Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Limited time: 20% OFF this ghd styler

1 759,20 kr 2 199,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

less heat hotter hair


ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    1 759,20 kr

    2 199,00 kr


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 119,20 kr

    1 399,00 kr



    Pris för båda artiklarna

    2 878,40 kr

    3 598,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    239,00 kr 191,20 kr
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    299,00 kr 239,20 kr
  3. ghd platinum® styler

    ghd platinum®

    ghd platinum® styler

    2 299,00 kr 1 839,20 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3450 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by You need these! GHD all the way! Fantastic products and great customer service. I could not live without my GHD Eclipse! June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great results, great service I learned after almost two years of using ghd eclipse that I can't live without it! GHD understands their customers needs and I received amazing service when my ghd went for repairs and was instead replaced, how awesome. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well even when broken! I have two pairs of GHD eclipse, one for myself and one for my teenage daughter. These straighteners work better than any I have used on my extremely thick, frizzy hair. My daughters pair stopped working and even though I had lost my receipt GHD quickly replaced these, turnaround time was less than a week from when I sent them back. GREAT customer service. June 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is modern and practical. I love the way the eclipse executes curls and waves. It's sleek design is attractive and the sound indicator for when it's reached its peak temperature is really cool. June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! The most amazing hair straightener I have ever used, I would highly recommend it. I don't have to go over my hair multiply times, once and it's straight. It also heats up incredibly fast and looks gorgeous! June 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by gdh eclipse Before purchasing a flat iron, I conducted hours of research to be sure I would purchase a high-quality flat iron that would make my hair look and feel soft and silky. The ghd flat irons were mentioned more than any other flat iron brand, and people spoke very highly of ghd products. I chose the ghd eclipse because it is the best of the best. I could not wait to receive the ghd flat iron so that my hair would once again look straight and smooth after straightening. Unfortunately, the eclipse was not the right product for me. I have very fine, thin hair that is a little coarse. I used the eclipse once and could not use it a second time. It burned my hair. My bangs got the worst of it and it's awful because there's no fix except for waiting for the hair to grow out. I did not keep the flat iron in one spot and it's just the fact that the set heat setting is too hot for my hair type. I wish the heat setting was adjustable. Since it's not, I sent it back. Wish it worked as well for me as it appears to work for others. June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So so so happy with the GHD Eclipse. So happy i brought the eclipse. I was very undecided on which one to buy when my old way stopped working but glad i decided on this. Its quicker than my old one to do my hair and i get better results. Highly recommended :) June 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product has poor features This product is good if it is working unfortunately after two months it's start to beeping and not working at all. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An absolute "must" for anybody who uses straightners For somebody with wavy hair, these straighteners are absolutely brilliant and kind to your hair at the same time. Can't believe I didn't buy them sooner. Really pleased with this product. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant straighteners, bad timing on the the offer! GHD Eclipse straighteners are fabulous. Bought to replace my old GHD IV's and there is a notable difference. Frustrated though as I waited for them to come back in stock, ordered them then two days later received a £20 off offer!!! June 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Does its job but flimsy The product feels flimsy and breakable. It is not as robust as some of the other products available. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delivers just what it said it would these heat up really quickly and then stay at that temperature, i have boat loads of hair so a steady temp means the last bits aren't getting fried! They deliver all the things you expect from GHD, that's why you are prepared to pay a bit more for them. June 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works Wonders! Great straighteners for turning my curly mop into lovely straight hair. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You won't regret it. I love my GHD. I bought it after using another brand for a while. There's a huge difference between GHD and my old hair straightener. I wish I started using GHD long time ago. Definitely recommend it. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb recently bought new GHD Eclipse straighteners after my old ones died after 6 years ! I thought the old ones were fantastic, but these are amazing....worth every single penny I paid for them June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straightens without effort GHD Eclipse are amazing. I get poker straight hair that lasts all day! Highly recommend, they're worth every penny spent June 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eclipse straighteners I was dubious having read some iffy reviews on these straighteners - worried about the on/off issues. However, so far so good. They are good - not sure how much better they really are from the original GHD's (having had 2 previously) but happy at present. Have used for couple of months - time will tell if they have the same durability as the old ones which lasted for years!! June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing on thick hair I purchased these straighteners after my old ones broke (they were also ghd's and i had had them for at least 6 years and used them everyday day). They are absolutely fantastic on both long and short hair, I recently had my hair cut a lot shorter and thought they would not work as well as they are chunkier but they worked just as well, the thicker style is actually easier to use and makes styling your hair a lot faster. They are also perfect for thin or thick hair, i have thick hair and I'm pretty sure the time i take to do my hair since having these has been halved and my sister has thin hair and they work just as well, they get to the right temperature so quickly and unlike other ghds do not get hot on the outside which is also a bonus! I find the style stays a lot longer and after styling one day the next couple of days I would only have to touch up my hair. June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miracle! The GHD Eclipse have changed my life - and that's no exaggeration! I have long frizzy, diffuclt to manage hair and since buying these, I can wear my hair down for 2-3 days and it still looks salon great. If you buy yourself anything this year, buy these, they are a must have - fantastic!!!!! June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMGawd This is hands down thee best straightener I have ever had. Super easy, super fast to heat and great technology i no longer have to adjust for temperature when i do my sisters hair. My hair is left super soft and shiny for days I absolutely love this!! June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product i would highly recommend them an excellent product June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best flat iron EVER! I replaced my ghd professional flat iron with the new eclipse. It took a few days to get used to it, but now I love it. I think it is easier to create curls than my old flat iron. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! This is the first GHD product I ever owned, and I absolutely love it! It leaves my hair shiny, soft, and straight! June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Nothing straightens my hair like your product! I have had countless compliments since buying the Eclipse. It was worth every penny :) June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Birthday Gift These fab straighteners were a gift from my grown up children, so pleased with them, they glide through my hair, are ready to use almost as soon as I switch on! I would thoroughly recommend! June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Genius! Love it. The speed with which it heats up and cools down is perfect for today's lifestyle. June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazed! This was my first ghd electronic product, and I dont know how could I have lived without it before! Straightener is super light, heats in seconds and leaves the hair feeling nice and sleek. And the best part - my hair actually stays straight for next few days regardless of weather. I think its just an amazing product! June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! The straighteners were the best I've had, I'm so glad I bought these as I was recommended by a hairdresser as I have thick, frizzy hair. Used to spend 45 minutes straightening my hair, now I can do it in 10 minutes! June 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by They were faulty The product broke within 4 months of purchase. They had a constant beeping noise when plugged in and the irons would not heat up. Very disappointed. I have to get a replacement pair now, which will apparently take 3weeks. It could be likely that the same will happen with the new pair so I have no confidence in the product at all. June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time buyer delighted with difference These are my first Ghd's, best results I have ever had, easy to use happy as Larry. June 2, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:49:34.018-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3450, tr_3450
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 87 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.