toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

2 199,00 kr Finns i lager

Se denna produkt i användning

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    2 199,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    3 598,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    219,00 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1143 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! I bought these to replace some non-ghd straighteners and they are fantastic! They straighten my hair in half the time without frying it! Style lasts all day whereas with previous straighteners my hair would go frizzy part way through the day. Styling my hair now takes 5 minutes. These straighteners heat up so quickly and the quality and cable length are brilliant! Highly recommended! April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bad hair days gone !! Excellent ghd's as usual wouldn't use any others my only small complaint is that for the price a travel/ carry case should be included April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product and works great BUT... I've owned other GHD flat irons and I have to admit the previous irons seemed to flatten my hair better. I am sure with the new technology and development these new irons are safer for your hair. Admittedly, ironing your hair FLAT is not healthy for your hair. This is why they developed sprays to combat breakage from over use of such products. This new iron is cooler and it takes a bit more time to flatten your hair, but if it healthier for my hair, doesn't fry it, or frizz it. I am fine with the additional time. The GHD company is an excellent company with a wonderful customer service staff. Some have complained about the iron "catching and pulling" hair. It will do that if you stick a bunch of hair through the iron at one time. I do strands of hair appropriate for the size of the iron, and I have no issues. Overall, a great product. If you are looking for a flat iron to make your hair FLAT FLAT by sticking a bunch of hair through the iron all at once, get a cheap frying iron because this won't do that. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleased excellent product, heats up extremely quick, would definitely recommend April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners I've ever used. Far superior to other straighteners. Great product. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good but squeaky Very good product but squeaks when ever it's closed. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant straighteners These straighteners are brilliant. Heat up in seconds & keep my hair straight all day. My hair is so shiny& healthy too which isn't always the case with other straighteners which can dull it down. Great product April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super fast I love how quick it heats up!!! I'm always in a hurry so it's perfect! Perfect team with my ghd air April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous. 4th straightness this new one are the best yet l have curly hair that can go frizzy .This does not happen now and last 2 or more days before I need to straight .happy days. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever GHD's! These GHD's are amazing! My hair has never been so straight! April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good product I prefer the old style straighteners (wider plate) because they heat up more and straighten my hair with ease. Also in between straightening, the Eclipse does not rest properly on a hard surface like a table and the base is rounded so it either wobbles or falls down. Had I not been in such a rush to buy as my old straighteners refused to work, I would have ordered the old style straighteners. April 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Definitely not what I expected Straightener appearance is flawless but functionally is poor at best. Have to straighten one small area 4 times to get desired result I don't feel it gets hot enough. Very disappointed in this would rather stay with old straightener. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly good After doing lots of research I bought these Ghd eclipse hair straighteners for my wife I wondered if they would be worth the extra and did they really work like they claimed? Well the answer is yes these hair straighteners are like no other they have transformed my wife's hair and she is really happy with them. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is great As long as i use my new ghd hair eclips it is great which helps me to straight my hair as easyly as possible April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eclipse is not great for all hair types I tried the Eclipse on a section of hair at home, and knew straight away that it was not suitable for my hair. The tension is not tight enough and I found that because it didn't grip my hair firmly, I wasn't getting a smooth, straight result. I returned it to the store the very next day and exchanged it for the same GHD model I had used previously for many years - GHD IV Professional Styler. It has a much stronger grip of the hair and gives me a much better, smoother result. For ME the GHD IV Professional Styler is superior. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Yet For My Mental Hair I wasn't really convinced that straighteners were going be that great, even after I read all the feedback and watched the youtube demonstration, but I have to tell you.. I bought loads of straighteners over the past 10 years and yes they've been good, but these by far beat the lot of them. I have natural curly hair (now frizzy) and it normally takes me hours to do my hair... not any more.. my hairs as straight as can be in more than half the time with almost double the section size. Well worth the money! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product My hair looks more sleek, less frizz and more evenly straight! Great product! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every cent After making a decision to buy a GHD I have not once regretted spending the money to get a good quality product. It is so reliable and able to deal with my think hair, no matter how wayward it is. In the past I had to use a hair drier and then a straightener to get it smooth and straight. Now I just use my GHD and get a better result. One happy customer!! April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Particularly Happy This product looks very stylish, yet it does not deliver on its promise. My sister had a GHD and I tried and loved it (one of the old models) so I was very encouraged to buy the very best/newest model from the website. However, when I recieved the product -though the packaging and styler look great- I found it to be very disappointing. It is too hot for my hair though the claim is otherwise (its for all types of hair without much heat), and there is no tempreture control to void this problem. I knew from the webiste that there would not be a tempreture control, accordingly I thought it would not be set to the highest tempreture. I could barely do my hair without gloves (I never had to do that with other stylers) and though my hair is curly, it was still too hot for even my hair, dried it out and the outcome wasnt any different from other stylers I owned which were approx 1/2 the price. I saw no proof of it being good for my hair either (as claimed), no shine or overall healthy look as opposed to other stylers. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The GHD Eclipse is everything I had hoped for! The GHD Eclipse styler is just simply awesome! I read as many reviews about this styler before buying it - and it hasn't disappointed - my hair feels amazing after having straightened it. I sometimes wonder if it would have been good to have had the turn on/off noise optional? April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent love it Ive been using ghds for years now and I can definitely say I have noticed the difference with the eclipse it straightens quicker and more efficiently. It looks sleek and handles beautifully very happy with my new purchase (I won't let my dog near this one) April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it. My hair doesn't look damaged any more after using my ghd. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Protecting and Shiny Hair The Eclipse is my 3rd pair of GHD's and I'm not disappointed. I was worried after reading some reviews these wouldn't straighten my hair as well but they do. They heat up really quickly and go through the hair sections really smoothly. My hair remains straight all day and I get lovely shiny hair on my dark brown colored hair. They look really stylish, the black and chrome and the light up logo and on switch look really good. It took a couple of weeks to get used to them, as they are bigger I found some positions hard to get close to the hair line but by just adjusting the angle can get around this. I'm not too sure how well they would work on short hair? Being in my mid 40's I'm keen to protect my hair and it does feel less damaged on the ends and looks healthy. I would recommend these to anyone that can afford them and say just give it a couple of weeks to get used to them. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will be happy My ghd straightener died after 9 years of friendship. I replace it with an Eclipse and have not regretted it. My hair doesn't get snagged and it glides through my hair. It it quicker to straighten my hair which is slightly wavy. I get salon results with the Eclipse that stays straight even when you sleep on it. I am very happy with its performance. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ghd product! I had the regular ghd for years and it finally gave out on me so I decided to buy the new eclipse..absolutely love it!! I have thick curly hair and with my previous straightener it took me 20-30 mins to straighten it, with the eclipse it takes me 10-15. Very impressed with it and my hair stays straight much longer and looks sleeker. Would recommend this to anyone, it's worth the money. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the new eclipse ghd, even smoother than my old ghd gold. After being completely happy with my ghd gold and pleased with how they glide across your hair I was very upset when they broke. However, the eclipse ghds are even more silky- it didn't seem possible but they are even better! April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product for afro hair This product has been excellent for my hair compared to previous hair straightenairs. April 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It is faulty Hi ghd My straightener seems to be faulty after only using it a handful of times, it has been a real nuisance. When i press the on button it flashes and beeps and doesnt heat up. I have sent it in to get it fixed/a replacement so hopefully that doesnt take too long as I have very curly hair and have thrown out my old straightener April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has new features. There are two new quite unexpected, but welcome features in this model. The straighteners are noticeably lighter than earlier models and fit naturally in the hand. Additionally, they positively glide on the hair effortlessly leaving a smooth finish. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by operator error My first styler - so I accept the absence of ' long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine' is entirely due to my incompetence and inexperience. The product seems great! April 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>