toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

2 199,00 kr Finns i lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb

Se denna produkt i användning

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    2 199,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    3 598,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    219,00 kr
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    279,00 kr
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    2 199,00 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1817 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical ghds! I have used ghds for about 10 years now but these are the best yet. Make my hair so soft and shiny. So pleased I bought them. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for straight hair! I love it, I absolutely love my GHD eclipse! It works fantastically on my long, striaght, fine hair. Only one pass-over necessary and I'm done. It is so easy! 20 minutes, max. Or I can do an even faster job for everyday events, rather than aiming for complete perfection on nights out. It does not burn or damage my hair in any way and it stays perfect for as long as I need it to. Even in damp weather, it keeps my hair straight and kink-free. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the new technology I love these new straighteners, I believe they have improved the condition of my hair. My hairdresser noticed the improvment at my last appointment. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I prefer my old one Although my eclipse is good, I don't love it, like I did my old (classic GHD) straightener. It takes me longer to straighten my hair. I wish I could have tried one before buying as I probably would have just stuck with the classic style. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Product Excellent product as you would expect from GHD. Would recommend an upgrade to these new straighteners. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All round excellence Quick delivery, brilliant quality, love them. The casing doesn't get too hold so no more burned fingers. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Got this styler to replace my 5 year old (and still perfectly working) ghd styler and what a different in the technology!! Can't believe how much quicker it straightens my hair, amazing May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product This flat iron gives me great curls without giving the ends of my hair that awful "crunchy" feeling I have gotten from prior flat irons. My hair also doesn't feel overcooked. It looks smooth and shiny. Now if only I could do something about the New Orleans humidity, I might have more great hair days! May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent results this product is great. didnt think they could make one better than my last straighteners but they have. worth the extra cost. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have hair tool! Ive owned a ghd for 5 years now. After my mom used mine..she loved it so much so took it. So, I bought myself another ghd, this time a ghd eclipes. I love the design.. its really sleek... its light weight and does an awesome job. This thing delivers! The only thing, I wish it came with a traveling case or something to store it in even at home. May 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely disappointed with ghd I have had my previous ghds for years and so was looking forward to getting such a new updated version. However I was disappointed that I didn't find the straightening ability of the eclipse much better than my really old ghds, still taking many strokes to straighten each area of hair! I appreciate they could possibly have made my hair slightly softer over time, but I did not get the chance to find out as I had to return them within 2 weeks as they had shown a control system error on being unplugged! The process of getting them returned was then a fairly lengthy and unsatisfactory one! Really disappointed and my long found loyalty will be transferred to another brand! May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love my new GHDs. Definitely worth the money. Delighted with my new purchase, thank you. Arrived the next day after ordering. Highly recommend. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So quick to heat up Really effective and made a great difference to my short, fine hair. Just wish it came with a heat resistant mat to put straight in my bag. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the safety feature of turning off if accidently left on. Much lighter and easier to handle. This is an upgrade for me and have always been very happy with ghds. I have very very thick curly hair and they are the only straighteners that manage my hair - could'nt be without them. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I have ghd for the last 9 years, bought the eclipse straighteners to replace the v4 and love them. Definitely recommend them heat up in seconds. Love them May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First GHD product Really pleased with my first GHD product - hair straighteners. They seem less harsh on my hair than my previous make of straighteners May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My hair is so silky, shiny and smooth Love the ghd eclipse, best straightner I've used. Makes my hair so silky and smooth! May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good investment but a bit dissapointed I've been told that GHD is the product to have! This is my first ghd and I decided to treat myself with the eclipse version. Since I have no comparison point, I can't really say that the eclipse is a real upgrade from previous models. It works fine. I use it to curl my hair. I was expecting a better grip and it's disappointing that the plates move when you put your hair through...it's actually annoying, as you need to use both of your hands to get the plates in place without moving. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever I wish I brought it sooner. Loving how quick it takes to heat up, great for when I'm running late :) May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing appliance but.... I love my eclipse havnt had it even a year yet but it's stopped working and froze who do I contact about it? May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eclipse The eclispe is ok. Nothing out of the ordinary or that another product can't do May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife loves them! My wife loves these straighteners, only comment is that some form of protection or cover would have been nice. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This product make hair silk,shine and very soft .it give u a real big difference in ur hair May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product glides smoothly through hair Excellent product, easy to use with quick warm up. Glides through hair to leave perfect finish. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effortless straightening! Glides through my hair like silk. These don't curl as well as my old ghd's. But my hair feels great after using them, not as dry and brittle after the v's. Takes some getting used to coz it doesn't feel like your straightening your hair. I love them, would recommend to anyone! May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty impressed! I bought these to replace my previous GHD's which had lasted for 8 or 9 years! Thought I'd go for the best they have on the market as I have really thick curly hair. So far I am impressed, if you do small sections it does straighten with the first stroke, and even though you think it's going to take ages to get through your hair it actually didn't take that long. Usually takes me 45 mins to an hour to straighten my hair from curly but took 40mins! I really liked the fact that so far they haven't burnt my scalp at all even when I get the straightners right next to my scalp. I do wish the plate was a tiny bit bigger but only because my hair is so thick, I couldn't get the larger pair because I have a fringe. Over all pretty impressed, my only negative is that my hair got a bit frizzy after a couple of hours but I blame my hair type more than the straighteners May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product!!! I'm a ghd virgin and omg why didn't I have these a long time ago!!!! Beautiful straight hair in minutes!! I love them May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product This is the 3rd styler that I have had. Overall I find them to be very good however it is extremely frustrating that the power cord continues to tangle and it needs to be straightened. Surely a better system could be designed May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything that you could want from straighteners I am very pleased with this product. Does what it claims to do. Leaves the hair sleek and shiny. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Takes some getting used to I like this styler but it did take some getting used to. I find I have to press the plates together hard and go over the same piece of hair more than once. However, I love the way it makes my hair so shiny and soft! Much better than my old ghds. I have very unruly, frizzy hair and it left my hair beautifully soft, hence my 4 star rating. After a few gos there was no looking back!! May 1, 2014
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 51 next>>