toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

2 199,00 kr Finns i lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    2 199,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    3 598,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    239,00 kr
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    299,00 kr
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    2 199,00 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2898 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lives up to expectations! I haven't had this long enough to comment on how well it will stand the test of time, but so far I love it. Hair is smooth and very shiny with minimal effort - one pass straightening. I have played a little with curling and it is great too. Like that it chimes to let me know it is on, ready off. Design helps prevent accidentally burning my skin. Love love love March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why didn't I buy this sooner! I read the reviews on this product and I saw a lot about how it kept your hair from being damaged. I have very fine hair and that is a definite concern for me. I don't know what the difference is but my hair looks SO MUCH healthier and it happened in just days. This straightener also gives my hair body and shine. And it warms up SO fast. Great product. I think I will get the GHD blow dryer now since I am so impressed. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd's are the best I've used My hair looks and feels much softer I was worried the temperature would be a bit low for my hair but it staightens it well and leaves it lovely delighted March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow!! I have never had a quality iron before so can't speak to how this compares to other high end brands but I will say that I love it! I have long, wavy hair and this literally takes me 5 minutes to straighten or curl my whole head! Truly one pass and done! I like that I can let my hair air dry and still get it perfectly straight - with other irons I still had waves! It's so worth the price for what it does - I won't go back! :) The only thing I had to learn how to correct was the typical iron creases - I see them if I try to curl my hair but they go away after I brush! Takes some getting used to! March 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Ever!!! I have been using this wonderful Flatiron for a month now, and I absolutely love it. It is truly by far the BEST flatiron I have ever had the pleasure of owning and using ... on a daily basis! I love the ease of use, how quickly it is ready to use (10 seconds flat from the time you plug it in, every time!) it maintains a constant temperature, does not fry my hair and styles it beautifully, quickly, and easily! I also love the little silicone slide on case. My only reason for the '4 Star' rating is because it doesn't have a flat side to keep it from rolling on it's side when you set it down. Mine did not come with a heat mat but I will quickly seek one out. LOVE THIS GHD ECLIPSE FLATIRON!!! March 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations I used this flat iron three times and then returned the product. My hair seemed drier and was afraid it would become damaged with further use. I did not see any shine on my colored hair. 365 degrees is still quite hot. It did straighten my hair but not so much better than other irons I've used in the past. I was a little disturbed that the cord comes attached with a warning label that the product could burn eyes. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Great !!!!!! After months thinking about I decided to order this hair straightener and was the best decision ever !!!! My hair is very curly and long but this straightener makes my hair looks as straight as it can be for days , it also takes me only half of the time that use to take me with my old one which is great !!! Definitely worth every penny !!!!! March 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much improved and gives shine Better but not excellent like the first ghds on the market many years ago. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Beyond what I ever expected! Worth above and beyond the investment! Since my purchasing this item for the first time, I must say I have had the best "Good Hair Days" ever, since using it! March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice product very nice product with sounds that are wonde rful to use March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant!!! Straightens my hair quickly and leaves lovely and glossy with no frizz March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super fast heating time The eclipse is the best product on the market. Super fast heating time and aesthetically pleasing March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great performance love this product..light easy to use..no more burns March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best flat iron !! Does not fry your hair!! I am African American with thick and curly hair. I braid my hair right after a shampoo. Let it air dry for a few hours. Then I blow dry it with a comb or rounded brush Put lots of organix extra penetrating Aragan oil on my hair. I use small sections of hair as I use the flat iron. It turns out silky and straight!! Not over fried like most flat irons I have used in the past. The key is doing your hair in smaller sections and using a really good light weight hair oil. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Does what it should. Looks nice. Pouch is broken so will need returning to the store. Metal edging has become loose. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great flat iron I use this on my fine hair and it works excellent on my hair. I do like the GHD flat irons and this is my first time using this product. March 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissappointing product Very dissappointed with this product, leaves hair frizzy, have since bought a cheaper hair straightners & it is way better than the GHD Eclipse. Very expensive & NOT worth it. Waiting on a replacement to see if it's any better. My 1st GHD & my last!! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for thick hair Much kinder than older version. Gets straight results fast. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing After years of fooling myself into believing the other brands flatiron was doing the job, I saw a video of the Eclipse in action and I thought I had to have it! Of course the price tag is off putting at first but I decided if I wanted good quality I need to spend the cash and I am so happy I did. I cannot sing the praise of this product enough, it leaves my hair in the desired style until next wash (every other day) without having to iron more than one. Not to mention how soft and shiny it leaves my hair. If you are apprehensive about purchasing this product...don't delay it is 100% worth it! I've told friends, family & co-workers to invest in beautiful hair. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best Flat iron ever! I have purchased a ghd flat iron before and it pulled at my hair and left my hair frizzy. The Eclipse is the answer to my nightmare! I absolutely love it it leaves my hair straight and silky not a bit frizzy its the perfect temp and i dont have to do a thing just turn it on and go! Love love love!!!! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST FLAT IRON!!! The GHD Eclipse is by far the BEST flat iron available- It simply made silk out of my hair- This is truly worth every penny!!! You will never regret getting this iron. Great, THE BEST, GO GET IT!!!! February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a GHD but I don't think its better than the GHD mark IV I have the ghd mark IV and thought this would be hugely different . I was wrong . Don't get me wrong this is a good product . However is it that different to any other GHd straightener ? Not in my opinion. I have thick frizzy hair and use a GHD daily . I thought this might cut the time it takes for me to do my hair , but it really is no different to the other GHD's I have ( I have 3 all up). all GHD's are great , if I had my time again I would save my money and stick to my old GHD. This one looks better though but what value you place on that is your decision. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best flat iron I have ever used. It is the best flat iron I have ever used. I love it and will never have to look for a better one again! I am now switching all my hair supplies like my hair dryer to ghd! February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't buy anything other than GHDs The best and worth every penny - don't buy anything else, I've bought 2 so I won't be without a set ever! February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my Strong, wavy Frizzy Hair I have recently received a replacement pair of GHD Eclipse due to a fault. I would like to applaud the customer service staff for processing my problem with ease and super efficiency. Your customer service and the system you have to deal with faults is just excellent , thankyou :) The Eclipse straighteners are first class and suit my strong, wavy and frizzy hair. I doubt very much if I would buy any other straighteners in the future and would recommend these to any future purchaser February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended!! This straightener is simply amazing. Beautiful design and it really works! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I absolutely love this product! It actually shuts off at 45 minutes of non use! I love how it heats up so quickly, I'm probably waiting less than 10 seconds for it heat up! I have read some reviews where it doesn't do a great job in making curls, I believe that is not the case because it is based on if you know how to make the curls! But it does the job for me, but I have very fine hair, so I can easily get the results that I want. Only thing I wish this product had was what the temperature indicator and improving the shape so the straightener doesn't flipping on it's side all the time. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I have had the mini ghd and upon the advise of my hairdresser Mark from Planet Hair I have purchased the GHD eclipse. Of course I will never be able to do my hair as perfectly as Mark!! but I am extremely happy with your product. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Transformed my hair My hair is coloured, curly and frizzy. My old straighteners did staighten my hair but it still didn't look smooth and it didn't stay straight. I always felt that all straighteners were the same and begrudged paying a bit more, until I tried my friend's GHDs. I purchased the GHD Eclipse and it has transformed my hair; after use my hair is straight, smooth and shiny, and what's more it stays straight. I now only have to use the straighteners once on each section of hair, unlike my old ones which required repeat attempts, making the GHDs quicker to use and less damaging to my hair. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD Eclipse! I was brought these as a Christmas present, absolutely love them. Great for straightening & curling and takes me half the time it used to with my non-ghds! leaves hair nice & smooth too. February 25, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T10:30:14.254-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2898, tr_2898
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 76 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.