toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Limited time: Get 20% off this ghd styler

1 759,20 kr 2 199,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    1 759,20 kr

    2 199,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 119,20 kr

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    2 878,40 kr

    3 598,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    219,00 kr
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    299,00 kr
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    2 199,00 kr 1 759,20 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2186 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightener Ive ever used I got this as an early Christmas present and I must say I have never been happier. it is so easy and quick and the result last for days. Now I don't have to go to my hairdresser before I go out, I can do it myself at home. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good features. Easy to turn on and not forget to turn off. Love this product ( Eclipse) as it makes my hair shiny . Easy to use and takes less time to style than other ghd products. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent new model....LOVE IT! I recently purchased the GHD Eclipse, black in colour, to replace my older GHD (limited edition Precious styler). The unit heats up incredibly fast, and delivers consistent heat with every single stroke. I've found that since using the styler, my hair quality has actually improved. The hairstyle I create stays the same for a couple of days. I love the rubber sleeve that fits over the paddles while it cools down is a brilliant add-on. The presentation of the styler in it's box is also beautiful. Though they are expensive, they're very much worth it. Very high quality unit. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ghd Eclipse is amazing it straightens even the toughest out of control hair :) I love love love my GHD Eclipse , I will never change to anything different I swear by it hahaha :) Doing my hair in the morning is an absolute breeze. I love using it to try diffrent styles. November 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best The eclipse straighteners don't really give u the finish u want you have to go over your hair a fair few times for it to look straight November 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wasn't impressed I researched numerous flatirons and found great reviews for the GHD ECLIPSE. I decided to buy it, even though the price was extremely high. After using the product for the first time, I liked the results. When I continued to use it, I noticed that my hair didn't straighten or have as much shine! Not only that, the flatiron also snagged my hair. I'm extremely upset with the results! November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by classic product I've had the same GHD straighteners for 10years and decided to upgrade to the eclipse. Fab product and exactly what I expected! November 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by a bad experience used 5 times and already out of order. Maybe there is a problem with the eclips and it is too fragile? It did a good job though when it worked! November 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Happy then disappointment I purchased my product in July 2014 and was really happy with it and it's features since registering it online in August 2014. Sadly this month (November) it started to misbehave heating up but then cooling down and bleeping and flashing. Despite doing as told in the manual it did not reset. I am so disappointed as it has been great at helping me style my unruly hair and prevent dry-out. I phoned the helpline and have had to return it for repair. However, this will be done free of charge as it has only been in my possession for a short time and I am already missing it. I would otherwise recommend this product. I can't wait for it's mended return. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Product This product works extremely well on my curly frizzy hair. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great styler I am absolutely satisfied with the styler, though it costs money, but it is completely worth it. It slides through my hair just one time and leaves a great look just after one time, even though my hair is quite thick. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by travel case I love the hair irons and they work very well but when I purchased my last pair I got a heat proof travel case with them which I used for storage and to rest them on when hot and to keep them in - I miss that with the new set which only came with a cover to go over the end. November 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No good for natural grey hair. I have naturally grey hair and I used original ghds about 3 years ago. Even though I used the recommended protective products they still 'singed' my hair and left my hair permanently discolored. I had my hair cut short and gave them away. My hairdresser told me about the new eclipse ghd so I bought them. Using the recommended products I tried these out on a few patches of my hair and straight away I could smell the familiar smell of singed hair. My hair is again discolored where I used them and is noticeable on my lovely silver hair. I have now got to get it cut short again. I would not recommend that anyone with silver/grey hair use these products. I would recommend that GHD should put a warning notification on their products. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definite upgrade from the regular GHD Had a 5 year old GHD gold edition hair straightener which has served me well but thought it was time to upgrade! Have not been disappointed at all! Even with my wavy/ringletty type hair, it takes under 10min to do a great job :) Very happy, I like how fast it heats up too and the noises it makes when it is turning on/off. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with purchase. This is my first flat iron. Did a lot of internet research before purchasing and am glad I did. Cost more than the others but I love this product. It cuts my "get ready" time down by 20 minutes in the a.m., doesn't seem to damage my hair (yet, anyway) and helps make my hair look amazing. Heats up FAST. People WILL pay more for great quality. Thanks. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super fast to heat up, very easy to use. Super easy to use, and functionality is fast. Highly recommend! November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has nice features The sounds when you turn it on and off. Nice smooth plates that run through hair properly November 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 I am totally disappointed I bought the classic model four years ago and has been the best I've had in my entire life, now bought this new model and I was completely disappointed . This new model takes me twice as long as the classic hair to work my hair and pulls me each strand of hair. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightener ever. Pure GHD Magic The best hair straightener I have ever used. It looks classy, and works like a charm. One stroke with my GHD is all that is required to make my hair look like I just had a very expensive salon treatment. Its like a fairy godmother's magic wand in the shape of a hair styler. My hair stays thick and lustrous even after a wash. No dry after effects of straightening that come from other stylers. I would recommend every woman even with the most stubborn frizzy hair (like mine) to give it a try. ITS PURE GHD MAGIC. November 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleek&elegant These sleek and elegant stylers are excellent for any hair length or type. The sleek and smooth shape make it comfortable for styling and its light up features make it simple to know even your ready to style. The light up features add too the elegance of these eclipse stylers,making any girl ready too party. November 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by MUCH LESS EFFECTIVE THAN MY PREVIOUS GHD Not a patch on my old GHD it takes three to four runs through the hair to straighten. Much less effective than what I am use to from GHD November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great first impression Love my new Eclipse GHD, i can't imagine using any other styler this one is simply the best out there! November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product Much better than the traditional GHDs which I had been using for 7 years (1 pair lasted that long, so I can't complain too much!) Definitely worth the extra money, even if it's just for the sheer speed they heat up. Easier for curls thanks to the rounded barrel, and can handle more hair in each one, making them more efficient. Would definitely recommend. November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 This product is OK but... The eclipse is good, looks great, but.. the problem that i am having is that it keeps burning the ends of my hair, and Im not even sure if it adjust its temprature to different types of hair, I use the eclipse on my self as well as my daughter and it does the same thing. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Takes less time to straighten my hair I love it, it takes less time to do my hair with the eclipse as I have a baby and don't get long to get ready each morning so this product is great for me! November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best GHDS I've had Best GHDS I've had, great for curly hair doesn't pull hair when straightening November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent I love my ghd eclipse! My hair is curly so I needed a really good flat iron to make my hair smooth/straight. I first bought a Chi which I thought was good but it still left my hair a little frizzy & it took forever to get my hair straight. When that broke I got a Royale which was better than the Chi left my hair smoother but still took me a long time to straighten my hair. When that broke I didnt know what I would do when I went into Sephora they mentioned the ghd was great and they showed me the reviews. I used it the next day and fell in love with it. Not only does my hair look smooth and shiny but it cut my style time in half!! It is well worth the money and the only flat iron I would use. I am so happy with it a definite recommend! November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic can't rate this enough. my hair is fine but there is so much of it. It glides through my hair and doesn't leave it static and one one stroke November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. Definitely a step up from my old #4's. Highly recommend :-) November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product - love my Eclipse Great product - love my Eclipse. I find the Eclipse gives better results than my previous GHD IV styler. November 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 59 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this holiday season, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this holiday season. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling