Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

2 199,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    2 199,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    3 598,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    239,00 kr
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    299,00 kr
  3. ghd platinum® styler

    ghd platinum®

    ghd platinum® styler

    2 299,00 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3355 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't think it straightens hair half as good as my original ghds Do t feel it straightens as easy as original ghds so would only rate 3 stars August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heat I've always been a low maintenance person when it come to heat styling my hair. I believe investing in great haircare to preserve the health of my locks. I used to get the keratin treatment done to my hair to control the frizziness and keep humid climate I live in at bay, and make my hair more manageable, and dry fast. Now that my hair is in this crazy transition where my roots are very wavy and straight ends, I needed something powerful, with low heat, that would get the job done. I don't get that burnt fried smell when washing my hair after having used a styling tool. I have to say I'm very happy with my purchase. Worth the investment. Easy to use. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I absolutely love my ghd eclipse! It heats up fast and stays hot. It doesn't stick to my hair and drag like all of the other flat irons do. Very pricey but worth it. August 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poorly surprised I previously had the GHD VI styler which i loved and worked for a good 5/6 years and still runs now. I wanted to upgrade so as a Christmas present for Dec 2014 i asked my parents to buy me the GHD Eclipse. I was given them and was so excited to get them. However in July 2015 they stopped working, the GHD's would bleep from the second i switched them on from the mains and would not heat up. I was very disappointed and surprised. The actual stylers look very nice however due to the chunkiness it is hard to get right down to the roots of the hair I am currently in the process of sending the stylers back for repair. August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 My Little Black Dress I have purchased many flat irons over the years, but this is the one I will be wearing every day. As soon as I saw it being demonstrated on the GHD site I knew it would become my favorite. The fact that it stays at one temperature makes a big difference. You are never wondering if it is too hot or too cool. I truly have found the best of the best. Do not hesitate to spend the extra money for this one. It is worth every penny and so are you. As they say, "You get what you pay for!" That statement certainly is true of this flat iron. You will not be disappointed purchasing this fine hair styling iron. Excuse me, I must go and slip into my "Little Black Dress!" Thank you GHD for making my life a little bit easier!!!! :) August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by still the best Great service by ghd order delivered next day. Not as hot as my last ghd but hair stays streight for few days.my only gripe with ghd are they only have a 2 to 3 year life span but thats with all electrical appliances i think.all said and done i wouldnt but any other brand. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Best iron I've ever owned I've been doing hair for 8 years and this is my favorite flat iron, it always does a great job! It was an adjustment not seeing a temp or even high or low setting options but doesn't bother me anymore! It also has a great shape to curl! love it August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Straightener This is my first GHD, I have extremely fine hair which has a natural wave, the GHD eclipse glides through my hair with ease. I'm really impressed with the quick start up of it, definitely will recommend to others. August 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value the item is excellent as I knew, the only comment is that a bag for storing the flat iron was not in the box as I expected August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutely love my ghd Eclipse! Have had 4 friends buy one after my recommendation July 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fast and hot! Takes less time then my original GHD. Love the new look as well! July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product The ghd eclipse is awesome, the build quality is excellent, these straighteners heat up in seconds and the cute tune it plays to let you know it is ready is very useful, no more burnt fingers checking to see if the straighteners are hot enough! I have very fine hair and my old straighteners used to make my hair full of static so I would have to use lots of product but that would weigh my hair down and I could never achieve the look I wanted. I am so pleased I invested in these straighteners, thank you ghd July 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally disappointed I bought this product for use at a wedding to give me the "beach wave" look. I tested it at home first using the heat protection spray too, and I thought with some practice it would work, but no. The tongs don't align properly and therefore no matter what you do, the hair slips through, straightening rather than curling. I was massively annoyed to discover that literally the next day the Platinum was launched with the wishbone hinge to stop the tongs misaligning and, no doubt, helping overcome the issue I was struggling with. This has been the greatest waste of money and the product has not been used since, nor will it be. My first and last set of ghds. July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love the sleekness, and how fast it heats up.. The long cord that never tangles The music it plays the light that flashes July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and leaves hair soft Really pleased, quicker than the regular ghds and leaves my hair feeling a lot softer! Even helped me beat the frizz on a recent trip to Florida! July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great feature love this product. Three girls in the house and im the only one doing all the straightening so needed something that worked quickly. This is the one. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick to hear up. Only one run over hair required. I didn't think ghds could get any better but oh yes they can. Perfect in every way. I am a frizz bomb but not now. Do now hesitate to buy them. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is brilliant These straighteners are fantastic for straightening or curling. They are really easy to use. July 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use Not a lot of difference between these and classics July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by White eclipse Got these in white absolutely fabulous straighteners just glide threw your hair July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better then anticipated! I love the eclipse! The curls I create from it are to die for! After having two originals I am more then happy with this one! July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Eclipse meets expectations I find the eclipse to be a better performer than the GHD IV as it straightens larger sections of hair in a quicker timeframe and heats up very quickly. It is a professional looking product and the heat protectant "glove" that fits over the top is handy. The only thing I have a bit of an issue with is that it doesn't seem to curl as easy as the IV. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these straighteners! Love the style of these straighteners they look super classy, do a brilliant job at straightening through my hair with ease and the silicone guard they come with is great to. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features, heats up in a few seconds Great product, best hair straightener I have owned. Would recommend to any one looking for a great hair straightener. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so easy to use this is great, I have used ghd before, but have found as I have very thick hair the eclipse is so much easier and quicker to get nicely straightened hair July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best flat iron I have ever used. Just awesome!!! Best flat iron ever. I have curly hair and it works perfectly. I dont have to retouch it and stay for many days perfectly July 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had high hopes for this flat iron I was so excited to purchase this flat iron. I have the classic 1 inch and like it but heard that the Eclipse heat was evenly distributed and felt that would be a much better choice for my hair. First few times I was not going to judge based on that but after a week or more I noticed my hair was loaded with static when using the Eclipse. I switched back to my classic to make sure it wasn't my blow dryer or any or product causing the static and had no issues with the classic flat iron. But once I went back and tried the Eclipse static appeared again. And not a little static, ALOT of static. The heat comparing to my classic I felt is hotter. So I ended up returning the Eclipse and purchasing a newer Classic. Maybe the Eclipse just wasn't meant to be for me I don't know. Nonetheless, I loved the fancy sounds it makes when you turn it on and then once its hot and ready to use. Loved the light feature etc. Just didn't work out for me. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I was recommended these straightners and they are fantastic i have very thick hair and these are great. July 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 This product was great 6 months later the GHD started beeping constantly. July 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use & heats rapidly This is my first hair straightner so I was a bit concerned. Very easy to use, slim so it fits well in my hand. I love that it takes only a few seconds to heat up. I like that it can also be used to straighten hair but also to curl. I am very happy with this product. July 19, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T08:21:53.387-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3355, tr_3355
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 85 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.