Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

2 199,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

less heat hotter hair


ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    2 199,00 kr


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr



    Pris för båda artiklarna

    3 598,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    239,00 kr
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    299,00 kr
  3. ghd platinum® styler

    ghd platinum®

    ghd platinum® styler

    2 299,00 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3452 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good features The eclipse hair straighteners are good but I don't think they are as good as the original old ghds. I found it took me longer to straighten my hair with them and I had to go over the same area multiple times. I think maybe they aren't as hot as they used to be? October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I wish it had a switch to lock the plates together, but other than that - it's awesome! October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Flatiron I debated whether or not to purchase this flatiron because of the price or to go with a cheaper version. Well, I bought the ghd eclipse and I couldn't be happier with my choice. It heats up in just a few seconds. It gives me great body when flatironing my hair. It is so smooth and doesn't tug or pull at my hair at all. I would definitely recommend this flatiron to anyone who is looking for a great product! September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! i love this flat iron! It heats up in seconds, straightens my hair incredibly fast and leaves it feeling so smooth and looking shiny! I have curly dry hair so it's hard for my to get that shine back but this did the trick. September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is so quick and easy to use My very first ghd, couldn't be more happy with it! Heats up in less than a minute so is super quick to be able to use. Glides through hair and keeps my hair straighter for longer. Would never be able to go back to any other kind of hair straightener. September 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for thick curly hair I love these straightners which are great for my coarse thick hair, however mine developed a fault after only 5 months , I did have them sent off and replaced and back to me in 2 weeks but this left me without any straightners September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great iron. Plates are very smooth on hair. Heats up in less than 30 seconds. Automatic shut off within 30 minutes of not being in use. I would recommend to anyone who is willing to put the money towards it and last them a few years. Warranty is great on ghd. September 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Purchase! I replaced my old straightener of 6 years with the eclipse, and I love it! My hair is wayy shinier now! I live in a super humid place so my style doesn't last as long as it should, but it's way more than what I expected. With my previous straightner, my hair got dull and limp, but with my ghd, it's all shiny! Recommend! September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would love to review the product, but only used it once! Great product after one use, only problem is that my daughter has claimed it and is using it constantly, so I all I can say is that it was great whilst I used it the once. :) September 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! Eclipse is totally worth the splurge! It doesn't cause me any split ends for everyday use. September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I am so happy with my new GHD eclipse straightners, they came in perfect timing and they are just perfect so a massive thank you :) September 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the GHD Eclipse! Love this styler! Great product by far at the moment and my hair is a pain to stay straight to. Recommened it to alot of others also Unique sound too! September 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely worth every penny! I love this flat iron! It is the best hair tool I have ever used. I have had so many compliments on the texture and shine of my hair and I give credit to this tool. I love the way it heats up quickly and maintains an even heat. Great for straightening and putting curls in my hair. September 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What can I say I love it After purchasing a cloud nine straightener I was very disappointed when it stopped working after three months. Then I bought another GHD and the new clips is just wonderful I love it September 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Iron, But bigger than it should be! I absolutely love GHD flat irons and have never had any other ones for over 10 years. I loved the Eclipse the minute I saw it and wanted one for ages. It looks fantastic and makes a wonderful noise when it turns on but, the plate casing is larger than the classic 1" and is cumbersome. I'm finding it doesn't give me the comfort & control I have with my hair or my client's hair. Also, because the plate casings are so large, another problem for me is, I have short hair and I find that they really are just too big to do it properly and I find myself going back to my other GHD Styler that is 7 years old (the one I bought the Eclipse to replace). I will be returning the Eclipse, sadly as it really isn't working as I'd hoped and hopefully I'll be able to replace it with another one in the future. I will always use GHD as I believe they are the best Stylers out there, but the Eclipse is just not cutting the mustard this time. September 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 not worth the price for the price i paid, i was expecting a better straightner and more fatures the ghd takes a while to heat up and i have to go use it several times to keen my hair straight for a while as other straightners dont September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 It's so good I'm never excited me had been so smooth my hair. Now my hair is very shiny and beautiful. September 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect results I was looking for an easy to use (I have short hair) and still get good results. This Eclipse flatiron is the best I have ever used, no fuss setting the correct temp and comfortable in your hand. Will stick with this company and it's brand of products. You can't get any better! September 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product has stopped working I really liked these but they recently stopped working. All they do is beep but fail to heat up! For such a pricey product it's disappointing. I've followed tips online as to what may be wrong but to no avail. I've had to revert back to my old trusty cheap straighters. I suppose I'll have to get in contact with your customer service team but I couldn't find a UK helpline..... September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works really well My only complaint is that my hair gets caught where the hot plates are attached to the straightener and gets pulled out. But on the whole they are really great. September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Brilliant product The best GHD yet! My hair is super straight and shiny. I love that it heats up so quickly and glides through my hair. September 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Takes ages to straighten Does not straighten hair in one stroke. Have to go over it many times even though my hair is fine. Takes ages. September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best styler I've ever used I love my new styler. It styles perfectly every single time and I finally feel happy with the way I do my hair. September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a good styler but I didn't get the carry case and the heat mat. The styler works efficiently and is of very high quality, but my only quarry is that I didn't get the carry case or the heat mat, unlike my friend who recommended it to me. I would be happy if you would look into this matter. September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is extremely user friendly It's almost impossible to straighten my hair because of how curly it is. I used this product once and my hair looked amazing. I can now straighten my super curly hair, worry free from damaging it. September 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good product I am very happy with the way GHD replaced a faulty appliance. Their customer service was excellent. September 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tri-zone for the win! I love my GHD Eclipse, it creates so much shine! I love creating curls and great styles with it. You can cancel bad hair days when you own one of these that's for sure! September 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not great for natural hair As a professional stylist, I feel that this iron is finitely not worth the money. My GHD classic irons are 10x better than this and I've had them for about 7 years and they're just starting to run its course. The eclipse is not hot enough, the plates don't close all the way not allowing the stylist to have any control or use tension based off the texture of the hair. Multiple passes need to be used to get best for results for a straight SMOOTH palette, and even that doesn't make the hair really smooth. Also the iron provides no silkness on the hair after pressing. My personal opinion is that this iron was particularly made for Caucasian hair, not ethnic hair. Definitely disappointed, but I still love GHD. September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product. Quality questionable. The results are amazing. Truely worth the price. For a hair product, this sets the expectations very high. Full stars for that one. It broke within the first three months, however. This is peculiar considering I care for it as gold. When reporting it was also not regarded a surprise in the least. Very troubling indeed. The process of having it replaced went easy enough. Very quick and sufficient. I do hope the new one last somewhat longer. Maybe this was an isolated incident. Will see in time. ~GHD FOR LIFE xx September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features This product has sleek and elegant design, and is very useful for straightening frizzy hair September 8, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T08:45:33.587-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3452, tr_3452
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 87 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.