Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

2 199,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

less heat hotter hair


ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    2 199,00 kr


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr



    Pris för båda artiklarna

    3 598,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    239,00 kr
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    299,00 kr
  3. ghd platinum® styler

    ghd platinum®

    ghd platinum® styler

    2 299,00 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3393 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, easy to use. Love the singing feature when the power turns on/off. Overall great product, my hair is curly, no stress or fuss to straighten or create looser curls. Leaves hair super shiny and soft. Quick courier delivery and efficient service from GHD. Keep up the good work. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair straightner ever I was so glad to upgrade from the ghd iv when it died .It leaves my hair looking nice and shiny like i just walked out of the salon, when especially teamed with the ghd hair dryer. My only concern is with the button to switch on/off may malfunction overtime. Saying that hopefully this one will last me 7 yrs too. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! I love the new ghd eclipse. I have very wavy hair and usually have to straighten my hair most days. Not with the eclipse though. I do it the day I wash it job done. The only bit I do the next day is the front where I've put my hair behind my ears. I would highly recommend them. May 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eclipse performs well on straightening hair Eclipse heats up quick and keeps constant in temperture, making me satisfatory on it so much among other straighteners. It does really keeps my hair straight all day (but not that poker straight like what I saw in fashion shows, may be due to the humid weather here I live in Hong Kong). One thing I would like to mention is that it is hard to make curls on my dry, thin and fine hair. Either a bigger or smaller chunk of hair and how hard or how light the pressure I use to press the clamps, my hair slips off from the slippery plates uncontrollably. That is why the shapes of curls are always not looking that good. And until now I use Eclipse for straightening hair the most. May 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad design for on-off button because I can accidentally turn it off when I twist the styler when curling my hair. Bad design for on-off button because I can accidentally turn it off when I twist the styler when curling my hair. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hair Styler Very pleased with ghd eclipse so easy to use and light to handle. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than the earlier models Just recently got a new GHD straightener and its better than the last, heat ceramics just glide over hair and straightens quicker than before. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you to my handsome boyfriend for the perfect gift X Love it! Product was recommended to use on people with coarse, afro like hair but I find it to be perfect on mine. Straightens my long, fine hair in a few minutes. Leaves it straight and soft. Job done :-) May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase Bought the case and heat mat to go with my new Eclipse straightners. They fit in well and the heat mat is big enough to ensure no burning on the carpet. Great value for money. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Fantastic So glad I got these - takes seconds to heat up, does an amazing job and looks stylish, too. Highly recommended. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving the new GHD Eclipse My old GHD died so I thought I would try the Eclipse. I had read mixed reviews so I wasn't sure what to expect. I loved the Eclipse from the first time I tried them. They heated up so quickly and felt really nice on my hair. I would recommend this model. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just WOW I have used straighteners for years, but I thought I would treat myself to a pair of GHD straighteners, and WOW I would not go back to any other brand. My hair stays so straight and shiny even in this horrible weather. I am very pleased with this purchase. Definitely recommend !! May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product My fourth ghd love it would buy again straightens hair brilliant May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the new Eclipse I love the new Eclipse, it is gentle on my hair but still produces great results! May 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stopped working after first use My husband have me the GHD ECLIPSE rose edition as a Christmas present. After using it once it has stopped working. I do not recommend this product. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT.... I thought I would shout myself a new GHD. There was nothing wrong with my old one except it was about four years old. Love,love,love my new one. it heats up quickly,comfortable to hold and leaves my hair smooth. It does not seem to get as hot as my old one but straightens and curls my hair first time so no need to go over the same piece of hair more than once. Fantastic Buy!! May 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Original GHD can not be beaten Really dissappointed, have an original set of GHD' which can not be beaten. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant stylers!!! I have curly thick hair and with these hair stylers it now only takes me around 20-30 to straighten my hair instead of over an hour would definatly recommend by fair the best I love them and don't no what I'd do without them!! May 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by plates dont meet very disappointed not as good as I thought it would be as the plates don't seem to meet wish I had just got another pair of original ones that I have never had any problems with. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by not as hot as previous gods Very pleased. Although these ones (eclipse) don't seem to get as hot? The May 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I've used GHDs for years and been delighted. I don't think this product grips my hair as well and results aren't as good as previous. Disappointed overall and feel they are over priced!! May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love my ghd as always they never fail to amaze me Your company products are amazing never stop producing these goods they are a life saver May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Good product which heats up quickly, has great effects and cools down after use quickly. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product and service cannot be matched it is outstanding The product and the family of products from the GHD range that I own have been reliable and unmatchable. I have no hesitation in recommending them. On the rare occasions they have developed a fault the swift, efficient service has been worthy of note. I commend the product the staff and the company for their commitment to providing an excellent product and supporting its use. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy! My GHD IV styler had to be replaced after 5 years of good hair days. I was sceptical about the Eclipse - especially with the huge price difference. But I found an online special and took the plunge... I am really really glad I did! Straightening my hair just got quicker and better. I'm hooked. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super quick styling I've got very thick medium length hair that takes time to style properly. With the new eclipse it takes half the time compared to my wide plate ghds. Very pleased. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super light Super light, looks cool I have the white one, I think it can be used every time you wash your hair unlike the original which could end up damaging the hair long term. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding product I had my first pair of ghd's for my 21st, this year I'm 30 and still my ghd's work the exact same as the day I bought them (9 years) but I wanted the new eclipse as a treat for my 30th and they are yet another outstanding purchase, let's hope these last another 9 years... A good friend of mine now uses my first pair of straighteners and she's just as happy as I am with the products... April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product My first set of hair straighteners as my hair has been short for many years. Having grown my hair into a bob I was initially worried about using them. My original fears were unfounded. They were very easy to use with fantastic results. April 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not hot enough - doesn't work for me I used to have a ghd flat iron from the precious edition for 5 years and I was happy with it. Unfortunately, it died on me a couple of weeks ago. Therefore, I went to the ghd website and saw the ad for the new ghd eclipse. It was advertised as being very gentle to your hair while having a great performance, so I thought “Excellent, I’ll go for it!”. Now, after more than two weeks of using it, I can say that the straightening and curling power of the ghd eclipse is by far not as good as the standard one. All the curls that I iron into my hair are gone within minutes, unlike before when I used the standard iron which unfortunately broke after 5 years. I have purchased the eclipse iron as a bundle with brush and gift card, so returning will be difficult. Otherwise I surely would have done this. What a pity! April 28, 2015
  • 2015-09-28T08:36:40.112-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3393, tr_3393
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 86 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope you not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.