I found that the eclipse didn't get close enough to my roots, so had to go over the same section of hair several times. Plates don't nit together as well and slip slightly from side to side. I purchased the eclipse to replace my old ghd straighteners which are 8 years old and are not working as well as they used to. The eclipse was disappointng and didn't sraighten my hair any faster or better than my old ghd iv. I returned the eclipse and purchased the ghd v instead . August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! love this, no snagging at all my hair is so soft and shiny, turns on so fast! i only have to go over my hair once or twice before its done, lasts all day even in the humidity, great purchase! August 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Weak replacement I'm so sorry but my replacement product is still weak, just feel for what should be a brand new one, why is it much weaker than my precious ghds? August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely in love! LOVE this straightener! I am so obsessed. My hair feels amazing and looks amazing. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is beautiful and easy to use. This the best hair straightener I have ever purchased. It heats quickly and is incredibly gentle on my hair - which is very fine and long. There is no risk of that horrid smell of burning hair because it heats to a pre-set temperature which is safe for all hair types. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent! These straighteners are top notch. The straighten with ease. They just glide through your hair effortlessly. They somehow seem to give the hair volume as well. I am very please with my purchase . August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever I was delighted to have purchased my new GHD ECLIPES. I'm very happy with them. They perform very well. My hair lasts longer and is in better condition, even faster than before.. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them!! It was time for an upgrade and when I heard about these and tried them at my hairdresser, I was very impressed with the results! I can do my hair so much quicker and it looks great! August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's so stylish I love the eclipse it does exactly what all the reviews say , just one smooth silky glide and my hair is done, all my friends have tried mine and when their straighteners need replacing they'll definitely be buying the eclipse. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair I've ever had! I've had a pair of GHD hair straighteners for the last 5 years and was gutted when they broke recently. This forced me to buy some more and I thought I'd treat myself to the Eclipse straighteners. They're amazing! I have big, bushy hair naturally and these straighteners keep my hair smooth and straight all day, even in drizzle!! I can not recommend these enough, brilliant purchase! August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love GHD products I am the proud owner of 3 GHD Stylers as well as the GHD Air (hairdryer) & the brushes. My 15 year old daughter uses one of the stylers as well. The most recent is the Eclipse, I can't seem to see the difference between the normal styler & the eclipse though, they work equally well. I have been using GHD stylers for the past 8 years & would definitely recommend it to anyone. Regards Sheri August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect The ghd eclipse is wonderful, it feels awesome, looks amazing, heats up in less than 12 seconds and does exactly what it was created to do. I'll never have a bad hair day again. August 6, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 59 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this holiday season, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this holiday season. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling