toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

2 199,00 kr Finns i lager

Se denna produkt i användning

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    2 199,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    3 598,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    219,00 kr
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    279,00 kr
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    2 199,00 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1716 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A high quality product. I purchased these for myself as a replacement for my older broken model. I have to admit that during my first couple of uses of this product, I wasn't too impressed. They seemed bulky, way too slippery through the hair and the end result was similar to previous models. Should I really have paid the extra? However, the more I used them my opinion rapidly changed. I actually feel that they may be the best purchase ever. I have thick curly hair that fizzles and begins to curl if I so much as look at rain or damp weather. Last week the weather was terrible and as usual, I forgot my umbrella. I got home and looked in the mirror expecting my usual horror, I was gobsmacked, my hair was still perfect! The same goes for when I wake up in the morning, I no longer look like a gorilla has got me and dragged me through a hedge backwards, now it's a two minute straighten and away I go. I thoroughly recommend these ghd's, just persevere a little and you will no doubt get great results. January 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would recommend it but not as amazing on curly/difficult hair as it's supposed to be. I like these straighteners but they don't give the amazing results - ie only going over a section once to straighten it and reducing styling time - that I'd expected. However, once straight, hair is soft and smooth which is great. January 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SADLY MY PURCHASE BROKE AFTER JUST 2 USES HOPEFULLY I AM TO RECEIVE A BRAND NEW PAIR IN THE NEAR FUTURE AS HAVE ALREADY POSTED FAULTY PAIR BACK. HOWEVER I WAS VERY IMPRESSED BY THE SPEED AND EASE IT WAS OF GETTING A NEW PAIR WHEN ON CUSTOMER SERVICES AND HAVE NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL. I THINK I JUST GOT A DUFF SET AS MY PREVIOUS ONES HAVE LASTED OVER 6YEARS. I ALSO MAY ADD THAT ON THE 2 OCCASIONS I USED THEY WERE GREAT. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome product great results when I first purchased the eclipse i was sceptical but shortly proved wrong, the eclipse made my naturally thick curly frizzy hair, smooth and straight in a record 15minutes! unfortunately my product was faulty and the process to replace my eclipse has been slightly longer than anticipated. January 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but not AMAZING I think GHDs are the best straighteners out there, so I decided to go for the upgrade! I think they look great, but was disappointed that I could only get black, as I usually go for something bright. I use mine almost daily, and they do the job, but for the higher price, I haven't found much of a difference, which is again, disappointing. I am quite gutted, but not to the point that I would send them back, as they are not BAD. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good product Very good straightnened my hair better than other stylers and it stays straight for longer, would highly recommend this product. January 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by light and easy to use for straightening The more I use them the more I love them, they feel so light. They do feel different to my old ghd's, so took a bit of getting used to. Still haven't mastered using them to curl my hair to my satisfaction, that's proving a little tricky. Like the way they don't drag on my hair, so I don't feel as if I'm causing damage and like the glossy results. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 out of 10 cool excellent performance best straighteners ever hair is shiney and stays straight all day love these January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very light to Handel .... Easy to turn on and off and love the wee music intro Highly recommend ..... The new GHD straighteners leave your hair silky smooth and with a healthy shine .....love them xx January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant GHD eclipse stylers I have just bought the latest stylers and they are even better than my old GHD's. Smoother, quicker to heat and they feel like a real quality product. I love the sound and the subtle lights and the revolving cable is excellent. It is a pleasure and joy to use and the designers should be congratulated on their creativity and high standard of finish. I loved the box too, well worth the money January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These replaced my broken mk5's and they are fantastic I had my mk 5's for 3 years and they stopped working one morning, I had a quick look at the new ghd's on the market and the reviews, there were a few average reviews on these but I am totally surprised as they are just fab! I have thick hair that needs blow drying and then to be straightened, as these aren't quite as hot they are much better for my hair but produce the same result. I am very pleased with them! January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best looking GHD's yet At first use I found these very strange compared to my old GHD's but as I am getting used to them I am liking them more and more, my hair is really shines after I've used them. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but not as good... this is the 5th ghd set ive had over the years. by far the best quality product for hair straightening on the market. But, I have to say, despite the 'new technology' with my new set, they dont straighten my hair as well as the previous less technological ghd's have done. Feels like they're not as hot? Kind Regards Clare January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very comfortable and heats up very quickly My old GHD gave up after quite a few years. Ordered some new ones on line on a Friday and much to my great joy my new ones arrived on Saturday. Brilliant service. Thank You January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The eclipse are brilliant Does what it says on the box, excellent product highly recommended January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent These straighteners replaced an old set of ghd's. Absolutely love the new ones. Runs thru my hair so easily. they are also a bit lighter than my old ones. Would definitely buy these again. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its ace :-) I love how it styles my hair with less heat than previous GHD models, its lighter so I feel more in control and get an overall better result. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic and Perfect in Every Way I love my ghd eclipse. It is lightweight, cool to touch with a long swivel cord and turns on so quickly and alerts me when on. It straightens perfectly and glides through my hair smoothly without catching. It also works great on my mums frizzy curly hair. It doesn't make my hair limp or lose volume and holds all day and often the next day too. Just perfect for me and I would highly recommend it as it is just such a great product. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 A bit too clunky for my tastes I love everything about this product, apart from the fact that I find the straightener arms too chunky for my short hair. The last pair of straighteners I had, which were a similar price, were thinner, lighter and much easier to manipulate. Ergo, they produced a better result. That said, if I had long locks these would work beautifully, I'm sure. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Great buy, brought them for my girlfriend for Christmas and she loves them. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 As ever a far superior product from GHD. Will be back soon xx Bought as a requested present . Owner ver impressed with new features. I have even pitched them myself and will be buying a pair soon. January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not sure that they are much better than my old style GHDs I thought that, given the huge price difference, these would be magic and make a huge difference - not seeing it yet! Maybe over time there will be less damage and it will be worth it? January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best choice I ever made. These were my first pair of ghds and I was so worried. But I made the perfect choice. They glide so softly across my hair. I have really thick hair and the ghd eclipse does the perfectly making my hair so straight and also makes my hair look very healthy where as others I have had always made my hair greasy. I thought with the temperature staying at a constant lower temperature than normal straithners that they wouldn't straigten my hair properly but the ghd eclipse straightens my hair better tgan all the others I have tried. So very pleased I made the right decision by buying ghd eclipse. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever hair straighteners I have used other hair straighteners in the past, but sometimes still had frizzy hair if the weather was damp. The Eclipse straighteners are amazing. They keep your hair smooth and straight even in damp conditions. I use ghd heat spray as we'll. a lovely gift. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD eclipse Wow simply wonderful. I bought these for my daughter as she has thick long blond hair, and they are amazing. They heat up amazingly quickly, and love the audio features on them so you hear they are ready almost immediately. They tackle her mountain of wavy hair and leave it silky smooth. I totally recommend these to anyone, well worth the money. Clare, Essex January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Great product, really works :) It would be nice if you announced or give the opportunity to buy adapter for different type of electricity for international orders . January 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A nice product The straightener is nice, light weight and does what it is designed to do. The on/off button is awkward to turn off but fine to turn on. Not sure that the beeping is required when turning off as the light goes off anyway. The presentation packaging was a bit OTT. Overall a good straightener. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners she has ever had They heat up very quickly. There is a Good length of cable January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding results I would highly recommend this product to everyone, truly outstanding results every time in a matter of a few minutes January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY VERY SATISFIED Had to return my GHD Hair straighteners, faulty. Contacted GHD & the communication was second to none. Returned my product & within 2 weeks received a brand new product. The only negative is that I was without my GHDs over the christmas holidays BUT I am delighted with the service I have received. Many many thanks. :-))) January 6, 2014
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 48 next>>