toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

2 199,00 kr Finns i lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb

Se denna produkt i användning

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    2 199,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    3 598,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    219,00 kr
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    279,00 kr
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    2 199,00 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1817 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straighteners These are my third set of GHDs that I have owned, and definitely the best! My hair is really thick and long, but it takes no time to style with the Eclipse GHDs. The only thing I will say, is that the barrels are quite thick and chunky (more so than the V) but when you get used to it, works like a dream - makes curling easier!! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have used your product before, this has been my second one as the first only stopped working after 12 years, I feel that was very good. As above ' with the exception that I have no reason to think that this one will be any different" July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good product but not great as per the reviews I read I have only used GHD's for over 10 years now and after reading all the wonderful reviews I decided to upgrade and buy a set of Eclipse. There is no doubt that my hair does look and feel better since using them however the claim that I only have to run them through my hair once is not correct. It takes me just as long to straighten my hair with these as it does with my previous ceramic GHD's. This is the disappointing part for me as I was hoping that it would be quicker for me to straighten my hair in the morning. I have thick curly hair so it takes a bit of doing! As long as you are not looking to save time then they are a great product. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Features! Flat Iron may be slightly given more credit that it deserves. For a product that is the price and name this one is, I don't think it straightens as quickly as it could, and I feel like it slightly damages my ends as I lightly run it through my hair. All in all, it is a wonderful straightener, but there's a lot of competition out there, and I hoped for better results. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a good product but no difference to the ghd's I bought 8years ago. These eclipse ones claim to straighten in fewer strokes, but it doesn't. This is a good product but no difference to the ghd's I bought 8years ago. These eclipse ones claim to straighten in fewer strokes, but it doesn't. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny! I thought my old GHDs were good but these are just amazing. One quick glide and my hair is straight, even from a natural curl. I could be imagining it, but I'm sure it's staying straight for longer too the next day I don't have to reatraighten! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by surely ghd cant get any better! Amazing product, thought my old ones were excellent and these are even better! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome flat iron - gets the job done QUICKLY. I have long hair with some body in it. Flat ironing with a bad iron can take at least 30 minutes if not more. This flat iron does the job completely in about 6 or 7 minutes. Its really amazing - highly recommend it. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd eclipse V impressed! When used lasts for 3+ days. Doesn't feel like hair is being damaged like my old straighteners either. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Results These are my second pair of GHD's they are great how they glide through your hair with minimum effort. Love the new features lighting up and the sound and also the heat protector guard July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thought my previous ghds' were good but these are excellent Another excellent product from ghd. The only problem is the grand daughters want them. Could be an expensive christmas July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features. I love this tool. Heats up fast and does the job in one stroke. So great to use in the salon. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product So happy with my ghd eclipse, heat up super quick, absolutely love them, would definitely recommend July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! Really love these. Look really stylish & give great results. I don't even need to "touch up" my hair style even after 2 days. Would definatly recommend. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD LOVE I absolutely love my GHD! It has been one of the best gifts I have been given in a long time. Heats up super fast and is ready to go in just a few seconds. Easy to use and great for travel. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Have actually fallen in love with my new GHD Eclipse. Chose the white ones which are absolutely beautiful. Makes straightening my thick unruly hair breeze and lasts all day which is unusual for me. Highly recommended and well worth the money :) July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broke after 6 months Stopped working after 6 months, I'm Very upset with this July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I don't normally take the time to do reviews. However I felt like I had to with these. I have fine curly hair and have always struggled with the balance of straightening t and not drying it out! My hair has never stayed so straight for up to three days, and it also feels so soft. They are definitely worth the extra money!! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!! I absloutly love this new and improved styler!! Its such a classy product less heat than regular so less damage. Its classy and i believe every lady should have one. Features such as the lighting as styler is starting to heat up it shows the ghd logo it lights under heat plates and also a little chime when its ready to go. Love it, Love it, Love it!!! July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with purchase Heats super quick and results last for days. Still have to use a tiny amount of hair each time which was my only disappointment. Not fussed on the tinny little sounds. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every cent !!!! Amazing My daughter has thick long African hair straightens with ease and lasts for more then a week ! Fantastic results can't stop raving about the Eclipse BEST EVER THANKS GHD !!!! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Absolutely in love with this product, I have frizzy, thick long hair and it used to take an hour to straighten my hair now it only takes 20mins and it looks great, hasn't damaged my hair at all. So glad I got the eclipse. Just perfect !! :D July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I've never experienced a flat iron like this! I can now wear my hair down in the humidity and not have to worry. It heats up quick and makes your hair super silky and smooth within minutes. Wish I tried it sooner. It's an amazing product even at the price it is. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing... It is fast, glides through your hair, (no pulling), and my ironing time has almost halved! Love it, it heats up quickly and leaves your hair shiny. Also love the fact that it doesnt leave "fly away" pieces". July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best straightener on the market I have tried many straighteners, the CHI was a joke and did nothing for my hair. I have very long curly hair but its also thin. I don't like how damaging other straighteners are this one does not get nearly as hot as even my old GHD gold 1" but it does the job incredibly fast! It has immediate heat up _its ridiculous how fast it is!- I have not tried curing with it yet but hear good things from others. My personal wish list for this products improvement would be color options, i like pink :) Also if GHD ever sells a curling wand i would immediately buy it. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish Good overall. Heats up quickly with attractive features such as led on off button. Swivel chord works well. Compared to old GHD glides more smoothly on hair July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It keeps my hair straight for a long time. I have had a GHD for 5 years and wasn't even looking to replace my old one. I received the new GHD eclipse for my birthday. It's amazing compared to my previous one the technology has definitely improved my hair is straighter quicker and stays straight for much longer even after using hair ties etc!! July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by love my new straightener I bought this straightener because I ahave been told GHD is the best. I have very very thick hair and its past my butt so I put this straightener to the test and I was satisfied with my final look it took time because I do have a lot of hair but no where near the time it would take for a straightener you would but at a retail store. It will be even better once I donate 15 inches of my hair... Its is pricey but if , ur looking for quilty u pay the price July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This is a great product. I use it almost every day and it does not cause my hair to look unhealthy. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Great product and much better than any other brand I have bought before. They don't snag my hair, heat up in seconds which is great if your in a hurry, only downfall is I think they could chuck in a heat mat or something as they are quite expensive. July 10, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 51 next>>