toggle 0
ghd white eclipse®

ghd white eclipse®

Now available in white!

2 199,00 kr Finns i lager

Se denna produkt i användning

less heat hotter hair

Description

The game changing ghd eclipse® styler is now available in a high-shine, white gloss finish! With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd white eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    2 199,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    3 598,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    219,00 kr
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    279,00 kr
  3. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    2 199,00 kr
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for straightning but not for curling! Its a good hair straightner, but it feels havier than my other ghd straightner that I have for years. I find it a bit awkward to make curls. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good features Love the gdh it staightenx your hair really quick just love it. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says on the packet...... After reading lots of reviews before purchasing I was still sceptical as to how the GHD Eclipse would be different from my past GHDs. Wow is all I can say, I have big thick wavy hair and always end up looking like Monica out of Friends in humidity.....not only do the Eclipse straighten my hair it leaves it straight for days on end, along with leaving my hair looking glossy & feeling really nice!! Some really good features like the on & off 'tune' also the rubber heat plate is genius and I love the slick white finish too. All in all if you want to invest in another pair of GHDs go for the Eclipse, they straighten like old GHDs use to when they first came out 14 years ago. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best ghds I've ever used!! These are amazing!! I've been using ghds for the last 10 years, these are outstanding! Leave my thick hair so silky smooth, straight after blow drying! Love them!! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straighteners everything you could need . Eclipse straightener is the best I have ever used . Looks really cool super speedy heating and leaves hair feeling like silk even my Brillo hair!! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is sleek and modern I have been using GHD straightness for a few years now and would not be without them again. I bought this product to replace my existing straighteners and they do not disappoint! Modern and stylish in ice white the features are really good. Especially like the GHD symbol that lights up on the arm and the push button on/off controls. Heats up extremely quickly but is gentler on the hair. Well worth a try. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to work with These are the first ghd's that I have brought but not the first I have used and they are worth every penny. They work so quickly on my hair that it has half the time its takes to style it. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs I am very happy with the new ghd's they glide through my hair leaving it silky to the touch even though it is highlighted. Just wish a heat mat had been included in the price. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Great features on this beautiful straightener although it takes a few attempts to turn off if you don't position your finger correctly on the on/off sensor August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Really easy to use. .. Fast heat up Kind to hair Can tell its a really quality product August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic Brillant product. Really makes my hair straight no horrible frizz August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Straighteners Love these straighteners. I bought these because I had thought that the Eclipse straighteners might be gentler on my fine hair with them not being as hot and I was right. They leave my hair lovely and shiny and don't appear to break my hair. I bought the white ones and they look very stylish, would highly recommend . August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dissapointed I bought this as an update for my 6 years old GHD IV. I expected a huge improvement, based on all the reviews I read. Unfortunately, it was a big dissapointment. It's a good quality iron, but it's not better than my GHD IV. There's a nice beep when you turn it on and the design is very sleek. But that's all. It gives me the same results as my 6 years old GHD. I wouldn't recommended the Eclipse since the price is steep, but I do recommend the GHD IV which is much more affordable. I wish I bought a new IV... July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD Eclipse, pretty good straightners Brought these to replace my old pair that I have had for 10 years. I have not been disappointed, they straighten and curl really well. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I should have bought them ages ago. My hair feels great since I started using them. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product & service Ordered straighteners for a birthday gift & arrived the following day. Received £20 off as promotional offer was on. Received progress on delivery by email- fantastic service & fantastic product. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the price I was expecting a bit more for that price. Have to straight one bit of my hair about 4 -5 times before it is perfect.. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the best straighteners I've ever used When my old styler broke, I was so upset! But am happy now cos these straighteners are so good, cut my styling time in half! And I love the sleek look! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab straighteners Love the GHD Eciipse, was apprehensive about buying such an expensive hair styler but I'm so glad I did. They heat up so quickly and leave my hair so sleek with such a shine, they are well worth the money. Would have liked a heat resistent mat provided, but purchased one for a few pounds. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I hope I got a faulty pair If the pair I received haven't been faulty, then they were the worst hair straighteners I've ever used. 1st use , a hair got caught in the plate which never happened with my mk.3. I found I had to pinch them so hard on my hair for them to grip, which gave me a sore hand, once I finished doing my hair it looked rubbish. I wasn't happy at all. I packed them up and sent them back July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best!! Excellent service.I live in India and it took 2 days for the product to arrive (NEVER happens)I've been using GHD products for the last 6 years and the white eclipse is the best in terms of looks and performance.It actually makes my hair look healthier!Definitely recommend this to anybody looking for a top quality hair straightener.Does not get better than this!! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd eclipse white I absolutely love this ghd. Its light easy to hold heats up quick and looks fantastic. The iron is perfect for curling as well. Ive found that compared to my old ghd where the plates are positioned makes it safer to get closer to the scalp and ears without burning them. I can straighten my hair much quicker with the eclipse than my old ones. Very happy customer! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fabulous Ordered the straighteners and they were delivered the following day. The straighteners heat up so quickly and are amazingly smooth on my hair. Very very impressed. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love it. I bought this new fabulous ghd straighter as a gift for my mother on her birthday. Its amazing how her hair looks Naturally straight and also For some Reason it brings a shine to her hair and feels More silky,unlike using my older version ghd straigner. Love this product i tried it on my hair I now feel i want one too it has made doing my hair a whole lot quicker as it gets through my thick wavy hair with ease. I would def recommend will be amazed by the results. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect upgrade! I bought the eclipse as a replacement for my existing (and very well loved!) GHD. I couldn't be happier with the product! It maintains heat extremely well, has halved my straightening time and leaves my hair smooth and shiny. I can go longer in between straightens and still use it to curl and flick my hair. Time will tell if it has the longevity of my older model but I am confident that it will go the distance. I love the sleek white design. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product. I have frizzy hair and these are good straighteners. Must say I've used better ones though. Not too easy to curl hair using them either. They heat up quickly and are very nice looking. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing performance These straightners are amazing. One sweep over my hair and it's straight. Unlike others I have to go over and over. I like that they do a better job with less heat. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product This is a great product, I love the style and the features, it works well and I only have one fault which is that some strands of my hair get caught under one of the plates nearest to the bottom of the straightener which causes my hair to pull and sometimes rip, I just have to be careful to only use thin sections of hair at a time. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in its field I bought these straighteners as a birthday present for my daughter knowing she already had GHD ones but the new eclipse ones being the latest model were hinted at. She is absolutely over the moon with them and says they are the best ones she has ever used. Although a bit pricey she tells me they are worth every penny. So one happy daughter means one happy mum. Thank you GHD. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by okay Okay but too costly in my view for straighteners. The main feature I found comfortable was the heat resistant sides. July 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>