Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

2 199,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    2 199,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    3 598,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    239,00 kr
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    299,00 kr
  3. ghd platinum® styler

    ghd platinum®

    ghd platinum® styler

    2 299,00 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! These straighteners make your hair so glossy and silky its so lovely! Would recommend to anyone, better than the standard/original GHD's!! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love them !! Best ghd I have owned bought at Xmas as other ghd getting old and wow these are amazing I am in love my hair feels betta looks betta and last longer as a girl with thick long hair and I mean thick I no !! Xx January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool touch, helps tame my unmanageable thick frizzy hair I have thick frizzy hair and only bought the eclipse as my ghd Classic was beginning to break after 7+ years. I am so glad that I purchased the eclipse, I still need to go over my hair a couple of times but the whole process is faster with a much smoother result. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love these straighteners These are the quickest and most effective straighteners I have ever owned I especially love the princess noise they make when they turn on and off :) January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as ever. This is my second ghd straightener. My other one lasted 6 years and I was very happy with it. The new Eclipse model is just as good and looks prettier too! Heat up time is very quick, plates are smooth and it seems to be less hot but just as effective. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Takes only seconds to heat up! This product is of such excellent quality. I have very think hair that is hard to style but with the Eclipse, straightening my hair is easier. It saves me time and i only need to glide it through each section once or twice. Very happy with this product and the heat protector mat and cover are a great idea. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I absolutely love these straighteners, they are amazing. Not only do they straighten my coarse, thick hair, it feels so soft and shiny once done. I have been a GHD fan for years, these are the best yet January 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by it's ok Impressed with how fast it heats up and the result lasts longer than other tool I've ever used, but that is all. I have only been used couple of times, still need more time to experiment with it. January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Really good product very light and easy to use. Xx January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a must for everyone!! After having my GHD IV for 6 years (it's still going strong btw and I make use of mine every day), I felt like it was time I needed a new one. I've been eyeing the GHD eclipse for more than a year and after many unsuccessful hints, I finally sent the GHD #Getthehintdarling - I call it my not so subtle hint - to my family and friends. Just as I had given up hope of getting one anytime soon, I received one for Christmas! Best Christmas gift ever! The GHD Eclipse glides over my hair, it heats up instantly (that really really impressed me), it is a able to handle big sections (which is good for me, as I have really long and super thick hair - i'm half Indian). What has me hooked on this, is when I am curling my hair, it leaves me with amazing beachy waves looking curls, without making it look as if I am off to Cinderella's ball, which means I get curls for everyday and for those special days :) and..... I can feel it's not frying my hair. I recommend this product to anyone. Here's to another 6 or more years of Good Hair Days. P.s. I am not in any way being paid by GHD to rate and review this product. This is my honest opinion. January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product! Love my new GHD! I can style my hair in under 10 min! January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Everytime i use my ghd, my hair turns out nice n smooth, and sits how i want. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product These updated straightners are great, I have used the older set for years but these new ones are quicker and glide over my very course hair. January 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has some great features Love this straightener because it's light to hold and heats up so quickly. January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent product The overall look and feel of the GHD Eclipse is so much better than the previous models. I love how it works. It definately gives my hair a better shine. I can really see the difference since I have been using it. January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for taming curly coarse thick hair The product looks very stylish. Good features including sound and light alert for temperature and on and off. My previous ghd styler sometimes felt it was pulling my hair. Not this one though. Leaves hair feeling in great condition and promotes shine. My hair is thick coloured curly and course but using this styler leaves it looking healthy. The only down side is you cannot get close to root due to width of styler. I was recommended and used my friends until I could buy my own. These are my 4th GHD straighteners and would def recommend. January 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not worth extra money This is a very good product and lives up to the ghd high standard. Although it is £45 dearer than the original straightener and I can't actually tell any difference :( Not worth the extra money. January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow !!!! I am amazed with this product ,it take me few minutes to go my long hAir . It works wonders . I highly recommend . January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my new eclipse My old GHD died and I didn't get much time to research about getting a new straightener but I am happy with my decision January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for straightening I have the most wildest hair my hairdresser has ever seen, but the ghd's make my hair shiny straight and tame my hair better than any other I have tried. January 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product stopped working. Made GHD purchase not so long ago after a friend recommended it. Has already stopped working. Just doesn't switch on. Have never dropped it or left it out of bag provided. Luckily I have my old silver bullet (5 years old) which still works. Would not recommend to anyone. January 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brill! Got this as a birthday present and I am totally impressed, the colour and design are great especially when you switch them on! These are my 1st GHD's and I have to say I don't think I will look back, the way they straighten your hair is just incredible! January 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love Love my new ghds recommend to all my friends & family January 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic Another great product I have purchased from GHD the Eclipse straighteners leave your gist feeling very silky January 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i will never use another hair straighter Love my new eclipse GHD it leaves my hair so smooth afterwards. I will never use another brand of hair straighter again!. I had my previous straighter for 8 years which was also a GHD. I cant remember the name of it (its black and has silver swirls all over it and came with a travel drier that folds down, which i still use). The only thing i am finding a little hard is that the eclipse is not at flat as my previous GHD Around the straighting iron which makes it a little harder to straighten my fringe, but it still turns out looking great when im done. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Eclipse is a thing of Beauty! Leaves you hair feeling silky and sleek. Literally like you just stepped out of a salon. I love it, was worth every cent I spent on it. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best present ever ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Loving my new GHD Eclipse, it glides through my hair making the whole process faster and easier. The little jingle when it turns on puts a smile on my face! January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love!! After having had my GHD normal styler for the past 5 years I finally thought to treat myself...and I am so glad I did. These glide through my hair so easily, with the added bonus of only having to do it once and my hair is straight and shiny..and the rubber heat protector means I can pop it straight onto the styler once I'm done and not worry about burning my curtains. What I loved most...my hair was still straight after a busy day running around. My friend who is Brazilian used it on her hair and she went out and bought the same pair a week later, she loved the fact her hair was straight a few days after straightening even though she had been to the gym, had it up and slept on it. I cannot recommend a product more than GHD eclipse straighteners. January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent in every respect. I have owned three hair straighteners over the years and find the GHD by far the best of these. It does a wonderful job in straightening my hair and I love how it heats to the desired temperature so quickly, indicating by sound when it is on/heated up and off. I find it comfortable and easy to use and like the heat-proof mat and case for storage. I have no hesitation in recommending this product to others. January 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nothing compares to a GHD This GHD straightener was bought to replace my 5 year old GHD. I do love GHD's and haven't found any that come close to comparing. I love that the eclipse heats up so quickly but I don't find it is any better then my last GHD. Considering the price I would only recommend if you don't yet have a good straightener. January 6, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T12:36:14.090-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3344, tr_3344
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 85 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.