toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

2 199,00 kr Finns i lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    2 199,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    3 598,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    219,00 kr
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    299,00 kr
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    2 199,00 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2071 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd styler eclipse I have just purchased my eclipse ghd and I must say it's amazing.. Gives me better results than the old ghd although I still love my old one but the eclipse is just more advanced.. I highly recommend this product. It's just worth it turns a bad hair day into a good one... :)) September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners yet! Excellent results even with my very thick hair. Fast to heat up, comfortable to hold and plates glide through your hair. After using these I would never go back to standard ghd's. Although they are a little more expensive, they are well worth it!! September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product could not recommend highly enough My first GHD straightener after using other competitors products for 10years + I will never buy another brand ever so impressed September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is very quick to function My family use the straightener and find it great and very quick to heat up which makes life easier September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love it it's the best one I have ever used the only thing I wished it had a heat bag so I am able to take it with me every where I go because I don't have one to put it in and it only had the end ones so if I am able to get one that would be great or if you can tell me where I can get one so I am able to take it with me when I am not at home. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Fantastic! I can't believe how quickly it heats up, straightens my unruly naturally curly hair and then how quickly it cools down! A definite must for anyone who wants great hair! September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best yet!! This is such a fabulous product, it glides down your hair like silk. My daughter has a GHD but she loves this new Eclipse so much better, that she now wants one! Excellent buy, would highly recommend! September 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as I was expecting , Expected much more . Hard work straightening my hair Not worth the money Wish I hadn't bought September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic... ...Brilliant! I wish I got them long ago! I don't know why I waited, I thought my other straighteners where adequate but they just don't compare to GHD's!! Thank you x September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this straightener Amazing how this product tames my hair into something amazing in such a short amount of time! September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! As someone with frizzy hair if left to do its thing, this hair straightener is a perfect replacement for my original GHD which I had for many many years. I use a GHD dryer to blast dry my hair and then the Eclipse to give me perfectly straight hair and if I am in a rush, I don't even have to run the straightener through all of my hair just some large sections and it works amazingly. THANKS GHD. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Heats up brilliantly, straightens hair very well and also good for curling hair. Makes a cute noise when it starts up to tell you it's ready! Feels a bit light and not so durable but haven't dropped them yet to see if they are sturdy and will last. Worth the money in my opinion. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The eclipse gives great shine and gloss. i find you dont need to go over the hair more than once,which saves time and helps with the condition......... September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant performance I didn't think anything would beat my old gold series but eclipse eclipses it on every detail. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Heats up in a flash, I am out the door in seconds. Love it:) September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straight hair in no time So quick & easy it is no longer a chore to straighten my hair, and you dont need to keep going over the same bit , these work so quickly and leave your hair nice & shiny . September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and results! Love my GHD. My hair always looks sleek and shiny after use. Quick to heat up and great end result. Would recommend to all my friends. Well worth the money. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very impressive My hair is quite thick and it has never looked as smooth and straight as it has with the Eclipse! You have to hold down the button to turn it off for a bit longer than one might like but apart from that I am in love with the product! Have been recommending to all who have been complementing me on my hair since the purchase. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product seems much improved from my older model GHD's! I've been really impressed with the new GHD eclipse thought that perhaps my hairdresser was over exaggerating when she described how good they were but no they are every bit as good as she said. Leaves hair soft and silky and doesn't seem to be as harsh on my hair - in fact looks in better condition! August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by heat up almost instantly They heat up almost instantly which is great since we are all busy.for me I wish the plate was longer as my hair is very thick and fairly long and takes a while to do. Also for the price there is no heat protection mat or case which for the cost is disappointing especially if they are your first pair. They do the job and no negative effects on my hair August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Best straightners I have bought hair is straight in seconds and I have curly hair and it lasts silky smooth hair brilliant ***** August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The eclipse is the best straightener I've ever used! I have very thick, curly, frizzy hair and the eclipse has it sleek straight within 20mins, for me this is definitely a miracle! I have had another ghd in the past which was amazing as well but the eclipse is even faster and the results last longer. I can use it before bed and have straight hair for the next two days with no touch ups needed. The only thing I wouldn't recommend it for is use as a curling tool. It is not as good as other ghd products for this purpose as curls tend to fall out very quickly. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for wild hair fab product I have very wild curly long hair and these are amazing would recommend to all August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 The best yet I found these new straighteners to be excellent . My hair stays straighter for longer , and I now have a shine to my hair that I didn't use to have. I had seen a demonstration whereby the technician said you only need to do each piece of hair once , I am still finding I need to go over a few times. Overall really pleased with the product and the finish . Well worth the price tag . August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by There is one GHD, the rest all are hair straighteners quick warm up time, straightens in less than 10 minutes. I have hair to my waist and it was tiresome before having GHD.cant complain August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fantastic! Quick start up. Easy to use and my hair is straight and smooth in 3 mins. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoying my first ghd I was having second thoughts whether I should get one since my old straightener is good. When I finally get to use my new ghd eclipse I have seen all the difference compared to my old straightener. The ease of use, the features and the powerful performance. I' m glad I bought one and will never go back to anything else except ghd. I'm happy with this purchase. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic straighteners I bought these to replace my old straighteners which I felt were always snagging my hair. After looking at loads of different ones went for the GHD Eclipse and I'm so glad I did. This is my first GHD's and they are brilliant. Heat up really quickly and leave my hair lovely and shiny without harming it. So glad I purchased these ones! August 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by it has a good features not happy at all from this new product, it has damaged my hear, I prefer to not use I would like if I could replace it with ghd IV, I was happy from my previous one ghd IV styler. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good Great product, loving it! This is my second one and it is much nicer to use August 29, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 57 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.