toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

2 199,00 kr Finns i lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    2 199,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    3 598,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    219,00 kr
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    299,00 kr
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    2 199,00 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2071 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I had these bought as a present to replace my old GHDs, I absolutely love them, they heat up very quickly and leave my hair smooth and silky. Sometimes the button doesn't work straight away when pressed but overall excellent product! September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Product is vey average Considering the price I paid for this product I reckon it is very average. There is only one feature on the product which is the on/off button which I have to depress several times for it to work. I feel my old GHD was a much better product. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable!! I have frizzy hair and even my last ghd didnt straighten my hair completely, but with the eclipse my hair is dead straight every time!!! I love it!!! September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love it Love it I really love my new Eclips hair straightner, it glides through my think hair with ease and it has lasted at least three days without going fizzzy or looking oily and unwashed. Love it September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissappointing....... I was replacing an old pair of GHD's and bought the eclipse based on reviews. Have to say for a significant investment it's not giving me dramatically different results than my old pair, in fact the old ones give a better result. Perhaps it's user error but overall not worth the money September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straightens very quickly And heats up very quickly and even withthichbhair you stroke once and hair looks straight withoutvdoingvit few times September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great product but.... ....I seem to be the one with the faulty styler. Having ghds for the past 6 years or so I was happy with purchasing a new pair. So I went for these ones, they where perfect for my hair. Took less time to straighten, looked good, great added on features such as better sound and lights up. But after 3 months they decided to break, ghd have been great and have sent the stylers back. I still would recommend these as they are really good to have, but I was just unlucky. Hope this helps. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as great as I expected I decided to buy the new GHD as my other brand named one died. I must say that I am disappointed with this product. I was expecting a lot more from the GHD eclipse. In the positive note, the eclipse does not feel like it is burning my hair and it does glide along. In terms of styling, my curling technique no longer works as well. I am determined though to make my eclipse do as critics have said! September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great technology keeping plate at temperature. Only thing thats a pain is the on/off button... sometimes works straight away other times need to press a fair bit to turn on/off. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The first GHD styler I've had I bought this as an alternative to using my hairdryer to do curls and flicks in my hair. I haven't really used it for that but have used it to straighten and it works really well for that! So I would recommend for that reason September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eclipse is an awesome appliance It is an improvement on what I previously used to straighten my hair. The Eclipse is lightweight and easy to use. I think one improvement could be to include some kind of heat protective foldout mat/ bag in the box. That would have been a "nice-to-have" September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by For the perfect hair in half the time! What an amazing product! It's a step up from previous GHD models although I still love my Limited edition and Classic. I would recommend this product for all hair types. It saves time, as it allows you to grab bigger, thicker chunks of hair, you no longer need to straighten fine sections piece by piece to get that perfect look, which we all know can take a lot of time. It also leaves your hair silky smooth especially if you use GHD straight and smooth prior to blow drying. If you want your hair to have that perfect look that takes less than half the time than you need to purchase the GHD Eclipse. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, efficient and lightweight Best hair straightening product I have ever used, fantastic for thick frizzy hair September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I really love these hair straighteners, for my first pair of GHDs they are amazing, I only have one issue with them and that's that on the odd occasion when I turn them on no light appears on the button so I have to repress it again to get it to work, but other than that my hair is so silky and shiny looking now I wouldn't change them for any other straightener! September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my ghd eclipse Absolute perfection everytime I do my hair.. Highly recommend it to everyone! August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the eclipse is the best styler i have used I love the features of my new eclipse with the tones to let me know that it's on, it's ready to go and turned it's off, to the heatproof protector that allows me to pack it away sooner, so I am ready to go in no time. Thank You g.h.d. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by . The Eclipse is easy to use and it's really quick to heat up. I now have "good" hair days everyday. It can straighten large pieces of hair which speeds up the whole process. August 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It stuffed up after two weeks. But I commend the staff in regard to sending me a replacement. It broke after two weeks. But I commend the staff in regard to sending me a replacement. I am more than happy with my replacement. Does the job on thick curly hair August 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really disappointed, waste of money. Only good thing is hear up ultra fast! Wobbly on closure and loose! Not one of my better decisions! X I was really disappointed with my decision to pay the extra for these. They are wobbly and loose when you close them, have to put lots of hair in. I really feel my old faithful gold ones still do the best job! Go back to them after each new purchase of ghd's. sorry to disappoint! Maybe you will have a better experience but in my view-waste of money :-( x August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hair Straightener with quick heat up and a silky smooth finish. WOW - Love my new GHD Eclipse. My husband bought me the straighteners for my birthday. I have never had GHD's before but I heard that the eclipse were the best one's to have. I have medium length wavy hair. It only takes 20 minutes to straighten it. Its so quick and I love the results. My hair is silky and smooth to touch. I thoroughly recommend the GHD Eclipse. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very stylish look and nice and easy to use This is a great tool to have. After having my previous GHD for 7 years I thought it was time to get a new one. As a hairdresser I'm very picky when it come to straightens so after I bought the Eclipse I was so happy with the result it glides really well, straightens with the best result smooth, shiny soft and it does take time off using the Eclipse. Looks beautiful with its design, cool features! Definitely recommend it! August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Product The Eclipse GHD iron is my second GHD iron purchased and the features of the Eclipse are way superior and the technology brilliant. Well worth the spend. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and can't beat a ghd The ghd has been my only hair straightener since high school. 10years on Its still my fav. This new ghd is the best August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brilliant! My hairdresser recommended this product and it's fabulous! At the moment I'm in the process of trying to grow my hair a little longer and seem to be stuck in the 'in-between-stage' when your hair is neither this or that, and very annoyingly catches on collars.... My hair is also very coarse, strong-willed and unbending. But the Eclipse can handle everything in a jiffy! Unbelievable! After a day in a precarious ponytail my hair is in a coma, but the Eclipse can sort it out n minutes. Will definitely recommend this product! August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Eclipse I upgraded my old GHD for the Eclipse and it was well worth it. I have very wavy / curly hair and it quickly and efficiently turns my "out of control" hair into sleek, straight beautiful hair. I highly recommend a new Eclipse to any one considering it! August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent features The ghd reached max temperature in around 7 counts. Straightens my extremely curly hair perfectly straight and my hair lasts for almost a week. Doesn't damage my hair at all. Love the fact that I can put the hot iron (ghd) straight into the cover when finished for it to cool off. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing straighteners! What a fantastic product. Sleek, slim design and really easy to use. They heat up really quickly. Love the on/off and at temperture tune letting me know they are ready to use. Also the illuminating light - very flashy. The best straighteners I've ever used. Great results every time. GHD Eclipse - Worth every penny! August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very disappointing I purchased these new very expensive ghds as a replacement for my 10 year old ghd straighteners after reading the reviews I was expecting something amazing. However to be honest they straighten no better than my old ones which as I said are now 10 years old !! I am very disappointed that the results are no different. They are no quicker and don't make my hair any straighter. I wish I had saved some money and just upgraded to the normal ghds not the eclipse. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant, versatile. Best Third GHD straightener. Heats up quickly. Very easy to handle for styling August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glides through hair effortlessly The best hair straightener I've used. My hair just glides through the plates and theres no pulling, hair falling out, etc. No need to apply product to hair before use. August 25, 2013
<<prev 46 47 48 49 50 ... 57 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.