toggle 0
ghd white eclipse®

ghd white eclipse®

Shine to the next level in just one stroke, with the ghd white eclipse® styler.

2 199,00 kr Finns i lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

less heat hotter hair

Description

The game changing ghd eclipse® styler is now available in a high-shine, white gloss finish! With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd white eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    2 199,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    3 598,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    239,00 kr
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    299,00 kr
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 345 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by not got a very long life!!! Unfortunately after 4 months this product just stopped working - not what I would have expected from this product. I have had to send this back and m waiting to hear what will happen. Very dissapointed. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I've never owned a straightener before - If I had know how easy it was I would of bought one years ago. This item is amazing to use. It heats up so quickly and straightens perfectly. Thank you GHD May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!! Wish I purchased it sooner! I have thick wavy hair. Makes it feel chemically straightened and lasts day May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable! Love the product. I have thick wavy hair - the ghd straightens, defines and adds shine to my hair within minutes. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic irons. Excellent for straightening or creating curls and waves. The best irons I have bought so far! These irons are the best by far! I can create silky, smooth hair so effortlessy, whether curling, waving or straightening! Love them!! May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First straightener that can tackle my hair! This is my first GHD and it is AMAZING! I have used other straighteners before, but nothing has made my hair as straight and with LASTING results! I have always had problems with my hair remaining straight for a few hours and then frizzing up by the end of the night, but with my GHD it has lasted minimum 2-3 days :) May 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as good as i thought it would be.. Just average..not as good as i thought it would be..not worth paying the extra money...and my hair is very easy to manage. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Eclipse I never thought I could come close to achieving my stylist results, but with my new white GHD Eclipse I am coming close! I love hair and always notice and compliment people on their style or cut so it is always important to me that I look like I have just come out of the salon. Great hair is my thing and now I feel like I have the look I have always wanted without going to the salon to achieve it. My hair is very thick and strong so I was concerned about "frying" it with heating utensils, so to speak. I use Kerastase products so it makes sense that I have an equally good product to finish off the look. All in all a fabulous purchase, wish I had bought it sooner. April 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Performance of GHD Eclipse The eclipse is not as good as the original I own. I found that the eclipse dies if left plugged in the wall (even when switched off). This is a bit disappointing especially when I've only owned the product for 3 months. I also purchased the original GHD 10 years ago and it's still going strong! April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazed! It is so quick to heat (and cool). Straightens hair in one go. So pleased with the speed and performance..... It is the Ferrari of hair straighteners!!! April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Absolutely amazing!!! I'd read a few of the reviews and was a little concerned about them not closing fully as some people mentioned that their thin hair was slipping out... This might have been the case for them but not for me! I used to have to section my fine hair a few times because although it's naturally straight it would also go fluffy and wavy at the ends but with these I only have to section it twice! It takes me less than 5 minutes to do my hair now. If you find your hair slips though put more hair/bigger sections... Much better for your hair too Also, both of my daughters and my friend who all have very long, very thick curly hair have used them and they're perfect for them too!! 2 of my other friends have tried them, one with shoulder length hair that's fine and the other has very long almost straight hair... They love them too! If you are not sure about which ones to her definitely get these ones! For the sake of £20 more you won't regret it (and if you do just return them... But you'll keep them for sure!) I've had GHD's for 15 years and these are the third pair and I'll never buy another brand again. Since I've bought these 3 of my friends have bought some & my hairdresser as I took them into the salon with me!!! My daughters also have them on their Birthday lists! And finally I've had so many compliments since I've used them... Well worth the money. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these these ghd are amazing i just love them my hair is much better April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lucy covino Purchased last week in Sydney. I returned home to FL and am so disappointed with my flat iron. I left the ghd eclipse at my sons home to use when I return at Christmas. The 240v is too much voltage for our USA utility that is 120v. The ease in straightening my hair was quick and produced a shine to my hair that I have not seen before. Please advise me of a ghd eclipse I could buy to work with our voltage in the states . April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek modern design Beautiful, sleek and stylish white finish. Glides through my hair incredibly easily, leaving it extra shiny (much more than my previous ghd ceramic ones, although I loved those too!) April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hair straightener ive used i love the ghd eclipse! only takes me half the time to straighten my hair and it heats up in seconds. i even love the sound it makes when i turn it on lol. it looks amazing also and its not so much effort to style my hair anymore. would recommend this to anyone :) April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners to date! Never believed what it said regarding them being ready in about 20seconds, could not believe it when I got them. Also liked the cool noises it made, I had these bought me as a birthday present and these have been one of the best presents I have received to date. They straighten my hair perfectly and give it a gorgeous shine. I look forward to having to straighten my hair now as this product is so easy to use. I will never steer away from GHD's again. Brilliant product! April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Yes. You DO NEED THIS!! Okay I purchased one after visiting my hairdresser to see what the fuss was about. Yes its a little pricy. Yes you absoutley need one. Yes it feels like a salon treatment EVERY TIME you use it. Yes it tames my hair perfectly. If you have to save to get one, do it. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and fabulous! I'm very impressed with the quality of the eclipse ghd styler. I had some trouble with the delivery but ghd provided great customer service- they apologized, refunded my delivery costs and sent a free gift! The styler itself is great, so quick and easy to use. I have VERY long hair that I wash everyday and styling can take forever, these have made it a less traumatic experience! The only thing I would say is that the top of the flat iron where the plates are does NOT stay cool for up to 45 mins. I would say 20-30 mins tops. This isn't much of a problem but just something to watch out for. All in all, VERY impressed and would buy another ghd product with no hesitation. Thank you! April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I purchased the GHD white Eclipse after my old GHD died. I have to say that this is the most awesome hair straightener that i have ever used in about a few seconds my hair is straight and has a gorgeous glossy and shinny look. I love this product.. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't think a GHD could get better but it has with the Eclipse I loved my old GHD but gave it to my daughter as she needed one.I thought I would give the latest GHD a go and I love it. The Eclipse is gentle on my fine hair but straightens beautifully.It is a lovely looking unit too and it's design means you don't burn your hands.Very happy! April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Results Very fast delivery and a very good styler. I can't wait to try their other products. It heats up very fast and straightens my hair very fast as well. I've owned a fake GHD and there is a clear difference between the two. I'm very happy with this! April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair looks and feels amazing! I have always used GHD straighteners. These are amazing, highly recommend them. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Eclipse works for any hair type! I have very thick hair and the eclipse does the job! Very happy with this product. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even a novice gets great results - why didn't I do this before? I have never been one to spend hours on my hair: it does what it wants and nothing will stop it! However, my hairdresser has been giving my "do" a bit of sleekness with the GHD straighteners and over several appointments convinced me that a pair of straighteners were easy to use and even I could manage! So, somewhat nervously, I looked at the GHD's which she said were the best. An offer at John Lewis later, and I had these in a special offer box with a heat resistant mat and travel bag. Contrary to my expectations, I have not burnt myself (yet), they are incredibly easy to use with the different music to let you know they are on, at temperature and off. My fine, bobbed hair is straighter, sleeker and it is so easy. Why didn't I take the plunge before? March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Brilliant present! Receiver absolutely loved it and all of its features! Thanks March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hair straightener I have ever used It straightens my thick, uncontrollable hair so quickly and it heats up almost instantly, my hair hasn't become too weak and looks incredibly healthy. Very happy! March 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product, love the plates-feels like treatmen. I little harder to hold with little hand, I found my other GHD easier to handle I would recommend this item to my friends. Feels like treatment as I straighten. Love the plates. Very sleek sexy design and modern buttons. The only thing is I mind it slightly harder to hold with small hands, however easy to get used to in a couple of weeks. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My hair feels great I was unsure what to go for when renewing my ghd's as there is so many to choose from, but they have always been fab and these ones don't disappoint! March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I have thick, heavily wavy, rather frizzy hair but the ghd eclipse has tamed it into a sleek, natural look that retains its movement. It lasts for three days - until my hair needs washing again. Life changing. Thank you! March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Look no further! An amazing piece of technology! I have very frizzy/dry hair & the Eclipse tames it with ease. Very happy! March 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T10:17:51.297-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_345, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_285, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.